Quechee / Pine Valley KOA

Open May 1 - October 17

Reserve: 800-562-1621

Info: 802-296-6711

Email

3700 Woodstock Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 02, 2016
Great owners and hosts. Site was beautifully groomed with an extremely nice patio and fire ring. All the amenities were excellent. Will definitely be coming back and staying longer!
Jun 01, 2016
This campground just keeps getting better, year after year. It is truly a pleasure to stay there.
Jun 01, 2016
Great campground, would have liked another site then what we had, but was happy with our site.
Jun 01, 2016
This was our first time at Pine Valley, great owners, staff and property, we already have reservations to go back!
May 31, 2016
It was great the staff is great and very clean be back soon ...
May 31, 2016
Always a pleasure to stay here. Booked another 3 stays.
May 31, 2016
May 31, 2016
We love this KOA. The owners and staff are so friendly and helpful. We have stated here for the past two years and plan on it being our yearly place to come tiki just off the camping season. Thanks for everything
May 31, 2016
very nice / well kept love it going back
May 31, 2016
Very clean and very friendly people. They kicked off the weekend by heating the pool!!! Awesome start to the holiday weekend. Wish there was more planned activities for kids.
May 31, 2016
Best KOA in Vermont!!!! Been staying there for many years. My daughter and son-in-law are continuing the tradition with our Airstream. We've also stayed in the cabins, wonderful, clean, and convenient. The facilities are great, and the staff are very helpful and friendly. Already booked our site for next Memorial Day weekend. Thanks!!!
May 31, 2016
New improvements every time we visit. Great as always!
May 31, 2016
We had a fantastic time and are already booked for next year.
May 31, 2016
One of the cleanest campgrounds I've ever stayed at. They staff is extremely friendly and went well above and beyond to make it a wonderful stay. The only thing that made this rating 4 stars instead of 5 is the "pond" it was not at all as pictured. I will absolutely stay there again.
May 31, 2016
May 31, 2016
Staff was very friendly no problems with that at all. Our site was extremely small and the dump station was very hard to get to due to its location by the office.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We have two dump stations and on holiday weekends we even send people down to pull thru's so we can get people out quickly. We kept the site next to you open to give you more room.
May 31, 2016
I personally thought the sites were too close to each other.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Holiday weekend last site available last minute reservation.
May 30, 2016
Great place to stay!
May 30, 2016
I had a family emergency and they were kind enough to accommodate my needs at the last minute. The entire staff was very polite and professional.
May 28, 2016
Fabulous, great park,owners and staff. Plan to return next year.
May 28, 2016
Cleanest, friendliest, easiest to get around, with a want for nothing store. An all-around TEN. I will be back.
May 28, 2016
One of the nicest KOA's in the Northeast
May 28, 2016
This is our second time staying here. It is one of the cleanest, friendliest, and well run KOAs. Such a beautiful place!
May 28, 2016
Really a Nice place and To keep on our list of prefered campgroud.
May 25, 2016
May 25, 2016
Very clean and well kept campground.
May 25, 2016
Great site, excellent facilities, helpful hosts and a great location for visiting the area.
May 24, 2016
Very clean and well maintained campground. Our site was more than adequate. Staff was very friendly and made us feel welcomed. Would certainly recommend this campground to others.
May 22, 2016
Stay was for visiting Family so was gone most of time. Site was up to standards I expect from KOA. Thanks
May 22, 2016
Always a great place to go....will definately be back! Keep up the good work!
May 20, 2016
Had a great time. Staff very friendly and helpfull. A lot of improvements were made over the winter. A great place to stay.
May 17, 2016
Great campground! I had a couple of problems with staff - mostly related to the fact that it was their third day working there. Check in took a bit long, and then was unsure of the state's liquor laws. Campground is VERY clean and staff is friendly. Some road noise in lower sections at night.
May 17, 2016
May 17, 2016
We love it here. The host Cindy and Micheal Scruggs are always so welcoming. They make you feel like family. The campsite is so well run. The facilities are always immaculate and they always strive to make your stay a memorable one. We have been coming here for years and they continually make improvements to the site. The staff is always friendly and welcoming. We would highly recommend it.
May 17, 2016
Employees were great and very helpful. Would have been a perfect weekend except for the kids in a trailer next door that were throwing hardballs in the driveway and put a dent in my brand new toad.
May 16, 2016
A true favorite of ours! Immpecable friendly service keeps us coming back every year.
May 16, 2016
Very clean and comfortable. Extra friendly staff willing to go above and beyond to make your stay great. Would have liked a bit roomier site but that is a minor detail. Will definitely return.
May 16, 2016
Even with the rain we had a very nice stay and want to book another weekend later in the season. Our dog was so happy in the dog park and our sons said their favorite part was how friendly the staff were.
May 16, 2016
Very clean restrooms, and the sites were well laid out. Very friendly staff!
May 16, 2016
One of our new favorite campgrounds! The staff was top notch. Very friendly and helpful. The sites and bathrooms were extremely clean. We are already looking at our calendar to see when we can return.
May 16, 2016
Great time. As we've come to expect from this and other KOA's, Friendly and Clean.
May 16, 2016
Very nice, quiet, well maintained campground. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The only con - our site was too small for our fifth wheel. There were other sites very close to ours that would definitely provide the space we would prefer. We hope to visit this campground again very soon!
May 16, 2016
Rest rooms and showers needed attention

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Rainy weekend kids in and out on white floors.
May 12, 2016
All the employees are extremely friendly and made you feel like old friends. Mother Day flowers at check in were a great touch. and pancake breakfast for moms was a nice surprise
May 11, 2016
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and can't wait to stay here again! The staff were very gracious, friendly and welcoming and made us feel totally at home. One of our favorite stops on this extended trip!
May 10, 2016
This was our first trip of the season. Mike and Cindy welcomed us like family! KOA Quechee/Pine Valley is a GREAt place to stay. Clean and friendly.
May 10, 2016
Very nice and small campground, well kept, paved patios were nice. The owners and employees were wonderful and always concerned that your stay was going well. Dog park was not huge, but big enough to throw a ball, perfect to let the dogs off leash and have some fun. We will definitely return.
May 09, 2016
We stayed there 2 weekends in a row and, as always, the experience was exemplary. Mike and Cindy have continued make the campground better and it is obvious that they aren't slowing down in their efforts to be the best campground.
May 09, 2016
Great place to stay. Clean, quiet and a very friendly staff.
May 09, 2016
Great people, clean grounds, love the dog park, all campgrounds should have them! Happy, well exercised dogs make everyone happy.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award