Redmond / Central Oregon KOA

2435 Southwest Jericho Lane

Culver, OR 97734

Reserve: 800-562-1992

Info: 541-546-3046

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Aug 21, 2014
It was just an overnight, but the bathrooms were clean and the shower pressure was awesome! Great hot water, shade and peaceful.
Aug 21, 2014
Aug 20, 2014
Aug 20, 2014
Very friendly staff
Aug 19, 2014
Our stay was great? Loved the icecream treat Friday & Saturday night very reasonable. Thought the charge for pancake breakfast was a little much. Showers were nice and hot. Staff was friendly. We plan on visiting again next year.
Aug 19, 2014
Nice location, thankful to find an available site on a weekend with no reservation. Clean, quiet, and close to the highway.
Aug 18, 2014
They were awesome !
Aug 18, 2014
We have a large group that has stayed at this KOA for the past two years. We appreciate the hospitality of all the owners/employees and their willingness to make our stay pleasant and memorable. We look forward to many years to come and the upcoming improvements. Thank you!
Aug 18, 2014
Loved this park. Very quiet and so clean. The washrooms were beautifully decorated and clean. Not too close to your neighbours. Very spacious. Owners very nice. Would come back and stay here again.
Aug 18, 2014
Aug 18, 2014
We were accommodated when having to add days to our visit. Enjoyed the ice cream social and pancake breakfast.
Aug 18, 2014
Aug 18, 2014
2nd stay this year. It was great. Family friendly and generally clean.
Aug 18, 2014
Great place to stay. Clean showers and rest rooms,all of the campsites were nice and level and shady. Thanks to your staff we had a good time.
Aug 17, 2014
Honestly I was only in for a quick overnight; arriving at dusk and gone early next morning. But from what I did see, it was a nice place to stop after a weary day on the road
Aug 16, 2014
Lovely park, nice people, but for a small dog owner nope, there is a so called offleash fenced pet area, not a blade of grass full of doggie dodo, sign read keep area clean by using bags provided?? was always empty. absence of grass made it a mudhole after the daily rains. a small area of grass would have been nice.
Aug 16, 2014
Aug 16, 2014
Aug 16, 2014
Beautiful KOA, superb location, great people and excellent wi fi. Other KOAs and staff would do well to emulate them.
Aug 15, 2014
Aug 14, 2014
Aug 13, 2014
Great Staff at this KOA. A meeting room for rallies would be nice to have, but you did a great job of getting us tables. Nothing but good things to say. All attendies had a great time. THANK YOU ALOT!!!!
Aug 13, 2014
Clean, many amenities. No Cable, trees interfere with satellite TV. Dirt sites. Only 3 50 amp service sites for Big rigs.
Aug 13, 2014
Enjoyed park and staff very friendly. We had a little storm come through and lost power for a short time. They need more 50 amp sites. Pool and bath houses clean and nice. Would certainly return for another visit in the future.
Aug 13, 2014
Enjoyed the pool! Pleasant managers.
Aug 13, 2014
Not all KOA's are created equal. The campground in Culver, Oregon exemplfies KOA at it's best! We would recommend the family owned CG in Culver as the best KOA we've visited.
Aug 12, 2014
The toilet needs a lid on it in kabin 18. Things tend to fall in.
Aug 12, 2014
We enjoyed our stay.
Aug 12, 2014
Always have a good time with the KOA family, thank you.
Aug 12, 2014
Aug 11, 2014
Loved staying at this campground. Had great sunset views of mt Jefferson and mt hood. The staff were very friendly. My kids really liked the pool and playground. One said the best part of our whole trip (which included boating on the lake) was the glow parade. Would def stay there again, but next time will remember a fly trap and mosquito repellent as there seems to be a lot of those in that area.
Aug 11, 2014
Cabin was awesome! First time we stayed in one but not the last!!!
Aug 11, 2014
Just wish you had a pool to make it perfect!
Aug 11, 2014
We always have a great time here. The kids especially like the outdoor pool, Ice cream social and glow light parade. We brought our dog along this time too. It was nice to have a fenced dog park area, although it would be great if there was some grass to run around on instead of just dirt without any trees to create shade. It was a bit too hot to stay out there very long.
Aug 10, 2014
Nice site, clean and we'll looked after! Will be staying again for a longer period, best koa we have stayed at,
Aug 10, 2014
Aug 10, 2014
This KOA as fairly nice. We enjoyed our stay. We would come back again.
Aug 10, 2014
Aug 10, 2014
Aug 09, 2014
Aug 08, 2014
Very nice KOA, lots of nice family activities. My only wish is that they could do something about biting flies and mosquitoes.
Aug 06, 2014
we have stayed here before love the campground and the staff makes you feel really welcome will stay here again.
Aug 06, 2014
We liked the horses and the pool and basketball ct., and of course the fact that its dog-friendly. Never seen a cat on a leash till now. The remote location is nice. There's a willow tree where the road meets the hiway that I stopped to get a picture of, but my batteries ran out. Is there any way you could take a pic of it and e-mail it to me?
Aug 05, 2014
Our stay was great. Staff was friendly and helpful
Aug 05, 2014
Great service and great facility. You can tell the owner's got out of their way to make your stay enjoyable.
Aug 05, 2014
Nice location.
Aug 04, 2014
Aug 04, 2014
Aug 04, 2014
Very friendly staff and owners. Well kept campsites. Good location for lakes and Redmond. Bathrooms /showers could have been cleaner and better ventilated for my liking. Everything else was great with ample room and big shade trees and picknic table with firepit. Also very pet friendly. Had a nice pool too. Bathrooms are why only 3 stars.
Aug 04, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.