Quechee / Pine Valley KOA

Open May 1 - October 16

Reserve: 800-562-1621

Info: 802-296-6711

Email

3700 Woodstock Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 25, 2016
We were pleased with the Quechee KOA. It is very clean, the sites are sizable and comfortable. The pool was great (but not heated as it stated). There were a few downers. No activities for the weekday. No security gates so it is free range for everyone. And the basketball hoop is on the main roadway. But there is a friendly staff. Would go back.
Jul 25, 2016
Only concerns are about the power that kept turning off if you ran one air conditioner and tried to use the microwave or another appliance.
Jul 25, 2016
Campground owners and staff go above and beyond to help us during our stay!!
Jul 25, 2016
Was originally assigned to a somewhat tight and undesirable site and although we resigned ourselves to the fact that we would be at this site the staff promptly found us a new and wonderful site. Their staff was the best we have ever dealt with. Very polite,professional helpful.
Jul 25, 2016
Sites seemed too tightly packed

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

No idea what your talking about your site had a lot of room for an 18 ft rig and then some. We run one of the cleanest best run parks in the Northeast.
Jul 24, 2016
Great place to stay. Clean and courteous staff. We stayed with a 25 foot trailer. Small sites but just a great place. Can't wait to go back.
Jul 24, 2016
Friendly, clean, great store, accomidating,
Jul 24, 2016
Jul 24, 2016
The park was nice,but the wifi stunk, extremely slow when it worked at all.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

New system being installed this week but with streaming its still going to be difficult. Tell your friends not to stream it eats up the ban with.
Jul 23, 2016
clean,friendly,great the way they bring you to your site and help you back in your drive in
Jul 23, 2016
Well kept Park, Great Cable, and WiFi
Jul 23, 2016
Our RV owners clubs rallied here for 4 days in July 2016. Owners Cindy and Mike were the best! Can't count all the ways they helped! Clean campground, excellent level sites, well-run with seriously friendly staff. We'll be back!
Jul 23, 2016
Very impressed by camp and staff.
Jul 23, 2016
Really nice sites, lots of shade. Nice pool. Short walk across road to get Ice cream or bbq.
Jul 23, 2016
I would have given 5 stars if it hadn't been for a lot of dog poop not being picked up by campers.Other than that one negative thing this is an exceptionally nice campground. Everyone who works there is friendly and helpful. The grounds are well kept. The area of our site was very quiet and peaceful and the rest of the park seemed to be the same. We would definitely come back.
Jul 23, 2016
Very nice, would like to go back and stay longer.
Jul 23, 2016
Nice pool and playground. Staff was helpful and considerate. Well maintained.
Jul 23, 2016
Staff is very friendly and helpful. It made our stay leaving wanting to come back.
Jul 23, 2016
extremely nice campground! We only stayed one night, enroute home but it was very obvious this is a quality operation. We arrived minutes before the office closed for the night but they did not rush our check in and answered our questions. The hosts were very pleasant and accomodating. Easy 5 stars ... we will make sure this campground is on any future plans we may have in the area.
Jul 22, 2016
We spent two nights here at a gathering of the Chinook Camping Club. Everyone was pleasant, solicitous and the setting is lovely! Thanks for a great time.
Jul 22, 2016
Everything , from the very knowledgeable Checkin to the immaculate grounds, it was perfect🎉
Jul 22, 2016
Exceptionally nice rv park. Accommodating and attentive staff. Obvious attention to the details that make a pleasant stay.
Jul 22, 2016
First rate experience! We'll run, well managed. Thanks for your hospitality!
Jul 22, 2016
Lovely spot, friendly folks, great service - we'll be back!
Jul 22, 2016
We found the campground to be very clean, quiet,and accommodating.We would recommend the campground to friends and family.
Jul 22, 2016
The staff was extremely helpful & pleasant. Campground was very clean & they even pick up your trash curbside! We would stay here again.
Jul 22, 2016
we enjoyed are stay at Quechee/Pine Valley. They went out of their way to accomodate us by finding us a site with full hook ups. We will be back!!
Jul 22, 2016
Quiet and peaceful. Kids have so much to do.
Jul 22, 2016
Jul 21, 2016
Friendly staff & very clean and well kept campground.
Jul 21, 2016
We love this convenient to the highway, very quiet campground.
Jul 21, 2016
Jul 21, 2016
Nice park for kids!!!
Jul 20, 2016
Clean campground. Everything we needed. Loved the deluxe patio back in site. Having a gas grill at the site was super convenient. Nice bathhouses. Pool was clean and good sized. All the staff I interacted with were friendly and helpful.
Jul 20, 2016
Le terrain ├ętait petit
Jul 20, 2016
Very nice staff, very clean, nice dog park.
Jul 19, 2016
Beautiful setting. Facility is very well maintained. Our site was in upper section which we liked. We stayed for 13 nights and did several day trips in Vermont and New Hampshire. Would definitely stay again when in area.
Jul 19, 2016
The campground is super clean and organized. The escort to our site when we arrived,and the help backing our 5th wheel into the site was much appreciated. I have never camped at a more organized and pleasant campground. We plan to make this a yearly event to camp with our distant relatives. Thanks for the memories
Jul 19, 2016
Nice campground. A little pricey. Playground and pool are well maintained. Store has a lot of RV equipment.
Jul 19, 2016
Everyone was extremely nice and helpful. The campground is impressively clean. We would like to have seen a shuttle every couple of hours, for a fee of course, that would go to the Gorge. It would be nice for people without an extra vehicle to go to the gorge and shops after being dropped off. Not major, just a suggestion.
Jul 19, 2016
Very clean campground.Great sites.Nice pool.
Jul 18, 2016
Clean and a beautiful area, try to get the area around the office/pool area which is level and has larger sites, the rest of the campground is quite steep and the sites are very close together. There are a lot of logdominiums for those without campers, but they can be quite expensive.
Jul 18, 2016
We are on a six week trip across America, staying mostly at KOA's. Quechee is our favorite. Everything about this camp is perfect; clean, well-run, great staff. Just wish Vermont were closer to our home state!
Jul 18, 2016
Great place. Hope to get back soon. Nice fishing spot but would have been great if they had bait. Will definitely come back...
Jul 17, 2016
Beautiful campground
Jul 17, 2016
We were only here for one night passing through but want to come back and stay longer! Friendly staff, very accomodating. Clean and spacious sites. A great little area of Vermont to explore.
Jul 17, 2016
Seven day stay enjoyable. WiFi down for three days.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Getting new router this week.
Jul 17, 2016
Gravel roads up a hill .Slippery conditions if it had rained.Parking up the hill is a good walk down to swimming pool and back.Wife could not do it.She has a hard time walking.Need more lounge chairs at pool.
Jul 16, 2016
Jul 16, 2016
very clean ,kozy and friendly
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award