Redmond / Central Oregon KOA

2435 Southwest Jericho Lane

Culver, OR 97734

Reserve: 800-562-1992

Info: 541-546-3046

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Aug 16, 2014
Aug 16, 2014
Beautiful KOA, superb location, great people and excellent wi fi. Other KOAs and staff would do well to emulate them.
Aug 15, 2014
Aug 14, 2014
Aug 13, 2014
Great Staff at this KOA. A meeting room for rallies would be nice to have, but you did a great job of getting us tables. Nothing but good things to say. All attendies had a great time. THANK YOU ALOT!!!!
Aug 13, 2014
Clean, many amenities. No Cable, trees interfere with satellite TV. Dirt sites. Only 3 50 amp service sites for Big rigs.
Aug 13, 2014
Enjoyed park and staff very friendly. We had a little storm come through and lost power for a short time. They need more 50 amp sites. Pool and bath houses clean and nice. Would certainly return for another visit in the future.
Aug 13, 2014
Enjoyed the pool! Pleasant managers.
Aug 13, 2014
Not all KOA's are created equal. The campground in Culver, Oregon exemplfies KOA at it's best! We would recommend the family owned CG in Culver as the best KOA we've visited.
Aug 12, 2014
The toilet needs a lid on it in kabin 18. Things tend to fall in.
Aug 12, 2014
We enjoyed our stay.
Aug 12, 2014
Always have a good time with the KOA family, thank you.
Aug 12, 2014
Aug 11, 2014
Loved staying at this campground. Had great sunset views of mt Jefferson and mt hood. The staff were very friendly. My kids really liked the pool and playground. One said the best part of our whole trip (which included boating on the lake) was the glow parade. Would def stay there again, but next time will remember a fly trap and mosquito repellent as there seems to be a lot of those in that area.
Aug 11, 2014
Cabin was awesome! First time we stayed in one but not the last!!!
Aug 11, 2014
Just wish you had a pool to make it perfect!
Aug 11, 2014
We always have a great time here. The kids especially like the outdoor pool, Ice cream social and glow light parade. We brought our dog along this time too. It was nice to have a fenced dog park area, although it would be great if there was some grass to run around on instead of just dirt without any trees to create shade. It was a bit too hot to stay out there very long.
Aug 10, 2014
Nice site, clean and we'll looked after! Will be staying again for a longer period, best koa we have stayed at,
Aug 10, 2014
Aug 10, 2014
This KOA as fairly nice. We enjoyed our stay. We would come back again.
Aug 10, 2014
Aug 10, 2014
Aug 09, 2014
Aug 08, 2014
Very nice KOA, lots of nice family activities. My only wish is that they could do something about biting flies and mosquitoes.
Aug 06, 2014
we have stayed here before love the campground and the staff makes you feel really welcome will stay here again.
Aug 06, 2014
We liked the horses and the pool and basketball ct., and of course the fact that its dog-friendly. Never seen a cat on a leash till now. The remote location is nice. There's a willow tree where the road meets the hiway that I stopped to get a picture of, but my batteries ran out. Is there any way you could take a pic of it and e-mail it to me?
Aug 05, 2014
Our stay was great. Staff was friendly and helpful
Aug 05, 2014
Great service and great facility. You can tell the owner's got out of their way to make your stay enjoyable.
Aug 05, 2014
Nice location.
Aug 04, 2014
Aug 04, 2014
Aug 04, 2014
Very friendly staff and owners. Well kept campsites. Good location for lakes and Redmond. Bathrooms /showers could have been cleaner and better ventilated for my liking. Everything else was great with ample room and big shade trees and picknic table with firepit. Also very pet friendly. Had a nice pool too. Bathrooms are why only 3 stars.
Aug 04, 2014
Aug 04, 2014
Aug 04, 2014
Aug 04, 2014
Enjoyed the full hookups, peaceful at night, easy access. thank you.
Aug 04, 2014
We set up tent Friday afternoon and left Sunday noon. Good evening events for the kids. Good movie DVD selection. Nice little store open to 10 pm. Close to many other tents. Late arrival first night woke us up at 1 am. Lots of hot shower water, very small shower stall but relatively clean and acceptable. Thought it was pretty good for $30 a night with tax and everthing.
Aug 04, 2014
Super nice facilities. Great staff. Yummy breakfast. Not nearly enough shade. In the middle of farm fields, so not a good location for allergies.
Aug 03, 2014
Our family loves staying at this KOA. But for the first time I was actually a little disappointed in this Kampground. The part that bothered me the most is the bathrooms were not cleaned every day and were really smelly. We arrived on Tuesday and they were not cleaned until Friday. We asked if they were going to clean on Thursday and were told they were "checked" that morning. That's not cleaning.
Aug 03, 2014
The owners were very helpfull and so was their workers.When we first got there our electric wasn't staying on the owner came over and fixed it and it was fine after that.they were friendly will stay there again
Aug 03, 2014
Okay campground.
Aug 03, 2014
Aug 02, 2014
It's clean and has all the necessities. The only downside is that it isn't right next to any landmarks. It would be nice just to walk to one. Other than that, it was great!!!
Aug 02, 2014
Aug 02, 2014
Aug 01, 2014
Lots going on on the weekends thanks to Manager Dana and the owners (her folks).
Aug 01, 2014
This camper comment has been removed by KOA because it contained inappropriate content.
Aug 01, 2014
We stayed in cabin A and it was way way too hot. I ended up in the emergency room on Wednesday night with some heat exhaustion. Our other complaint this year was the amount of bugs everywhere. In the past it seems like they sprayed to stop this problem.
Aug 01, 2014
Friendly staff, clean, good value, need's a little paint here and there outside.
Jul 31, 2014
Friendly, helpful. Clean park and gave us very good info on the route we should take to our next stop.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.