Redmond / Central Oregon KOA

2435 Southwest Jericho Lane

Culver, OR 97734

Reserve: 800-562-1992

Info: 541-546-3046

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Aug 12, 2013
Mostly good. The staff is friendly and serving hot breakfast and having an ice cream social are fine ideas. Just a few negatives: the gravel pathways and the slightly-uphill parking spaces and pool water was cloudy for some reason.
Aug 12, 2013
We are SOO very impressed. At first glance when you see this campground in the middle of farmland, it's like really! It is awesome, the staff is amazing, the activities numerous, facilities are clean, we'll tended, and sufficient. Love this and will definitely stay here on our next trip through!
Aug 11, 2013
Site had not been cleaned from previous campers. Only acceptable for short notice campers.
Aug 10, 2013
Very quiet and friendly wish would of had more souvenir type things but overall nice clean park.
Aug 10, 2013
Aug 10, 2013
grounds were very poorly cared for. We have stayed many times before and this has been one of our favorites but we were very disappointed .
Aug 10, 2013
Once again I am very pleased with the attitude and helpfulness of the folks who greet you. Dana volunteered advice and gave me some cornstarch to rid my camper of unwanted ants. Good job!!!
Aug 09, 2013
dirty!
Aug 09, 2013
Wonderful Hosts! Very clean and lots to do.
Aug 08, 2013
Aug 08, 2013
The staff was very friendly and made our stay quite enjoyable. The facilities were clean, which was really nice. The tent spots were really close together though and some of our neighbors were quite loud late into the night and had an obnoxious light that they posted up.
Aug 08, 2013
Aug 07, 2013
We enjoyed our stay. We like the pool and swings. Could use some oil for the very noisy swing though.
Aug 07, 2013
I like this koa and would return anytime
Aug 07, 2013
Totally clean and well maintained.
Aug 06, 2013
The reservation people put us right next to a family with 9 children. That wasn't appreciated at all. The location was in farming country and we didn't like that either.
Aug 06, 2013
Shade seems to be a challenge in this park. Privacy very limited. Only one bathroom in the middle of the park which can seem like a hike in the middle Of the night. walkway through middle would be nice. Would be nice for staff to review park activities/amenities upon check in. Luckily we knew to ask. Web site should include activity pricing To help plan/budget for trip. Facility upkeep needed.
Aug 06, 2013
Great place to be! Kuddos.
Aug 06, 2013
Aug 06, 2013
Aug 05, 2013
The new owners were fantastic in every way. Very energetic with all the activities. Super time camping.
Aug 05, 2013
A perfect place to come with a family! Clean restrooms were A perfect place to come with a family. Very glad to find clean restrooms
Aug 05, 2013
We always have a good time in Culver. The pool is clean, the bathrooms are clean and the grounds are tidy. The hosts are always helpful and the store is well stocked. Thanks for another fun camping trip KOA Culver, Or.
Aug 05, 2013
The campground was good and clean, the supplies in the bathrooms (toilet paper) was out most of Sunday morning.
Aug 05, 2013
Aug 05, 2013
We enjoyed our stay
Aug 05, 2013
Aug 05, 2013
Great people. Always available to help and answer any question I had. Enjoyed our stay.
Aug 05, 2013
Everyone was friendly and acted like they appreciated us spending time at the park.
Aug 04, 2013
They seem to be working at bringing this park back after it had been let go. They were watering in an attempt to get the grass to grow and they have been trying to clean things up in general. I wish people would clean up after their dogs in the dog area, but given that some don't, the park needs to do it. We have already told friends to give this park another year to improve before staying.
Aug 04, 2013
Tent Campsites were ruff, ground had patchy clumps of dry grass creating a very uncomfortable sleeping experience. It was Very loud until well after midnite. Bathrooms were not well stocked with TP and a bit dirty for being first thing in the morning! A lot of trash on the property bagged up, very unpleasant smells througout.
Aug 03, 2013
Great quiet location,with great staff and clean facilities. My sister's truck had a dead battery, and she check with the office and they came out with avehicle and jumper cables to get her on her way. Over and beyond.
Aug 03, 2013
Great friendly staff, and relaxing setting. All facilities were clean.
Aug 03, 2013
Aug 03, 2013
Aug 02, 2013
we enjoyed the pool,the ice cream social and the staff. looking forward to our mnext visit
Aug 02, 2013
Location is a little out of the way for all the attractions in the area. If you are looking for quiet out of the way this is for you.
Aug 02, 2013
Nice place!
Aug 02, 2013
Aug 01, 2013
Jul 31, 2013
Had a great week there. Lots of work going on to make the campground even better.
Jul 31, 2013
very friendly, had a great time. thanks
Jul 31, 2013
I was told that I would have a shaded place and that all sites were shaded...I requested a shaded area because my daughter is 7 months pregnant and wanted her to be comfortable...we also had a sight that was so small that the tents in next space were only about a foot away due to the fact they had seven tents on two small sites and had to listen to a crying baby all night long...personnel excellen
Jul 31, 2013
Had a relaxed visit to Oregon !!
Jul 31, 2013
We had a fantastic time 2 weeks ago on our very first family camping trip (kids 6 & 8). We had a tent site w/water & electric. It was along the edge of the grounds under the trees & we loved it. The kids enjoyed the swimming, ice cream, breakfast, bikes & digging for agates! We are going back again this weekend. Staff were friendly. "Guy" seemed to be everywhere assisting with whatever was needed.
Jul 31, 2013
Great location, checked in with Guy who was very friendly and helpful. Keep up the good work!!
Jul 30, 2013
We had a wonderful stay with you and your KOA Family. The kids loved everything painting birdhouses to the nite glow sing-a-long. Hope to see you all next year. The Whithurst Family
Jul 30, 2013
Great KOA! I could see how tent campers would say not much privacy, but rent out a couple sites and it would be amazing! The ice cream social was yummy, the glow stick parade was fun (wish the fire would have went on longer) and the pancake breakfast was great. The staff was amazing and can't wait too see you all next time.
Jul 30, 2013
Clean, courteous staff and safe place to kamp.
Jul 30, 2013
Didn't use any of the facilities. Park was clean and quiet.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.