Redmond / Central Oregon KOA

2435 Southwest Jericho Lane

Culver, OR 97734

Reserve: 800-562-1992

Info: 541-546-3046

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jul 06, 2014
The views are gorgeous, the staff are friendly & helpful. We enjoyed the ice cream social & pancake/biscuits & gravy/sausage/hash brown breakfast very much! Will plan to stay there again.
Jul 03, 2014
We enjoyed our stay, the only drawback is that KOA has just about priced themselves out of our range. We stayed the week prior at the Crook County Campground & RV Park for less than half the price and we had cable tv. The KOA Kampground was nice, clean and quiet.
Jul 03, 2014
Beautiful area.
Jul 03, 2014
Clean quite loved the pool
Jul 03, 2014
Pleasant and inviting. great layout of cabins,tents,rvs
Jul 02, 2014
Very good location. Great for people travelling thru but also has many activities in the area for longer stays.
Jul 02, 2014
Very helpful & friendly staff. Nice store. Lot's of activities. An ice-cream social on Friday & Saturday nights! Pancakes on Saturday & Sunday morning. Oh, and the light parade on Saturday evening was fun!! :-) We look forward to our next trip & will be staying here again.
Jul 01, 2014
Jul 01, 2014
Beautiful park and extremely nice and helpful staff. An overall great experience.
Jul 01, 2014
Wifi was super slow but other than that they were excellent
Jun 30, 2014
The Redmond/Central Oregon KOA is our most favorite KOA! It is by far one of the cleanest Everytime we come back the owners have made more improvements to the kampground! The staff is excellent; they are friendly, courteous and professional. We hope we will be able to return to this KOA soon. Thank you for making us feel at home!
Jun 30, 2014
great location, nice grounds, trees, friendly staff, away from noise of highway & trains
Jun 29, 2014
Jun 29, 2014
Great place. Tent Campers: Birds were loud all night long.
Jun 29, 2014
Jun 27, 2014
Jun 26, 2014
The campgroundss was wonderful. The kids all enjoyed the pool. In a pinch when my husbands diabetes was getting out of control and the heat was antagonizing it, they helped us get into a cabin with AC. That was a life savoir. I don't think we could have stayed if they hadn't. The only downside was some of the other campers, seemed overly nosy. Made unfounded complaints that is unfathomable for us.
Jun 26, 2014
Jun 24, 2014
We had a group of four families and this KOA was just perfect. The kids loved the pool and basketball court and the parents loved the big, clean bathrooms and convenient sinks for washing up dishes.
Jun 23, 2014
It was a very fun weekend. The ice cream social and the Sunday breakfast were very good. The staff, manager, and owner were very friendly. We are already repeat customers of this KOA, about once/year. Something we would've used if we saw it available is a recycle bin.
Jun 23, 2014
I love the campground and the staff is friendly and helpful. However we stayed in the cabin and I was disappointed with the cleanliness. All windows were dirty and the appliances were smudged and soiled and the dish strainer as well.
Jun 23, 2014
This was our 5th consecutive Summer trip to this KOA in particular. WE LOVE IT, and always have a great time. Awesome staff, well kept facilities make for our favorite Summer activity. We'll be back!
Jun 22, 2014
Jun 21, 2014
Jun 21, 2014
We had a great stay! Very nice grounds with trees and many birds. The staff is friendly and helpful. We had so much fun! Highly recommend
Jun 20, 2014
Jun 20, 2014
It was good.
Jun 20, 2014
Very nice campground, friendly staff, clean bathrooms, showers, very nice & clean pool, great spots to park in pull throughs & in the shaded trees, would definitely stay again, cabins available also so when we travel by car would rather stay here than in hotel. loved it
Jun 19, 2014
clean,nice pool,clean
Jun 17, 2014
So friendly! Kid friendly and breakfast was great. Safe place. We go every year for Father's Day and sons bd.
Jun 16, 2014
While your campground seems nice enough, we felt like we were placed between two "homesteaders" which cheapened the over all effect. When camping, we prefer being near other campers, not sites that are obviously being lived in. Even pulling out of our site was challenging with all the cars parked along the sides of the row. If we return, we will insist on the other side of the campground.
Jun 16, 2014
The family next to us had a bunch of screaming kids till 9:30 bathrooms were super clean
Jun 13, 2014
It was a great weekend. The kids going around the campground singing was nice. See you next year!
Jun 12, 2014
Nice family atmosphere
Jun 12, 2014
Jun 11, 2014
Everyone was so nice and helpful. Wonderful place to stay.
Jun 11, 2014
Jun 11, 2014
Jun 11, 2014
Jun 07, 2014
This is a clean, friendly and peaceful KOA. The location is great as it is close to so many recreational activities. This was my second time here and will be back for sure!
Jun 04, 2014
Always a blast! Super friendly staff! Can't wait til next time!
Jun 02, 2014
staff very helpful and friendly. big scoops of ice cream and pancakes are yummy. mickey mouse pancakes were a hit with the kiddies.
May 31, 2014
we will see you again in July need better weather . very satisfied with our spot.[39].
May 31, 2014
I wasn't sure how nice it would be but was very happy to be in this place, very nice staff and sites,
May 31, 2014
This was an awesome place!! Our only complaint was that on one side we had a drunk lady who kept swearing in front of our toddler and the same people's music didn't stop until 11:30 two of the nights we were there. Other than that, it was great and the staff was incredible!!! Just enforce the rules and it would be best place we have been with the trailer so far.
May 31, 2014
May 30, 2014
May 30, 2014
May 29, 2014
We love the Redmond KOA. It's a small, family friendly campground with friendly staff. Every summer our family camps here at least once or twice. We did however miss Guy this trip. It just wasn't the same without him visiting the campsites.
May 29, 2014
Best Memorial Weekend campout ever. Pool was warm, grass was green and lush, and the staff is the friendliest ever!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.