Red Lodge KOA

7464 Highway 212

Red Lodge, MT 59068

Reserve: 800-562-7540

Info: 406-446-2364

Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps
  1. 1
  2. 2

Cabin Reviews

Sep 26, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
had a ball !!!
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 14, 2013
Sep 13, 2013
Sep 09, 2013
Would have given 5 stars if it had a hot tub. Great access to Red Lodge.
Sep 03, 2013
Met our needs for the night and the staff was very pleasant.
Sep 02, 2013
Sep 01, 2013
Loved it
Aug 29, 2013
Aug 25, 2013
Aug 21, 2013
Aug 21, 2013
We're mid 70's tent campers. Requested by phone a site to accommodate our large 10X10 tent. Assured us that several sites would be suitable. After looking at six sites non of them were level and some had tree roots on the surface of the ground. Requested a full refund which was graciously given. Continued on south to a more accommodating place.
Aug 21, 2013
dirty bath rooms, grounds not kept
Aug 20, 2013
Clean facilities nice people. Little spendy by $30 compared to equivalent KOAs.
Aug 20, 2013
Clean cabin nice matress. Friendly crew. nice pool and grounds. A little spendy bu about $30 compared to other KOAs. Not sure why.
Aug 18, 2013
We were in and out fast, but the hosts were very friendly and facilitated our late arrival and early departure. Wish we could have stayed longer.
Aug 17, 2013
Aug 17, 2013
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Aug 16, 2013
One night stay due to travel plans, no problems. quiet. nice.
Aug 15, 2013
nice quiet place, great area, kid loved the bike
Aug 12, 2013
Rented cabin #6 by the creek, loved it! Very friendly staff, campers were all friendly. Breakfast was wonderful, it was a peaceful getaway. Can't wait tk go back.
Aug 06, 2013
Nice people working there. Loved the stream beside the cabin.
Aug 05, 2013
Your facility was very nice. We met some very nice folks and had a nice visit.
Aug 05, 2013
Well-kept, very friendly and accommodating staff. My sty was awesome.
Aug 05, 2013
Nice and quiet. Killer mosquitoes. Bathrooms and showers were ok.
Aug 04, 2013
Jul 29, 2013
Wasnt impressed with the cleanliness of the cabin we stayed in. Also, it was difficult to walk the trails and the road without being almost hit from the individual riding the 3 wheeled bikes.
Jul 23, 2013
I think I've stayed here for the last 10 years during the Beartooth Bike Rally. I love the campground and the people that work there. My only wish is that the bathrooms were cleaner and the garbage cans weren't overflowing. They have added improvements since last year and those touches were nice to see. Great place to stay.
Jul 22, 2013
The staff are always very friendly and helpful. Great place to stay and enjoy the sites that the area of Red Lodge has to offer.
Jul 22, 2013
Karen and Bob are wonderful - they were very helpful in setting up our reservation and throughout the stay
Jul 22, 2013
A group of us on bikes showed up in the rain. We had 5 people staying in tents and two cabins. The management made sure the tents got to reach electrical sites for the tent heaters. The staff was very accomodating. The washroom facilities were very clean. We all had a great stay at the Red Lodge KOA. Thank You to Curt for taking great care of us.
Jul 16, 2013
Had an easy and peaceful stay. Will be back again. Thanks for your hospitality.
Jul 15, 2013
We had a great time the campground was nice and clean. The restrooms were awesome considering how many people are using them. We would stay again for sure.
Jul 15, 2013
Jul 14, 2013
Just slept there in a cabin. Bathrooms need more light in the toilet area. Staff friendly.
Jul 13, 2013
Great service clean cabin, friendly attendants and workers, hated to leave. Great location lots to do in area.
Jul 10, 2013
The only two negatives were the showers need to be bigger and the firewood that is sold is actually dry enough to burn. otherwise this KOA is a wonderful place to stay.
Jul 07, 2013
I love the little creek that flowed next to my cabin. The staff was very friendly!
Jun 24, 2013
It was very quiet. Very small but very nice.
Jun 24, 2013
The staff at Red Lodge KOA was extremely friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our stay with you! Thanks again!
Jun 23, 2013
Very friendly staff! Kute kabins!
Jun 23, 2013
Nice clean Kabins and restrooms!
Jun 21, 2013
Basic amenities but nice location. Staff people are very helpful and friendly.
Jun 18, 2013
The accommodations met the expectations. The room was ready upon arrival. Great care was provided in making sure we had everything needed.
Jun 10, 2013
Great location. The campground is older but my wife and I enjoyed our stay and would like to return and explore more of the area.
Jun 10, 2013
Jun 10, 2013
Jun 10, 2013
Jun 01, 2013
  1. 1
  2. 2

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.