Quechee / Pine Valley KOA

Open May 1 - October 17

Reserve: 800-562-1621

Info: 802-296-6711

Email

3700 Woodstock Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 27, 2015
WOW! We had a site with the block patio and fire ring. Primo! Had to adjust my bill as I had made it on line and didn't get the KOA special week-end discount. Staff brought it to my site to sign, I really like that type of service!!! We'll be back again next year!
Sep 27, 2015
great kamp, great staff. When I go to New England this is the kamp for me.
Sep 27, 2015
You have great employees!
Sep 27, 2015
GOOD
Sep 26, 2015
We love the Quechee/Pine Valley KOA. The staff is super nice and helpful. The campground is beautiful! Everything is so clean. We highly recommend this campground.
Sep 26, 2015
Everyone was very helpful and we had a very enjoyable stay!
Sep 26, 2015
This was the best of all our many KOA stays. Michael, Cindy & staff were friendly, full of great info and all around super.Kudos to this great staff!
Sep 25, 2015
It was very relaxing. All the services were great. Staff and owners were very friendly and helpful.
Sep 24, 2015
Sep 24, 2015
Best part is the great amount of gravel they use. That and the grass mean no muddy dog feet! And I like the trees. Too many places cut all their trees down - might as well camp in my driveway. Don't like the camp fires - they ruin the fresh air.
Sep 23, 2015
wooded no satellite, very friendly people, centrally located.
Sep 23, 2015
Best cable TV I have ever enjoyed! Well kept park.
Sep 22, 2015
Always friendly and a clean place to stay. Unfortunately this time we had some every noisy neighbors who couldn't figure out what quite time means.
Sep 22, 2015
Second time back. Very clean. Friendly staff. Well stocked store. Free hot showers. Beautiful setting. Quiet. Loved it!
Sep 22, 2015
The campgrounds was clean, quiet and peaceful plus the staff was pleasant and very helpful.
Sep 22, 2015
Very nice,neat,clean and friendly
Sep 21, 2015
beautiful compound, very clean bathrooms and wonderful owners and staff. everyone was very helpful
Sep 21, 2015
very friendly staff. clean campground.
Sep 21, 2015
It is always a pleasure to stay at the Quechee Pine Valley KOA. It is very clean and the customer service is great!
Sep 20, 2015
We really like this campground.Bathrooms are nice and grounds are nice. We really like the hosts there as very friendly .
Sep 20, 2015
This was one of the nicest KOA campgrounds we have ever stayed at. The campground was very clean and the staff was extra nice. They recommended some must see places and even outlined the route on the map. We would definitely stay there again!
Sep 20, 2015
Loved this KOA. It was very quiet and dark! I hate when there are blinding lights shining in my windows at night. No problem here! Employees will take you to your spot and even help you get into your spot. Excellent job folks. Would stay here again for sure.
Sep 20, 2015
Very nice good showers, quiet, great trees
Sep 19, 2015
Beautiful area, extremely clean campground and bathrooms, owners are super friendly and hospitable!
Sep 19, 2015
One of the best campgrounds we've stayed in. Great location & hosts were very helpful and accommodating. We will be back.
Sep 19, 2015
Everyone was so friendly. Jordan went out of his way to make sure we had directions to points of interest. I would return if we came up this way again.
Sep 18, 2015
Clean, quiet and convenient for an overnight stay. Sites are very close together.
Sep 18, 2015
Sep 18, 2015
Your KOA has to be one of our favorite KOA! The staff is very friendly and helpful. The bathrooms were clean. This is our 3rd time here and it will not be our last time.
Sep 17, 2015
Great place-very convenient location-quiet
Sep 17, 2015
Very well maintained, great location, and large lovely sites.
Sep 17, 2015
Nice campground!
Sep 17, 2015
Pull thrus a little small for big rigs
Sep 17, 2015
Beautiful camp, most helpful people ever.
Sep 16, 2015
Were only here for a one nighter and passing thru. But will definitely return for a longer visit and exploration of the many sights in a the area. The owners are a wealth of information on the area and on things to see and do! Hoping to come back next year!!!!!!
Sep 15, 2015
Our site and the sis of our friends were excellant. We all agree we will be back.
Sep 15, 2015
Jean and Bob are THE best hosts we have ever met! We had a mechanical problem with our RV. They made room for us to overstay our plan while we waited for help. They introduced us to the RV Medic who fixed our mechanical problem, including the overnight shipment of a replacement part from the manufacturer, in 48 hours. The campground is immaculate -- grass well kept & flowers in the gardens.
Sep 15, 2015
Spectacular!
Sep 15, 2015
Our stay was very nice. Everyone on the staff is very pleasant and always ask if we need anything.
Sep 15, 2015
Helpful staff, pleasant wooded setting, good facilities.
Sep 15, 2015
Very nice hosts. Very clean facilities and grounds.
Sep 15, 2015
From check in to check out the staff and grounds were perfectly in order. No issues at all, and every one was helpful and very nice. A great place to stay and return to year after year.
Sep 15, 2015
Friendly, helpful staff. Nice campground. Little challenging setting up as we have a back in travel trailer and the hookups were on the wrong side. Disappointing we could not get a sewer site without paying "big bucks." Even $48 for our water and electric site was a bit much. Wifi worked great!
Sep 15, 2015
beautiful bathrooms , nice setting and location but it is not true there is wi -fi at the site this should not be advertised as such-- nice people who run the place - we choose loa for internet connection but this was a major disappointment

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We never knew you could not connect until now. We have several places you can get on the internet. Lots of reasons why you could not connect but just let us know and we'll do our best to help you.
Sep 14, 2015
We thoroughly enjoyed staying at your park.It is extremely clean and well kept. The people who work at the park are pleasant and very helpful. It was a wonderful experience for us!
Sep 14, 2015
Had our first annual camporama here and everyone loved the place, kids and all. Great Place. Friendly.
Sep 14, 2015
What a fantastic campground! One of the best I have been to as far as the owners and staff being overly hospitable. It's so nice to just make a call and have ice or wood delivered right to your site! The personalized customer service doesn't stop there...upon registering you are escorted to your site and assisted backing into your site if you have an RV or travel trailer. Kudos to this KOA!!!
Sep 14, 2015
very clean facilities, pool & playground for kids are nice; sites are small & close together
Sep 13, 2015
LOVED our site. Great staff.
Sep 13, 2015
Well maintained but then for the price it should be. $7.50 for wood bundle? Ouch! Was dry though. Thought $5/bundle at other KOA's was high but...always leave room for surprises when camping! Where are the after season discounts?
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps