Redmond / Central Oregon KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-1992

Info: 541-546-3046

Email

2435 Southwest Jericho Lane

Culver, OR 97734

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 13, 2016
Loved that it was so quiet. A safe and clean place to stay in a pretty area.
Jul 13, 2016
Loved the surroundings! Hay fields and pastures. Staff was friendly and efficient. Would definitely go back!
Jul 13, 2016
Super NICE Park. Will be staying again, as soon as possible. Very Friendly Owners & staff!
Jul 13, 2016
The campground was clean and well-maintained.
Jul 13, 2016
Very clean. Loved the dog play area and playground. Friendly staff
Jul 12, 2016
Showers were broken, Facilities were dirty. Door fell off mens restroom.
Jul 12, 2016
Didn't care being next to a horse pasture and flies. Was quiet however.
Jul 12, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff. Clean bathrooms. Nice grass tent sites. Amazing location with farm animals over the fence! Our children enjoyed the stay very much with their neighbors horses ;)
Jul 12, 2016
Had a power surge that destroyed our electrical panel
Jul 12, 2016
Very friendly staff and clean facility. Will return.
Jul 11, 2016
We have been visiting this camp for the past three years with our grandson. It is very kid friendly and he loves the light stick parade on Sat. Nights.
Jul 11, 2016
We didn't stay the whole night because we wanted to get closer to our destination. The campground and staff were awesome while we were there.
Jul 11, 2016
always love this KOA
Jul 10, 2016
Great, friendly staff, lots for the kids to do, clean park. We will definitely be going back!!
Jul 10, 2016
overhead light in kabin 57 not working. nice kampground.
Jul 10, 2016
Very clean and friendly
Jul 09, 2016
We had a great stay. Kids really enjoyed the pool!
Jul 09, 2016
The staff could be more friendly. Our big complaint, they waited until we were setting up camp to water our campsite. Another said it was nice camping there only if you were on the receiving end. We have camped here for years but will probably not go back.
Jul 09, 2016
Convenient location. Clean with nice grounds.
Jul 09, 2016
Was away from the highway only noise was from coyotes. Peaceful and friendly.
Jul 09, 2016
It was our first time to this campground. It was in a very quiet and peaceful setting. Our kids loved the pool and play area. Will definitely be coming back!
Jul 08, 2016
Great location. Close to many local points of interest. The campground Was clean and quiet. KOA staff was friendly, informed and helpful. The view was beautiful. Mountains, fields and pastures. Would stay again.
Jul 08, 2016
2nd time staying in a cabin, paid over $150 per night. The cabin was extremely dirty as with the last time I stayed 2 years prior. Housekeeping does not mop floors vacuum dead bugs up or wipe down spider webs (The toilets and showers to appear clean)
Jul 08, 2016
Pleasant folks, nice place to stay.
Jul 08, 2016
Great place to stay nice facilities, well maintained, soft water! Very Nice managers.
Jul 08, 2016
Unfortunately main electrical hookup issues reported at several sites, ours was one of them--thus creating a less than desirable stay.
Jul 08, 2016
Great little KOA in a nice location.
Jul 07, 2016
Great facility. Nice pool
Jul 07, 2016
The view was incredible! Clean grounds, friendly staff, convenient location, warm pool... all we could ask for!
Jul 07, 2016
I made my reservation at the Redmond KOA and within minutes realized it was too far to drive. When I called and left a message explaining my dilemma and asking for a refund of the tent site fee I had paid, I heard nothing back. The reservation & cancellation was all within a 2 hour window.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Sorry for the trouble. Your deposit has been refunded.
Jul 06, 2016
Staff was friendly and maintained a clean space for us all to enjoy. Thank you!
Jul 05, 2016
Great campgrounds for families
Jul 05, 2016
Too many dogs per campsite allowed. The 2sites on each side of us had 8 dogs! The one side had all 5 dogs which started barking as early as 5:30 am, which would later,get the three on the other side barking. There should be a limit per campsite.
Jul 05, 2016
Staff is great. Bathrooms are clean. Campground is clean.
Jul 05, 2016
I love the KOA blueprint and the people at this KOA were wonderful to the kids. This was our first time at a KOA. However the bathrooms were filthy. One stall was out of seat covers from Saturday when we arrived until we left on Monday. The counters were never wiped off and the floor was disgusting. Also we had a spot right next to the dumping station for the RV's. It stank. Move it away!
Jul 05, 2016
We loved it here! Nice sites with beautiful views.
Jul 05, 2016
The set up we arrived to place our tents down was horrible. We had our vehicle at a lower level then our tent, and it wasn't just a hop up to the tent pad, we had to walk all the way around. The camp ground was incredibly noisy and less than impressive. We will never be back to this one, and we are saddened by this expensive one night stay
Jul 04, 2016
Jul 04, 2016
Too many dogs for us. We don't like dogs being brought to the breakfast area; no service vest was visible. Good breakfast, esp. the pancakes, but seemed like it could be better organized. Bathrooms & showers extremely busy.
Jul 03, 2016
Super cute cabins!
Jul 02, 2016
Jul 01, 2016
Fantastic staff!
Jul 01, 2016
The staff were very friendly and I enjoyed the breakfast on the weekend. The showers could be better (small size, some didn't function very well, and seemed to have an odd smell). Some of the campsites were a little tight for neighbors resulting in issues and people having to switch spots. The store's food inventory could be improved also. Overall I had a good stay for a week.
Jul 01, 2016
This koa is not ADA I found it very difficult too shower stalls are to small no hand rails shower stall flour is very slippery. The camp ground was very quit over night
Jun 30, 2016
We got there at noon and was told the spot they had put us in was not vacant yet and that if we checked in early they would charge us two dollars an hour for early! I've never had that in all my years camping! Rude! And since we didn't specify any spot they could put us in a different one if the one they picked wasn't vacant. We decided to go back to town until two o'clock. and tv sucks! Not happy
Jun 29, 2016
The water spigot was bent and leaking (spot 53), drawing bugs near the standing water. Having a fire and bug spray made it OK, but someone should try to fix that...
Jun 28, 2016
We loved the dog run and the pool. The pet area has too many fox tails and burrs. We chose not to use that area.
Jun 28, 2016
This was my first experience with KOA. I couldn't ask for a nicer place or better people! I've already recommended this KOA Campground to my son. Thank you!
Jun 28, 2016
Nice stay.
Jun 27, 2016
We stayed in the little cabin. It had a bathroom with a shower. A full size bed and a bunkbed, also a small kitchen. It made camping easy and fun with my two grandkids! The poo, was great, the kids loved the horses is the field behind our cabin. As always everyone at the KOA was friendly and we always felt safe.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals