Quechee / Pine Valley KOA

Open May 1 - October 17

Reserve: 800-562-1621

Info: 802-296-6711

Email

3700 Woodstock Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 20, 2016
Everyone is helpful, and you keep the campground clean, which we love. thanks for a great weekend!
Jun 20, 2016
Everyone was very helpful. The best bathrooms for a campground. Very good clean sites..
Jun 20, 2016
Extremely satisfied. Excellent staff, clean grounds. Very nice place.
Jun 20, 2016
Staff is helpful, escorted to site, wood delivery to site.
Jun 20, 2016
best fathers day ever. my wife fulfilled her dream of riding in a hot air balloon and staying at a clean well kept campground with friendly staff made the experience that much better. fathers day morning I woke to try my luck at the trout pond and caught 8 trout that I released for the next person but that sure made my day. best koa that I ever stayed in. I can see why they won the award.
Jun 19, 2016
very nice,very clean campground.
Jun 18, 2016
Had a good stay.
Jun 18, 2016
Only stayed one night but had very good amenities & facilities.
Jun 17, 2016
Beautiful, Accommodating, Cordial, Pristine!! Excellence at its best!
Jun 17, 2016
Michael and Cindy are hospitable, friendly and have probably the nicest campground in the NE. When I had an issue with my hitch Mike went out of way to get the issue fixed. See you soon
Jun 15, 2016
My favorite KOA. I came from CA to stay a second time. It's like staying in a well manicured park!
Jun 14, 2016
Great as always great staffing and clean sites keep up good work
Jun 14, 2016
Beautiful campground. Outstanding staff. We will return!!!
Jun 13, 2016
Nice large site. Clean facilities. Camp store well stocked. Very quiet at night. Area is well cared for. Keep up the good work!
Jun 13, 2016
First Visit of the year, The campground each year keeps looking better and better. Awesome Staff, Awesome Owners!
Jun 13, 2016
We were there with our group and had a great time in the upper level.
Jun 13, 2016
Very accommodating, Cindy, Mike, and staff work hard to go out of their way to help when ever possible!
Jun 13, 2016
Campground was very nice and centrally located to all of the central VT attractions. Staff was very helpful!
Jun 12, 2016
Jun 12, 2016
We've stayed here several times a year since 2006 and can't wait for our next visit!
Jun 12, 2016
Great camp Ground with the shower/washrooms heated and lots of hot water with good pressure. Good laundry facilities too!
Jun 11, 2016
Very clean bathrooms and sites are well thought out!
Jun 10, 2016
Site not level (front to back).
Jun 08, 2016
As always, Mike and Cindy are the best hosts. They go out of there way to make sure everything is right.
Jun 08, 2016
Extremely well maintained and clean facilities. Staff were very friendly and helpful.
Jun 07, 2016
Very nice clean campground. Friendly staff and very quiet at night.
Jun 07, 2016
Beautifully developed campsite. Clean. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Jun 07, 2016
AS usual, excellent staff with wonderful grounds with all buildings and areas in excellent condition.
Jun 07, 2016
Made a special effort to get us a site we were happy with. We need extra level room to unload our motorcycle off the lift on our pusher and they remembered. This is just one reason why we stay here every year on our way to Americade!
Jun 06, 2016
The campground is clean and friendly. We love the patios and fire pits that are supplied. We pull up open our tip outs and relax. Everything you can ask for.
Jun 06, 2016
Great place to stay, staff is very friendly and helpful with anything you need. They even bring fire wood to your campsite when you run low. They pick up garbage any time of day which I think is great. Want to thank them for a wonderful week at there campground. I will definitely go back there!
Jun 06, 2016
The campsite was perfect! The staff is friendly! The grounds are well kept! We will definitely be back soon!
Jun 06, 2016
rates a little high
Jun 05, 2016
We had a fantastic time and Cindy really did something that no other campground has ever done ! She treated our family like I feel all campgrounds should do! Family is family no matter what the age of those kids! Thanks for a great time!
Jun 05, 2016
Beautiful camp ground very clean and very nice people
Jun 04, 2016
Best KOA of all I have stayed at in the last 6 years. Clean,well laid out and very nice people.
Jun 03, 2016
We always have a great time. Looking forward to our 4th of July week trip!!
Jun 03, 2016
Very friendly. Well taken care of. We did have an issue with the condition of the dumping station and reported that. It is not engineered properly to contain run off and that should be addressed. But overall it was a very nice park.
Jun 03, 2016
Unfortunately we could only stay one night however even though we only were there for a short spell we found the cleanliness suburb, and the staff a ccommodating. Our dog enjoyed being able exercise in the dog area, the bathrooms were new and clean and the cabins looked the same. Thank you Michael and Cindy for a pleasant overnight.
Jun 02, 2016
Very clean and nice in quite. Sites a little small but very nice. Would recommend.
Jun 02, 2016
This is our second year and we already booked for next year. It's very clean and well maintained.
Jun 02, 2016
Great owners and hosts. Site was beautifully groomed with an extremely nice patio and fire ring. All the amenities were excellent. Will definitely be coming back and staying longer!
Jun 01, 2016
This campground just keeps getting better, year after year. It is truly a pleasure to stay there.
Jun 01, 2016
Great campground, would have liked another site then what we had, but was happy with our site.
Jun 01, 2016
This was our first time at Pine Valley, great owners, staff and property, we already have reservations to go back!
May 31, 2016
It was great the staff is great and very clean be back soon ...
May 31, 2016
Always a pleasure to stay here. Booked another 3 stays.
May 31, 2016
May 31, 2016
We love this KOA. The owners and staff are so friendly and helpful. We have stated here for the past two years and plan on it being our yearly place to come tiki just off the camping season. Thanks for everything
May 31, 2016
very nice / well kept love it going back
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award