Quechee / Pine Valley KOA

Open May 4 - October 17

Reserve: 802-296-6711

Info: 802-296-6711

Email

3700 Woodstock Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 15, 2016
We were only there at night so really didn't use the amenities. No kids. Just dogs. Everything was great, but my husband is a big guy and said the showers were too small.
Oct 15, 2016
Great place to stay ,great staff ,everyone was very friendly and very helpful
Oct 15, 2016
Nice location and site, a bit hard to get level, and you didn't have a site with a sewer connection, but we enjoyed it, and the people there were great!
Oct 14, 2016
This is the cleanest campground ever. The hosts go out of their way to make your stay the best. Mike & Cindy are the best!!!
Oct 14, 2016
Clean facilities. Friendly and courteous. Neat campground. Helped us bavk in.
Oct 14, 2016
Our pull thru site (5)was long, level, spacious and sat friendly, despite a lot of trees. Front desk staff the best.
Oct 14, 2016
Nice clean campground. Folks were constantly cleaning, picking up trash, etc. Bath house was very nice and clean. Easy to get, right off the interstate.
Oct 14, 2016
The staff is exceptional and the site was great. We definitely will be back
Oct 14, 2016
I love the campground and will return next year with friends in tow. Staff is very pleasant and accommodating. This is how all campgrounds should look and be run!!
Oct 14, 2016
Nice and clean.people very respectful No game room for kids Just the road noise was a little to much but would stay there again
Oct 14, 2016
Very nice campground. well cared for. Staff very friendly and helpful! Best campground we stayed at on our trip to NE.Thank you all!!
Oct 13, 2016
Clean, friendly, quiet, tucked away in nature and perfect location to surrounding attractions.
Oct 13, 2016
Very helpful staff. The assigned spot we received was clean, spacious, level, and had a nice overall setting.
Oct 12, 2016
Camping with Mike and Cindy and the crew is like camping with family. Great in every way. Clean facilities and hospitable to say the least. See ya next year!!!!
Oct 12, 2016
Very nice and accomodating. Campground is clean and services are great.
Oct 12, 2016
Staff very friendly efficient and helpful. Sites and bath areas clean and well maintained. We keep returning!
Oct 12, 2016
Just had a great Columbus Day Weekend in Quechee VT, awesome campground, had to come back after spending Memorial Day weekend, nice sites, friendly staff.
Oct 12, 2016
Friendly staff, great location, and the nicest KOA we stayed at during our 5000 mile trip !
Oct 11, 2016
Mike & Cindy make it so easy, the campground is well maintained. We had friends come up this year for the 1st time & we are both booked for next year.
Oct 11, 2016
Always a clean campground with very friendly staff.
Oct 11, 2016
Great Staff and very clean facilities
Oct 11, 2016
Great stay. Staff is very friendly and helpful.
Oct 11, 2016
Easy access to campground from highway. Close to many area attractions. Clean restrooms. Friendly, helpful staff.
Oct 11, 2016
Very clean facilities. Friendly and helpful staff!
Oct 10, 2016
Beautiful location, close to the interstate and quaint towns. Nice resort, well cared for and awesome staff! We will come back.
Oct 10, 2016
This is a beautiful campground. It is conveniently located and the staff are helpful and friendly. We've stayed here 3 times due to the fact that our son lives nearby in New Hampshire. We have a 39ft Fifth Wheel and the sites are easy to pull in/out of.
Oct 09, 2016
A nice and clean KOA. some very large supersites wish we had gotten one. Our site 31 was very small for 40' unit and had broken sewer pipe sticking out of the ground next to fireplace and faced laundry just 15' away. should be rebuilt as backin. Over all very well kept park with friendly & helpful staff.
Oct 09, 2016
From the moment that we arrived we felt very welcome. We were greeted by staff and shown to our site. Campground is very clean--bathrooms especially. Very friendly staff always ready to make our stay more comfortable!! Excellent KOA!! Felt like family
Oct 08, 2016
Oct 08, 2016
The campground hosts were very helpful and Quechee is a beautiful town. The campground's laundry was too small but everything else was great.
Oct 08, 2016
Great location friendly staff
Oct 08, 2016
Was only 1 night, but 2nd time around Great place, clean, friendly, perfect set up
Oct 08, 2016
Oct 08, 2016
Enjoyed our stay, we love the individual bathrooms
Oct 08, 2016
Very nice.
Oct 08, 2016
Very nice. Helpful hosts.
Oct 07, 2016
Beautiful, nice dog park, clean.
Oct 07, 2016
Very clean & very accommodating staff.
Oct 07, 2016
Beautiful facility, friendly staff.
Oct 07, 2016
Veryone very helpful. Beautiful area.
Oct 06, 2016
Beautiful in the fall. Nice sites, bathrooms are good, do need better exhaust fans. Easy to go to local areas to see activities.
Oct 06, 2016
Excellent! Love this KOA. Great service and beautiful location. Can't beat it!
Oct 06, 2016
Very close to lots of attractions, day trips very convenient to the camp! Would stay here again, loved the area. Hosts were great and very friendly!
Oct 05, 2016
The Quechee/Pine Valley KOA is one of the nicest campgrounds my family and I has ever stayed at. We have frequented this camp for over 20 years, and have liked it the best under Cindy and Mike's ownership. They keep the place clean, updated, and well kept. They are great hosts and my family and I would, and have, recommend this campground to our dearest friends.
Oct 05, 2016
Clean. Well organized. Pleasant and helpful staff.We are new to RV camping so while we enjoyed the electric/water hookup, the sites were very close together.Many one night stands meant a lot of coming and going.Neighboring tent campers roamed thru our campsite!Had to chase them off. Very rude!Dump station hose was not accommodating for an exiting trailer: Wrong side.Couldn't rinse out black tank.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

It is leaf season so yes a lot of people out camping from campground to campground. The dump station has two holes so that you can drive down the middle and dump from either side. The water is the blue tower beside the dump station. Ask us and we will always help.
Oct 04, 2016
We were up the hill in a pull in site with a patio and built in fire pit. The sites were spacious and with many trees. The park was beautiful and we would definitely return.
Oct 04, 2016
Great location and campground. WiFi was not working while we were there.
Oct 04, 2016
This has to be one of the best KOAs that we have ever stayed at. All of the staff was courteous and truly focused on making our stay and enjoyable experience. The facility is immaculate and well maintained! We will definitely be returning. Thank you!
Oct 04, 2016
Friendly staff, clean facilities and well-kept campsites. Also nice and quiet!
Oct 03, 2016
Awesome campground with awesome owners & employees. Beautiful grounds and facilities. We will definatly return in the near future!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award