Quechee / Pine Valley KOA

Open May 1 - October 16

Reserve: 800-562-1621

Info: 802-296-6711

Email

3700 Woodstock Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 02, 2015
Without a doubt this is the best KOA we have ever stayed at. Clean, well laid out, nice people wonderful sites, easy in and easy out. This KOA should be the poster child for your company. I think you should bring your S.C. owners here to see a properly run KOA. Your S.C. places along I-95 are really bad. Again i can not say enough nice things about the Quechee KOA
Oct 02, 2015
Nice campground with wonderful individual bathroom/showers available. We were wishing for better lighting around the campground to get to those bathrooms! Owners were very helpful with everything else.
Oct 02, 2015
We enjoyed our stay. The only drawback was the closeness of the sites. We also expected there to be more trees around the sites as depicted in the pictures.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Some people say we have too many go figure.
Oct 01, 2015
Excellent campground.., very well maintained. Owners and staff really do a great job to assure guests have an enjoyable stay!
Sep 30, 2015
Lovely facilities and friendly and knowledgable staff. Highly recommend.
Sep 30, 2015
Bob and Jean were very helpful and friendly. We will come back again, and hope that they are still there.
Sep 30, 2015
This is the 2nd time this season that we stayed and our stay was just as good this time as it was back in July. Michael and Cindy are super hosts and maintain an excellent campground.
Sep 30, 2015
Love staying here for the ease of use. Sites are easy to set up on, restrooms are CLEAN and the hosts are awesome. We have stayed here several times, sometimes for a few days, other times for an overnight on our way to the east coast. Will be back again I am sure.
Sep 30, 2015
Great stay, very clean park, great people
Sep 29, 2015
Great place and owners
Sep 29, 2015
Extremely well maintained. Mike and Cindy are very nice, helpful and accommodating. We love it there!
Sep 29, 2015
Very impressed with the KOA staff as they went out of their way to make your stay with them the best! This KOA went on my list for return visits!!!!!!
Sep 29, 2015
We had site 90 which had a little more "free" space around it than other sites more centrally located. Bathrooms in that area were clean & private. Only drawback was, unlike the one by General Store, if someone was showering, the next person could not use bathroom until they were done. Caused some waiting once in a while. Staff were great, area had more to do than we had time.
Sep 29, 2015
Loved the stay and everyone treated us great. Loved it.
Sep 28, 2015
Very scenic -- the staff was awesome -- very friendly and helpful. Nice level spot and were able to get direct tv which is always a plus. The whole area was beautiful
Sep 28, 2015
We have stayed at over 60 koa,s. This place is near the top because of thr great people that work there. They actually want to be friendly.
Sep 28, 2015
very friendly and helpful staff. close to everything. only stayed one night but really enjoyed it!
Sep 27, 2015
Plan to stay here again the next time we visit New Hampshire.
Sep 27, 2015
Very, very, nice park.
Sep 27, 2015
Staff and facilities are the best, everyone made our stay easy and fun.
Sep 27, 2015
WOW! We had a site with the block patio and fire ring. Primo! Had to adjust my bill as I had made it on line and didn't get the KOA special week-end discount. Staff brought it to my site to sign, I really like that type of service!!! We'll be back again next year!
Sep 27, 2015
great kamp, great staff. When I go to New England this is the kamp for me.
Sep 27, 2015
You have great employees!
Sep 27, 2015
GOOD
Sep 26, 2015
We love the Quechee/Pine Valley KOA. The staff is super nice and helpful. The campground is beautiful! Everything is so clean. We highly recommend this campground.
Sep 26, 2015
Everyone was very helpful and we had a very enjoyable stay!
Sep 26, 2015
This was the best of all our many KOA stays. Michael, Cindy & staff were friendly, full of great info and all around super.Kudos to this great staff!
Sep 25, 2015
It was very relaxing. All the services were great. Staff and owners were very friendly and helpful.
Sep 24, 2015
Sep 24, 2015
Best part is the great amount of gravel they use. That and the grass mean no muddy dog feet! And I like the trees. Too many places cut all their trees down - might as well camp in my driveway. Don't like the camp fires - they ruin the fresh air.
Sep 23, 2015
wooded no satellite, very friendly people, centrally located.
Sep 23, 2015
Best cable TV I have ever enjoyed! Well kept park.
Sep 22, 2015
Always friendly and a clean place to stay. Unfortunately this time we had some every noisy neighbors who couldn't figure out what quite time means.
Sep 22, 2015
Second time back. Very clean. Friendly staff. Well stocked store. Free hot showers. Beautiful setting. Quiet. Loved it!
Sep 22, 2015
The campgrounds was clean, quiet and peaceful plus the staff was pleasant and very helpful.
Sep 22, 2015
Very nice,neat,clean and friendly
Sep 21, 2015
beautiful compound, very clean bathrooms and wonderful owners and staff. everyone was very helpful
Sep 21, 2015
very friendly staff. clean campground.
Sep 21, 2015
It is always a pleasure to stay at the Quechee Pine Valley KOA. It is very clean and the customer service is great!
Sep 20, 2015
We really like this campground.Bathrooms are nice and grounds are nice. We really like the hosts there as very friendly .
Sep 20, 2015
This was one of the nicest KOA campgrounds we have ever stayed at. The campground was very clean and the staff was extra nice. They recommended some must see places and even outlined the route on the map. We would definitely stay there again!
Sep 20, 2015
Loved this KOA. It was very quiet and dark! I hate when there are blinding lights shining in my windows at night. No problem here! Employees will take you to your spot and even help you get into your spot. Excellent job folks. Would stay here again for sure.
Sep 20, 2015
Very nice good showers, quiet, great trees
Sep 19, 2015
Beautiful area, extremely clean campground and bathrooms, owners are super friendly and hospitable!
Sep 19, 2015
One of the best campgrounds we've stayed in. Great location & hosts were very helpful and accommodating. We will be back.
Sep 19, 2015
Everyone was so friendly. Jordan went out of his way to make sure we had directions to points of interest. I would return if we came up this way again.
Sep 18, 2015
Clean, quiet and convenient for an overnight stay. Sites are very close together.
Sep 18, 2015
Sep 18, 2015
Your KOA has to be one of our favorite KOA! The staff is very friendly and helpful. The bathrooms were clean. This is our 3rd time here and it will not be our last time.
Sep 17, 2015
Great place-very convenient location-quiet
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award