Redmond / Central Oregon KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-1992

Info: 541-546-3046


2435 Southwest Jericho Lane

Culver, OR 97734

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 09, 2015
Very clean and friendly host
Nov 08, 2015
Really appreciate the help. from Howard and his family and work crew. Super job. Will stay with them again on our next trip to Central Oregon. Thanks again.
Nov 08, 2015
Even though it was off season all in all it was a decent stay, the only problem was that it was hard to find anyone in the office to get ice or propane.
Nov 08, 2015
The camp manager was extremely welcoming. The campground was clean and well maintained. The laundry was clean and in good working order. The open shelf library was a nice addition. All in all it was a great stay.
Oct 29, 2015
Older park but very clean and helpful staff..
Oct 28, 2015
Oct 26, 2015
This was a great location and it is small but the campground was great. The people were friendly and willing to work with us. We loved the pasture with horses and the view of Mount Jefferson!
Oct 26, 2015
Hello, Dana Rogers, .I would love to express to you all how wonderful it was to stay at the first KOA Campground in my life. You and your staff made me feel at home. Your cabins were so nice to stay in, it gave me the break I so needed in my busy Life. It was so quiet,and peaceful.Loved having the horses and cows around the camp. Fishing ,Hiking, a little peace of Heaven .I will be returning soon
Oct 21, 2015
Excellent in all respects. Beautiful quiet setting. Lots of space. Easy access.
Oct 21, 2015
Love the rural setting and the trees on the grounds. Hosts are super friendly, bathrooms clean and nice.
Oct 19, 2015
Oct 16, 2015
Owner's Howard and Beth are in my estimation, the nicest owners of any KOA campground I have ever stayed at ! Keep up the great work Howard and crew !!
Oct 15, 2015
KOA is the only way to travel.
Oct 13, 2015
It's the most beautiful location, quiet, and safe, with wonderful sense of community.
Oct 12, 2015
At night the Coyotes yipped and howeled, in the morning cows mooed, what fun. It was not to an extreme. Excellent central location, clean, great people to welcome you and they responded quickly to any questions/problems etc. Enjoyed our stay.
Oct 12, 2015
Very nice. Beautiful and quiet. Easy in and out.
Oct 11, 2015
Quiet, farm and ranch area away from hwy traffic noise.
Oct 10, 2015
This is one of the best KOA Kampgrounds !!! We will definately come back!!
Oct 09, 2015
The staff was helpful and the spot was scenic.
Oct 05, 2015
Easy reservation,check in highly efficient,convenient store, most pleasant staff,beautiful setting,exactly what we wanted. Can't wait to go back.
Oct 05, 2015
Absolutely fantastic!! Exactly what we were looking for. We wanted a romantic, quiet, country getaway and that is what we got plus so much more. We stayed in a cabin, it was clean and beautiful. Everyone was so friendly. They even have a small store inside and great showers. We will be taking our kids on one of our next stays. We really love this place.
Oct 02, 2015
Oct 01, 2015
everything was clean, lots of hot water, no obnoxious all-night lights, quiet, cute little cabin!
Sep 30, 2015
Everything was really nice, just a little far out for our liking.
Sep 29, 2015
Awesome location, our third trip here in as many months and look forward to returning. Excellent areas for kiddos to play, good equipment and wide open areas to run. Well maintained grounds. Five star!
Sep 28, 2015
Sep 28, 2015
Great folks, well kept park, nice scenery, would definitely stay here again.
Sep 26, 2015
lack of entertainment after 7pm no television in cabins and no rec room store closed at 6pm leaving very little time to settle in and shop
Sep 26, 2015
Your microwave in the office needs to be put out of its misery!


Sorry to say our microwave has finally gone to microwave heaven. It served us well this past season but alas, it has popped its last kernel, warmed its last soup, heated its last danish. It is now at peace.
Sep 24, 2015
The campground is like an oasis in the middle of farm country. The pool and playground were a hit with our kids and the Saturday glow light parade and games for the kids were an absolute hit! We will definitely be staying here whenever in the area.
Sep 24, 2015
Site was next to "live in?" neighbors with big dogs and a massive dog kennel outside the RV. Dogs were big barkers, but were kept inside and quiet at night. Site was clean and people came around to check if all was okay every day. Ice cream social was fun to do. Rest room was (mostly) clean, TP was very thin, whole room steamed up when people took showers.
Sep 23, 2015
everyone was pleasant; campground was clean; offered a wonderful breakfast on the weekend. we will return!
Sep 21, 2015
Sep 21, 2015
Best time ever!!! Everyone at this KOA was great. Breakfast and Ice cream social was just fantastic!!!! We will definitely be going back.
Sep 21, 2015
Sep 20, 2015
Awesome facility, friendly staff! Our site had a view of Mt. Jefferson, perfect! Bath facilities spotless.
Sep 20, 2015
Friendly staff and restrooms super clean. Will stay here again if I'm in that part of Oregon again.
Sep 20, 2015
Great staff
Sep 20, 2015
Very nice.. The all you can eat pancakes was really good!!
Sep 19, 2015
Hosts were very helpful with a gift certificate issue. Park is well maintained and comfortable. We will definitely stay again.
Sep 19, 2015
It was great. Good place.
Sep 17, 2015
Very good park, staff were very hospitable and helpful, everything was neat and well maintained.
Sep 17, 2015
Nice park although could be hot in summer; few trees. We arrived at 6:15 and found office already closed. Did appreciate having a dishwashing area near baths! (Facilities nice and clean.)
Sep 16, 2015
Sep 15, 2015
Our stay was over the Labor Day weekend 2015. We had two campsites to accommodate our large group. The campground was very nice with trees shading us, green grass, campfire pits and tables at each site. The staff was very friendly and bathrooms were kept clean and well stocked. Showers were very nice with plenty of warm water. We had a great time, only amenity we wished for (since it was a bit coo
Sep 15, 2015
Customer service was great! Very personable and helpful in all aspects of information and getting us landed.
Sep 15, 2015
What a great family friendly park. So many fun things to do for the kids and "Kamp K-9" for you pet. I am a grandma with no small children but I would highly recommend this park to all ages. The staff were busy, busy working but always took time to stop and say "Hi". Oh, and I must say I loved the plot with "Pepple Puppies"....such a creative idea.
Sep 15, 2015
We go to the Redmond swap meet every year and stay at this KOA every time. This ie the first time we stayed in a tent and really enjoyed our time.
Sep 14, 2015
We loved it so much. It was. Quiet and beautiful. Our cabin was clean and we loved the peddle carts. We want to stay here next year too.
Sep 14, 2015
There was a giant bird nest in the tree in our camp spot. We didn't see it until we had been pooped on several times around the campfire, and then woke up to a tent covered in poop. After realizing that the best was there, we did some research and discovered that the birds were turkey vultures. We ended throwing the tent away because it was too covered to save! Beautiful campground, though.

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals