Quechee / Pine Valley KOA

Open May 1 - October 17

Reserve: 800-562-1621

Info: 802-296-6711

Email

3700 Woodstock Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 06, 2016
Campground amenities were clean and up to date. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The only negative is that some of the sites are very close together. There is not much room on some sites to even sit around the campfire. The cabins looked very nice though.
Jul 06, 2016
Helpful staff and a beautiful facility, couldn't get any better. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
Jul 06, 2016
We'd a great time! Enjoy seeing VINS.
Jul 05, 2016
We stayed at Quechee in cabins before we bought our camper. Couldn't wait to get back and so glad we did. Great staff, great campground. Thank you.
Jul 05, 2016
Only complaint I have is that the water pressure was not strong enough
Jul 05, 2016
This camp ground was easy to find right off the highway and easy access to Quechee Gorge! It was also very quiet and peaceful! We will be back next year!
Jul 05, 2016
Fantastic website. Staff was very friendly. Great place! We will come back!
Jul 05, 2016
Site was too small and too much of an incline for a big RV

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

When we talked you said everything was great and you had a great weekend. We do have other sites that you may request. Mike
Jul 04, 2016
When advertising wifi the KOA needs to be able to deliver. Basic access was not available for our entire stay. It would be better to not say there is wifi and we could plan accordingly.
Jul 03, 2016
Jul 03, 2016
This campground was one of the cleanest ones that I've ever seen and also the friendliest and most helpful staff I have ever seen Cindy and Mike go out of the way to make sure your stay is exceptional from helping us back in our very long fifth wheel to helping us find out why our cable didn't work only to figure out it was something inside of our camper that we didn't even know existed ...
Jul 03, 2016
Very pleasant, clean and quiet. The only thing that could improve would be the WiFi signal.
Jul 03, 2016
Everything was very clean. Landscaping was very nice . Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Wood prefer doors verses curtains in showers thank you.
Jul 03, 2016
Jul 02, 2016
Meticulously maintained and friendly staff
Jul 02, 2016
Jul 02, 2016
OMG--a gem! Campground and facilities immaculate. Great location for the traveler looking for a place to do some hiking, river rafting, or just splash around in the river for a while. Sites are spacious, immaculate, and a lot of shade.
Jul 01, 2016
I would highly recommend this KOA. One of my favorite campgrounds ever. The people that run the place could not be nicer. If we are back in this area we will definitely stay here again.
Jul 01, 2016
Well maintained with nice RV spaces and lots of beautiful flowers. People were very nice and helpful.
Jun 30, 2016
Jun 27, 2016
Outstanding!!!! Best KOA I have ever been too! Owners care about the grounds and the campers even stopped by more than once to check on my sick daughter. Loved our stay and will be back!!!
Jun 27, 2016
Jun 27, 2016
First RV camping experience! Awsome staff! I would definitely recommend this KOA. Lots to do in the area.
Jun 27, 2016
We loved everything about our stay at Quechee Pine Valley KOA. It is very clean, beautifully landscaped and the staff are wonderful.
Jun 27, 2016
It's like a brand new place.
Jun 27, 2016
Great staff. Very helpful finding a mobile rv repair provider. Nice looking park.
Jun 27, 2016
Nice rustic campground with lots of character. Well maintained facilities
Jun 26, 2016
I love the Quecheee/Pine KOA. Cindy and Mike are so pleasant!!!! The campground is so clean! I would go all the time if they were closer!
Jun 26, 2016
Owners and staff very friendly and accommodating. Grounds very well kept. Beautiful area.
Jun 26, 2016
We just loved the campground and it was the cleanest KOA that we have stayed in. The folks friendly and got info we asked for and delivered to the site. Hope to come in the fall and that they are not booked up.
Jun 26, 2016
Great sites, extremely clean
Jun 26, 2016
Thought staff were very friendly, good size sites and clean.
Jun 25, 2016
Great spot..will come back!
Jun 24, 2016
Our stay was wonderful, cheerful and helpful employees, very clean bath houses ~~ great atmosphere , booked again for next May
Jun 24, 2016
We enjoyed the friendless of the staff; the cleanness and upkeep of the property.
Jun 21, 2016
One of our favorite campgrounds, in our top 3. One of the cleanest campgrounds out there. The hosts Mike & Cindy always make us feel welcomed, like family. I would strongly recommend this campground.
Jun 21, 2016
Very clean quiet campground
Jun 21, 2016
Jun 20, 2016
excellent didn't want to leave Cindy and Mike are the BEST hosts. wish all koa's couild be like this one
Jun 20, 2016
Cindy and Mike's campground is the BEST KOA that I have ever been to. Beautifully maintained, extra friendly staff,and they even managed to bring in the great weather for the weekend! I will always come back and bring friends!
Jun 20, 2016
Another GREAT stay at the Quechee KOA!!!!!!! Mike, Cindy and their staff are always friendly and welcoming.
Jun 20, 2016
Considering it was a very busy weekend the Campground was well maintained and very clean and the staff was very courteous and polite. Will definitely be back.
Jun 20, 2016
Everyone is helpful, and you keep the campground clean, which we love. thanks for a great weekend!
Jun 20, 2016
Everyone was very helpful. The best bathrooms for a campground. Very good clean sites..
Jun 20, 2016
Extremely satisfied. Excellent staff, clean grounds. Very nice place.
Jun 20, 2016
Staff is helpful, escorted to site, wood delivery to site.
Jun 20, 2016
best fathers day ever. my wife fulfilled her dream of riding in a hot air balloon and staying at a clean well kept campground with friendly staff made the experience that much better. fathers day morning I woke to try my luck at the trout pond and caught 8 trout that I released for the next person but that sure made my day. best koa that I ever stayed in. I can see why they won the award.
Jun 19, 2016
very nice,very clean campground.
Jun 18, 2016
Had a good stay.
Jun 18, 2016
Only stayed one night but had very good amenities & facilities.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award