Redmond / Central Oregon KOA

2435 Southwest Jericho Lane

Culver, OR 97734

Reserve: 800-562-1992

Info: 541-546-3046

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jun 22, 2014
Jun 21, 2014
Jun 21, 2014
We had a great stay! Very nice grounds with trees and many birds. The staff is friendly and helpful. We had so much fun! Highly recommend
Jun 20, 2014
Jun 20, 2014
It was good.
Jun 20, 2014
Very nice campground, friendly staff, clean bathrooms, showers, very nice & clean pool, great spots to park in pull throughs & in the shaded trees, would definitely stay again, cabins available also so when we travel by car would rather stay here than in hotel. loved it
Jun 19, 2014
clean,nice pool,clean
Jun 17, 2014
So friendly! Kid friendly and breakfast was great. Safe place. We go every year for Father's Day and sons bd.
Jun 16, 2014
While your campground seems nice enough, we felt like we were placed between two "homesteaders" which cheapened the over all effect. When camping, we prefer being near other campers, not sites that are obviously being lived in. Even pulling out of our site was challenging with all the cars parked along the sides of the row. If we return, we will insist on the other side of the campground.
Jun 16, 2014
The family next to us had a bunch of screaming kids till 9:30 bathrooms were super clean
Jun 13, 2014
It was a great weekend. The kids going around the campground singing was nice. See you next year!
Jun 12, 2014
Nice family atmosphere
Jun 12, 2014
Jun 11, 2014
Everyone was so nice and helpful. Wonderful place to stay.
Jun 11, 2014
Jun 11, 2014
Jun 11, 2014
Jun 07, 2014
This is a clean, friendly and peaceful KOA. The location is great as it is close to so many recreational activities. This was my second time here and will be back for sure!
Jun 04, 2014
Always a blast! Super friendly staff! Can't wait til next time!
Jun 02, 2014
staff very helpful and friendly. big scoops of ice cream and pancakes are yummy. mickey mouse pancakes were a hit with the kiddies.
May 31, 2014
we will see you again in July need better weather . very satisfied with our spot.[39].
May 31, 2014
I wasn't sure how nice it would be but was very happy to be in this place, very nice staff and sites,
May 31, 2014
This was an awesome place!! Our only complaint was that on one side we had a drunk lady who kept swearing in front of our toddler and the same people's music didn't stop until 11:30 two of the nights we were there. Other than that, it was great and the staff was incredible!!! Just enforce the rules and it would be best place we have been with the trailer so far.
May 31, 2014
May 30, 2014
May 30, 2014
May 29, 2014
We love the Redmond KOA. It's a small, family friendly campground with friendly staff. Every summer our family camps here at least once or twice. We did however miss Guy this trip. It just wasn't the same without him visiting the campsites.
May 29, 2014
Best Memorial Weekend campout ever. Pool was warm, grass was green and lush, and the staff is the friendliest ever!
May 28, 2014
Perfect as usual. Great crew, Great service, Great place. Thankyou From the Green Family
May 28, 2014
A nice friendly spot in a very rural location. We really enjoyed our night there and having the swimming pool to ourselves!
May 28, 2014
everything was clean and tidy and hosts were kind and pleasant, great experience!
May 27, 2014
We had a group of eight and the staff could not have been more accommodating. We were allowed to pull through our spots so two of our trailers front doors faced one another. This allowed us to set up our group meeting area for meals and campfire. The breakfast served here are excellent as well as the ice cream. Staff were all friendly and helpful. The property is clean and well maintained.
May 27, 2014
Our favorite KOA. We are treated like "family". I asked about hiking trails nearby and The resident KOA hiking expert showed up at our campsite to give us an individual, personal rundown of all the nearby hiking opportunities. Wonderful heated pool that we always look forward to using during our stay.
May 27, 2014
The camp is fun. The surrounding landscapes and scenery are serene and spectacular.
May 27, 2014
Staff here is friendly and helpful. They always make our stay great!
May 27, 2014
Great time. Clean campground and appreciate the recycling bins. The pancakes and biscuits and gravy are excellent. Will be back.
May 27, 2014
Great views of the mountains. Friendly and efficient staff. Cleanest restrooms I've ever been in! Only complaint was people hadn't picked up after their dogs in the K9 area. Absolutely would recommend this camp. Oh, and Dana is so lovely - our dog, Sid, was in love LOL.
May 27, 2014
May 27, 2014
I had a brake issue and the owner personally came over many times to see if he could be of any assistance.
May 27, 2014
This was our first stay and it exceeded our expectations. Our children loved the activities, playground, pool, ice cream social, etc. We will stay here again.
May 26, 2014
May 26, 2014
Lovely grounds, excellent hosts, many activities for families, good breakfasts and close to Smith Rock. We will be back with our grandson.
May 22, 2014
May 20, 2014
A warm pool during the day and campfire each night. With family and friends, this KOA is quality time!
May 19, 2014
Amazing people, talk about walking right into a family with open arms! Our kids always beg us to go back to this specific KOA. Have been going for years and it's only getting better!
May 19, 2014
An utter surprise! In what we thought was the middle of the rural country, with seemingly no camping around, we found ourselves in an amazing KOA.
May 18, 2014
Very nice location, off road, quiet, staff stayed a little late to welcome us.
May 15, 2014
Though the weather did not cooperate until the day we were leaving, we still had a magnificent visit. Warm Camp Fire, BBQ, and Good Friends at this KOA!
May 13, 2014
The women's showers were so hard to turn on that I thought they were not working and went off without a shower. All else was great, including the heater!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for bringing that to our attention. We will be sure to fix that right away.
May 12, 2014
really enjoyed stay, breakfasts great and ice cream social wonderful now if weather could have been warmer. thank you

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.