Red Lodge KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7540

Info: 406-446-2364


7464 Highway 212

Red Lodge, MT 59068

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jul 04, 2016
Over the course of 20 yrs we've stayed many times - thru 5 owners. Wifi super slow, cold showers, mens room inch of water on floor. MT KOA's appear tired wornout. Probably r last stay. Sad.
Jul 02, 2016
They need a shuttle to town Otherwise a great place
Jul 01, 2016
My day was great at the KOA at Red Lodge the staff was very friendly and very helpful
Jun 30, 2016
very few conveniences, long walk to bathroom late at nite
Jun 27, 2016
Very nice!! Everything I needed was there. It was a nice cool day and weather was perfect. Staff was very nice and accommodating.
Jun 21, 2016
Very nice small KOA
Jun 20, 2016
Jun 13, 2016
It was great, we stayed in the Kozy Kabins. Everything is very clean and kept up.
Jun 13, 2016
Nice clean place, enjoyed the stay.
Jun 07, 2016
Jun 06, 2016
We had a problem with our fire alarm and they had it fixed even before we unpacked our suitcase
Jun 06, 2016
Beautiful location, site sewer and water could be improved a bit.
Jun 04, 2016
Day 1 we were woken up by a road grader at 8am working less than 50 ft from our cabin. Day 2 a huge chemical truck arrived at 8am and sprayed a stinky foul substance all over the dirt roads. It was awful, not relaxing at all.
May 31, 2016
Helpful staff, clean facility and loved the fact it was a little ways from town. Highly reccomend a stay.
May 30, 2016
Fabulous campground! Love the gated dog park. Very clean, very friendly, love all of the amenities. Can't wait to go back
May 28, 2016
Hospitable customer friendly staff. I found this to be the case at all four KOAs we stayed at this week.
May 28, 2016
May 25, 2016
I enjoyed my stay very much. The cabin was clean and the staff friendly.
May 17, 2016
Apr 11, 2016
Your cancelation policy needs revised. Things happen and people are traveling a large distance to get there. That's the worst part about your facility, all of them.
Mar 15, 2016
I thought it was a great location for the campground. The cabin was nice, however there were dead bugs all around so it looked it hadn't been cleaned in a while. Other than that it was nice.
Jan 30, 2016
It was picturesque, it was quiet, cabins were nice, bathrooms facilities were wonderful. Wifi was good.
Oct 23, 2015
Nice looking place but store was closed too much during regular business hours. I know it was the off season but it was still barely open. It's human nature to be lazy, but you're running a business here.
Sep 29, 2015
Nice hosts but pretty run down


I agree, as a new owner we are working very hard to make improvements to our park. I hope you will visit again to see the improvements next year.
Sep 22, 2015
Was not told there was a member dinner Saturday. Would have been nice for them to kept the pool open for the member appreciation weekend.
Sep 14, 2015
Sep 14, 2015
Sep 12, 2015
Nice people ther I enjoyed my stay.
Sep 07, 2015
Sep 07, 2015
Sep 06, 2015
The entire place needed a lot of upkeep
Sep 06, 2015
Cabin location is key. 1-3 back right up to large RVs which was very noisy keeping us up. 4-6 would be good.
Sep 05, 2015
Aug 31, 2015
Nice and clean. Price was good. Would stay at this koa next time in area.
Aug 31, 2015
Host people was friendly as were the people who served breakfast. Sun pancakes were yummy.
Aug 30, 2015
Stayed 5 nights in a Kabin. Clean and nicely situated by a babbling brook. Only things we missed from other KOA Kabins is that there was no screen door or ceiling fan. Not having a screen door meant we couldn't leave the door open for air flow without letting lots of bugs in. Staff was very friendly. Dog park was great. Pool was very clean.
Aug 26, 2015
Aug 26, 2015
Enjoyed staying in a cabin; the owners were great! Met lots of fellow bikers!
Aug 23, 2015
Spike and Patti were great and VERY helpful. We will be back!
Aug 22, 2015
Grateful to be able to upgrade to a small cabin for shelter. Otherwise, tenting facilities were OK but not great.
Aug 21, 2015
Had a nice stay. The staff was friendly as were the fellow campers.
Aug 21, 2015
The whole staff just treat you like family thank you all once again for a great visit
Aug 20, 2015
We enjoyed our stay in Red Lodge very much. The cabin was clean and adequate for our family of five. The only comment I would make is that the shower/bathroom needs an update. It needed a good cleaning and scrubbing too. The pool look wonderful but unfortunately we didn't have time to take advantage of it. The staff there was very friendly and accommodating. Thank you! We will highly recomm
Aug 19, 2015
They just treat you like family .
Aug 17, 2015
Our group ranged in age from 2 months to 80 years. Utilized RV, cabins and tents. Pool and banana bikes were a hit. Clean and quiet
Aug 16, 2015
Aug 16, 2015
Everyone was extremely pleasant and helpful and committed to helping their guests have a great stay!
Aug 11, 2015
Aug 10, 2015
Very helpful staff
Aug 08, 2015
Nice cabin, electricity didn't work in all outlets, flowers weren't well kept on our lot and some weeds around front area. Friendly Staff and overall nice setting.

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy