Redmond / Central Oregon KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-1992

Info: 541-546-3046

Email

2435 Southwest Jericho Lane

Culver, OR 97734

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 20, 2015
Jul 20, 2015
By far this is the best KOA we have visited and is our very favorite campground. The owners and staff go above & beyond. The sites are clean & well maintained. The improvements made to the campground since last year were really nice.
Jul 20, 2015
Always a great time at KOA Redmond. The service is always amazing. The camp is clean, friendly and fun!
Jul 20, 2015
The people were very nice and everything was clean and kept up.My kids had a great time even though we only stayed one night. Liked it so much we'll be back in two weeks.
Jul 20, 2015
Great place!
Jul 20, 2015
Perfect place to take the grand son on a Kamping trip. Clean, in a lovely location and very family friendly. The glo parade was a big hit on Saturday night!
Jul 19, 2015
Nice place. In stead of gravel, pave the roads. In a motorcycle it's hard to go 5 mph.
Jul 19, 2015
clean and friendly with a great vibe to the place.
Jul 19, 2015
We had a great stay. The camp was really nice and clean, staff was friendly, and our kids loved the pool, playground & ice cream.
Jul 19, 2015
great
Jul 19, 2015
Jul 18, 2015
Beautiful campground and very quite and peaceful. Love this campground!
Jul 18, 2015
Very nice people. Quiet grounds with everything we needed. Easy pull-through sites with plenty of water pressure. We camped with a 30 ft travel trailer.
Jul 17, 2015
This is a very nice quiet campground. Do to medical reasons, we had to cancel our stay in June. The owners were so nice they refunded our deposit. We rescheduled for a July trip and had a wonderful time. Very clean and welcoming!
Jul 17, 2015
Camp host was very nice and helpful. Wouldn't hesitate to stay again. Pool was clean. Bathrooms were clean.
Jul 15, 2015
Good campsite.
Jul 15, 2015
We will be back, our niece enjoyed the p lol and the kids games I hope Michael enjoyed his birthday
Jul 14, 2015
Good campground for families, lots for kids to do.
Jul 14, 2015
We spent 4 nights at the Redmond KOA and were very impressed with the organization, cleanliness/neatness and excellent service. This KOA exemplifies the level of quality that all KOAs should aspire to. Cant wait to make the trek from Chilliwack, BC back to this campsite.
Jul 14, 2015
Staff were friendly. Place was clean. Suggest cleaning the bird droppings from picnic tables at sites.
Jul 14, 2015
We rented the three cabins in a row. We had a total of 7 kids from ages 3 to 16, and one dog. We all had a wonderful time. And this campground is so clean!
Jul 14, 2015
Would rate it higher if you had more stars!
Jul 14, 2015
This was an awesome campground. We look forward to staying again.
Jul 14, 2015
The campground was nice and well kept, as were the cabins also. Our four kids really enjoyed the pool, playground and other activties.
Jul 14, 2015
Used by a lot of local groups for kids - too many people walked through my campsite because I was on the way to the office/pool/restrooms etc!
Jul 14, 2015
Good luck with your Christmas wedding.
Jul 13, 2015
We had our family reunion and could not of had a better experience! The Kampground was very clean and in great condition! We received excellent service and the staff went beyond the call of duty to make our stay very enjoyable!! Also, the pancakes were the best!
Jul 13, 2015
Friendly staff, clean facilities and a fun atmosphere. We had a great time. Thank you.
Jul 13, 2015
We have stayed here before, and had a fair experience. They have done a great job upgrading the facilities and have improved their customer service. Looking forward to going back.
Jul 13, 2015
We had a great time at this KOA. Very friendly staff and clean place.
Jul 13, 2015
We love camping at koa everybody is soo friendly and have proven to go above and beyond to help you out with whatever you may need. My kids have some of the best memories camping here.
Jul 13, 2015
Jul 13, 2015
It was a peaceful and a great place to reconnect, and refreshing stay while needing rest from the busy rush that life can put us through every now and then.
Jul 12, 2015
From the time we turn off the highway, we observed a beautiful oasis amongst the wheatfields. This is the most beautiful and well landscaped KOA we have ever encountered. Great view of the hills and especially Mt. Hood. Even though 50 amp service is limited, we enjoyed our stay and wished be had more time to stay longer. Lot of trees, grass, shade, and amenities. Owners are very friendly.
Jul 12, 2015
was a terrific time. will come back
Jul 12, 2015
Great Park. Clean and well maintained
Jul 12, 2015
This is a great place to relax in Central Oregon. It has a country feel and plenty of in park activities. We saw the most beautiful sunset over Mount Jefferson.The staff was very friendly and considerate. The park is dog friendly too!
Jul 12, 2015
We always like staying here, very clean. Bathrooms/showers nice & clean. We have a bunkhouse tent trailer that we pull with our motorcycles. Friendly people & employees. Looking forward to the icecream social & breakfast, but we were here on a Thurs & those events were not until the weekend.
Jul 12, 2015
Jul 12, 2015
Jul 11, 2015
Loved it. Nice family atmosphere. Glad for our site many seemed a bit small for tents.
Jul 11, 2015
Great hosts. Friendly and helpful.
Jul 11, 2015
Clean and very friendly!
Jul 11, 2015
We really enjoyed our stay here. Lots of things to see. Very friendly staff.
Jul 11, 2015
we pulled in after a very long day- drove from Crater Lake- and found the KOA camp to be cool, clean, and full of the extra touches that made our stay cozy! The bear cub carvings are so cute! thanks for clean and well lit showers, too!
Jul 10, 2015
Showers clean, friendly stuff, good sport opportunities, perfect place for our motorhome. Thanks
Jul 10, 2015
We love this KOA and look forward to returning next year!!
Jul 09, 2015
It was amazing my son had so much to do never once asked to play on my phone or tablet. Its all about getting back to basics thanks you guys rock
Jul 09, 2015
Friendly staff. Good facilities. Nice shady sites. Many thanks.
Jul 08, 2015
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps