Red Lodge KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7540

Info: 406-446-2364

Email

7464 Highway 212

Red Lodge, MT 59068

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jul 26, 2016
Awesome all round...great dog area...nice trails
Jul 25, 2016
The Reglodge KOA is the cleanist KOA iv ever stayed at! The owners and help are outstanding, they bent over backwards to make sure everything was perfect. Their attentiveness to detail and friendly staff. Get top stars. Can't wait to go back..thank you to the owners Davidson's made our stay GREAT....
Jul 23, 2016
Bathrooms could be cleaner & there was a shortage of hot water. Was quiet & cabin was clean.
Jul 22, 2016
As with every year for the past 10 years, the service and attention to our needs was excellent. The facility is well kept and clean.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your business! We always look forward to seeing our return guests. Safe travels and we will see you next year. Your Friends at RL KOA.
Jul 22, 2016
Clean, comfortable rooms, respectful neighbors, nice bathrooms, lovely clear creek next to our cabin. Laundry was cheap and worked well.
Jul 20, 2016
Friendly staff. Clean showers.
Jul 19, 2016
The Kabin was fine, but the shower went ice cold after about 2 minutes. Not pleasant!
Jul 18, 2016
This KOA is a great place to stay. The staff are extremely friendly and helpful. My girlfriends and I love to stay here on our annual girl's weekend. We can't imagine staying anywhere else.
Jul 18, 2016
Great, affordable way to enjoy Red Lodge! We loved the Kabins. Thank you!
Jul 16, 2016
The cabin was clean. There was no hot water at 7 a.m. in the morning.
Jul 13, 2016
Hadn't stayed at a KOA since I was a kid. My daughter had stayed at one with her grandma last year and raved about how much fun she had. Great place to take kids and given how many other kids are around it gives kids and parents a needed break from one another on a long haul camping vacation. With store, pool, and playground all right there, and bathrooms showers were much cleaner than I'm used
Jul 12, 2016
Jul 10, 2016
loved our cabin and the town of red lodge
Jul 10, 2016
Underwear found under mattress. Couldn't have been cleaned well
Jul 04, 2016
Over the course of 20 yrs we've stayed many times - thru 5 owners. Wifi super slow, cold showers, mens room inch of water on floor. MT KOA's appear tired wornout. Probably r last stay. Sad.
Jul 02, 2016
They need a shuttle to town Otherwise a great place
Jul 01, 2016
My day was great at the KOA at Red Lodge the staff was very friendly and very helpful
Jun 30, 2016
very few conveniences, long walk to bathroom late at nite
Jun 27, 2016
Very nice!! Everything I needed was there. It was a nice cool day and weather was perfect. Staff was very nice and accommodating.
Jun 21, 2016
Very nice small KOA
Jun 20, 2016
Jun 13, 2016
It was great, we stayed in the Kozy Kabins. Everything is very clean and kept up.
Jun 13, 2016
Nice clean place, enjoyed the stay.
Jun 07, 2016
Jun 06, 2016
We had a problem with our fire alarm and they had it fixed even before we unpacked our suitcase
Jun 06, 2016
Beautiful location, site sewer and water could be improved a bit.
Jun 04, 2016
Day 1 we were woken up by a road grader at 8am working less than 50 ft from our cabin. Day 2 a huge chemical truck arrived at 8am and sprayed a stinky foul substance all over the dirt roads. It was awful, not relaxing at all.
May 31, 2016
Helpful staff, clean facility and loved the fact it was a little ways from town. Highly reccomend a stay.
May 30, 2016
Fabulous campground! Love the gated dog park. Very clean, very friendly, love all of the amenities. Can't wait to go back
May 28, 2016
Hospitable customer friendly staff. I found this to be the case at all four KOAs we stayed at this week.
May 28, 2016
May 25, 2016
I enjoyed my stay very much. The cabin was clean and the staff friendly.
May 17, 2016
Apr 11, 2016
Your cancelation policy needs revised. Things happen and people are traveling a large distance to get there. That's the worst part about your facility, all of them.
Mar 15, 2016
I thought it was a great location for the campground. The cabin was nice, however there were dead bugs all around so it looked it hadn't been cleaned in a while. Other than that it was nice.
Jan 30, 2016
It was picturesque, it was quiet, cabins were nice, bathrooms facilities were wonderful. Wifi was good.
Oct 23, 2015
Nice looking place but store was closed too much during regular business hours. I know it was the off season but it was still barely open. It's human nature to be lazy, but you're running a business here.
Sep 29, 2015
Nice hosts but pretty run down

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

I agree, as a new owner we are working very hard to make improvements to our park. I hope you will visit again to see the improvements next year.
Sep 22, 2015
Was not told there was a member dinner Saturday. Would have been nice for them to kept the pool open for the member appreciation weekend.
Sep 14, 2015
Sep 14, 2015
Sep 12, 2015
Nice people ther I enjoyed my stay.
Sep 07, 2015
Sep 07, 2015
Sep 06, 2015
The entire place needed a lot of upkeep
Sep 06, 2015
Cabin location is key. 1-3 back right up to large RVs which was very noisy keeping us up. 4-6 would be good.
Sep 05, 2015
Aug 31, 2015
Nice and clean. Price was good. Would stay at this koa next time in area.
Aug 31, 2015
Host people was friendly as were the people who served breakfast. Sun pancakes were yummy.
Aug 30, 2015
Stayed 5 nights in a Kabin. Clean and nicely situated by a babbling brook. Only things we missed from other KOA Kabins is that there was no screen door or ceiling fan. Not having a screen door meant we couldn't leave the door open for air flow without letting lots of bugs in. Staff was very friendly. Dog park was great. Pool was very clean.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals