Quechee / Pine Valley KOA

3700 Woodstock Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Reserve: 800-562-1621

Info: 802-296-6711

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Jul 28, 2014
Jul 28, 2014
Our stay at the Quechee Pive Valley KOA was great. The staff wes extremely helpful, courteous, and made our stay pleasent. We will definitely recommend this campground to our friends and family.
Jul 28, 2014
Two night weekend stay. Well maintained campground and very friendly staff. Planning on returning later in the season.
Jul 28, 2014
Nice campground but a lot of traffic from staff with little golf carts up and down the hill (choose a site away from the main path). Bathroom were dirty all week end (not cleaned from friday-sunday with a full campground).

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

That is absolutely not true our bath rooms are cleaned some times up to four times a day. You can just read the other reviews of people who stayed the same weekend and said they were cleanest bathrooms they had seen at a campground. Golf carts are electric and are used to clean sites.
Jul 27, 2014
The place was exceptionally clean and friendly. Sites were a little close, but we really enjoyed our stay!
Jul 27, 2014
A lot of road noise. The fence at the end of the lower sites should be removed, as it just invites an accident.
Jul 26, 2014
we love going to pine valley every year for great camping and great hospitality from the staff. we will be going back next year.
Jul 26, 2014
We had a wonderful stay here. Campsites in clean and excellent shape and the bathrooms are private and very clean. We did experience one little problem where the two cabins behind us were noisy and the dog barked quite a bit but we weren't at the campsite that much so it was tolerable. Staff was so friendly and helpful. They are on my stay again list for sure.
Jul 26, 2014
We arrived on July 20th Sunday evening and stayed until Friday July 25th. We loved every minute of our time there. Will definitely return in the future.
Jul 26, 2014
Best KOA we have stayed in ever! The staff is super friendly and the park is beautiful.
Jul 25, 2014
We had a great time at the campground. The service was excellent but the firewood is pretty expensive. We had a great time swimming in the pool and the bathrooms were very clean!!!
Jul 25, 2014
Very well kept campground. I like the new larger campsites (#1, #15). But, I do wish you had an "off season"rate especially for those. Thank you.
Jul 25, 2014
The park is beautiful and our site was easy to back into with a large 5th-wheel. We had trouble with our cable connection but the owner fixed it promptly.
Jul 25, 2014
Always awesome!
Jul 25, 2014
All trailers and motor homes should face the same way so there is some privacy.
Jul 24, 2014
Very clean facilities and well kept. The sites were very close which is a bit of a disappointment. The staff were friendly and overall a nice stop along the way.
Jul 24, 2014
Clean. Site 15 has a patio and fence. Really pretty and well kept
Jul 24, 2014
Love the area and this campground. When traveling in this over the years we always stay here. The staff is outstanding. They will do anything they can to assist you. They are knowledgeable about the area. They keep the campground spotless.
Jul 24, 2014
As always, we were greeted with warmth and the hospitality was second to none! Weather was great and we got our favorite site! We could not be happier on our choice of KOA Pine Valley!
Jul 24, 2014
All the staff were very friendly and helpful to my husband and myself, as well as to other campers. We will be going back again to stay. Very clean restrooms and grounds too.
Jul 24, 2014
Nice staff, great campground!
Jul 24, 2014
Everyone very friendly and helpful Great staff!!
Jul 23, 2014
Wonderful people from checking to check out
Jul 22, 2014
The campground was VERY WELL maintained and the Staff were extremely friendly and helpful.
Jul 22, 2014
Jul 22, 2014
We stay at the Quechee KOA often and love the warm welcome we always receive from the lovely group they have at this KOA. Always clean, safe and fun. See ya next time!
Jul 22, 2014
This campground was so clean and the people were so friendly, I like how they help you back into your site. great job to all who work here.
Jul 21, 2014
My family loves this place! We have been there several times and most recently stayed on a site with a new deck. Love it!
Jul 21, 2014
Car parking near or one the drive through roads.
Jul 21, 2014
Thank you for having a dedicated fenced in dog park area.
Jul 21, 2014
Nice site, Dog run and play ground for grandchildren.
Jul 21, 2014
we had a nice time. Sites were easy to get into with enough trees for privacy.Workers & owner very friendly & helpful.
Jul 21, 2014
Great well maintained campground. Staff is wicked nice and very helpful. Wish we could have stayed longer.
Jul 21, 2014
Jul 21, 2014
very busy campground and the site we had 42 faces a pull in site and very close quarters. Staff super friendly and helpful. Very well kept campground for such a busy place.
Jul 21, 2014
Jul 20, 2014
so much fun felt welcome
Jul 20, 2014
This is the 4th time we have stayed at Queechee KOA. We like the campground and the queechee area of Vermont.
Jul 20, 2014
Location of this KOA was great. Staff ok. Bathrooms good since we did not have full hook-up or 50 amp service for the 4/5 nights we were there.
Jul 20, 2014
The staff were great. Very clean and neat campground, sites are well kept.
Jul 20, 2014
Jul 20, 2014
Everyone working at this KOA were friendly and very helpful.
Jul 20, 2014
Great overnight stay
Jul 20, 2014
Very clean, help is very friendly, pool is kept very clean. Just a great place to stay. Love it!
Jul 19, 2014
Jul 19, 2014
All the comforts of home with the feel of the great outdoors. Easy to get to. Clean, friendly, and very helpful staff. Thanks. I will be back.
Jul 19, 2014
This is the cleanest KOA we have stayed at. The campground was beautiful and well cared for. Very impressed. Wish we could have stayed longer. My kids wished there was a jumping pillow.
Jul 19, 2014
The hosts were very friendly, the sites were to tight and unlevel

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

That site is a great site but you were towing and pulled forward off the pad. Work camper provided you with additional sewer hose because you had pulled so far forward. You were given great service and a great place to stay.
Jul 18, 2014
This was a great place to stay. Clean, awesome staff, pet friendly, and perfect place to see all the local sites. We will be back!!
Jul 18, 2014
Third year that we returned with 7 year old granddaughter who loves fishing, swimming pool, & playground plus being able to have her own campfire each evening to which she loves to invite her 'new' friends for marshmallows. Only complaint is the day is not more than 24 hours!!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.