Quechee / Pine Valley KOA

Open May 1 - October 17

Reserve: 800-562-1621

Info: 802-296-6711

Email

3700 Woodstock Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 07, 2016
Outstanding! We only could spend one night, but look forward to returning soon. Beautiful, neat, and clean!
May 02, 2016
We love this KOA and Cindy and Mike! We come back several times every year!
May 02, 2016
Had a Great time look foreword to going again
May 02, 2016
As always, the best camp ground around.
May 02, 2016
These folks are the best!!!!
Apr 25, 2016
Great as usual. One staff member was very helpful when we had problem a mechanical problem with our hitch. We can't remember his name-he was camped beside us our last night in his motorhome w/motorcyle trailer. We have planned at least two trips back this season.
Apr 25, 2016
The Quechee Pine Valley is our families favorite campground! Mike and Cindy are so welcoming and make us feel a part of their family. We especially love the sites with patios on them!
Oct 24, 2015
The owner Mike was awesome when it came down to us having a heat issue in the camper. Mike came up to check things out and then offered supplement heat to us for the evening and then checked in with us the next morning. All the staff was outstanding from arrival to departure. Highly professional team
Oct 22, 2015
Très bien merci ,,,
Oct 22, 2015
It was a great campground. We were very pleased with our stay. It was very clean and the hosts were very friendly, and had a board with a listing of local events. We loved it and would return to the area.
Oct 22, 2015
Very knowledgeable and friendly staff and guided me into spot without problems. Everything was clean and quiet. They even picked up trash everyday.
Oct 22, 2015
We very much enjoyed our stay at Quechee. The staff was wonderful, very helpful telling us about local attractions to see. We would come back. Thanks!!
Oct 20, 2015
This is the best Koa out there the owners and the staff make it.Thank you for a scary halloween we all enjoyed the trail
Oct 20, 2015
Had a wonderful time. The owners are amazing. Already booked for next Halloween
Oct 20, 2015
Great halloween activities! Clean campground. Nice people.
Oct 19, 2015
We love visiting the folks at the quechee koa. Very friendly and always accommodating!
Oct 19, 2015
We have stayed at this campground many times, but never for their "Halloween Weekend" until this year. It was over the top! The best trip of the camping season! The owners had so many activities for all ages from the decorations, the costume parade, the hot dog BBQ and of course the Haunted Trail! Too many activities to list here. We'll be back for sure!!!!
Oct 19, 2015
Great place to enjoy the kids and grandkids. And, very pet friendly!
Oct 19, 2015
A. Little cold , had a GREAT time at Halloween weekend . Will go again
Oct 19, 2015
Oct 19, 2015
Great little campground
Oct 19, 2015
Camping Staff was attentive and very helpful. My family had a great and memorable stay, looking forward to returning next season. Peter & Jeen
Oct 19, 2015
Great location, pleasant people, my daughter had a great time trick or treating:)
Oct 18, 2015
Had a great time Personnel were helpful and had our satisfaction number one
Oct 18, 2015
Mike and Cindy were most accommodating, friendly and helpful. The campgrounds are very well maintained and had quite a mix of campsites to suit just about any camping style.
Oct 17, 2015
depuis des années que nous allons à ce camping ,le personnel est dévoué et rencontre nos demandes et toujours prêt a nous aider en cas de besoins.
Oct 17, 2015
Beautiful campground, so convenient to great hiking and sightseeing Woodstock and Quechee.
Oct 17, 2015
Our stay was just one night but everyone we met was professional and courteous. Hope to stay there again.
Oct 17, 2015
From our phone call to make our reservation ..until the day we left , everyone was so helpful . The park is so well maintained , and the bath area was so clean ! Would definitively stay again .
Oct 16, 2015
the best KOA we have ever stayed at! Well set up, clean, great sites and very friendly people!
Oct 16, 2015
Quick stay, but a great place
Oct 16, 2015
This KOA is friendly and inviting, but not overdone. The campsites are well designed and the surroundings are respectful of the beautiful natural surroundings. Every staff member that I met was very nice and helpful.
Oct 15, 2015
One of my top 5 favorite KOA's. Great location, staff and campground. Clean bathrooms and a good camp store.
Oct 15, 2015
I love this campground. Restrooms are clean and up to date. I like the size of the campground, not huge. Sites are comfortable size. This will be my go to campground for vermont!
Oct 15, 2015
Wonderful hosts- fantastic facilities
Oct 15, 2015
2nd time staying here. Excellent campground. Well maintained and clean bathrooms. Good Job!
Oct 14, 2015
Cindy and Mike are GREAT. They have what it takes to get folks coming back for more and now they have their son with as well which the apple doesn't fall far from the tree. Great all the way around. Cya next year and thanks for everything. Sincerely, The Levine Gang
Oct 14, 2015
This campground is very well run - staff is very friendly and helpful - sites are well maintained and restrooms are clean. We have returned every October for at least 5 years!
Oct 14, 2015
The staff were helpful and friendly. The bathroom were clean and seemed renovated since our last say 2 years ago.
Oct 14, 2015
Very friendly and professional. Park clean, large spaces, would definitely recommend
Oct 14, 2015
Everyone was very friendly and was helpful when needed
Oct 13, 2015
Great stay, Mike & Cindy make it so easy. Always there to make sure everything is just right, they make your stay go easy. Looking forward to next year.
Oct 13, 2015
We had a great time, awesome weather. We love Vermont and really enjoy camping at the K.O.A. Looking forward to next year.
Oct 13, 2015
We have stayed at this campground when it was Pine Valley Campground. It is a beautiful campground. Unfortunately the sites where we stayed were a little tough a little tough to back out of. The sites were fine, great condition. We would try to book sites that maybe were in a different spot. Overall, great place.
Oct 13, 2015
very polite friendly. nice clean restrooms grounds well kept. really enjoyed our stay
Oct 13, 2015
We enjoyed our stay at your beautiful KOA. The staff were very friendly, helpful, and professional. The location of your campground was excellent. Close to all attractions. The campground was well cared for and the amenities were very clean. Trash pickup and recycling were excellent. Thank you so much for a great stay!
Oct 13, 2015
This campground is the best
Oct 12, 2015
Really great campground.
Oct 12, 2015
Our favorite campsite
Oct 12, 2015
le personnel fait tout pour nous dépanner et nous aider
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award