Quechee / Pine Valley KOA

Open May 4 - October 17

Reserve: 802-296-6711

Info: 802-296-6711

Email

3700 Woodstock Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 09, 2016
Real nice Campground. Very clean and pleasant to stay.
Aug 09, 2016
very clean, nice area, friendly staff. the tv was the worst. sorry, but I don't have dish. but that's ok. thanks for a great stay
Aug 08, 2016
It is not one of the best it is the best
Aug 08, 2016
The staff was super helpful. We got good directions to the activities we wanted to partake in. The campground is beautiful!
Aug 08, 2016
Store prices extremely high. Especially milk.
Aug 08, 2016
Staff was outstanding and ficility very well maintained
Aug 08, 2016
Friendly and welcoming staff. Clean grounds and children friendly with fun playground and pool.
Aug 08, 2016
Poor customer service in office and on the phone- ladies were very direct not friendly didn't seem to like their jobs. Campground way too crowded- very tight spaces, lots of keep out signs not really pet friendly no place to walk pets bigger than 40 feet path! Not up to KOA norm - seek an alternative KOA!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

No idea what you're talking about. We give great customer service and we have one of the nicest campgrounds in the north east. We have no keep out signs and we have a huge dog park. You must be thinking of another campground not ours.
Aug 07, 2016
This was our second time staying at the Quechee/Pine Valley KOA and it was another great experience! The campground is kept beautifully and the staff are always so helpful. Plus the campground is convenient to many local attractions. We will be sure to visit again soon!
Aug 07, 2016
Aug 06, 2016
One of the best private campgrounds I've visited. Very outdoorsy, private sites, with well maintained amenities & conscientious staff. We will definitely be returning
Aug 06, 2016
Quiet , clean and friendly
Aug 06, 2016
This campground was very clean and the campers and staff extremely friendly. I would have liked locking doors on the showers though. The banana bikes and paddle boat were a big hit with the kids!
Aug 06, 2016
Very easy check in . Friendly staff and helpful. Sites a little smaller than we like.
Aug 05, 2016
Great Internet which is rare and. Nice friendly people
Aug 05, 2016
Aug 05, 2016
Very nice camp site, I had an issue with the Class A motor home on the day of leaving and the owner was very sympathetic for our issue, we could not get the engine to start and was a few hours until we could get a RV service tech to our location.
Aug 05, 2016
Another great stay at the Quechee KOA. Mike, Cindy and their staff are welcoming and very helpful.
Aug 05, 2016
Aug 04, 2016
Friendly owners, very efficient at check-in, clean, nice laundry facility, etc. Highly recommend!
Aug 04, 2016
Clean, shady and neat.
Aug 04, 2016
Petit camping, mais très propre et tranquille
Aug 03, 2016
Aug 03, 2016
Aug 02, 2016
The camp ground sights are super and are being improved all the time. The staff goes out of their way to make our stay a success.
Aug 02, 2016
First night of a 2 week RV trip around New England. Great welcome and nice pitch. Shop well stocked.
Aug 02, 2016
Great!
Aug 02, 2016
Great place, very quiet, and good facilities.
Aug 02, 2016
Beautiful and clean. Staff super friendly and helpful
Aug 02, 2016
Well keep and clean.
Aug 02, 2016
Clean, quiet, lovely landscape, nice staff!
Aug 01, 2016
Friendly. Helpful. Very clean. Can't wait to go back!!
Aug 01, 2016
Was very clean and friendly. Enjoyed the dog park. Awesome would recommend this Koa to my friends. Thank you.
Aug 01, 2016
Excellent all around. Love it here!
Aug 01, 2016
Beautiful, well keep, clean! Had a great stay and would love to visit again. Thank you!
Aug 01, 2016
Great campground!
Aug 01, 2016
Easy to navigate thru. Interesting options to explore in the area.
Aug 01, 2016
Short stay, but enjoyed every minute, staff were extremely kind and helpful. This was our second time at this campground and will definitly return.
Aug 01, 2016
Very clean and quiet! All of the staff were very helpful and courteous!
Aug 01, 2016
Our first time in VT. A wonderful KOA. Staff very friendly. Cindy worked around our visit to allow us to stay longer without moving our rig. Great place to stay for sure.
Aug 01, 2016
The campground was very clean and well organized. The sites were level and well maintained and most were shaded with trees.
Aug 01, 2016
Great people, great setting, great sites, very well maintained and most of all, we had a great time even though our stay was short.
Aug 01, 2016
My husband and I spent 2 nights and we both agree that the sites at this KOA were some of the nicest we have ever seen. The staff was wonderful, the pool was sparkling and there was even daily curbside trash and recycling pick up. Nothing less than 5 stars:)
Aug 01, 2016
NICE
Aug 01, 2016
One night only, but will return. The staff went above and beyond. Thank you for making us feel welcome.
Jul 31, 2016
Nice, helpful people. Clean and maintained daily. Quiet and restful.
Jul 31, 2016
When we arrived at the campground We were greeted by the management team. We were directed to the office where check in was expedient, personal and professional. We were given a map and areas do interest were pointed out. We were taken to the campsite and were shown the utility connections. The campground was exceptionally clean. The employees were gracious in answering our questions.
Jul 31, 2016
The CG is beautiful, BUT, it turned into one of our worse experiences. The people next to us on site 5 played music loudly until 10 PM, then sat outside, drank, and talked loudly until after midnight, less than 8 feet from our BR window. We had to use headphones to watch TV, and ran a fan to try blocking their voices. It didn't work. We had no idea who to call at that time of night for help

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Quiet hours are from 10pm-8am. A phone call to the campground would have gotten a member of our staff involved to remedy the situation.
Jul 30, 2016
Too short, will stay longer next time. Very clean, BILL did a great job getting me in my space. Ann very friendly too!
Jul 29, 2016
This is a top notch campground! Staff is friendly and extremely helpful. The campground and sites are impeccably maintained. We will continue to be repeat campers and recommend Quechee Pine Valley to friends.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award