Quechee / Pine Valley KOA

Open May 1 - October 17

Reserve: 800-562-1621

Info: 802-296-6711

Email

3700 Woodstock Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 20, 2015
While the place was very clean and modern the campsites were so small we could not park our vehicle in it and still have room for a fire. Parking was an issue as we could not even drive to our site on Sat. night as the road was blocked by parked cars. Campsites too close and too small. Pool was nice and so was staff. KOA tried to put too much in a small space!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

The sight you were on is actually more than enough for your rig that is a 24 feet. The current rig that is on that sight now is a 36 with room left over. Plenty of parking available.
Jul 19, 2015
been to campground before and have already recommended to someone.
Jul 19, 2015
Very clean, beautiful location, very nice campground. Amenities were great!
Jul 18, 2015
Excellent! The owners are very much hands on and are sincerely happy that you choose to stay with them. The staff is equally as good. The campground is extremely neat and very well maintained. The amenities are nice, particularly the GREAT Wi-Fi reception. The campground is centrally located to explore almost any part of Vermont and large areas of NH. A must stay place!
Jul 18, 2015
We have stayed at many KOA parks during our travels to all 49 states. Mike & Cindy do an awesome job keeping the park in tip-top condition. One of the very best we've stayed at. Highly recommend staying here.
Jul 18, 2015
Absolutely loved it. Peaceful, quiet, and the owners were so very helpful!!!!
Jul 17, 2015
Staff extremely helpful!
Jul 16, 2015
Nice site, friendly and helpful staff, ice too expensive
Jul 16, 2015
Campground was clean and well kept. Employees friendly and helpful. Campground was very dog friendly.
Jul 16, 2015
Great campground.
Jul 15, 2015
Facilities were great. Staff went above and beyond expectations. Highly recommended. Thank you.
Jul 15, 2015
By far the best campground we have ever stayed in.Clean campsites. Friendly staff go out of their way to meet your needs and make you feel welcome.
Jul 15, 2015
A lot cleaner and friendlier than the current KOA we are in.THOUGHT KOA had better standards for all their campgrounds. Guess not.
Jul 14, 2015
We had a great time. The Quechee KOA was very willing to let our large group stay together. We are already planning on a return there for next year.
Jul 14, 2015
Jul 14, 2015
Beautiful campground, would come back again
Jul 14, 2015
Jul 13, 2015
We stayed for three nights. Wish we stayed longer. The owners and staff are friendly and helpful. Bathrooms and showers are nice and clean. Great pool & fishing pond. Lots to do in the area. We will be returning next year for a longer stay!
Jul 13, 2015
Nice Campground, well maintained, friendly staff
Jul 13, 2015
This was our first stay at the Quechee/Pine Valley KOA. We loved it! The park is clean and organized, and the staff was amazing. Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. We tried to book again for the fall but they were all booked up! I can understand why. The only suggestion I have is that they enforce keeping dogs on a leash. We had an unleashed dog run out and attack my dog.
Jul 13, 2015
We had 9 families staying at the campground and everyone enjoyed themselves thoroughly. We will be coming back. Thanks.
Jul 13, 2015
Excellent family campground, staff was polite and very helpful. Cleanest campground we have ever been to.
Jul 13, 2015
We enjoyed our stay here! Great campground and the owners were so helpful with what to see and do in the area! Highly recommend!
Jul 13, 2015
The grounds and staff are amazing. It's nice to have people that like their jobs and appreciate the customers! We will be spending a lot of time there as my son , daughter in law and new grandson will be living in the area. Awesome job ! Keep up the good work
Jul 13, 2015
Loved the bathrooms; very clean and modern. Kids enjoyed the pool. Sites are a little close to each other. Quiet campground. Owners are very friendly.
Jul 13, 2015
Very clean quite campground. Sites were bigger than most KOA's we have stayed at. Hosts were very nice and accommodating. The local area has some nice sites to see and visit.
Jul 12, 2015
Jul 12, 2015
The staff was excellent. I had never been to Vermont before and the staff was very helpful in showing us different brochures of places to see in the great state of Vermont. Great stay we had!!!!Loved it!!!
Jul 12, 2015
Very clean and well managed. Fits right in with its wilderness surroundings.
Jul 12, 2015
everyone was very helpful and pleasant. we had a very good site. If we ever are up that way again, we will stop here. Fran and Bill Bahmueller
Jul 12, 2015
Excellent site with a beautiful patio. Will come back again.
Jul 12, 2015
Beautiful deluxe patio site (#1), all bricks, furniture and bbq provided, super friendly staff, very close to the beautiful town of Woodstock.
Jul 11, 2015
We were only there for a night but the place was very easy to get in and out of. The kids loved the pool!
Jul 11, 2015
Nice clean and quiet park. We will return
Jul 11, 2015
Jul 10, 2015
Facitlities were great and staff was very helpful. We really appreciated Michael's help with tools and parts for repairing our electrical cable.
Jul 09, 2015
We have been staying at his KOA for the past 5 years and enjoy the location and the campground and it owners and staff great place clean and comfortable already booked next year
Jul 09, 2015
Great Kamp ground. Great Hosts. Our second visit there and we will be back to visit again.
Jul 08, 2015
This place I think was the best I've ever camped at. I've been a camper for more than 50 years. Excellent staff! Very clean! All you could want for a fun experience. Thanks!
Jul 08, 2015
Très beau camping avec du personnel courtois et dévoué! Wow!
Jul 08, 2015
Very nice owners. Very clean, great store, pool, etc. A++++
Jul 08, 2015
We enjoyed our stay at this campground. It was very quiet and family oriented. The only thing I would have liked would be more activities for the kids. There was only one activity and a few movie nights while we were there. I am not sure if it is because the campground gets more adults than kids? Site was great, bathrooms were great, store was great, and the staff was great! We would return!
Jul 08, 2015
Jul 07, 2015
Mike, Cindy and all the staff at Quechee KOA are great! The campground is well maintained and very comfortable. We had another great stay and have booked our stay for next year!
Jul 07, 2015
We always have a great stay at this KOA.I like the Gold Finger Sinquefoil flowers so much,that on the way home I had to buy a few for home.The sites are awesome as well as the owners and the work kampers.
Jul 07, 2015
Fantastic; everyone was very friendly and helpful. The campground is immaculate. Wonderful people!!
Jul 07, 2015
enjoyed the quiet and the area was great for riding the motorcycle--just hangin' around & talking to the owners and help and just the people around-booked for next year--great place!
Jul 07, 2015
Very nice park.
Jul 07, 2015
KOA was very clean, beautifully landscaped, well-maintained and the staff was helpful with info on local events.
Jul 07, 2015
We came across Quechee KOA while traveling from Maine to Syracuse NY. It was a quick stop over for us and we will definitely be back. It was a little gem of a campground, VERY clean, well landscaped and we got spoiled with a patio site. This was out 1/2 way point and now we want to go back to just explore the Quechee area (and stay longer at Quechee KOA)
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals