Quechee / Pine Valley KOA

3700 Woodstock Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Reserve: 800-562-1621

Info: 802-296-6711

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

RV Reviews

Nov 12, 2012
last camper to check in for the season. Full staffed, very friendly and helpful. Came around at 1900 to see if everything was fine. FANTASTIC SERVICE!!
Nov 11, 2012
the stay was ok the owners at first were friendly and talkative but then the only time i seen them was rent day they raised my site rate up knowing it was a reinbursable expense i would go to pay my site and the owner would have to do it because i was in a special section??? it was a clean KOA well kept the cable tv was bad channels the owner liked Sat tv nice campground rude money hungry owner
Nov 11, 2012
This is a very nice Kampground. We stayed a week and enjoyed our time here. If we were to return to this area, we would want to stay here. Employees were busy, but took the time to be helpful.
Nov 06, 2012
Came from Calif. to see the fall colors. Missed it by a week. Developed a plumbing problem. Called a local RV service center and got an appointment. Decided to resolve the problem myself and ran into a problem. I asked staff for some tools, and one of them removed the broken part. I spent $9 on parts at ACE Hdwr, and made the repair. KOA staff saved me hundreds of $. THANK YOU!
Nov 06, 2012
AS USUAL--EXCELLENT--SEE YOU NEXT YEAR!!!!LOLLY
Nov 04, 2012
Great Campgrounds, will work with you and listen to you! We traded our 99 Motorhome for a 2008 - 40 ft with full drivers slide out and towing. I was concerned about the site - no problem - they listened to me explain the Motorhome and assured me the site would accommodate us, and it did. This is our second stay here, beautiful area to be in. Kids trick or treat -great! Love it here. Nice people
Oct 24, 2012
Best camping experience ever!!! The campground is gorgeous, and it's clear that the owners love the area, and love sharing it with people. Each day, we got new recommendations on wonderful places to see and visit. They also went WAY out of their way to help with logistical issues with our doggies. We're already planning our next visit to beautiful Quechee, VT
Oct 23, 2012
Very good. Too much rain.
Oct 21, 2012
Meticulously maintained campground. Very friendly and attentive staff. Easy highway access. Beautiful area.
Oct 21, 2012
The staff was very accommodating with our groups' changes and the property is well maintained. We had a great time!
Oct 20, 2012
We really liked the friendly, helpful staff. Loved the curbside trash pickup. Short but enjoyable stay. Well-located for attractions and leaves.
Oct 20, 2012
A wonderful, clean and friendly campground close to numerous attractions. Owners and office staff work hard to make everyone feel welcome!
Oct 19, 2012
We had a great time at a great facility with great hosts....that says it all.
Oct 19, 2012
Nice campground, but poor Wifi signal
Oct 18, 2012
Very clean, great amenities, helpful friendly staff, many local attractions nearby. Could not have been more pleasant.
Oct 17, 2012
exellent campground, clean, nice sites, exellent hosts. would recommend this koa to anyone looking for a campground in the area.
Oct 16, 2012
Very nice clean campground we had visited there a few years ago and enjoyed it. We will be back.
Oct 16, 2012
Oct 16, 2012
Stayed for two nights early Oct. Good place very handy for surrounding area even with only a 34ft RV. Enjoyed a pre-Halloween procession and many thanks fo0r help with RV problems,"Black Tank!!!"
Oct 15, 2012
We stayed at Quechee/Pine Valley for the very first time this weekend and I'll say this was the most thoughtful, attentive staff we've ever encountered at a campground. The grounds were kept incredibly well and the entire team was very interactive and accomodating. We'll be back next season for sure. Jason Alexander 781-640-6754
Oct 15, 2012
Friendly and helpful staff. Made the stay very enjoyable with lots of info on things to see and do.
Oct 15, 2012
Very nice campground, and very friendly owners.
Oct 15, 2012
Super friendly and helpful staff. Very clean bathrooms. Great grounds.
Oct 15, 2012
We LOVE Quechee Pine Valley. The campground is pristine, the people are wonderful and the location can't be beat. We'll be back again next year!
Oct 15, 2012
Very attractive campground with excellent level campsites. Cable (satellite)TV signal was of poor quality. WIFI access was intermittent. Freeze caused failure of faucet at dump station, however, staff provided water from a campsite hose for flushing.
Oct 14, 2012
Oct 14, 2012
We thought the campground was very well maintained the staff were vey pleasant and helpful. The sites were a little tight but our neighbors were friendly and respectful of others. We had a great stay
Oct 14, 2012
Super friendly and helpful owners and staff, great location, lovely spot, clean bathrooms.
Oct 14, 2012
Oct 13, 2012
The campground was well maintained. The owner was personable and helpful. The gentleman who showed us our sight also directed my husband to get the travel trailer backed into the sight.
Oct 13, 2012
No heat in bath house. Roads need dressing. Sites need work, not very level.
Oct 13, 2012
Oct 13, 2012
Oct 13, 2012
Cindy and Michael made our stay very special.They provided good info about the area,daily site garbage and recycle pickup,propane fill and delivered back to our site.Helping us book our KOA visit to New York. Cindy is the only KOA owner I hugged on the way out and we have been camping KOA since June. Thank you Cindy and Michael!
Oct 12, 2012
Friendly, quiet site. End of season so not busy & no children! Warm bath house. Clean, but musty smelling showers. Clean toilets.
Oct 11, 2012
Had a great stay. Wish it was a little closer to home.
Oct 11, 2012
We Love camping at the Quechee/Pine Valley KOA Very clean and up to date.Will be back next year.Ron and JoAnn Pembroke NH
Oct 11, 2012
Great location, facilities and staff. Beautiful grounds. Rating Great. Had a very good time
Oct 11, 2012
Your staff was extremely accommodating. Campground is conveniently located to King Arthur Flour Mill, Ben and Jerry's Ice Cream Factory as well as Cole Hollow Cider Mill and other sites in the area. Thank you for letting us camp at your campground.
Oct 11, 2012
Loved our site. A nice quiet place.
Oct 10, 2012
Excellent campground with a very caring staff!
Oct 10, 2012
The best run and cleanest campground we have ever stayed at. Hats off to Mike & Cindy.
Oct 10, 2012
Super clean and very friendly. Great location for all area activities... A++
Oct 10, 2012
Oct 10, 2012
We love it up there, we've already booked for next year.
Oct 10, 2012
WELL MAINTAINED, FRIENDLY, STAFF IS VERY HELPFUL, LOCATION VERY CONVENIENT
Oct 10, 2012
Cindy encouraged me to give it a try even though I had never hauled a 5th wheel and with a husband who couldn't help due to injury. Mike helped me back up the rig like a pro, and my self-confidence soared. We had a great time in a great campground, with incredible owners. We intend to go back to where every aspect screams pride of ownership in this campground.
Oct 09, 2012
We love this area of Vermont and love the warm, friendly atmosphere of this KOA campground. The Scruggs' make us feel special every visit to Pine Valley Quechee, Vt. The campground is well maintained and clean!!
Oct 09, 2012
Location and amenities great. Very friendly and helpful staff. Very clean.
Oct 09, 2012
Very clean campground and well organized. Everyone very friendly.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.