Quechee / Pine Valley KOA

3700 Woodstock Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Reserve: 800-562-1621

Info: 802-296-6711

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Oct 03, 2013
Thanks
Oct 03, 2013
The absolutely nicest most accommodating couple own this KOA. It was such a great experience and so much history in that area. They run a top notch operation and we look forward to going back.
Oct 02, 2013
The campground is very well kept and the people are very friendly. It is a beautiful spot in the fall. Looking forward to more stays at Quechee KOA.
Oct 02, 2013
Great site, CLEAN large rest rooms, laundry machines all worked, didn't eat quarters. Changed reservation due to mechanical problems. Owner adjusted it and even took my UHaul car carrier and turned it in for me. All staff were pleasant. BEST KOA EVER!!!!!
Oct 02, 2013
Oct 02, 2013
Owners were friendly and helpful. We had a pleasant overnight stay at a beautiful campground.
Oct 01, 2013
Mike and Cindy are great hosts and we look forward to seeing them each year. The staff are always very courteous. It's impressive to see the changes they make each year to improve the grounds and make the stays better for the campers.
Oct 01, 2013
Oct 01, 2013
Staff was friendly. restroom facilities were clean. Campsites level but were to tight.
Oct 01, 2013
Oct 01, 2013
The highway noise made sleep difficult on Sunday night. Maybe a different site is the answer for us. Owner and staff very friendly and extremely helpful.
Oct 01, 2013
Sep 30, 2013
Extremely Clean and well cared for Campground. Everyone was great. Thank you,
Sep 30, 2013
Sep 30, 2013
very clean restrooms, friendly staff, firewood was delivered to our site, close to points of interest
Sep 30, 2013
We always thought our favorite KOA was Circle Pines in Williams, AZ, but this one is at least a tie. We had a wonderful time, and the campground was PERFECT!
Sep 30, 2013
Nice campground with friendly people. More of a way-station than a stay for a while place I think, as sites are pretty cramped. Very clean and well run though...
Sep 30, 2013
Pretty location, great playground and helpful staff
Sep 29, 2013
very nice, clean, vey enjoyable stay!
Sep 29, 2013
Loved our site! washer and dryers were the best. People were so nice. Great pool. A great area to visit.
Sep 29, 2013
Sep 29, 2013
We called the same day and was able to get a site. It was on a hill and very quiet and nice. The campground was very clean and the hosts were very friendly and accomodating. It was centrally located to the Gorge, Sharon VT for a specific place that I wanted to see. Very enjoyable time spent there! Thanks, KOA!
Sep 29, 2013
Our group really enjoyed our stay. Everyone on staff made us feel really good to be here. Cindy and Cheri were worthy of a special mention, as they assisted us and made our stay special
Sep 29, 2013
Sep 28, 2013
The campground was clean and all the staff were very friendly and competent.
Sep 28, 2013
As I said before, the people at this koa make it special !! I don't know why, but, every time we go here we meet a lot of new and great people.
Sep 28, 2013
Sep 28, 2013
We found our stay at Quechee one of our most enjoyable of all our stay at KOA's. We only use KOA when traveling they always maintain a quality standard many thanks !!!
Sep 26, 2013
Sep 26, 2013
Sep 26, 2013
The campground was well-cared for, the staff are excellent, however we felt that the sites up on the hill were scruffy, uneven, difficult to navigate, and in poor condition. The campsites on the lower section are excellent.
Sep 25, 2013
WE stay here every year on our way to New Hampshire.The staff is always friendly and very helpful.
Sep 25, 2013
Sep 24, 2013
Sep 24, 2013
Sep 23, 2013
Your KOA was ideally located for our various day trips. Even though we stayed within Vermont, you are located close enough to New Hampshire to visit some of the sites there as well. Thank you for a great vacation stay!!
Sep 23, 2013
outstanding campground and friendly people
Sep 23, 2013
Sep 23, 2013
Sep 22, 2013
Sep 21, 2013
I love this place! Super friendly,super clean,and a great location. This is my FAVORITE campground
Sep 21, 2013
This campground is absolutely the BEST... The people are great, the grounds are clean and neat, and, it's a great location. The owners are to be commended.
Sep 21, 2013
Sep 21, 2013
I love this place!! It's my Second stay and we will be back again and again. The people working there are very special. Always asking if they can help or get you anything. Very friendly to talk with. Again, I can't say enough !!!
Sep 19, 2013
I would give this KOA 5 stars but the sites are really small. I know this is typical of KOA but this one seamed even worse than others we have visited. We got lucky and out site was fairly decent although not completely level. The family behind us had their fire ring on top of the pededstal for out site. Otherwise this was a very clean campground with very nice staff. Good area too!
Sep 19, 2013
Sep 18, 2013
The nicest KOA we stayed at on our 8 month adventure. Wonderful staff!
Sep 17, 2013
This is, by far, the best Kampground we have ever stayed in. Outstanding!
Sep 17, 2013
Very friendly office staff and grounds maintenance. It was our 4th year and be made reserves for next year! Love this place.
Sep 17, 2013
Wonderful campground hosts. Welcomed and made feel right at home. Campground easy to navigate for large motorhomes.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.