Quechee / Pine Valley KOA

Open May 1 - October 17

Reserve: 800-562-1621

Info: 802-296-6711

Email

3700 Woodstock Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 30, 2016
I had a family emergency and they were kind enough to accommodate my needs at the last minute. The entire staff was very polite and professional.
May 28, 2016
Fabulous, great park,owners and staff. Plan to return next year.
May 28, 2016
Cleanest, friendliest, easiest to get around, with a want for nothing store. An all-around TEN. I will be back.
May 28, 2016
One of the nicest KOA's in the Northeast
May 28, 2016
This is our second time staying here. It is one of the cleanest, friendliest, and well run KOAs. Such a beautiful place!
May 28, 2016
Really a Nice place and To keep on our list of prefered campgroud.
May 25, 2016
May 25, 2016
Very clean and well kept campground.
May 25, 2016
Great site, excellent facilities, helpful hosts and a great location for visiting the area.
May 24, 2016
Very clean and well maintained campground. Our site was more than adequate. Staff was very friendly and made us feel welcomed. Would certainly recommend this campground to others.
May 22, 2016
Stay was for visiting Family so was gone most of time. Site was up to standards I expect from KOA. Thanks
May 22, 2016
Always a great place to go....will definately be back! Keep up the good work!
May 20, 2016
Had a great time. Staff very friendly and helpfull. A lot of improvements were made over the winter. A great place to stay.
May 17, 2016
Great campground! I had a couple of problems with staff - mostly related to the fact that it was their third day working there. Check in took a bit long, and then was unsure of the state's liquor laws. Campground is VERY clean and staff is friendly. Some road noise in lower sections at night.
May 17, 2016
May 17, 2016
We love it here. The host Cindy and Micheal Scruggs are always so welcoming. They make you feel like family. The campsite is so well run. The facilities are always immaculate and they always strive to make your stay a memorable one. We have been coming here for years and they continually make improvements to the site. The staff is always friendly and welcoming. We would highly recommend it.
May 17, 2016
Employees were great and very helpful. Would have been a perfect weekend except for the kids in a trailer next door that were throwing hardballs in the driveway and put a dent in my brand new toad.
May 16, 2016
A true favorite of ours! Immpecable friendly service keeps us coming back every year.
May 16, 2016
Very clean and comfortable. Extra friendly staff willing to go above and beyond to make your stay great. Would have liked a bit roomier site but that is a minor detail. Will definitely return.
May 16, 2016
Even with the rain we had a very nice stay and want to book another weekend later in the season. Our dog was so happy in the dog park and our sons said their favorite part was how friendly the staff were.
May 16, 2016
Very clean restrooms, and the sites were well laid out. Very friendly staff!
May 16, 2016
One of our new favorite campgrounds! The staff was top notch. Very friendly and helpful. The sites and bathrooms were extremely clean. We are already looking at our calendar to see when we can return.
May 16, 2016
Great time. As we've come to expect from this and other KOA's, Friendly and Clean.
May 16, 2016
Very nice, quiet, well maintained campground. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The only con - our site was too small for our fifth wheel. There were other sites very close to ours that would definitely provide the space we would prefer. We hope to visit this campground again very soon!
May 16, 2016
Rest rooms and showers needed attention

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Rainy weekend kids in and out on white floors.
May 12, 2016
All the employees are extremely friendly and made you feel like old friends. Mother Day flowers at check in were a great touch. and pancake breakfast for moms was a nice surprise
May 11, 2016
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and can't wait to stay here again! The staff were very gracious, friendly and welcoming and made us feel totally at home. One of our favorite stops on this extended trip!
May 10, 2016
This was our first trip of the season. Mike and Cindy welcomed us like family! KOA Quechee/Pine Valley is a GREAt place to stay. Clean and friendly.
May 10, 2016
Very nice and small campground, well kept, paved patios were nice. The owners and employees were wonderful and always concerned that your stay was going well. Dog park was not huge, but big enough to throw a ball, perfect to let the dogs off leash and have some fun. We will definitely return.
May 09, 2016
We stayed there 2 weekends in a row and, as always, the experience was exemplary. Mike and Cindy have continued make the campground better and it is obvious that they aren't slowing down in their efforts to be the best campground.
May 09, 2016
Great place to stay. Clean, quiet and a very friendly staff.
May 09, 2016
Great people, clean grounds, love the dog park, all campgrounds should have them! Happy, well exercised dogs make everyone happy.
May 07, 2016
Outstanding! We only could spend one night, but look forward to returning soon. Beautiful, neat, and clean!
May 02, 2016
We love this KOA and Cindy and Mike! We come back several times every year!
May 02, 2016
Had a Great time look foreword to going again
May 02, 2016
As always, the best camp ground around.
May 02, 2016
These folks are the best!!!!
Apr 25, 2016
Great as usual. One staff member was very helpful when we had problem a mechanical problem with our hitch. We can't remember his name-he was camped beside us our last night in his motorhome w/motorcyle trailer. We have planned at least two trips back this season.
Apr 25, 2016
The Quechee Pine Valley is our families favorite campground! Mike and Cindy are so welcoming and make us feel a part of their family. We especially love the sites with patios on them!
Oct 24, 2015
The owner Mike was awesome when it came down to us having a heat issue in the camper. Mike came up to check things out and then offered supplement heat to us for the evening and then checked in with us the next morning. All the staff was outstanding from arrival to departure. Highly professional team
Oct 22, 2015
Très bien merci ,,,
Oct 22, 2015
It was a great campground. We were very pleased with our stay. It was very clean and the hosts were very friendly, and had a board with a listing of local events. We loved it and would return to the area.
Oct 22, 2015
Very knowledgeable and friendly staff and guided me into spot without problems. Everything was clean and quiet. They even picked up trash everyday.
Oct 22, 2015
We very much enjoyed our stay at Quechee. The staff was wonderful, very helpful telling us about local attractions to see. We would come back. Thanks!!
Oct 20, 2015
This is the best Koa out there the owners and the staff make it.Thank you for a scary halloween we all enjoyed the trail
Oct 20, 2015
Had a wonderful time. The owners are amazing. Already booked for next Halloween
Oct 20, 2015
Great halloween activities! Clean campground. Nice people.
Oct 19, 2015
We love visiting the folks at the quechee koa. Very friendly and always accommodating!
Oct 19, 2015
We have stayed at this campground many times, but never for their "Halloween Weekend" until this year. It was over the top! The best trip of the camping season! The owners had so many activities for all ages from the decorations, the costume parade, the hot dog BBQ and of course the Haunted Trail! Too many activities to list here. We'll be back for sure!!!!
Oct 19, 2015
Great place to enjoy the kids and grandkids. And, very pet friendly!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award