Quechee / Pine Valley KOA

Open May 1 - October 17

Reserve: 800-562-1621

Info: 802-296-6711

Email

3700 Woodstock Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 19, 2016
The campground was immaculate and the staff was top notch. I highly recommend this KOA!
Aug 19, 2016
Pleasant and friendly!Our second time there and will likely be back soon!
Aug 19, 2016
nice park I feel it is a little pricey , the park is well keep.
Aug 19, 2016
The best so far...
Aug 18, 2016
Aug 18, 2016
Clean, pretty campground with basic accomodations
Aug 18, 2016
Been here a few times. always a pleasurable experience.
Aug 18, 2016
Clean, friendly and well taken care of! We would stay there again.
Aug 17, 2016
we were able to be upgraded to a premium site which was beautiful. Enjoyed are stay!!!
Aug 16, 2016
Clean, friendly, awesome time.
Aug 16, 2016
Once more a more than enjoyable vacation at Quechee KOA. Our favorite vacation spot!
Aug 16, 2016
Wonderful time, great location, easy to maneuver camper, and clean facilities. Would be nice if the pool stayed open a little later than 7:00 pm.
Aug 16, 2016
Aug 15, 2016
Wonderful Campground with great people. Love to see the basketball net somewhere a little safer
Aug 15, 2016
Aug 15, 2016
We had a great time saw old friends , we will always stay at the Quechee /Pine Valley koa
Aug 15, 2016
We were there for overnight but we were very impressed with the neatness of the campground. Very friendly, too!
Aug 15, 2016
Pretty spot, friendly staff, everything was first rate!
Aug 14, 2016
Very well looked after
Aug 14, 2016
Picture perfect campground, site 14 was a dream come true, zero bugs, prefect patio and fire pit.
Aug 13, 2016
Excellent staff, Site 16 is my new favorite!
Aug 13, 2016
Well staffed, considerate staff, exceptionally clean all around. Only issue, which in the end wasn't a big deal were pull in sites, vs back in, which got one close to the table of other campers, but had the benefit of not having to be looking at the dump pipes of the next door RV as in most campgrounds
Aug 13, 2016
We were very pleased with the campground. It was clean and had many different features,like the decks and patios.
Aug 13, 2016
Very nice and clean campground. Only stay here if you want nothing to do, I think I was the only one who had a fire at night. A very quiet place to stay. Staff was very friendly and helpful. I just like a place that is more lively.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Plenty to do: hiking, Marsh Billings Farm, VINS, Rockefeller National Park, Woodstock, Harpoon brewery, Long Trail brewery, river tubing, biking, Ben and Jerry's and many more. Yes we have a nice clean quiet campground and I can't believe we got a low rating for that.
Aug 12, 2016
We stayed at site 88. The upper showers had almost zero water pressure. I dare the owner/manager to take a shower there and declare it to be satisfactory. Also, the 104-degree setting almost makes sense, but it would be nice if that was the *maximum* not the fixed temperature. In the overheated bathrooms, the 104 degree water seemed like room temperature - a cooler shower would be nice.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We have two shower houses and the lower one is adjustable. Water saver nozzles aren't for everyone but they are good during a drought which we are having.
Aug 11, 2016
Beautiful and extremely clean and neat! Super friendly staff.
Aug 10, 2016
Couldn't believe how clean the park was! The staff was extremely friendly & helpful. We would definitely stay there again.
Aug 10, 2016
we absolutely loved your campground. Everything well maintained, and everyone very friendly, helpful. Will come again, and recommend you to others. A1
Aug 10, 2016
Could not be a more pleasant stay. Very hospitable--clean- spacious--nice sites not on top of each other. Will return.
Aug 10, 2016
Aug 10, 2016
Our stay was great. We will definitely be going camping with our friends next time.
Aug 10, 2016
We LOVE this campground! Wonderful owners, great staff with clean and spacious sites. We'll be back!
Aug 10, 2016
Aug 10, 2016
Very clean, level sites and nice amenities like pool, very clean climate controlled bath/shower room and laundry. Close to highway and on great area for vacation.
Aug 09, 2016
Very clean. Pleasant surroundings. Quiet. Helpful staff. Convenient to many venues.
Aug 09, 2016
Very nice clean well keep people very friendly
Aug 09, 2016
Real nice Campground. Very clean and pleasant to stay.
Aug 09, 2016
very clean, nice area, friendly staff. the tv was the worst. sorry, but I don't have dish. but that's ok. thanks for a great stay
Aug 08, 2016
It is not one of the best it is the best
Aug 08, 2016
The staff was super helpful. We got good directions to the activities we wanted to partake in. The campground is beautiful!
Aug 08, 2016
Store prices extremely high. Especially milk.
Aug 08, 2016
Staff was outstanding and ficility very well maintained
Aug 08, 2016
Friendly and welcoming staff. Clean grounds and children friendly with fun playground and pool.
Aug 08, 2016
Poor customer service in office and on the phone- ladies were very direct not friendly didn't seem to like their jobs. Campground way too crowded- very tight spaces, lots of keep out signs not really pet friendly no place to walk pets bigger than 40 feet path! Not up to KOA norm - seek an alternative KOA!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

No idea what you're talking about. We give great customer service and we have one of the nicest campgrounds in the north east. We have no keep out signs and we have a huge dog park. You must be thinking of another campground not ours.
Aug 07, 2016
This was our second time staying at the Quechee/Pine Valley KOA and it was another great experience! The campground is kept beautifully and the staff are always so helpful. Plus the campground is convenient to many local attractions. We will be sure to visit again soon!
Aug 07, 2016
Aug 06, 2016
One of the best private campgrounds I've visited. Very outdoorsy, private sites, with well maintained amenities & conscientious staff. We will definitely be returning
Aug 06, 2016
Quiet , clean and friendly
Aug 06, 2016
This campground was very clean and the campers and staff extremely friendly. I would have liked locking doors on the showers though. The banana bikes and paddle boat were a big hit with the kids!
Aug 06, 2016
Very easy check in . Friendly staff and helpful. Sites a little smaller than we like.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award