Quechee / Pine Valley KOA

Open May 1 - October 16

Reserve: 800-562-1621

Info: 802-296-6711

Email

3700 Woodstock Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 11, 2016
Easy access to campground from highway. Close to many area attractions. Clean restrooms. Friendly, helpful staff.
Oct 11, 2016
Very clean facilities. Friendly and helpful staff!
Oct 10, 2016
Beautiful location, close to the interstate and quaint towns. Nice resort, well cared for and awesome staff! We will come back.
Oct 10, 2016
This is a beautiful campground. It is conveniently located and the staff are helpful and friendly. We've stayed here 3 times due to the fact that our son lives nearby in New Hampshire. We have a 39ft Fifth Wheel and the sites are easy to pull in/out of.
Oct 09, 2016
A nice and clean KOA. some very large supersites wish we had gotten one. Our site 31 was very small for 40' unit and had broken sewer pipe sticking out of the ground next to fireplace and faced laundry just 15' away. should be rebuilt as backin. Over all very well kept park with friendly & helpful staff.
Oct 09, 2016
From the moment that we arrived we felt very welcome. We were greeted by staff and shown to our site. Campground is very clean--bathrooms especially. Very friendly staff always ready to make our stay more comfortable!! Excellent KOA!! Felt like family
Oct 08, 2016
Oct 08, 2016
The campground hosts were very helpful and Quechee is a beautiful town. The campground's laundry was too small but everything else was great.
Oct 08, 2016
Great location friendly staff
Oct 08, 2016
Was only 1 night, but 2nd time around Great place, clean, friendly, perfect set up
Oct 08, 2016
Oct 08, 2016
Enjoyed our stay, we love the individual bathrooms
Oct 08, 2016
Very nice.
Oct 08, 2016
Very nice. Helpful hosts.
Oct 07, 2016
Beautiful, nice dog park, clean.
Oct 07, 2016
Very clean & very accommodating staff.
Oct 07, 2016
Beautiful facility, friendly staff.
Oct 07, 2016
Veryone very helpful. Beautiful area.
Oct 06, 2016
Beautiful in the fall. Nice sites, bathrooms are good, do need better exhaust fans. Easy to go to local areas to see activities.
Oct 06, 2016
Excellent! Love this KOA. Great service and beautiful location. Can't beat it!
Oct 06, 2016
Very close to lots of attractions, day trips very convenient to the camp! Would stay here again, loved the area. Hosts were great and very friendly!
Oct 05, 2016
The Quechee/Pine Valley KOA is one of the nicest campgrounds my family and I has ever stayed at. We have frequented this camp for over 20 years, and have liked it the best under Cindy and Mike's ownership. They keep the place clean, updated, and well kept. They are great hosts and my family and I would, and have, recommend this campground to our dearest friends.
Oct 05, 2016
Clean. Well organized. Pleasant and helpful staff.We are new to RV camping so while we enjoyed the electric/water hookup, the sites were very close together.Many one night stands meant a lot of coming and going.Neighboring tent campers roamed thru our campsite!Had to chase them off. Very rude!Dump station hose was not accommodating for an exiting trailer: Wrong side.Couldn't rinse out black tank.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

It is leaf season so yes a lot of people out camping from campground to campground. The dump station has two holes so that you can drive down the middle and dump from either side. The water is the blue tower beside the dump station. Ask us and we will always help.
Oct 04, 2016
We were up the hill in a pull in site with a patio and built in fire pit. The sites were spacious and with many trees. The park was beautiful and we would definitely return.
Oct 04, 2016
Great location and campground. WiFi was not working while we were there.
Oct 04, 2016
This has to be one of the best KOAs that we have ever stayed at. All of the staff was courteous and truly focused on making our stay and enjoyable experience. The facility is immaculate and well maintained! We will definitely be returning. Thank you!
Oct 04, 2016
Friendly staff, clean facilities and well-kept campsites. Also nice and quiet!
Oct 03, 2016
Awesome campground with awesome owners & employees. Beautiful grounds and facilities. We will definatly return in the near future!
Oct 03, 2016
This campground is great because of the location but you are packed in like sardines! Facilities are clean and the store has most things you might forget!
Oct 03, 2016
Very nice campground people very friendly running it.
Oct 01, 2016
The staff was great.andrew was the best nices most helpful guy you could meet
Oct 01, 2016
Great location and very clean.
Sep 30, 2016
Very friendly staff - campground is very well kept and very clean.
Sep 30, 2016
Beautiful, well kept campground! The staff is friendly and accommodating. Also, the site was wide and accessible for our 45' Class A.
Sep 30, 2016
Friendly hosts and great surroundings
Sep 29, 2016
My husband and I have stayed in many kinds of campgrounds, KOA, Good Sam, private, state, city, and provincial, so when we saw the rating of 5 for this one we were intriged. We were disappointed when we saw how crowded the sites were. The campground is set on a series of hills and sites are unusually close. The bathrooms were also not cared for well or of high standards.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We have one the nicest campground in Vermont and our bathrooms are second to none. Your assessment is not an accurate description as reflected by privious customers.
Sep 28, 2016
Spacious sites, very clean, pristine bathrooms. Great location.
Sep 28, 2016
Very nice staff and attentive to our needs. I feel like for the cost was a little high for 30 amp service and no sewer....
Sep 28, 2016
Great staff. Lovely location beautifully maintained!
Sep 28, 2016
The park was very full, but the staff accommodated us. Every staff member was extremely customer oriented. Beautifully maintained park.
Sep 28, 2016
Nice people, great spot. Lousy wifi, no tv reception, tight spaces.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We wish you would have said some thing maybe we could have helped you.
Sep 27, 2016
Lovely site in the upper section. Hookups were very convenient. Strong electric and very good wifi. Owners and staff are fabulous. Great location to explore the Quechee are. Shopping as restaurants nearby.
Sep 26, 2016
Best maintained KOA I've visited and the staff was helpful and friendly.
Sep 26, 2016
Very clean, manicured, and maintained. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The campground store is very well stocked.
Sep 25, 2016
The campground staff were fab and always spike eatremely clean can not wait to come back next year
Sep 25, 2016
See you next year.
Sep 25, 2016
The campground is great, owners and worker also. Can't wait to return.
Sep 25, 2016
Sep 24, 2016
Staff is VERY VERY friendly and helpful. Campground is well maintained and very clean. Sites are a little small for me. Traffic noise can be heard from the nearby highway.
Sep 24, 2016
Second stay here. Campground is great - wifi is not so good.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award