Redmond / Central Oregon KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-1992

Info: 541-546-3046

Email

2435 Southwest Jericho Lane

Culver, OR 97734

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 26, 2016
Apr 26, 2016
Centrally located to all of the Central Oregon Valley. Clean & quiet.
Apr 26, 2016
Friendly, efficient,with a professional attitude and service. Thank you.
Apr 25, 2016
Nice quiet location. Staff very courteous and on top of the facility in terms of cleanliness and maintenance. WiFi strong and reliable at our site.
Apr 19, 2016
Love this place! Nice and relaxing, plus friendly staff!
Apr 15, 2016
Great location,beautiful views of the mountains. We stayed in a cute little cabin with a loft. Dana the host was very friendly and helpful as well. We will be back soon!
Apr 15, 2016
Clean restrooms friendly staff
Apr 14, 2016
I was a little concerned about the questionable looking "full timers" who are living there. The private residence at the entrance has some loud barking dogs that were a bit annoying. It is not exactly like "camping in the woods" while staying there!!
Apr 13, 2016
You guys rock. You went out of your way to make sure my dog had water, and my kiddo had something to cook his hot dog on ;o) You had a smile every time I walked in the store and made me feel comfortable in every way. Thank you!
Apr 13, 2016
Beautiful, clean, and quiet.
Apr 13, 2016
Great location and staff. Clean amenities. Wifi okay.
Apr 12, 2016
Unlikely that I'll recommend the campground because none of my friends or family camp :-( Exceptionally pleasant and helpful staff and a really lovely setting. I look forward to camping here again.
Apr 11, 2016
Train too close and noisy

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

The train tracks are almost a mile away from our park !? Sometimes you can hear the whistle off in the distance, but most campers don't even hear That.!
Apr 09, 2016
A great sight. The grounds were neat and tidy and the bathrooms were clean. The staff was friendly. This is in a great location if you are going to the Clarno Fossil beds or Painted Rocks. Richardson Agate Ranch is just a few miles north. Very convenient location.
Apr 08, 2016
It was an ok place and clean. I wouldn't definitely move the people staying long term towards the back of the campground away from everyone else. The camping sites are really close together and could use some tlc and some sprucing up.
Apr 06, 2016
Always a nice stay.
Apr 02, 2016
We enjoyed our stay but we were disappointed about a few things: it was a lot further from Bend then the name suggests and our cabin was a little dirty; we found a Pepsi bottle and socks under bed and there was food in the sink and the floor looks like it is never mopped. The rest of the site was very nice and the kids enjoyed the great playground.
Mar 29, 2016
The staff at the Redmond KOA was very friendly. The cleanliness of the cabin that we stayed in, could have used help. Between a dirty refrigerator, "dust bunnies" under the bed. And a bed that I could feel the was going bad.
Mar 29, 2016
surprised to see so many people living full time here. Big change from when we stayed there a few years ago. I know housing in Cent. OR is hard to find recently but it feels more like a trailer park than a vacation stop.
Mar 28, 2016
The park was clean and we had a nice view of the farm land.
Mar 27, 2016
Great place!
Mar 24, 2016
Nice but slow computers at check in. Not your fault though.
Mar 24, 2016
Unaccomidating even with a reservation. Dirty unsanitary and old rv's that look like they've been there for 30 yrs. Left early and went to bend oregon rv camp.
Mar 20, 2016
My wife and I love this location and although it does not offer many sites they do have everything else. They are very friendly and helpful and the facilities are great.
Mar 14, 2016
Our favorite koa
Mar 14, 2016
Have stayed before and will stay again. Clean and neat. Very helpful staff.
Mar 06, 2016
People living in camp ground. Lots of trash around trailers. House on property has trash all around yard. Campground looks very trashy. Will not go back
Jan 21, 2016
Great place! Would stay again.
Dec 03, 2015
Awesome great adventure
Nov 09, 2015
Very clean and friendly host
Nov 08, 2015
Really appreciate the help. from Howard and his family and work crew. Super job. Will stay with them again on our next trip to Central Oregon. Thanks again.
Nov 08, 2015
Even though it was off season all in all it was a decent stay, the only problem was that it was hard to find anyone in the office to get ice or propane.
Nov 08, 2015
The camp manager was extremely welcoming. The campground was clean and well maintained. The laundry was clean and in good working order. The open shelf library was a nice addition. All in all it was a great stay.
Oct 29, 2015
Older park but very clean and helpful staff..
Oct 28, 2015
Oct 26, 2015
This was a great location and it is small but the campground was great. The people were friendly and willing to work with us. We loved the pasture with horses and the view of Mount Jefferson!
Oct 26, 2015
Hello, Dana Rogers, .I would love to express to you all how wonderful it was to stay at the first KOA Campground in my life. You and your staff made me feel at home. Your cabins were so nice to stay in, it gave me the break I so needed in my busy Life. It was so quiet,and peaceful.Loved having the horses and cows around the camp. Fishing ,Hiking, a little peace of Heaven .I will be returning soon
Oct 21, 2015
Excellent in all respects. Beautiful quiet setting. Lots of space. Easy access.
Oct 21, 2015
Love the rural setting and the trees on the grounds. Hosts are super friendly, bathrooms clean and nice.
Oct 19, 2015
Oct 16, 2015
Owner's Howard and Beth are in my estimation, the nicest owners of any KOA campground I have ever stayed at ! Keep up the great work Howard and crew !!
Oct 15, 2015
KOA is the only way to travel.
Oct 13, 2015
It's the most beautiful location, quiet, and safe, with wonderful sense of community.
Oct 12, 2015
At night the Coyotes yipped and howeled, in the morning cows mooed, what fun. It was not to an extreme. Excellent central location, clean, great people to welcome you and they responded quickly to any questions/problems etc. Enjoyed our stay.
Oct 12, 2015
Very nice. Beautiful and quiet. Easy in and out.
Oct 11, 2015
Quiet, farm and ranch area away from hwy traffic noise.
Oct 10, 2015
This is one of the best KOA Kampgrounds !!! We will definately come back!!
Oct 09, 2015
The staff was helpful and the spot was scenic.
Oct 05, 2015
Easy reservation,check in highly efficient,convenient store, most pleasant staff,beautiful setting,exactly what we wanted. Can't wait to go back.
Oct 05, 2015
Absolutely fantastic!! Exactly what we were looking for. We wanted a romantic, quiet, country getaway and that is what we got plus so much more. We stayed in a cabin, it was clean and beautiful. Everyone was so friendly. They even have a small store inside and great showers. We will be taking our kids on one of our next stays. We really love this place.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps