Quechee / Pine Valley KOA

Open May 1 - October 16

Reserve: 800-562-1621

Info: 802-296-6711

Email

3700 Woodstock Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 29, 2016
Perfect!
Aug 29, 2016
Found the campground to be very convenient to all area attractions. Campground was immacuate, friendly. quiet and fun.
Aug 29, 2016
Sites are very small and camper next to us was 3 feet from our fire pit. Asked staff about situation and they stated he was in his site, nothing they could do. The reality was they put a back in camper with a slide in a pull in site. Not much to do at campground.
Aug 29, 2016
Friendly staff
Aug 28, 2016
Friendly. From on phone reservation to escort to site to daily greetings by staff.
Aug 28, 2016
Great staff: friendly and helpful. Beautifully well-maintained campground.
Aug 27, 2016
The BEST KOA we've ever experienced. All categories that you can think of.
Aug 27, 2016
Great campground...one of the best we've found. Super clean...friendly staff and great location! Highly recommend...everything well maintained.
Aug 27, 2016
Awesome
Aug 26, 2016
Very clean and well cared for. Staff was great.
Aug 26, 2016
Aug 26, 2016
Another dump station or make the one you have on the hill a little more RV friendly to get into coming down the hill. Wider pipe drain across entire width of street. dump outlet to close to each other or raise the height for good down hill drain. I know your limited but there might be a way.
Aug 26, 2016
Great site, helpful people!
Aug 25, 2016
We stayed here for one night only on our way into Maine. Had a very convenient pull thru site. Camp employees were extremely friendly and campgrounds were nice and clean.
Aug 25, 2016
Excellent all around
Aug 25, 2016
Nice big site. Good location.
Aug 25, 2016
Great RV sites, friendly staff, need to work on their WI-FI.
Aug 24, 2016
the staff is very nice
Aug 24, 2016
This was a repeat visit as we stayed at this campground last summer too. We enjoyed it very much; the staff were all very friendly and helpful. The campground was very neat & clean. We brought our puppy this year & was pleased that there was an enclosed dog run. Very helpful in burning puppy energy!
Aug 24, 2016
Aug 24, 2016
We love Quechee KOA. Friendly people,spotlessly clean facilities. Our first visits were in the area behind the office. This was our first visit on the hill. #91. Things are a little snug up there.
Aug 24, 2016
KOA staff was very friendly. The RV site we had was so small we couldn't even have a campfire with the awning of our camper out. We also couldn't get a WIFI signal for the complete stay. Very disappointing and not the usual KOA.
Aug 24, 2016
Very friendly staff and clean restrooms. Our camping site had gravel and there was a nice space between sites. We very much enjoyed our stay here.
Aug 24, 2016
Aug 23, 2016
Very nice campground,great staff and real clean.
Aug 23, 2016
The owners and staff are amazing. The facility is clean. We had a good time.
Aug 23, 2016
Wonderful, clean, friendly. Had someone escort us to our site when we arrived. The camp ground is small (only a little over 90 sites) and not a whole lot to do as far as extracurricular activities. But for our group of 6 adults, it was quiet and relaxing. I have to say, the bathrooms were the nicest I have seen in any campground that I have stayed at in the past. We will definitely be back!
Aug 23, 2016
Staff was very friendly and and helpful. Facilities and grounds were great. Convenient to interstate.
Aug 23, 2016
Kids had a great time with the other kids at the playground. Evenings were quite.
Aug 23, 2016
Very nice campground, one of the nicest that we have stayed in in the Northeast.
Aug 23, 2016
Registration quick and staff friendly - sites clean and easy to park and exit. Wish we could have stayed longer - we'll be back.
Aug 23, 2016
Clean and beautiful environment
Aug 22, 2016
This was our second time back in a month. We are in love with this KOA!! The staff is warm,friendly and always willing to help. The grounds are beautiful and immaculately kept. This KOA is ideally located to many parks as well as touristy areas.
Aug 22, 2016
Great site. Outstanding campground. KOA is lucky to have this campground in there system. Bob
Aug 22, 2016
The campground is beautiful,clean and the customer service is outstanding.
Aug 22, 2016
We came down from Lake George and looking for a one night stay upon arrival saw the No Vacancy sign and decided to in the office and ask after all they could only turn us away.We learned that the park had a late opening and we could have it. Staff were wonderful,park was excellent and it served us well for the night. Cool clean refreshing pool. Great site and many amenities. Will be happy to stay
Aug 21, 2016
Very friendly, Great experience
Aug 21, 2016
We stayed here for our 2015 vacation and loved it so much we came back this year!!
Aug 21, 2016
Great! As usual!
Aug 21, 2016
Had a great time and great location. Very nice campground. The real reason to stay is the location.
Aug 21, 2016
Quiet, clean, friendly
Aug 20, 2016
Well maintained campground with friendly staff. Clean restrooms/showers which are cleaned daily.
Aug 20, 2016
Michael and Cindy, We had a wonderful six days at your campground. What is nice to see is hands on by the owners, plus you have a great team. Gary and Carol Briggs
Aug 20, 2016
Aug 19, 2016
The campground was immaculate and the staff was top notch. I highly recommend this KOA!
Aug 19, 2016
Pleasant and friendly!Our second time there and will likely be back soon!
Aug 19, 2016
nice park I feel it is a little pricey , the park is well keep.
Aug 19, 2016
The best so far...
Aug 18, 2016
Aug 18, 2016
Clean, pretty campground with basic accomodations
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award