Redmond / Central Oregon KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-1992

Info: 541-546-3046

Email

2435 Southwest Jericho Lane

Culver, OR 97734

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 21, 2015
Best time ever!!! Everyone at this KOA was great. Breakfast and Ice cream social was just fantastic!!!! We will definitely be going back.
Sep 21, 2015
Sep 20, 2015
Awesome facility, friendly staff! Our site had a view of Mt. Jefferson, perfect! Bath facilities spotless.
Sep 20, 2015
Friendly staff and restrooms super clean. Will stay here again if I'm in that part of Oregon again.
Sep 20, 2015
Great staff
Sep 20, 2015
Very nice.. The all you can eat pancakes was really good!!
Sep 19, 2015
Hosts were very helpful with a gift certificate issue. Park is well maintained and comfortable. We will definitely stay again.
Sep 19, 2015
It was great. Good place.
Sep 17, 2015
Very good park, staff were very hospitable and helpful, everything was neat and well maintained.
Sep 17, 2015
Nice park although could be hot in summer; few trees. We arrived at 6:15 and found office already closed. Did appreciate having a dishwashing area near baths! (Facilities nice and clean.)
Sep 16, 2015
Sep 15, 2015
Our stay was over the Labor Day weekend 2015. We had two campsites to accommodate our large group. The campground was very nice with trees shading us, green grass, campfire pits and tables at each site. The staff was very friendly and bathrooms were kept clean and well stocked. Showers were very nice with plenty of warm water. We had a great time, only amenity we wished for (since it was a bit coo
Sep 15, 2015
Customer service was great! Very personable and helpful in all aspects of information and getting us landed.
Sep 15, 2015
What a great family friendly park. So many fun things to do for the kids and "Kamp K-9" for you pet. I am a grandma with no small children but I would highly recommend this park to all ages. The staff were busy, busy working but always took time to stop and say "Hi". Oh, and I must say I loved the plot with "Pepple Puppies"....such a creative idea.
Sep 15, 2015
We go to the Redmond swap meet every year and stay at this KOA every time. This ie the first time we stayed in a tent and really enjoyed our time.
Sep 14, 2015
We loved it so much. It was. Quiet and beautiful. Our cabin was clean and we loved the peddle carts. We want to stay here next year too.
Sep 14, 2015
There was a giant bird nest in the tree in our camp spot. We didn't see it until we had been pooped on several times around the campfire, and then woke up to a tent covered in poop. After realizing that the best was there, we did some research and discovered that the birds were turkey vultures. We ended throwing the tent away because it was too covered to save! Beautiful campground, though.
Sep 14, 2015
Sep 13, 2015
Nice check in person, Ok camp ground
Sep 13, 2015
Very quiet and nice
Sep 10, 2015
It was perfect! My kids couldn't have been happier and I (who honestly hate camping) would return in a heartbeat. It was the perfect amount of camping for me and we will be back for sure!
Sep 10, 2015
Sep 09, 2015
The staff is very friendly and responsive. They keep the lawns watered and nicely green, even during the hot summer months. There are trees around and throughout the property, which makes the experience for the camper always nicer. The laundry room was accessible and clean - with $1.50 for wash and $75 cents to dry on the cheaper side. Showers were not clean when I used it (but only did once).
Sep 08, 2015
It's a nice campground. But I was not impressed with the clenilness of the bathrooms
Sep 08, 2015
I love this KOA> It is always clean and the staff was amazing. We shortened our stay due the cold weather front - but otherwise it was great!
Sep 08, 2015
Awesome stay !
Sep 08, 2015
Good place, and fun. Thank you
Sep 08, 2015
Fun, safe, relaxing Evening skies with millions of stars to gaze at. Even shooting stars.....
Sep 08, 2015
Everyone is very nice and helpful.
Sep 08, 2015
This place was fantastic! Clean, kid friendly, and energetic group of employees
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
We loved our stay! It was our kids (1 and 7) first time camping and this campground was the PERFECT place to take them. Very family oriented lots of activities for them to do! Thank you for such an amazing experience!
Sep 07, 2015
Sep 03, 2015
Sep 03, 2015
Sep 03, 2015
We would stay again . Nice view of the cascade peaks and farm land. Clean and friendly
Sep 01, 2015
Sep 01, 2015
Need more 50 amp sites
Sep 01, 2015
Aug 31, 2015
Aug 31, 2015
Aug 31, 2015
The personnel were very nice. The actual tent site was grass so that was pleasant. The location of my site was directly next to the trash cans and did not have any available shade. The sites are quite close together. For those reasons I can not give it a "great".
Aug 30, 2015
Aug 30, 2015
Everything you need is here for a comfortable evening.
Aug 28, 2015
it was great! had a great stay, friendly staff. the camp ground was clean and well kept up.
Aug 27, 2015
We used this KOA as our jump off for our tour of the western US in a tent. Traveling with a Jeep and cargo trailer. Howard and Dana went way out of there way to create a most wonderful stay of 10 days.
Aug 26, 2015
friendly staff, good atmosphere, well behaved crowd with good camping spirit. Enjoyed the Glow Stick parade and ice cream socials.
Aug 26, 2015
The staff at the KOA near Culver, Oregon were outstanding. They went out of their way to make sure the cabin was ready. We arrived later than anticipated, and they were there 1/2 hour after closing to make sure we had what we needed. Will stay there again when I visit Oregon.
Aug 26, 2015
The campground keeps getting better.
Aug 25, 2015
we have stayed a couple times and just really love it. way better than the state parks.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals