Quechee / Pine Valley KOA

Open May 4 - October 17

Reserve: 802-296-6711

Info: 802-296-6711

Email

3700 Woodstock Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 24, 2016
Very friendly staff and clean restrooms. Our camping site had gravel and there was a nice space between sites. We very much enjoyed our stay here.
Aug 24, 2016
Aug 23, 2016
Very nice campground,great staff and real clean.
Aug 23, 2016
The owners and staff are amazing. The facility is clean. We had a good time.
Aug 23, 2016
Wonderful, clean, friendly. Had someone escort us to our site when we arrived. The camp ground is small (only a little over 90 sites) and not a whole lot to do as far as extracurricular activities. But for our group of 6 adults, it was quiet and relaxing. I have to say, the bathrooms were the nicest I have seen in any campground that I have stayed at in the past. We will definitely be back!
Aug 23, 2016
Staff was very friendly and and helpful. Facilities and grounds were great. Convenient to interstate.
Aug 23, 2016
Kids had a great time with the other kids at the playground. Evenings were quite.
Aug 23, 2016
Very nice campground, one of the nicest that we have stayed in in the Northeast.
Aug 23, 2016
Registration quick and staff friendly - sites clean and easy to park and exit. Wish we could have stayed longer - we'll be back.
Aug 23, 2016
Clean and beautiful environment
Aug 22, 2016
This was our second time back in a month. We are in love with this KOA!! The staff is warm,friendly and always willing to help. The grounds are beautiful and immaculately kept. This KOA is ideally located to many parks as well as touristy areas.
Aug 22, 2016
Great site. Outstanding campground. KOA is lucky to have this campground in there system. Bob
Aug 22, 2016
The campground is beautiful,clean and the customer service is outstanding.
Aug 22, 2016
We came down from Lake George and looking for a one night stay upon arrival saw the No Vacancy sign and decided to in the office and ask after all they could only turn us away.We learned that the park had a late opening and we could have it. Staff were wonderful,park was excellent and it served us well for the night. Cool clean refreshing pool. Great site and many amenities. Will be happy to stay
Aug 21, 2016
Very friendly, Great experience
Aug 21, 2016
We stayed here for our 2015 vacation and loved it so much we came back this year!!
Aug 21, 2016
Great! As usual!
Aug 21, 2016
Had a great time and great location. Very nice campground. The real reason to stay is the location.
Aug 21, 2016
Quiet, clean, friendly
Aug 20, 2016
Well maintained campground with friendly staff. Clean restrooms/showers which are cleaned daily.
Aug 20, 2016
Michael and Cindy, We had a wonderful six days at your campground. What is nice to see is hands on by the owners, plus you have a great team. Gary and Carol Briggs
Aug 20, 2016
Aug 19, 2016
The campground was immaculate and the staff was top notch. I highly recommend this KOA!
Aug 19, 2016
Pleasant and friendly!Our second time there and will likely be back soon!
Aug 19, 2016
nice park I feel it is a little pricey , the park is well keep.
Aug 19, 2016
The best so far...
Aug 18, 2016
Aug 18, 2016
Clean, pretty campground with basic accomodations
Aug 18, 2016
Been here a few times. always a pleasurable experience.
Aug 18, 2016
Clean, friendly and well taken care of! We would stay there again.
Aug 17, 2016
we were able to be upgraded to a premium site which was beautiful. Enjoyed are stay!!!
Aug 16, 2016
Clean, friendly, awesome time.
Aug 16, 2016
Once more a more than enjoyable vacation at Quechee KOA. Our favorite vacation spot!
Aug 16, 2016
Wonderful time, great location, easy to maneuver camper, and clean facilities. Would be nice if the pool stayed open a little later than 7:00 pm.
Aug 16, 2016
Aug 15, 2016
Wonderful Campground with great people. Love to see the basketball net somewhere a little safer
Aug 15, 2016
Aug 15, 2016
We had a great time saw old friends , we will always stay at the Quechee /Pine Valley koa
Aug 15, 2016
We were there for overnight but we were very impressed with the neatness of the campground. Very friendly, too!
Aug 15, 2016
Pretty spot, friendly staff, everything was first rate!
Aug 14, 2016
Very well looked after
Aug 14, 2016
Picture perfect campground, site 14 was a dream come true, zero bugs, prefect patio and fire pit.
Aug 13, 2016
Excellent staff, Site 16 is my new favorite!
Aug 13, 2016
Well staffed, considerate staff, exceptionally clean all around. Only issue, which in the end wasn't a big deal were pull in sites, vs back in, which got one close to the table of other campers, but had the benefit of not having to be looking at the dump pipes of the next door RV as in most campgrounds
Aug 13, 2016
We were very pleased with the campground. It was clean and had many different features,like the decks and patios.
Aug 13, 2016
Very nice and clean campground. Only stay here if you want nothing to do, I think I was the only one who had a fire at night. A very quiet place to stay. Staff was very friendly and helpful. I just like a place that is more lively.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Plenty to do: hiking, Marsh Billings Farm, VINS, Rockefeller National Park, Woodstock, Harpoon brewery, Long Trail brewery, river tubing, biking, Ben and Jerry's and many more. Yes we have a nice clean quiet campground and I can't believe we got a low rating for that.
Aug 12, 2016
We stayed at site 88. The upper showers had almost zero water pressure. I dare the owner/manager to take a shower there and declare it to be satisfactory. Also, the 104-degree setting almost makes sense, but it would be nice if that was the *maximum* not the fixed temperature. In the overheated bathrooms, the 104 degree water seemed like room temperature - a cooler shower would be nice.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We have two shower houses and the lower one is adjustable. Water saver nozzles aren't for everyone but they are good during a drought which we are having.
Aug 11, 2016
Beautiful and extremely clean and neat! Super friendly staff.
Aug 10, 2016
Couldn't believe how clean the park was! The staff was extremely friendly & helpful. We would definitely stay there again.
Aug 10, 2016
we absolutely loved your campground. Everything well maintained, and everyone very friendly, helpful. Will come again, and recommend you to others. A1
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award