Redmond / Central Oregon KOA

2435 Southwest Jericho Lane

Culver, OR 97734

Reserve: 800-562-1992

Info: 541-546-3046

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Aug 03, 2014
The owners were very helpfull and so was their workers.When we first got there our electric wasn't staying on the owner came over and fixed it and it was fine after that.they were friendly will stay there again
Aug 03, 2014
Okay campground.
Aug 03, 2014
Aug 02, 2014
It's clean and has all the necessities. The only downside is that it isn't right next to any landmarks. It would be nice just to walk to one. Other than that, it was great!!!
Aug 02, 2014
Aug 02, 2014
Aug 01, 2014
Lots going on on the weekends thanks to Manager Dana and the owners (her folks).
Aug 01, 2014
This camper comment has been removed by KOA because it contained inappropriate content.
Aug 01, 2014
We stayed in cabin A and it was way way too hot. I ended up in the emergency room on Wednesday night with some heat exhaustion. Our other complaint this year was the amount of bugs everywhere. In the past it seems like they sprayed to stop this problem.
Aug 01, 2014
Friendly staff, clean, good value, need's a little paint here and there outside.
Jul 31, 2014
Friendly, helpful. Clean park and gave us very good info on the route we should take to our next stop.
Jul 31, 2014
This KOA was great. Everything was clean and the owners / hosts were very nice. They even came around in the evening to make sure everything was going well. The pad was gravel but was the most level I've ever had. We will definitely stay here again.
Jul 31, 2014
Jul 31, 2014
Nice place with great staff.
Jul 31, 2014
Jul 30, 2014
Great KOA campground. Friendly and helpful staff and lots to do for adults and kids. Nice swimming pool, playground area and green grass.
Jul 30, 2014
Overall we were happy with our stay. The pool did need some repair which the park operator indicated was on his winter plans. There's not much to do in the area unless you have a boat or some other kind of rec vehicle. Special evening activities for weeknights would have been nice
Jul 29, 2014
This was a great location for our family camping trip. We had over 30 people at the camp grounds and had a great time. It worked for all our activities. Thanks!
Jul 29, 2014
The campground is small and cozy. This is a very friendly place with children playing, adults sitting around the campfire laughing and people visiting with each other as they walk around the campground. My grandchildren had a great time in the pool and in the Glow Light parade. We will defiantly be back.
Jul 29, 2014
Had a great campsite to stay with the family and lots of extra parking. Had fun with the amenities and close by attractions. Also great views from the campsite!
Jul 29, 2014
Jul 29, 2014
Jul 29, 2014
Jul 28, 2014
Jul 28, 2014
Jul 27, 2014
Very noisy, to close to a busy road.. For tenting few facilities. Restrooms quite dirty..
Jul 25, 2014
Jul 25, 2014
Jul 25, 2014
This was one of the more basic KOA's we've stayed in. Nothing to get excited, or upset, about.
Jul 24, 2014
short but nice
Jul 23, 2014
a little loud but good park managers , clean and friendly ,plenty going on to keep you busy.
Jul 23, 2014
Good people & good staff clean camp ground will go back
Jul 23, 2014
Fun stay, kind owners. Kids loved it and we liked it.
Jul 23, 2014
I was really impressed with the person who made our reservations. Even though they were very busy they did their best to ensure we were able to camp beside our travel mates. The only downside was that we ran into an issue with a wasps neat in the off leash dog park, instead of dealing with the nest they just closed the dog park for at least three days as we were not able to use the area again .
Jul 22, 2014
The staff and accommodations were excellent. The wildfires not so much. But the staff took care of us and we will go back there.
Jul 22, 2014
Jul 22, 2014
We live near this KOA but had never ventured there until last weekend. Boy, were we glad we went. The staff was delightful, the sights immaculate, the ice-cream socials on Friday and Saturday night were fabulous. With all the amenities so close to home, we'll definitely be back soon. Can't complement the staff enough on their people skills!
Jul 22, 2014
People very friendly but, Restrooms very very unsanitary!
Jul 21, 2014
It was amazing!! The owners were so kind and welcoming. The site was really well maintained and the owners had so many fun activities planned for the kids. We all had a really great time.
Jul 21, 2014
No privacy in tent sites. The nice staff made our stay more pleasant.
Jul 21, 2014
Just add a changing table to each bathroom and it would be perfect! We loved the playground, pebble puppy area, and glow parade!
Jul 21, 2014
Stayed several nights in a tent site, as an alternative to local cheap motels. This KOA is situated amongst agriculture land in a quiet area. It is far enough away from the highway and rail lines to qualify as somewhat "peaceful." I have nothing especially good or bad to say about this place. The tent sites are overpriced for what you get.The perimeter ones are dusty. Trees do provide good shad
Jul 21, 2014
Maintenance is badly needed. Women's sinks out of order - 2 out of 4 available. Lights out or going out. Dog pop on grounds - I realize this is the guests responsibility, but if they do not do it, KOA needs to pick up.
Jul 20, 2014
Jul 20, 2014
We always enjoy our stay here. Little suggestion, women's bathroom could use a little sprucing up, i.e. some paint and talc and women's restrooms are in great need of a deep cleaning
Jul 20, 2014
Very peaceful, huge green trees and lovely lawn. Clean bathrooms and close to local restaurants/grocers/activities like river rafting.
Jul 20, 2014
Jul 20, 2014
Jul 19, 2014
You guys saved our camping trip by loaning us your battery charger! You really went out of your way to make sure we were taken care of. It really meant a lot to us!
Jul 19, 2014
Totally disappointed with your cabin.I know this is camping but I do expect a minimum level of cleanliness and functionality. When I brought the issues to the owners attention all I got was a very apathetic response with no effort whatsoever to make things right. I will be outlining my issues in a letter to corporate head office with the hope of a better more genuine resonse.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.