Quechee / Pine Valley KOA

Open May 1 - October 16

Reserve: 800-562-1621

Info: 802-296-6711

Email

3700 Woodstock Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 07, 2016
Beautifully developed campsite. Clean. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Jun 07, 2016
AS usual, excellent staff with wonderful grounds with all buildings and areas in excellent condition.
Jun 07, 2016
Made a special effort to get us a site we were happy with. We need extra level room to unload our motorcycle off the lift on our pusher and they remembered. This is just one reason why we stay here every year on our way to Americade!
Jun 06, 2016
The campground is clean and friendly. We love the patios and fire pits that are supplied. We pull up open our tip outs and relax. Everything you can ask for.
Jun 06, 2016
Great place to stay, staff is very friendly and helpful with anything you need. They even bring fire wood to your campsite when you run low. They pick up garbage any time of day which I think is great. Want to thank them for a wonderful week at there campground. I will definitely go back there!
Jun 06, 2016
The campsite was perfect! The staff is friendly! The grounds are well kept! We will definitely be back soon!
Jun 06, 2016
rates a little high
Jun 05, 2016
We had a fantastic time and Cindy really did something that no other campground has ever done ! She treated our family like I feel all campgrounds should do! Family is family no matter what the age of those kids! Thanks for a great time!
Jun 05, 2016
Beautiful camp ground very clean and very nice people
Jun 04, 2016
Best KOA of all I have stayed at in the last 6 years. Clean,well laid out and very nice people.
Jun 03, 2016
We always have a great time. Looking forward to our 4th of July week trip!!
Jun 03, 2016
Very friendly. Well taken care of. We did have an issue with the condition of the dumping station and reported that. It is not engineered properly to contain run off and that should be addressed. But overall it was a very nice park.
Jun 03, 2016
Unfortunately we could only stay one night however even though we only were there for a short spell we found the cleanliness suburb, and the staff a ccommodating. Our dog enjoyed being able exercise in the dog area, the bathrooms were new and clean and the cabins looked the same. Thank you Michael and Cindy for a pleasant overnight.
Jun 02, 2016
Very clean and nice in quite. Sites a little small but very nice. Would recommend.
Jun 02, 2016
This is our second year and we already booked for next year. It's very clean and well maintained.
Jun 02, 2016
Great owners and hosts. Site was beautifully groomed with an extremely nice patio and fire ring. All the amenities were excellent. Will definitely be coming back and staying longer!
Jun 01, 2016
This campground just keeps getting better, year after year. It is truly a pleasure to stay there.
Jun 01, 2016
Great campground, would have liked another site then what we had, but was happy with our site.
Jun 01, 2016
This was our first time at Pine Valley, great owners, staff and property, we already have reservations to go back!
May 31, 2016
It was great the staff is great and very clean be back soon ...
May 31, 2016
Always a pleasure to stay here. Booked another 3 stays.
May 31, 2016
May 31, 2016
We love this KOA. The owners and staff are so friendly and helpful. We have stated here for the past two years and plan on it being our yearly place to come tiki just off the camping season. Thanks for everything
May 31, 2016
very nice / well kept love it going back
May 31, 2016
Very clean and very friendly people. They kicked off the weekend by heating the pool!!! Awesome start to the holiday weekend. Wish there was more planned activities for kids.
May 31, 2016
Best KOA in Vermont!!!! Been staying there for many years. My daughter and son-in-law are continuing the tradition with our Airstream. We've also stayed in the cabins, wonderful, clean, and convenient. The facilities are great, and the staff are very helpful and friendly. Already booked our site for next Memorial Day weekend. Thanks!!!
May 31, 2016
New improvements every time we visit. Great as always!
May 31, 2016
We had a fantastic time and are already booked for next year.
May 31, 2016
One of the cleanest campgrounds I've ever stayed at. They staff is extremely friendly and went well above and beyond to make it a wonderful stay. The only thing that made this rating 4 stars instead of 5 is the "pond" it was not at all as pictured. I will absolutely stay there again.
May 31, 2016
May 31, 2016
Staff was very friendly no problems with that at all. Our site was extremely small and the dump station was very hard to get to due to its location by the office.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We have two dump stations and on holiday weekends we even send people down to pull thru's so we can get people out quickly. We kept the site next to you open to give you more room.
May 31, 2016
I personally thought the sites were too close to each other.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Holiday weekend last site available last minute reservation.
May 30, 2016
Great place to stay!
May 30, 2016
I had a family emergency and they were kind enough to accommodate my needs at the last minute. The entire staff was very polite and professional.
May 28, 2016
Fabulous, great park,owners and staff. Plan to return next year.
May 28, 2016
Cleanest, friendliest, easiest to get around, with a want for nothing store. An all-around TEN. I will be back.
May 28, 2016
One of the nicest KOA's in the Northeast
May 28, 2016
This is our second time staying here. It is one of the cleanest, friendliest, and well run KOAs. Such a beautiful place!
May 28, 2016
Really a Nice place and To keep on our list of prefered campgroud.
May 25, 2016
May 25, 2016
Very clean and well kept campground.
May 25, 2016
Great site, excellent facilities, helpful hosts and a great location for visiting the area.
May 24, 2016
Very clean and well maintained campground. Our site was more than adequate. Staff was very friendly and made us feel welcomed. Would certainly recommend this campground to others.
May 22, 2016
Stay was for visiting Family so was gone most of time. Site was up to standards I expect from KOA. Thanks
May 22, 2016
Always a great place to go....will definately be back! Keep up the good work!
May 20, 2016
Had a great time. Staff very friendly and helpfull. A lot of improvements were made over the winter. A great place to stay.
May 17, 2016
Great campground! I had a couple of problems with staff - mostly related to the fact that it was their third day working there. Check in took a bit long, and then was unsure of the state's liquor laws. Campground is VERY clean and staff is friendly. Some road noise in lower sections at night.
May 17, 2016
May 17, 2016
We love it here. The host Cindy and Micheal Scruggs are always so welcoming. They make you feel like family. The campsite is so well run. The facilities are always immaculate and they always strive to make your stay a memorable one. We have been coming here for years and they continually make improvements to the site. The staff is always friendly and welcoming. We would highly recommend it.
May 17, 2016
Employees were great and very helpful. Would have been a perfect weekend except for the kids in a trailer next door that were throwing hardballs in the driveway and put a dent in my brand new toad.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award