Rapid City / Black Hills KOA

Open April 15 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-8504

Info: 605-348-2111

Email

3010 East Highway 44

Rapid City, SD 57703

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jun 20, 2016
The facilities were great, but it was the staff that made it the best vacation our family has experienced yet. They were cheerful, helpful, kind, and fun to be around. THANK YOU!!!
Jun 20, 2016
Everything went smoothly and it was a very clean KOA.
Jun 19, 2016
Very friendly and clean
Jun 18, 2016
Awesome friendly staff , love the Kabin , love KOA
Jun 18, 2016
Our 2 grand children got home and said they loved the cabin!
Jun 17, 2016
Very clean and more of a pleasant experience than we had at our last KOA we stayed at, the employees were very pleasant .
Jun 16, 2016
I stayed in a one room cabin and it was awesome. The campground was clean, neat, well set up, lots to do, showers/bathrooms and laundry rooms clean and friendly folks! I will stay there again on my next visit to Rapid City, South Dakota!
Jun 15, 2016
very nice campground
Jun 13, 2016
We had a great stay on a very busy weekend. We stayed in a cabin and made use of the showers,restrooms,gameroom, & swimming pool. All were very clean and well maintained. The cook at breakfast even made dog bone shaped pancakes for a friend who was walking her 3 dogs near the breakfast area. I would definitely stay hear again.
Jun 09, 2016
Jun 09, 2016
Jun 08, 2016
First time utilizing a KOA. Pleased with the cabin and bathroom facility. Friendly staff. Wifi DID NOT work the entire 5 days we were there. Very disappointed with that. And three of those days the camp was not "Full".
Jun 07, 2016
Deluxe cabin was awesome... and clean. Breakfast was great and staff was amazing.. WIFI was horrible and didn't work consistently..
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award