Redmond / Central Oregon KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-1992

Info: 541-546-3046

Email

2435 Southwest Jericho Lane

Culver, OR 97734

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 06, 2016
Friendly staff and g great place to stay
Jun 06, 2016
Great place very clean, nice host , great views only thing would be nice to have septic hook ups for the price.
Jun 06, 2016
The cabin hadn't been cleaned, there we're empty wine bottles sitting on the table inside when I arrived. The bathroom was the worst smelling I've ever experienced. More like a nasty sanican. Other than a place to stop, it offered nothing. I won't be back. I'd rather set my tent up in the middle of nowhere.
Jun 06, 2016
Jun 05, 2016
The staff here are helpful and courtesy. They offer ideas on where to dine, what to see and how to make your stay great!
Jun 05, 2016
Great service. Enjoyed a clean and cozy basic cabin. Great mountain views and nestled in green farmland. Unfortunately there was a burn pile smoldering all night long and we all had headaches. It would have otherwise been perfect.
Jun 04, 2016
Bathrooms need some love...
Jun 04, 2016
Great 3 night stay on Memorial weekend, enjoyed ice cream social and glow light parade on Saturday nite!
Jun 04, 2016
Stayed two days in early June in our VW camper bus. Nice shady spot. Friendly staff. Clean facilities. Shower stalls could use some attention. Missing or inadequate clothing hooks etc. Otherwise great stay.
Jun 02, 2016
As usual the campground was well maintained, and the staff was friendly and helpful whenever encountered. Howard and his daughter are the best, thanks again for a relaxing long weekend.
Jun 02, 2016
Absolutely loved Rachel, she is awesome! We loved our stay, the spot was awesome, and everyone was sooooo kind. I think the curfew of 10pm is a little early. I also think the carts the kids ride, and the breakfast is a bit expensive!!! All in all we will be back, it was an amazing stay!!!!
Jun 02, 2016
Quiet, Easy to park. Rustic.
Jun 02, 2016
it was very relaxing and enjoyable
Jun 01, 2016
Overall good time. The gift shop has gone down hill over the past couple years. The pool was a little cold this year but the weather was great and the staff did a good job
Jun 01, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. It was a quiet location, with lovely views of the mountains. Would definitely come back again!
Jun 01, 2016
This KOA has an awesome staff, everyone we encountered (office staff, groundskeepers, kitchen cooks) was so friendly and helpful. The campground is on a large and well maintained property. Perfect for single or large groups, especially families and pets. We look forward to visiting each year.
Jun 01, 2016
Beautiful place and well maintained. Lots of birds. Friendly staff.
Jun 01, 2016
Campground was full when I called for reservations. Put me in over flow parking which was fine, since we were only there 1 night. Up graded us to full service when we got there. Very friendly & helpful!
May 31, 2016
May 31, 2016
This campground rocks!
May 31, 2016
The tent site grounds were very uneven making tent camping very difficult. Nice cabins, ice cream scoop for $1 and amenities. Quiet and clean.
May 31, 2016
May 31, 2016
Great place to stay! Been coming here for years. New owners are making great improvements. Looking forward to a return trip this summer!
May 31, 2016
This resort is great! The staff is very friendly, the grass is nice, the park area is kept up really well. The only thing I did not like is that we stayed in the group tent site and there is no quick way to the bathroom. Also, the glow light parade was a BIG hit with the kids, but the face paint they used on the kids faces was VERY hard to get off and the children were in pain. Loved this camp!
May 31, 2016
nicest KOA that we have stayed in so far!!!!
May 31, 2016
Very nice campground,friendly staff and beautiful views.
May 31, 2016
We had a great time. The park and staff were great!
May 31, 2016
Great staff!!!! Pleasant, helpful and alot of fun!
May 29, 2016
Quiet, clean, friendly
May 28, 2016
thanks again, had a very nice visit. My go to place between home and WA.
May 27, 2016
Friendly, laid back, comfortable, nice layout.
May 26, 2016
Clean, friendly staff, kind campers and wonderful owners.
May 24, 2016
I arrived after hours and my keys to my kabin were in the night box with some literature about the surrounding area as well as a nice clearly labeled map with directions. The Kabin was very clean and offered a fan and heater if I needed them. The next morning at checkout, the staff was very friendly. The grounds were well maintained and the location is off the highway so it is quiet.Great place
May 23, 2016
Friendly staff and wonderfully maintained facilities. Already have next trip planned.
May 22, 2016
Very nice people
May 18, 2016
ljlkjj yoiyy uouyou uuipiu
May 17, 2016
Check in person was wonderful! The only complaint I have is that the bathrooms seem a bit under attended--lack of seat covers and paper towels throughout our stay.
May 17, 2016
May 17, 2016
May 17, 2016
Fun times
May 16, 2016
We love the wonderful staff. I travel with 3 developmently disabled young ladies who were treated so nicely by every staff member we talked to. The camp was clean and well cared for. Can't say enough good about it. We will be back.
May 16, 2016
This place was awesome. Staff was great  very helpful. They had an ice cream social both Friday and Saturday evenings and events to keep the children in Kamp busy and entertained. They also served an all you could eat pancake breakfast Sunday morning. The Kampground is located one half mile from main highway so road noise was not a problem.
May 16, 2016
Facilities were very clean. Efforts were made by the owner to enhance the overall "K"amp feeling (Bfast, Ice Cream etc.). Swimming pool was broken. Staff resembled that of a prison to work crew (and maybe it was). One employee had a sweatshirt on indicating that he "owned his 10 years" with a picture of a man behind bars. Overall experience was positive. Staff's rough look not ideal for families.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We apologize for any misconceptions. The gentlemen in the "owned my 10 years" shirt is a volunteer here and also ministers at the local jail to help guide young offenders to get back on track. We have since received the proper KOA shirt for all employees and volunteers.
May 15, 2016
This KOA is located in a very quiet and peaceful area. Our standard Kabin was clean and in good order. Highly recommended.
May 09, 2016
Book cabin cabin was clean we waited 2 weeks for may 5 for the pool I have a medical condition which swimming helps me relieve pain swelling ect as I checked in never was told pool was closed was very upset that's all that place has to offer was falsely stated on page pool open may 5th left early people were nice and friendly
May 09, 2016
Very nice,clean and well maintanined, staff very friendly and helpful Good experience
May 08, 2016
Clean & Quiet very nice stay
May 05, 2016
Some of the stafe needs to clean up there act they look a little unkept
May 04, 2016
Beautiful location and wonderful host. i didn't have any cash and she let me leave town with a free cup of coffee!!
May 03, 2016
great place for a overnighter; nice level pull thru, gravel pad and grass and picnic table. very quiet countryside. we stayed here in a 5th wheel and would use this kampground again.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy