Redmond / Central Oregon KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-1992

Info: 541-546-3046

Email

2435 Southwest Jericho Lane

Culver, OR 97734

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 28, 2016
This was my first experience with KOA. I couldn't ask for a nicer place or better people! I've already recommended this KOA Campground to my son. Thank you!
Jun 28, 2016
Nice stay.
Jun 27, 2016
We stayed in the little cabin. It had a bathroom with a shower. A full size bed and a bunkbed, also a small kitchen. It made camping easy and fun with my two grandkids! The poo, was great, the kids loved the horses is the field behind our cabin. As always everyone at the KOA was friendly and we always felt safe.
Jun 27, 2016
Very friendly staff, clean bathrooms, great little campground!
Jun 27, 2016
Accommodating with a smile
Jun 27, 2016
Hard workers!!
Jun 27, 2016
Great place to stay
Jun 27, 2016
Very enjoyable stay. Fun for kids of all ages. Loved ice cream night. Clean campground.. We will return.
Jun 25, 2016
The appearance of the camp was clean and neat. After setting up and checking out the facilities we realized they worked very hard on exterior appearance and the restrooms were neglected. They weren't clean to the standard most KOAS we've stayed at were. The staff was friendly and helpful, park was quiet, tent sites were grassy and shady either in the am or pm.
Jun 25, 2016
This KOA was exceptionally clean and orderly! The bathrooms were immaculate, and the campsites very clean. Overall, a very well-run KOA.
Jun 24, 2016
This was a super KOA stay, and we've stayed at many! Nice and quiet and clean, very kind hosts...we'll be back for sure!
Jun 22, 2016
Stay here every year. Nice grassy sites, clean facilities. Only thing I don't like is the bit of noise from the kids, but it seems to be a family oriented place, so great for families.
Jun 20, 2016
Stayed in the studio cabin. It was not clean. No toilet paper, coffee grounds in coffee maker and quite a bit of damage. A big hole in the wall, broken coat hooks. Definitely in need of attention. They should have discounted it but, they didn't. Cigarette butts all around the cabin and in the fire pits of each site(3). Other than that, we had a nice time. The staff is very friendly.
Jun 19, 2016
This KOA is a clean and well run park. Really nice for families. Only 3 50amp sites. The negative ratIng: the trees are overgrown and the birds that live in the trees are showering RV's, tents, vehicles and anything left on picnic tables with their poop. Also, no cable tv and the overgrown trees cause the inability to view satellite tv as well. Our batwing antenna did not pick up any stations.
Jun 19, 2016
Beautiful, well-kept, clean and friendly helpful staff. The sites are very nice.
Jun 19, 2016
Only one night in Ellensburg but it was really good, a very welcoming family friendly atmosphere
Jun 18, 2016
Too bad you still don't have the mountain IDs on the edge of your Camper sheets like you used to have.
Jun 18, 2016
All good. Nice hosts, clean park, quiet
Jun 18, 2016
The pool was out of service but everything else was extremely clean, neat, and pleasant. We will be back.
Jun 17, 2016
The host was very accommodating in helping me get my trailer set up and connected to services. Wonderful couple did it all as it was my first time doing it alone. The facilities were especially clean but also very quiet and friendly.
Jun 17, 2016
Very nice great showers and nice doggy park
Jun 16, 2016
Staff very friendly and helpful. Most Staff stayed on site which was an extra bonus
Jun 15, 2016
The staff was very genuinely friendly and helpful. The cabin was great, perfect location. Just wonderful.
Jun 15, 2016
Very quiet and clean..great stay
Jun 14, 2016
Omg! One of the best KOA's that I have stayed in. The view of the mountains and the horses on the pasture next to our cabin was spectacular. I loved the breakfast bar! What a great stay!
Jun 13, 2016
I specifically booked a spot close to the heated pool, only to arrive and find it broke. It's fine that the pool was broke, things happen but No attempt was made to compensate until we said something and then we we're given ice cream tokens. Thanks for $4 dollars in tokens, I'll make sure not to book here again
Jun 12, 2016
Thank you for the great hospitality
Jun 12, 2016
Over night stay, clean, very well kept facility. Staff is friendly and helpful. Love waking up to the horses grazing nearby.
Jun 10, 2016
We have stayed at 5 KOAs in the past 10 days. This was the nicest, the location was beautiful and the staff was friendly and helpful. The pool was out of commission, but they were working on it, and the weather was too cool to swim, anyway. Good job!
Jun 09, 2016
Jun 09, 2016
It was Fantastic, already made more reservations to prior to leaving.
Jun 08, 2016
Jun 08, 2016
Restroom shower area extremely hot-couldn't stay in there. Laundry room also very hot & unappealing. Chairs ripped, only I dryer worked. Staff very nice, though they didn't know much about the area.
Jun 07, 2016
it was all good, i recommend it to anyone. there was a problem with a friend who rented a cabin and arrived at 1 am and could not get a key so they slept in their car. not good.
Jun 07, 2016
Great service, nice folks. Good way point stop.
Jun 06, 2016
Great camp!! Very clean and all the employees are very friendly! We will be back!
Jun 06, 2016
Friendly staff and g great place to stay
Jun 06, 2016
Great place very clean, nice host , great views only thing would be nice to have septic hook ups for the price.
Jun 06, 2016
The cabin hadn't been cleaned, there we're empty wine bottles sitting on the table inside when I arrived. The bathroom was the worst smelling I've ever experienced. More like a nasty sanican. Other than a place to stop, it offered nothing. I won't be back. I'd rather set my tent up in the middle of nowhere.
Jun 06, 2016
Jun 05, 2016
The staff here are helpful and courtesy. They offer ideas on where to dine, what to see and how to make your stay great!
Jun 05, 2016
Great service. Enjoyed a clean and cozy basic cabin. Great mountain views and nestled in green farmland. Unfortunately there was a burn pile smoldering all night long and we all had headaches. It would have otherwise been perfect.
Jun 04, 2016
Bathrooms need some love...
Jun 04, 2016
Great 3 night stay on Memorial weekend, enjoyed ice cream social and glow light parade on Saturday nite!
Jun 04, 2016
Stayed two days in early June in our VW camper bus. Nice shady spot. Friendly staff. Clean facilities. Shower stalls could use some attention. Missing or inadequate clothing hooks etc. Otherwise great stay.
Jun 02, 2016
As usual the campground was well maintained, and the staff was friendly and helpful whenever encountered. Howard and his daughter are the best, thanks again for a relaxing long weekend.
Jun 02, 2016
Absolutely loved Rachel, she is awesome! We loved our stay, the spot was awesome, and everyone was sooooo kind. I think the curfew of 10pm is a little early. I also think the carts the kids ride, and the breakfast is a bit expensive!!! All in all we will be back, it was an amazing stay!!!!
Jun 02, 2016
Quiet, Easy to park. Rustic.
Jun 02, 2016
it was very relaxing and enjoyable
Jun 01, 2016
Overall good time. The gift shop has gone down hill over the past couple years. The pool was a little cold this year but the weather was great and the staff did a good job
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals