Quechee / Pine Valley KOA

Open May 1 - October 17

Reserve: 800-562-1621

Info: 802-296-6711

Email

3700 Woodstock Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 02, 2016
Well keep and clean.
Aug 02, 2016
Clean, quiet, lovely landscape, nice staff!
Aug 01, 2016
Friendly. Helpful. Very clean. Can't wait to go back!!
Aug 01, 2016
Was very clean and friendly. Enjoyed the dog park. Awesome would recommend this Koa to my friends. Thank you.
Aug 01, 2016
Excellent all around. Love it here!
Aug 01, 2016
Beautiful, well keep, clean! Had a great stay and would love to visit again. Thank you!
Aug 01, 2016
Great campground!
Aug 01, 2016
Easy to navigate thru. Interesting options to explore in the area.
Aug 01, 2016
Short stay, but enjoyed every minute, staff were extremely kind and helpful. This was our second time at this campground and will definitly return.
Aug 01, 2016
Very clean and quiet! All of the staff were very helpful and courteous!
Aug 01, 2016
Our first time in VT. A wonderful KOA. Staff very friendly. Cindy worked around our visit to allow us to stay longer without moving our rig. Great place to stay for sure.
Aug 01, 2016
The campground was very clean and well organized. The sites were level and well maintained and most were shaded with trees.
Aug 01, 2016
Great people, great setting, great sites, very well maintained and most of all, we had a great time even though our stay was short.
Aug 01, 2016
My husband and I spent 2 nights and we both agree that the sites at this KOA were some of the nicest we have ever seen. The staff was wonderful, the pool was sparkling and there was even daily curbside trash and recycling pick up. Nothing less than 5 stars:)
Aug 01, 2016
NICE
Aug 01, 2016
One night only, but will return. The staff went above and beyond. Thank you for making us feel welcome.
Jul 31, 2016
Nice, helpful people. Clean and maintained daily. Quiet and restful.
Jul 31, 2016
When we arrived at the campground We were greeted by the management team. We were directed to the office where check in was expedient, personal and professional. We were given a map and areas do interest were pointed out. We were taken to the campsite and were shown the utility connections. The campground was exceptionally clean. The employees were gracious in answering our questions.
Jul 31, 2016
The CG is beautiful, BUT, it turned into one of our worse experiences. The people next to us on site 5 played music loudly until 10 PM, then sat outside, drank, and talked loudly until after midnight, less than 8 feet from our BR window. We had to use headphones to watch TV, and ran a fan to try blocking their voices. It didn't work. We had no idea who to call at that time of night for help

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Quiet hours are from 10pm-8am. A phone call to the campground would have gotten a member of our staff involved to remedy the situation.
Jul 30, 2016
Too short, will stay longer next time. Very clean, BILL did a great job getting me in my space. Ann very friendly too!
Jul 29, 2016
This is a top notch campground! Staff is friendly and extremely helpful. The campground and sites are impeccably maintained. We will continue to be repeat campers and recommend Quechee Pine Valley to friends.
Jul 29, 2016
We love to go to this KOA. Cindy and Mike are tops as hosts and we feel like we are coming to visit old friends when we stay there. The sites are clean as well as the showers and restrooms. The staff are friendly and personable. We recommend this KOA to people we meet who might be going through the Quechee/Woodstock area. We can't say enough about what a great campground this is.
Jul 29, 2016
Very nice campground which is very clean. Really friendly stuff. Real great camping experience. I can only recommend this campground.
Jul 29, 2016
Ils sont très accueillant et serviables
Jul 29, 2016
Top notch campground and crew.
Jul 29, 2016
We are new to the RV world and we were very impressed with the campground and amenities. Very clean and well run. Very friendly and helpful staff. We would definitely go back.
Jul 29, 2016
Cordial and helpful hosts and staff, nice sites, convenient location. Very enjoyable.
Jul 28, 2016
Love the campground and friendly folks!
Jul 28, 2016
Nice and clean. A bit "close" for sites and not many activities for the kids but still a nice place to stay!
Jul 28, 2016
Great campground. Was a last minute state for us here. Cant say enough about the friendly staff here. I was camped out between 2 work campers who were the friendliest folks on earth. Specially Bob who helped tremendously getting me out of a sticky backup situation with my motorcycle trailer
Jul 26, 2016
Jul 26, 2016
Jul 26, 2016
Wonderful staff, friendly without being intrusive, ultra-clean campground, well maintained. A great place to camp!
Jul 25, 2016
Sites were well kept, clean; pull-throughs were easy in/out. Dogs enjoyed the dog park. Lots of things to do in the area. Had a very good time.
Jul 25, 2016
Nice, clean and QUIET ! Friendly folks in the store and on the grounds Will be returning.
Jul 25, 2016
The campground was very clean and the staff was very nice to deal with. I would definitely stay there again.
Jul 25, 2016
Jul 25, 2016
Jul 25, 2016
Stayed for long weekend, lovely campground, very clean, staff friendly and helpful, site's level, great dog run.
Jul 25, 2016
Great campground, the pool surprisingly had an actual deep end, which was awesome for my very tall husband. The staff was super friendly and on top of everything.
Jul 25, 2016
The campground was immaculate and everyone was very nice to all. If someone heads that way we.will certainly recommend you.
Jul 25, 2016
We were pleased with the Quechee KOA. It is very clean, the sites are sizable and comfortable. The pool was great (but not heated as it stated). There were a few downers. No activities for the weekday. No security gates so it is free range for everyone. And the basketball hoop is on the main roadway. But there is a friendly staff. Would go back.
Jul 25, 2016
Only concerns are about the power that kept turning off if you ran one air conditioner and tried to use the microwave or another appliance.
Jul 25, 2016
Campground owners and staff go above and beyond to help us during our stay!!
Jul 25, 2016
Was originally assigned to a somewhat tight and undesirable site and although we resigned ourselves to the fact that we would be at this site the staff promptly found us a new and wonderful site. Their staff was the best we have ever dealt with. Very polite,professional helpful.
Jul 25, 2016
Sites seemed too tightly packed

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

No idea what your talking about your site had a lot of room for an 18 ft rig and then some. We run one of the cleanest best run parks in the Northeast.
Jul 24, 2016
Great place to stay. Clean and courteous staff. We stayed with a 25 foot trailer. Small sites but just a great place. Can't wait to go back.
Jul 24, 2016
Friendly, clean, great store, accomidating,
Jul 24, 2016
Jul 24, 2016
The park was nice,but the wifi stunk, extremely slow when it worked at all.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

New system being installed this week but with streaming its still going to be difficult. Tell your friends not to stream it eats up the ban with.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award