Redmond / Central Oregon KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-1992

Info: 541-546-3046

Email

2435 Southwest Jericho Lane

Culver, OR 97734

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 09, 2016
We had a blast! Everything was clean,the staff was very friendly and the owner did a fantastic job leading the glow stick parade on Saturday night. The pancake breakfast was great as well. Our 3 yr old grandson had a great time! We will be coming back!
Aug 09, 2016
Great place, easy to find, very clean and the kids had a blast.
Aug 09, 2016
Aug 09, 2016
Very nice campground - well maintained.
Aug 09, 2016
Our stay was awesome! The staff was very friendly, everything was clean, and there were fun activities!! Our family had a wonderful time!!
Aug 09, 2016
Staff was great! Brad very helpful and kind. Great time!!
Aug 09, 2016
Great place - but tent sites were a bit close - so be ready to wake up early in the morning because of noise.
Aug 09, 2016
This campground is at a perfect location, the staff are very friendly.
Aug 09, 2016
Had always had the site by the restroom, by choice, but we're on the outskirts this time and now we'll always ask for there. SO many stars visible!
Aug 08, 2016
Aug 07, 2016
Tented one night along side a pasture with horses and cattle; very scenic. Did not get to enjoy the pool due to cool weather. Easy to visit Bend from here. Enjoyed a great mexican meal in Madras recommended by office. Clean restrooms and shower.
Aug 06, 2016
Aug 05, 2016
Very clean
Aug 05, 2016
We liked it a lot.
Aug 05, 2016
Just so so, nothing to rave about, or to complain about.It was quite at night, you could hear the coyotes at night.
Aug 04, 2016
Our stay was awesome and everyone was really nice!!!
Aug 04, 2016
Aug 04, 2016
Great campground, pet friendly, and the staff are very nice. A lot of dust from folks driving in the unpaved roads. Stirred up my allergies a bit. Would like to see asphalt to cut that down. Will stay again, dust or no dust!
Aug 03, 2016
Our stay was excellent. The staff was superb and accomodated multiple changes to our group's schedule and needs - thank you. We look forward to staying at the campground in the future. Thank you
Aug 03, 2016
Pretty worn out campground. Unlevel site. Many old model full timers. Surprised ut is in the KOA family
Aug 03, 2016
rv sites uneven, sewer intake was uphill and too far away on space #32
Aug 03, 2016
Be aware that the sewer hookup is on the up hill side of the camp site. Unless your RV sewer drain is high, you may not be able to use the site sewer hook up.
Aug 03, 2016
was convenient and had pool . fairly basic layout, people helpful and freindly
Aug 03, 2016
Very quite place, a little tight turns for a 40 footer, but manageable
Aug 02, 2016
nice camp
Aug 02, 2016
Nice clean place. Great things to do in the area. Was disappointed with the nightly smell of awful marijuana from a large group across the way.
Aug 02, 2016
We have been there many times and I actually know the owner, Howard, who I unfortunately didn't get to meet this time. However, we loved it anyway. Stayed here for many years on our way to Klamath Falls. Great place and great staff.
Aug 01, 2016
power outages and leaking underground water lines at my site with mud everywhere.
Aug 01, 2016
Stayed in our motorhome. Nice park. Friendly staff. Had to ask 3 tenters to move their cars so we could get out of our space when leaving.
Aug 01, 2016
Jul 31, 2016
We were only there for one night and the people were friendly. We rented a DVD and the selection was great.
Jul 31, 2016
Clean camp grounds and bathroom, pool nice and clean, great and friendly staff, would stay again
Jul 31, 2016
Very quiet, peaceful setting. Enjoyed bike ride to Haystack Reservoir before heading out.
Jul 29, 2016
Run down old RV's, trash scattered around many. The dog area is full of stickers. We were assigned a space and found it occupied, had to help the park personnel move it.
Jul 29, 2016
great trees and pool important because it is HOT. very clean
Jul 29, 2016
Tent sites were too close together. Pool was dirty and broken. Site office and store was barely friendly. Repair man was friendly and helpful. Shower was not working and bathroom floor was flooded everyday. A group of RVs near us were regularly noisy until 1am but no one from office came to stop them. I guessed they were regulars and got special treatment. Wouldn't stay there again.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Our pool is not broken and we get many comments on how clear our pool is!? Our tent sites are 25-30' wide. We walk the park at 11pm to make sure noise is to an absolute minimum. I understand campers often get carried away, but we do the best we can to adhere to a 10pm quiet time, regulars or not.
Jul 28, 2016
Staff helpful. Their sewer system backed up. They need to enforce 5mph speed limit.
Jul 27, 2016
Friendly staff checked us in. Nice clean camp grounds. Restrooms and showers were clean. They have a pool, which was nice as it was hot the day we were there. They hosted an ice cream social that night. Great place to stay!
Jul 26, 2016
Store closes early, you need a code to get into bathroom, light out in cabin, garbage overflowing/ not emptied
Jul 26, 2016
Jul 26, 2016
Jul 25, 2016
We usually stay at this KOA every summer and we love the area.However this time the staff and younger teens zipped through the area way to fast and caused alot of dust around our site.Hopefully this will be addressed and not be a problem on our next visit. Other than that our family had a great time.Thank you.
Jul 25, 2016
Beautiful location and well kept campground.
Jul 25, 2016
Only there for two nights, but everything was perfect. Nice and quiet at night, and all the amenities one could hope for. We'll be back again in the future! Thanks.
Jul 25, 2016
Jul 25, 2016
I've never stayed at a KOA before because it's "not really camping" but I was pleasantly surprised that even though we weren't roughing it we had a great time getting to know neighbors, having ice cream socials and petting the horses just over the fence! Gorgeous sunset views over the Cascades too!
Jul 25, 2016
Had a great weekend. Even tho we live in Redmond and close to your KOA, we would come again. Loved the breakfasts and ice cream socials. Thanks for a wonderful time.
Jul 25, 2016
Jul 25, 2016
Jul 25, 2016
We appreciated how friendly and helpful the management/staff were to us. They really helped to make our stay nice.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals