Redmond / Central Oregon KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-1992

Info: 541-546-3046

Email

2435 Southwest Jericho Lane

Culver, OR 97734

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 03, 2015
Aug 03, 2015
We loved our stay!! It was really worth the drive from Vancouver!!
Aug 03, 2015
Stayed in park model.It was dirty when we arrived. Window screens were non-existent or torn. No linens in kitchen. Toilet needed to be plunged often. At checkout, we were given a 10% discount because of these issues. It should have been more of a discount. View of the trees and hills was awesome. Good job taking care of sites and garbage. Some staff smoked at the ice cream bar on Friday.
Aug 03, 2015
Just a quick stay on our way to Spokane.
Aug 03, 2015
Aug 02, 2015
It was okay. Staff were very nice and accommodating. Not a lot going on there or in the area.
Aug 02, 2015
We had a great time. The ice cream socials are fun and you get to met follow campers.
Aug 02, 2015
very nice and peaceful
Aug 01, 2015
This is the best KOA for families. So much to do, clean restrooms, showers with lots of water pressure and a fantastic staff. We stay here every year and always get our requested space. The staff is so accommodating and friendly. The park is clean and a very relaxing place to stay. Close to Lake Billy Chinook where we go boating. Already looking forward to next year with the grandkids.
Aug 01, 2015
A very clean, well kept park with amazing views! Stay if you can, you'll be glad you did.
Aug 01, 2015
just a little crowded, but we thought it was great.
Jul 31, 2015
Please remember this is a cabin no toilet or shower and no cooking facilities other than a barbecue grill. The showers and toilets are close by but keep in mind it is still camping. They provide a small refrigerator for food and drinks. Bring your own bedding that is just part of the deal. Small no air conditioning but two fans. EXACTLY AS REPRESENTED. It will be awhile before camping, were to old
Jul 31, 2015
My first time staying at a KOA and we loved it! We stayed in a delux cabin(my kind of camping), everything was clean and better than I anticipated ! My sons and I had a wonderful experience hiking and exploring in Central Oregon knowing that each evening we could come 'home' to an air conditioned cabin with a hot shower and still have the camping experience of the campfire!
Jul 31, 2015
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Bathrooms were clean and the sites were well kept. A little bit of road noise, but not anything that will keep you up at night. Would recommend this place to anyone traveling through the area.
Jul 31, 2015
Cool with trees on a very hot day. Neatly kept. The location between farms quiet and uplifting. Staff helpful & understanding.
Jul 30, 2015
One of the best KOAs we have ever stayed. Quiet, spacious, well-managed, courteous staff. Very attentive to grounds. We will definitely be back!
Jul 30, 2015
Great place to stay. Very clean. Dog friendly and kid friendly
Jul 30, 2015
Very nice pool area as well and area for horse shoes. Bathroom/showers were very clean and park was well cared for.
Jul 29, 2015
Jul 29, 2015
Great park and great staff. we will use your park again when we come that way!
Jul 29, 2015
visited area attractions which were many and could have used another couple days. Used the pool. Didn't get to any activities at the campground.
Jul 29, 2015
Very relaxing,great weather, fun for the kids, clean bathrooms and hot showers.
Jul 29, 2015
Nice campground with heated pool for the kids. Sites are a little crowded but not terrible. Nice ice cream social. Some staff was a bit crabby.
Jul 28, 2015
good quiet location
Jul 28, 2015
Wonderful staff
Jul 28, 2015
Very pleasant staff.
Jul 27, 2015
Jul 27, 2015
One of the sweetest KOAs you'll find! Friendly staff, welcoming, accommodating, entertaining (light parade for kids on Saturday night!, ice cream social, pancake breakfast!) you won't find a cleaner, neater, kinder KOA. My stay was perfect; thank you!
Jul 27, 2015
Jul 27, 2015
As usual it was a great stay. Staff was pleasant and everything was nice and clean and the update to the pool and bathrooms were nice.
Jul 27, 2015
Nice campground...
Jul 27, 2015
It was our first time at a KOA and we were pleasantly surprised by the fun family atmosphere. The staff was all very friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our overnight stay and would definitely come here again with the kids.
Jul 27, 2015
We stay here whenever we travel in the Redmond area. Clean and family friendly, of course
Jul 27, 2015
It was clean, pool, roads, walkways, bathrooms; the bathrooms/showers worked well. The majority of sites are wide open, no trees, no privacy; we could be in a parking lot. Prices mismarked at store, high prices. They changed our site, said it was an "upgrade". It wasn't. Close to two great reservoirs. Quiet.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

While some of our sites only have one or two, all of our sites do have trees and grass, all while being Big Rig Friendly. Candy is not priced ... just the area on the shelf shows the price. Large M&M's mixed in w/regular by a previous customer. Tried to explain but ...
Jul 26, 2015
We had a great time. The place is clean and well kept by caring people.
Jul 26, 2015
Quiet. Clean.
Jul 25, 2015
I have stayed at KOAs several times over the years and the Redmond/Central Oregon KOA was consistent in the services I have come to expect from KOA.
Jul 24, 2015
It was good, bit dusty. Sites are very tight eespecially when exiting. Our coach is over 12 feet and the tree exiting the site leans to the site, did almost $600 in damage to my coach. Suggest you not this for future users.
Jul 24, 2015
Our RV broke down on the way and they were very accommodating and were able to get us into a cabin a couple of nights and make reservations as we waited to get it repaired. Very nice and spacious spots that are well cared for. Great staff too, we will be back!
Jul 23, 2015
The staff is friendly and helpful. The deluxe cabin was ready to go. There was no bathroom sink and no utensils for the kitchen. Bring your own coffee filters. The outdoor gas grill (nice touch) was quite dirty but useable.
Jul 23, 2015
Need to put more washers and dryers here.
Jul 23, 2015
nice and quiet.
Jul 23, 2015
I was hoping your hours were a little earlier and you would answer the phone when your are suppose to be open. I wanted to add my card membership to my stay but I had to leave at 7 am. Then I repeatedly tried to call you until 1 pm and no answer on any of them :( It was just not convenient and I didn't get my 10% off my stay with you. So not to happy. Alissa

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

While we make every effort to promptly answer our phones, often times a line of customers prevent us from being as timely as we want to be. A review of our VM log did not find a VM from you. We would have responded to that as well. A 10% VKR discount has been issued as requested. Thank you
Jul 22, 2015
Restrooms were clean. Grounds were well kept. Weather was great. Overall a very enjoyable stay both times we were there.
Jul 22, 2015
We always enjoy our visit here. It's kept up nicely.
Jul 22, 2015
quick easy and quiet KOA, Just a little hard to find. Bigger road signs and clean up the one at the entrance, covered by trees or brush.
Jul 21, 2015
Central Oregon KOA was great. I really like having active farm land on all three sides of the camp. Everyone was very friendly and the camp was clean and not crowded together.
Jul 21, 2015
Jul 21, 2015
When we first arrived to check in the lady was not very friendly, our stay was ok and the man that let us check out around an hour later then check out time was great.
Jul 21, 2015
Nice place, clean and maintained. Problem is wife couldn't watch soap operas.?? No cable. At this price there should be cable.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We receive over 28 digital channels over the air, including the major networks.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps