Quechee / Pine Valley KOA

Open May 4 - October 17

Reserve: 802-296-6711

Info: 802-296-6711

Email

3700 Woodstock Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 27, 2017
Would give it more stars if there were more. Our weekend could not have been better, Your staff made our stay very enjoyable
Jun 27, 2017
Very Nice Little place. Not enough lots with sewer but ok
Jun 27, 2017
Wonderful layout, clean, dog friendly, run by a friendly and helpful crew. Can't ask for more than that.
Jun 27, 2017
Beautiful campground...
Jun 27, 2017
Love this KOA!
Jun 26, 2017
Very friendly, helpful staff, clean, well run. We will definitely go back again. Nice level sites, pretty with fences and nice landscaping.
Jun 26, 2017
From the moment we arrived until we left we were so impressed with the cleanliness, everyone we met both staff and fellow campers were friendly. The sites were large and clean. We will be back.
Jun 26, 2017
Jun 26, 2017
A great stay pleasurable in good weather and even if it rains a lot of thing to see near by.
Jun 26, 2017
It was very enjoyable. I found the place to be very clean. The owners are really nice people.
Jun 26, 2017
Had a great time and would gladly return. Your staff were friendly and courteous. We look forward to another stay soon.
Jun 26, 2017
Very quiet and very clean. Friendly and helpful staff.
Jun 26, 2017
Stayed on a different site than we typically do but just as good. Staff is friendly and helpful. Can't wait to go back!
Jun 25, 2017
We love it there! I could stay all summer! Mike and Cindy are the greatest!!!
Jun 25, 2017
Every time we stay here, it's a wonderful experience. Clean sites, friendly staff, helpful, and welcoming. Looking forward to returning there next year!
Jun 25, 2017
As always we enjoyed our stay very much. We hope to return in the fall but time may not permit. It's always great to visit Mike and Cindy and meat new friends, too.
Jun 24, 2017
It was a wonderful weekend..
Jun 24, 2017
Except for no Cell, Satellite, or Internet service A GREAT CAMPGROUND with GREAT STAFF!
Jun 24, 2017
always a pleasure to camp here! it is one of the nicest campgrounds we ever stayed at! We will be back in August!
Jun 23, 2017
Beautiful setting and well maintained.
Jun 21, 2017
Friendly and welcoming.
Jun 20, 2017
Jun 20, 2017
Very clean and Well maintained
Jun 19, 2017
We've already made our reservations for next. Great location, the campground is always clean, spotless. They really do an outstanding job, you can just see it they really care. Mike & Cindy are so welcoming.
Jun 19, 2017
Hey owners Cindy and Mike are the best. The rest of the crew are great too. They are always pleasant, efficient, and ever so helpful. The campground is emaculate and they don't over groom as to disturb the campers peace. We will always come back reservations for 2018 already done. Thanks Cindy and Mike!
Jun 19, 2017
Well kept family friendly campground
Jun 19, 2017
This is one of our favorites! The owners and staff are the best.
Jun 19, 2017
The staff is the best, facilities great and store is well staffed. Not that it should be a priority, but the internet connection is sketchy at best.
Jun 19, 2017
Nice and clean campground. Welcoming and informative staff on hand when we checked in. We will stay here again in the future.
Jun 19, 2017
The staff was very welcoming and appreciative of our business. The grounds and bathrooms were very clean. This is a really nice campground.
Jun 19, 2017
Staff very helpful and friendly, made our stay extra special! Host Mike and Cindy exceptional! Beautiful campground. A+++
Jun 19, 2017
Beautiful campground, wonderful staff. Best KOA we have ever visited! We could live there!
Jun 19, 2017
Loved this KOA! Sites were very clean and kept up. Staff were extremely helpful and friendly. The restrooms/showers were immaculate!
Jun 18, 2017
one word.excellent.
Jun 17, 2017
Super place! The staff are nice and helpful. The campsite was quite spacious. The bathhouse was very clean as well. Will stay here again!!
Jun 17, 2017
Great first visit to a KOA. Clean campground & friendly staff. Quiet park & clean pool. Will visit again.
Jun 17, 2017
Great
Jun 17, 2017
Very, helpful staff!!! Bob was great!!!
Jun 16, 2017
Perfect
Jun 16, 2017
This was my first experience with my new camper- the wonderful staff helped me with all the details of setting up and tearing down, along with helping out with any questions I had along the way. The facilities and grounds are spotless and well cared for. The atmosphere is so friendly and wonderful! I would come back and stay in a heartbeat!
Jun 14, 2017
Always nice to visit. They could even accommodate my site request! Will be back, hopefully this season.
Jun 14, 2017
Clean shower/bathrooms, refreshing pool, fun playground, friendly staff and nice crushed stone sites. The only downfall for us, in a pop up w/o a sound barrier,is the campground was close proximity to Route 4 and 89 so it was somewhat noisy at times.
Jun 13, 2017
Very nice surroundings, clean facilities & friendly staff!
Jun 13, 2017
Service exceptionnel,gentillesse des gens, propreté des lieux Réellement un 5 étoiles rien à dire
Jun 13, 2017
Loved this KOA and the Staff. All were very helpful and friendly. Helped us with our oversized MH and trailer. Owner stopped by for a chat which was nice. Would definitely recommend staying and we will be back. Enjoyed the Woodstock, Vermont area.
Jun 13, 2017
short one night stay. just passing through. would stay longer if we wanted to be in that area. beautiful clean and highly recommended!
Jun 12, 2017
Jun 12, 2017
Easy access off of interstate. Beautiful pull-through sites. Well-kept grounds. Friendly and helpful staff. Will definitely visit again.
Jun 11, 2017
Quiet, clean and wonderfully maintained.
Jun 10, 2017
very nice
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award