Quechee / Pine Valley KOA

3700 Woodstock Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Reserve: 800-562-1621

Info: 802-296-6711

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Aug 11, 2014
Aug 11, 2014
Aug 11, 2014
One of the best koa campgrounds we have ever stayed at anywhere !! Employees are wonderful !
Aug 11, 2014
Very clean and friendly!
Aug 11, 2014
Aug 11, 2014
Aug 11, 2014
the staff was great!!very clean park!!
Aug 10, 2014
The sites are meticulously maintained, the staff are phenomenal and go out of their way to make sure you are happy and comfortable! They are very pet friendly, have a nice dog run, walking trails and are an invaluable guide to the amenities/services in the area. The gardens and flower beds are gorgeous, adding to the beauty of the campground. 5 stars just aren't enough for this campground!
Aug 10, 2014
Aug 10, 2014
Enjoyed everything except for the firewood! Had to buy "fire starter". Dry wood would have been more appreciative!!! Otherwise, staff friendly and the campground was kept very clean.
Aug 10, 2014
Aug 10, 2014
Amazing in every aspect! Feels like home in an ideal location! This is a 5 Star paradise. Many Thanks!
Aug 10, 2014
Grounds well maintained -friendly staff. Not enough full hookup sites. Some sites too short and very close together. However, it's close to many attractions, very clean and QUIET at night (except the first night of our stay- family 2 sites over were noisey/rude and disrespectful of the rules and general good camper behavior.
Aug 10, 2014
Nice place with very nice hosts
Aug 10, 2014
great area, great staff made it a great stop
Aug 09, 2014
Aug 09, 2014
From the moment you arrive at the entrance to this campground you are greeted and treated like family. The campground hosts go above and beyond to make your stay the best possible stay you could have. They can tell you where to go for the best of sightseeing, food, whatever. We have been staying at this campground for many years and have seen dramatic improvements since Mike & Cindy"s arrival.
Aug 08, 2014
Small play ground. Likes people,dog park,wifi,area,pool
Aug 08, 2014
Great park. People were very helpful in recommending places to go, eat at see.
Aug 07, 2014
Towering pines surround every site creating a tranquil and serene environment of relaxation. The service and staff are second to none. This was my second stay this year, a five hour drive made willingly, because this KOA is good for the soul. I haven't had such a restful retreat in years. Thank you folks. See you again soon!
Aug 07, 2014
Aug 07, 2014
Great reception, beautiful level lots. Pool should be heated, great internet. Plenty of tourist attraction. Will return and reserve deluxe camping lot.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thanks for the wonderful comments. Just wanted to say the pool is heated and we keep it about 80F. Next time you're here, I'll crank it up a bit.
Aug 06, 2014
Dog friendly, neat & clean. Love the trash pickup and everyone was friendly. We had a great time!
Aug 06, 2014
Recognizing my wife's b'day with a banner and mug was over the top. This KOA gets better every time we go. Great staff-great owners.
Aug 06, 2014
Aug 06, 2014
Aug 06, 2014
Aug 05, 2014
Loved the deluxe patio site. Very friendly and safe environment for children and families.
Aug 05, 2014
What a great campground wonderful staff
Aug 05, 2014
Excellent in all areas.
Aug 05, 2014
Nice sites, really clean showers, good store with friendly people. On our last night the site next to us had another caru and tent which was way too close. Sites should be limited to one vehicle.
Aug 05, 2014
Aug 04, 2014
Aug 04, 2014
Brief but enjoyable. The facilities are good and staff very friendly.
Aug 04, 2014
Aug 04, 2014
Campground was very nice and the staff was very helpful.
Aug 04, 2014
Aug 04, 2014
Aug 04, 2014
Aug 04, 2014
This has to be one of the nicest groomed campgrounds at which we've stayed. We met the owners, who were very nice. All of the staff was also very nice and helpful. I'd definitely return!!
Aug 04, 2014
Pine Valley is the cleanest and friendliest campground.
Aug 04, 2014
Aug 03, 2014
Great campground, friendly staff and the owner has worked hard to keep it clean and looking nice. We stayed in the premium site which had a gas BBQ grill that we enjoyed using, plus a great fire ring. We camped here in a fifth wheel. A place we will definitely return to if we are in the area
Aug 03, 2014
Fantastic! Quiet, clean very pleasant in every way. Watched Mike & staff working very hard & with such enthusiasm & good cheer with every guest & problem that came up - one was mine! Awesome all around. Will definately return and recommend highly!
Aug 03, 2014
Aug 03, 2014
Aug 03, 2014
Attractive, scenic and well kept. The owners were friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. We really felt welcome and enjoyed our stay here.
Aug 02, 2014
Friendly,clean. Great hosts!! Recommended to many friends New changes have been great.
Aug 02, 2014
Beautiful setting - Super Staff - Extremely Clean
Aug 02, 2014
Wonderful place....The way all campgrounds should be!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.