Quechee / Pine Valley KOA

3700 Woodstock Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Reserve: 800-562-1621

Info: 802-296-6711

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Aug 23, 2015
Extremely friendly and accommodating campground. Employees went out of their way to make our stay as pleasant as possible. Thank you Quechee KOA!
Aug 22, 2015
The park is wonderful! The owners are superb hosts. The store is a joy and well stocked. The Kampworkers are great and helpful! We really enjoyed our stayof 2 weeks and will return again next year.
Aug 21, 2015
Well maintained and great camp hosts! Sites were reasonable in size and were set up so that there was some privacy. Stayed on a weekday and the campers seemed to be more of an adult crowd. Great for our dogs including a pet run.
Aug 20, 2015
Lovely campground. Staff very friendly and helpful. Lots to do in the area.
Aug 19, 2015
Really kind staff. I was walking back to my site with my hands full and a staff member offered me a ride. They are always cleaning, emptying garbage, and mending.
Aug 19, 2015
Had a great time.Staff very friendly and helpful. Will stay here again.
Aug 19, 2015
we liked that someone takes you to your campsite, and not expects you to find it. we also liked the dog park, where our dog could run free. we'd go back..
Aug 18, 2015
A friendly and well organized campground staffed by smiling faces. Sites are a little close together for my taste but that's pretty common. I do recommend.
Aug 17, 2015
The campground is spotless. Staff is friendly and helpful. We had a wonderful visit.
Aug 17, 2015
Excellent family campground. Exceptional customer service and immaculate grounds.
Aug 17, 2015
Quechee Koa is the best campground ever it's clean and beautiful
Aug 17, 2015
We would like to commend Don who was very helpful and informative about motorcycling roads....which roads to ride, which roads to avoid. Thank you!
Aug 17, 2015
Staff very friendly and helpful. Facility clean- even granite countertops in bathroom! Lovely visit at campsite and picturesque surroundings.
Aug 17, 2015
Our site was very accessable and easy in and out. The staff was very accomodating and willing to offer assistance when asked. I would definitely visit again.
Aug 16, 2015
Fantastic, friendly staff, well kept facilities!!!
Aug 16, 2015
Great campground
Aug 16, 2015
Perfect ..staff very helpful and friendly
Aug 16, 2015
Nice place....wish we had more time to stay longer!! Staff was very helpful and friendly!
Aug 16, 2015
Immaculate facilities. Extremely friendly staff, warm welcome as soon as we pulled in. Fellow campers also very friendly. We enjoyed walking around the campground after a day of touring and having pleasant conversations with the other campers. Several times we ran into other campers while touring. The conversation always led to positive comments about your campground. We will be back! THANK YOU
Aug 16, 2015
We have frequently stayed in KOA's but this one had it all! Beautiful setting,clean and well set-up, very helpful, and friendly, staff and the best camp store we have ever seen. On a 1 - 10 scale this is definitely a 10.
Aug 16, 2015
Lovely, easy, friendly.
Aug 15, 2015
Aug 15, 2015
Awesome campground and staff! I stayed last month and have not written a review (something I have never done) but it has been it the back of my mind to do. The staff bent over backwards to be helpful and make sure you enjoyed your stay. The bathrooms were very clean also :)
Aug 15, 2015
This was one of the cleanest, best kept facilities I have stayed at. And the staff were terrific!!!!
Aug 15, 2015
The ease of getting our 40ft 5th wheel into the site, level, wonderful paver picnic area, and enclosed fire pit. Clean camp ground with garage pick up at site.
Aug 15, 2015
very pretty, clean, lots to do around the area,sites a bit small, but managable. Nice people.
Aug 14, 2015
It was a great campground B4 it became a KOA -- It's still a great campground. Quiet and well kept with decent WIFII, TV, Power, Water Pressure.
Aug 14, 2015
To begin, we arrived by having our trailer towed in by a tow truck. From the moment we arrived we were treated so professionally and efficiently. We hadn't made prior reservations and yet were able to have a great site. We were so impressed by the friendly staff, the cleanliness of the entire park and the overall experience. We will be back!! Thank you again!!!
Aug 13, 2015
Very clean and organized nice camp site very friendly owners
Aug 13, 2015
Five marshmallows to these guys for running an outstanding campground. Always clean and constantly being updated. What a pleasure in one of the countries most beautiful areas.
Aug 12, 2015
Great campground!! Extremely helpful and friendly staff!!!
Aug 12, 2015
personnel très courtois Propreté du terrain Un endroit de rêve
Aug 12, 2015
The ladies in the office were very effectent and gracious. The groundskeepers were helpful and effectent and friendly. The campground was very well laid out and very well maintained.
Aug 11, 2015
We absolutely love staying at Quechee/Pine Valley campground. All the staff are extremely helpful and pleasant. The grounds are so neat and clean. We stayed at on of the deluxe sites and it's very nice.
Aug 11, 2015
We hold our annual family gathering each year now. With 50-65 people attending. The camp ground is great to us all!
Aug 11, 2015
Very clean facilities.. very friendly staff thanks a bunch Cindy!
Aug 11, 2015
Very friendly and helpful staff. Loved our stay and is on our list of return visits.
Aug 11, 2015
Great people - staff and campers alike!
Aug 11, 2015
Staff was exceptional: helpful and friendly. The facility was clean and very well kept. I hope to return with my entire family!! Thank you for a great week!!
Aug 11, 2015
Very clean, great owners who were always checking on things. We'll run operation.
Aug 11, 2015
The staff were amazing and the campsite were super clean! This is one of the best KOA❤️❤️❤️
Aug 10, 2015
Very nice. Clean, quiet and a very friendly staff.
Aug 10, 2015
Clean bathrooms, clean campgrounds. Nice amenities for the kids. Relaxing stay and close proximity to attractions.
Aug 10, 2015
Aug 10, 2015
Clean Nice Friendly Quiet Great stay...
Aug 10, 2015
A great location at the top of the park. Owners were very customer oriented.
Aug 09, 2015
Wonderful in every way!
Aug 09, 2015
We were just in for a quick overnighter so were not able to take advantage of the amenities. The campground was very clean and personnel very friendly and helpful.
Aug 08, 2015
Very nice KOA. Helpful staff. Clean and well groomed sites. We would stay here again and recommend it to others.
Aug 08, 2015

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.