Quechee / Pine Valley KOA

3700 Woodstock Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Reserve: 800-562-1621

Info: 802-296-6711

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Oct 09, 2014
Wonderful staff and location!
Oct 09, 2014
Nicest KOA ever! Hosts were very friendly. Site set into hillside among the trees was perfectly level. Restrooms and showers were pristine.
Oct 09, 2014
Oct 09, 2014
Another outstanding visit. Going to this campground is like staying with long lost friends and relatives. You are made to feel so welcome here it is unbelievable. Will definitely stay here again the first chance we get.
Oct 09, 2014
clean and quiet, and the owners are very nice people that want to make your stay perfect. will go back for sure
Oct 09, 2014
Really nice place to stay, great staff, nice level sites, and a beautiful area to visit.
Oct 09, 2014
Oct 08, 2014
Oct 08, 2014
Very nice sites and convenient location - friendly/helpful staff.
Oct 08, 2014
Oct 08, 2014
Oct 08, 2014
Very Helpful folks, Sites were small and not level. Lots of Pine trees so we have a lot of pitch from the trees covering our camper and awnings.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

You needed a site for over a month and we made a special effort to accommodate you by even parking you beside us in the overflow area when we were full. Your site was more than adequate for your rig. You made no mention of any problems during your stay.
Oct 07, 2014
The campground was wonderful. Restrooms were great, very clean. Loved the layout and the staff. Will be going back in 2015!
Oct 07, 2014
Oct 07, 2014
Great place as always. Everything was clean, the staff was friendly and the sites were great. Thanks!
Oct 07, 2014
Love the idea of pull in sites for the big rigs. Pleasant view of Fall foliage right out our front window.
Oct 07, 2014
Clean and quiet. Sites very close to each other, but very convenient to local attractions and both routes 89 and 91. Friendly and clean bathrooms.
Oct 07, 2014
Loved the park and beautiful surroundings. Very friendly and helpful staff. Great central location. We would definitely stay again.
Oct 06, 2014
Oct 06, 2014
Oct 06, 2014
Oct 06, 2014
Very pretty c'ground. Lots of trees. Convenient location to many local attractions, shopping and dining. Good laundry.
Oct 06, 2014
Oct 06, 2014
Our stay at Pine Valley KOA was wonderful. The hosts were very friendly and helpful and the bathrooms were spotless. We will return and would recommend it to anyone interested in a great camping experience!
Oct 05, 2014
Oct 05, 2014
Great place to stay, very clean bathrooms. Owner was very helpful in solving a water pump problem in my rv. Big thanks, saving a trip to the dealer.
Oct 04, 2014
Loved our stay!!!.Nice campground.
Oct 04, 2014
Oct 04, 2014
Upper showers were very frustrating, needing to keep pushing handle for water , like every 15 seconds. Park and park staff were very nice
Oct 04, 2014
We started out our NE adventure. when in Vermont we went to Quechee, KOA, great time, it is centrally located to all of Vermont's attractions. The staff and the owners are the best, we felt so at home here. We continued on our way to explore NH, Maine, MA and RI...after almost a month we didn't want to go home. We both said let's go back to Quechee! We love Vermont and Quechee, Pine Valley, KOA!
Oct 04, 2014
Best KOA we have ever stayed at, thru 2 trips to New England and 1 trip out west to Oregon. All from Florida. The owners have done a spectacular job upgrading the park, as well as hiring VERY FRIENDLY staff. What a WONDERFUL, relaxing place to stay.
Oct 04, 2014
It was great
Oct 03, 2014
Great staff
Oct 03, 2014
We enjoyed our stay at the Quechee/Pine Valley VT. It is a well maintained camp ground and within travel distance to many local attractions and historic sites.
Oct 03, 2014
As always, very pleasant
Oct 02, 2014
We had a great time! we will come back for sure.
Oct 02, 2014
Oct 02, 2014
Oct 02, 2014
Oct 01, 2014
A great place to stay while visiting the Vermont area.
Oct 01, 2014
Great staff. Beautiful facility.
Sep 30, 2014
Lovely location and friendly staff. Our site was wet and located nearest the laundry room thus a bit noisy. Staff was able to provide 50 amps as requested. We will stay here again.
Sep 30, 2014
Sep 30, 2014
Really nice CG. Don't let the hilly spots scare you off. Great services, clean, no negatives.
Sep 29, 2014
A great weekend, great weather, great friends.
Sep 29, 2014
This KOA is an attractive wooded campground. Registration building nicely decorated for the fall season when we last camped there. Grounds were very clean and free of litter The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Restrooms were very clean. It was an added bonus for us that the other campers were friendly as well without having to contend with very loud late night parties. Highly recommend
Sep 29, 2014
We had great stay over the weekend. Our hosts were helpful and accommodating! We definitely would like to stay again in the future!
Sep 29, 2014
Clean and friendly campground. No problem when we asked to change to a campsite next to the one originally assigned. Very clean restrooms
Sep 29, 2014
It was centrally located to the area we wanted to visit. Easy on and off two major Interstates (89 and 91). The grounds were maintained daily and clean. We thought it was good value.
Sep 29, 2014
The Staff was friendly, helpful & courteous. The grounds were clean and very well maintained. The night I spent there was very quiet despite the fact that the area I was in was nearly filled to capacity. KOA does it right and Quechee goes beyond.. Thank you and see you next year. PJ :-)

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.