Quechee / Pine Valley KOA

Open May 1 - October 17

Reserve: 800-562-1621

Info: 802-296-6711

Email

3700 Woodstock Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 17, 2015
We would like to commend Don who was very helpful and informative about motorcycling roads....which roads to ride, which roads to avoid. Thank you!
Aug 17, 2015
Staff very friendly and helpful. Facility clean- even granite countertops in bathroom! Lovely visit at campsite and picturesque surroundings.
Aug 17, 2015
Our site was very accessable and easy in and out. The staff was very accomodating and willing to offer assistance when asked. I would definitely visit again.
Aug 16, 2015
Fantastic, friendly staff, well kept facilities!!!
Aug 16, 2015
Great campground
Aug 16, 2015
Perfect ..staff very helpful and friendly
Aug 16, 2015
Nice place....wish we had more time to stay longer!! Staff was very helpful and friendly!
Aug 16, 2015
Immaculate facilities. Extremely friendly staff, warm welcome as soon as we pulled in. Fellow campers also very friendly. We enjoyed walking around the campground after a day of touring and having pleasant conversations with the other campers. Several times we ran into other campers while touring. The conversation always led to positive comments about your campground. We will be back! THANK YOU
Aug 16, 2015
We have frequently stayed in KOA's but this one had it all! Beautiful setting,clean and well set-up, very helpful, and friendly, staff and the best camp store we have ever seen. On a 1 - 10 scale this is definitely a 10.
Aug 16, 2015
Lovely, easy, friendly.
Aug 15, 2015
Aug 15, 2015
Awesome campground and staff! I stayed last month and have not written a review (something I have never done) but it has been it the back of my mind to do. The staff bent over backwards to be helpful and make sure you enjoyed your stay. The bathrooms were very clean also :)
Aug 15, 2015
This was one of the cleanest, best kept facilities I have stayed at. And the staff were terrific!!!!
Aug 15, 2015
The ease of getting our 40ft 5th wheel into the site, level, wonderful paver picnic area, and enclosed fire pit. Clean camp ground with garage pick up at site.
Aug 15, 2015
very pretty, clean, lots to do around the area,sites a bit small, but managable. Nice people.
Aug 14, 2015
It was a great campground B4 it became a KOA -- It's still a great campground. Quiet and well kept with decent WIFII, TV, Power, Water Pressure.
Aug 14, 2015
To begin, we arrived by having our trailer towed in by a tow truck. From the moment we arrived we were treated so professionally and efficiently. We hadn't made prior reservations and yet were able to have a great site. We were so impressed by the friendly staff, the cleanliness of the entire park and the overall experience. We will be back!! Thank you again!!!
Aug 13, 2015
Very clean and organized nice camp site very friendly owners
Aug 13, 2015
Five marshmallows to these guys for running an outstanding campground. Always clean and constantly being updated. What a pleasure in one of the countries most beautiful areas.
Aug 12, 2015
Great campground!! Extremely helpful and friendly staff!!!
Aug 12, 2015
personnel très courtois Propreté du terrain Un endroit de rêve
Aug 12, 2015
The ladies in the office were very effectent and gracious. The groundskeepers were helpful and effectent and friendly. The campground was very well laid out and very well maintained.
Aug 11, 2015
We absolutely love staying at Quechee/Pine Valley campground. All the staff are extremely helpful and pleasant. The grounds are so neat and clean. We stayed at on of the deluxe sites and it's very nice.
Aug 11, 2015
We hold our annual family gathering each year now. With 50-65 people attending. The camp ground is great to us all!
Aug 11, 2015
Very clean facilities.. very friendly staff thanks a bunch Cindy!
Aug 11, 2015
Very friendly and helpful staff. Loved our stay and is on our list of return visits.
Aug 11, 2015
Great people - staff and campers alike!
Aug 11, 2015
Staff was exceptional: helpful and friendly. The facility was clean and very well kept. I hope to return with my entire family!! Thank you for a great week!!
Aug 11, 2015
Very clean, great owners who were always checking on things. We'll run operation.
Aug 11, 2015
The staff were amazing and the campsite were super clean! This is one of the best KOA❤️❤️❤️
Aug 10, 2015
Very nice. Clean, quiet and a very friendly staff.
Aug 10, 2015
Clean bathrooms, clean campgrounds. Nice amenities for the kids. Relaxing stay and close proximity to attractions.
Aug 10, 2015
Aug 10, 2015
Clean Nice Friendly Quiet Great stay...
Aug 10, 2015
A great location at the top of the park. Owners were very customer oriented.
Aug 09, 2015
Wonderful in every way!
Aug 09, 2015
We were just in for a quick overnighter so were not able to take advantage of the amenities. The campground was very clean and personnel very friendly and helpful.
Aug 08, 2015
Very nice KOA. Helpful staff. Clean and well groomed sites. We would stay here again and recommend it to others.
Aug 08, 2015
Aug 07, 2015
We had a great time; very nice site; clean grounds; pleasant people; enjoyable pool. Great time visiting sites in area.
Aug 07, 2015
Aug 07, 2015
It was just over night, to visit with some friends. Our impression when we pulled in was how nice and clean.Thank you J&M
Aug 07, 2015
Very well kept, and friendly, helpful staff. Large site, mostly level. Wifi was down for our entire stay in our area. Cable TV had very limited choices: no PBS? No kind of movie channel? Positive feelings overall though. Would stay here again.
Aug 06, 2015
Aug 06, 2015
The owners are very helpful and nice. We had an issue with an uncontrollable dog next to us and they handled it in an excellent manner.
Aug 06, 2015
A nice campground. They keep it very clean. When someone pulls out, it is minutes before someone comes and takes garbage, cleans the ashes out of the fire ring, and makes sure that everything is good for the next person. They have curbside trash pickup every day at 10am, a nice amenity. They also recycle, and give you a green dot sticker to place on your recyclables. It is a very nice campground.
Aug 06, 2015
Beautiful and clean campground. Very friendly and helpful staff
Aug 06, 2015
5 months into our RV trip and this was one of the best, if not the best, campground we had the pleasure to stay in. The owners and staff were all committed to making our stay enjoyable.
Aug 06, 2015
Overall, one of the nicest KOAs that we have stayed at. Only downside was a very weak & spotty wifi signal at our site. But truly a very nice campground w/great staff.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your comments. I think Wifi at most parks will be difficult due to streaming. Streaming takes a lot of broad band width and when people do it the system slows downs or limits access. Even though we have a notice to our customers to not stream we know it happens.
Aug 05, 2015
It was very pleasant to stay there. The staff was very friendly there. We will come back there again in future.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award