Quechee / Pine Valley KOA

3700 Woodstock Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Reserve: 800-562-1621

Info: 802-296-6711

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Aug 14, 2014
Had a nice time, quiet time was not followed through, the campers next to us were singing and playing guitar until almost 1 am, it was fine for awhile but got annoying after a few hours. We were hoping staff would drive through the park and ask them to quiet down. They did not. Other then that it was fine.
Aug 13, 2014
Aug 13, 2014
FABULOUS!
Aug 13, 2014
Aug 13, 2014
The campground was very well maintained and the staff was courteous and friendly.
Aug 12, 2014
Aug 12, 2014
We had a big family get together and we had a fantastic weekend, the elderly and handicap people had no problems getting around. thank you to the staff
Aug 12, 2014
Staff were friendly and very helpful. grounds were clean. We had an awesome time.
Aug 12, 2014
Your staff that parked us was most helpful and explained very clearly how to back in when I got home and all it cost me was a home made cookie, thanks , JAM
Aug 12, 2014
Clean and courteous professional staff
Aug 12, 2014
We didn't have a reservation and the grounds were full, but they found a place for us! WE were treated great by the all of the staff. Have already recommended to other campers.
Aug 12, 2014
The campground was clean, quiet, and all the employees were friendly and helpful. However, for us, not having grey water hookups or pumpouts was problematic. My wife is liminted to using our camper's shower equipped for a disabled person. The grey water tank was filled by our third day.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We have full hooks up available, complete with water, electric, sewer, cable & wireless internet. You might have wanted to reserve one of those sites instead of the water/electric only site that you reserved. We also have two dump stations for your convenience.
Aug 11, 2014
Aug 11, 2014
We camp often and have yet to find a better or more friendly staff. Great location, great people, amazing park, can't go wrong with KOA Quechee.
Aug 11, 2014
We had a great camping trip! Extremely friendly staff! The campground is very clean. We enjoyed our stay very much.
Aug 11, 2014
Aug 11, 2014
Beautiful and well maintained campground. The nicest staff,I love this place. I really mean it. Really.
Aug 11, 2014
Aug 11, 2014
Aug 11, 2014
Aug 11, 2014
One of the best koa campgrounds we have ever stayed at anywhere !! Employees are wonderful !
Aug 11, 2014
Very clean and friendly!
Aug 11, 2014
Aug 11, 2014
Aug 11, 2014
the staff was great!!very clean park!!
Aug 10, 2014
The sites are meticulously maintained, the staff are phenomenal and go out of their way to make sure you are happy and comfortable! They are very pet friendly, have a nice dog run, walking trails and are an invaluable guide to the amenities/services in the area. The gardens and flower beds are gorgeous, adding to the beauty of the campground. 5 stars just aren't enough for this campground!
Aug 10, 2014
Aug 10, 2014
Enjoyed everything except for the firewood! Had to buy "fire starter". Dry wood would have been more appreciative!!! Otherwise, staff friendly and the campground was kept very clean.
Aug 10, 2014
Aug 10, 2014
Amazing in every aspect! Feels like home in an ideal location! This is a 5 Star paradise. Many Thanks!
Aug 10, 2014
Grounds well maintained -friendly staff. Not enough full hookup sites. Some sites too short and very close together. However, it's close to many attractions, very clean and QUIET at night (except the first night of our stay- family 2 sites over were noisey/rude and disrespectful of the rules and general good camper behavior.
Aug 10, 2014
Nice place with very nice hosts
Aug 10, 2014
great area, great staff made it a great stop
Aug 09, 2014
Aug 09, 2014
From the moment you arrive at the entrance to this campground you are greeted and treated like family. The campground hosts go above and beyond to make your stay the best possible stay you could have. They can tell you where to go for the best of sightseeing, food, whatever. We have been staying at this campground for many years and have seen dramatic improvements since Mike & Cindy"s arrival.
Aug 08, 2014
Small play ground. Likes people,dog park,wifi,area,pool
Aug 08, 2014
Great park. People were very helpful in recommending places to go, eat at see.
Aug 07, 2014
Towering pines surround every site creating a tranquil and serene environment of relaxation. The service and staff are second to none. This was my second stay this year, a five hour drive made willingly, because this KOA is good for the soul. I haven't had such a restful retreat in years. Thank you folks. See you again soon!
Aug 07, 2014
Aug 07, 2014
Great reception, beautiful level lots. Pool should be heated, great internet. Plenty of tourist attraction. Will return and reserve deluxe camping lot.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thanks for the wonderful comments. Just wanted to say the pool is heated and we keep it about 80F. Next time you're here, I'll crank it up a bit.
Aug 06, 2014
Dog friendly, neat & clean. Love the trash pickup and everyone was friendly. We had a great time!
Aug 06, 2014
Recognizing my wife's b'day with a banner and mug was over the top. This KOA gets better every time we go. Great staff-great owners.
Aug 06, 2014
Aug 06, 2014
Aug 06, 2014
Aug 05, 2014
Loved the deluxe patio site. Very friendly and safe environment for children and families.
Aug 05, 2014
What a great campground wonderful staff
Aug 05, 2014
Excellent in all areas.
Aug 05, 2014
Nice sites, really clean showers, good store with friendly people. On our last night the site next to us had another caru and tent which was way too close. Sites should be limited to one vehicle.
Aug 05, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.