Rapid City / Black Hills KOA

Open April 15 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-8504

Info: 605-348-2111

Email

3010 East Highway 44

Rapid City, SD 57703

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Aug 26, 2016
I've stayed at this KOA in several occasions. The staff is friendly and everything is clean and neat. Love the cabins. Great value if you don't mind walking a couple of step the the restroom.
Aug 24, 2016
My stay was wonderful, staff was friendly, facilities were clean and comfortable.
Aug 23, 2016
Great. Kabin bed was extremely comfortable. Friendly folks all around. Breakfasts were great. Too little fire wood for price. And it was green or wet. Didn't burn. Just smoldered. Had a great stay. Thank you
Aug 23, 2016
Workers were very courteous. Loved the shop, laundry facilities, game room, and pancake breakfast. The kids loved the playground. Having small children, we loved how close they had us to the showers/restrooms. The cabin was perfect and cozy. Definitely will stay here again :)
Aug 22, 2016
Never got a chance to use the pool but hope to next time. Very nice staff.
Aug 19, 2016
the campgrounds were clean, facilities were nice and clean, had great activities for kids and adults!
Aug 17, 2016
Disappointed we had to bring towels and bedding, first KOA in our 65 yrs we had to do that to stay in a cabin.
Aug 16, 2016
Delux cabin was new, clean, fully stocked with all of the comforts from home. Plenty of hot water, coffee, dishes, even dish cloths! The campground was quiet, and staff was very friendly! Awesome stay!
Aug 15, 2016
Always a great stay and great people
Aug 15, 2016
My wife and I have enjoyed our stay at Rapid City, SD for over twenty years. The personnel have always been helpful and courteous and the pancake breakfast delicious.
Aug 14, 2016
Aug 14, 2016
Beautiful cabin! Great food and hospitality. Definitely will be back.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals