Redmond / Central Oregon KOA

2435 Southwest Jericho Lane

Culver, OR 97734

Reserve: 800-562-1992

Info: 541-546-3046

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jul 15, 2015
Good campsite.
Jul 15, 2015
We will be back, our niece enjoyed the p lol and the kids games I hope Michael enjoyed his birthday
Jul 14, 2015
Good campground for families, lots for kids to do.
Jul 14, 2015
We spent 4 nights at the Redmond KOA and were very impressed with the organization, cleanliness/neatness and excellent service. This KOA exemplifies the level of quality that all KOAs should aspire to. Cant wait to make the trek from Chilliwack, BC back to this campsite.
Jul 14, 2015
Staff were friendly. Place was clean. Suggest cleaning the bird droppings from picnic tables at sites.
Jul 14, 2015
We rented the three cabins in a row. We had a total of 7 kids from ages 3 to 16, and one dog. We all had a wonderful time. And this campground is so clean!
Jul 14, 2015
Would rate it higher if you had more stars!
Jul 14, 2015
This was an awesome campground. We look forward to staying again.
Jul 14, 2015
The campground was nice and well kept, as were the cabins also. Our four kids really enjoyed the pool, playground and other activties.
Jul 14, 2015
Used by a lot of local groups for kids - too many people walked through my campsite because I was on the way to the office/pool/restrooms etc!
Jul 14, 2015
Good luck with your Christmas wedding.
Jul 13, 2015
We had our family reunion and could not of had a better experience! The Kampground was very clean and in great condition! We received excellent service and the staff went beyond the call of duty to make our stay very enjoyable!! Also, the pancakes were the best!
Jul 13, 2015
Friendly staff, clean facilities and a fun atmosphere. We had a great time. Thank you.
Jul 13, 2015
We have stayed here before, and had a fair experience. They have done a great job upgrading the facilities and have improved their customer service. Looking forward to going back.
Jul 13, 2015
We had a great time at this KOA. Very friendly staff and clean place.
Jul 13, 2015
We love camping at koa everybody is soo friendly and have proven to go above and beyond to help you out with whatever you may need. My kids have some of the best memories camping here.
Jul 13, 2015
Jul 13, 2015
It was a peaceful and a great place to reconnect, and refreshing stay while needing rest from the busy rush that life can put us through every now and then.
Jul 12, 2015
From the time we turn off the highway, we observed a beautiful oasis amongst the wheatfields. This is the most beautiful and well landscaped KOA we have ever encountered. Great view of the hills and especially Mt. Hood. Even though 50 amp service is limited, we enjoyed our stay and wished be had more time to stay longer. Lot of trees, grass, shade, and amenities. Owners are very friendly.
Jul 12, 2015
was a terrific time. will come back
Jul 12, 2015
Great Park. Clean and well maintained
Jul 12, 2015
This is a great place to relax in Central Oregon. It has a country feel and plenty of in park activities. We saw the most beautiful sunset over Mount Jefferson.The staff was very friendly and considerate. The park is dog friendly too!
Jul 12, 2015
We always like staying here, very clean. Bathrooms/showers nice & clean. We have a bunkhouse tent trailer that we pull with our motorcycles. Friendly people & employees. Looking forward to the icecream social & breakfast, but we were here on a Thurs & those events were not until the weekend.
Jul 12, 2015
Jul 12, 2015
Jul 11, 2015
Loved it. Nice family atmosphere. Glad for our site many seemed a bit small for tents.
Jul 11, 2015
Great hosts. Friendly and helpful.
Jul 11, 2015
Clean and very friendly!
Jul 11, 2015
We really enjoyed our stay here. Lots of things to see. Very friendly staff.
Jul 11, 2015
we pulled in after a very long day- drove from Crater Lake- and found the KOA camp to be cool, clean, and full of the extra touches that made our stay cozy! The bear cub carvings are so cute! thanks for clean and well lit showers, too!
Jul 10, 2015
Showers clean, friendly stuff, good sport opportunities, perfect place for our motorhome. Thanks
Jul 10, 2015
We love this KOA and look forward to returning next year!!
Jul 09, 2015
It was amazing my son had so much to do never once asked to play on my phone or tablet. Its all about getting back to basics thanks you guys rock
Jul 09, 2015
Friendly staff. Good facilities. Nice shady sites. Many thanks.
Jul 08, 2015
Jul 07, 2015
Great campground!
Jul 07, 2015
Jul 06, 2015
It was great. We stayed in a cabin. It was comfortable and well equipped for either hot or cold weather. Since the campground is in the middle of farm fields, the trees on the grounds were an oasis for birds and Viceroy butterflies in large -ish numbers. Beautiful! The pool was a nice respite for the hot summer weather.
Jul 06, 2015
Loved the owners, and their family members. Everyone was fun, polite, and made you feel welcome. We will be back.
Jul 06, 2015
we hade a grate time, cant weight to come back!
Jul 06, 2015
We enjoyed our very relaxing camping trip, we will return.
Jul 06, 2015
Love this place. Owners are friendly and go out of there way to make sure expectations are met. We have stayed here multiple times, and will continue to make this our family gathering spot in the Redmond area.
Jul 06, 2015
Love all the improvements
Jul 06, 2015
The staff were friendly and the campgrounds very clean. There was so much fun stuff going on, live band by the pool, I scream social, glow parade, and more, we had a blast! Thanks for a great stay.
Jul 05, 2015
Lots of trees for shade, clean, nice to have a frig in our cabin.
Jul 04, 2015
a 1 night stay. Looked like they had plenty for kids and family.
Jul 04, 2015
Absolutely fabulous! Grounds are in great shape and the staff is so friendly. And our dogs were with us at no extra charge. Couldn't have been happier and looking forward to coming again! Thanks for everything. Skip & shay
Jul 04, 2015
lovely forested oasis in the midst of hayfields. Great scenery and well kept grounds and buildings.
Jul 04, 2015
One of the cleanest and nicest KOAs we've stayed at! Very family friendly but also adult friendly! Thank you!!
Jul 04, 2015

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.