Quechee / Pine Valley KOA

3700 Woodstock Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Reserve: 800-562-1621

Info: 802-296-6711

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Jun 27, 2014
Great place to camp. Staff was great and accommodating. I would definitely amp here again. We have a 38' toy hauler.
Jun 27, 2014
Beautiful, and would come back to this KOA.
Jun 26, 2014
Staff was helpful, friendly and campsite was clean and well maintained. Only disappointment was we thought we would be able to fish as the website indicated. But come to find out the little pond was really just something for children to practice fishing in, not for adults who want to fish in. Otherwise a nice campsite.
Jun 26, 2014
The owners were great, the sites are a little small but very clean, the firewood seems pricy but we had a wonderful time.
Jun 25, 2014
Parfait, souriant et propre et surtout le soir c'est tranquille..
Jun 24, 2014
Jun 24, 2014
Great people and facility! Beautiful place to spend your vacation. WIFI not the best which is my only limiting factor for giving 5 stars.
Jun 23, 2014
We love the campground and the care that the owners put into there campground really shows. Everyone is so nice and the presentation of the campground itself is so beautiful!!!!!!!!!!
Jun 23, 2014
We went to the Balloon Festival and was arecomended to stay at the KOA.i People in the area were very friendly and other then the pine needles bombarding us everythis was great. We enjoyed our stay in Quechee.
Jun 23, 2014
very clean easy to get too pleased with our stay
Jun 23, 2014
we had a great time! loved everything about your campground!
Jun 23, 2014
WE WILL DEFINATLY COME BACK TO THIS KOA. THE STAFF WAS FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL AND THE CAMPGROUND WAS WELL KEPT AND CLEAN. WE DON'T USUALLY LIKE TO STAY SOMEPLACE UNLESS WE CHECK IT OUT FIRST AND WE DID NOT DO THAT THIS TIME AND WE WERE QUITE PLEASED WITH OUR STAY.
Jun 23, 2014
Great spot and super friendly staff, but too much road noise for my taste. If it were not for the noise, I'd give a 10.
Jun 23, 2014
Best KOA we have been to
Jun 23, 2014
campsites were very very small and on top of each other. owners were very nice though.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Most of our sites can handle big rigs up to 80 feet with 50 amp service. We believe we have one of the nicest camp grounds in New England just read our reviews.
Jun 21, 2014
Awesome people- they make us feel like family . Hugged us when we left- said they were going to miss us and our dogs- couldn't feel more welcomed. Also very informative of the area
Jun 21, 2014
So neat and friendly. Helpful for getting acquainted with attractions in the area. Gayle K.
Jun 20, 2014
Jun 19, 2014
Never have we stayed at a more welcoming clean campground !! Peaceful, quiet, and relaxing!!!
Jun 18, 2014
Wonderful! Our forth year coming for Fathers Day Weekend and can't wait to come back. Staff is SO Amazing and the grounds are beautiful. One of our favorite places to camp!
Jun 18, 2014
Happiest, most friendly greeting ever at a KOA when we checked in. Super accommodating people.
Jun 18, 2014
We had a wonderful time and would return, however next time we would request a larger site as we had just enough level land for our RV getting off pinic table you were on a slant and same with trying to visit with friends. space very limited for our 40' rig thank you
Jun 17, 2014
Cindy and Mike are the BEST campground owners of any place that we go to. We usually do 9 trips a year so we have a good basis to compare. They are very personable and ALWAYS to something to improve their campground.
Jun 17, 2014
A great camp ground .have stayed here for many years.Will be back later this year .Have already booked time for next year. Cindy and Mike are special people and keep the camp ground in great condition.
Jun 17, 2014
We love this KOA. They are always making nice updates, it's very neat, clean and workers are super friendly and helpful
Jun 17, 2014
It is always nice to come back to KOA in Quechee/Pine Valley, Vermont. It is a peaceful place where the owners treat you like family and are always glad to see you come back. a little piece of heaven. See you next year for the balloon festival. Already booked!
Jun 17, 2014
we always come back year after year to Pine Valley... its well maintained and friendly staff Cindy and Mike are great hosts. Sue and Ray
Jun 17, 2014
Great campground, very clean, well maintained. Friendly staff. Would love to see organized kids activities.
Jun 17, 2014
Great site and helpful, friendly staff
Jun 17, 2014
staff was very helpful. nice store and nice people
Jun 16, 2014
Best KOA we have ever been to. Beautiful sites and landscape. Best part are the owners, Cindy & Mike, we just love them. The whole staff are wonderful. Very accomodating
Jun 16, 2014
This is one of the best campgrounds! David and Cindy are very welcoming and helpful no matter what the issue. We will return to this campground for years to come!
Jun 16, 2014
Wonderful campground! Staff is friendly and helpful, sites are well maintained. Will be returning for another stay.
Jun 16, 2014
Jun 16, 2014
Always look forward to staying at the KOA Quechee. Grounds and sites are always beautifully kept, people friendly and welcoming.
Jun 16, 2014
Jun 16, 2014
Nice KOA. Very clean, nicely kept up, friendly staff and ownership.
Jun 13, 2014
Everything was fine and the staff was friendly and acommodating.
Jun 13, 2014
Jun 12, 2014
This was our first stay at the Quechee/Pine Valley KOA. Even though it was the busy Memorial Day weekend, there were plenty of helpful staff members there to greet us. They even helped us back into our site! The campground is very well-kept, and the bathrooms were kept spotless! We are planning on going back and would recommend it to anyone looking for a good base for local activities.
Jun 12, 2014
Jun 11, 2014
best campground ever- these people go out of their way to make your stay memorable. That is way people keep coming back again and again.Bill and Renie Gower
Jun 11, 2014
Wonderfully friendly and helpful staff, nice level site in quiet location with good wifi access, clean and spacious bathrooms and laundry.
Jun 10, 2014
This is one of the finest KOA's, if not the finest we have stayed in. The owners Mike and Cindy go out of their way to make you feel at welcome and at home, we will definitely go back.
Jun 09, 2014
Once again, all our expectations have been met! Thank you Mike, Cindy and all the Staff @ Pine Valley....you always make us feel at home!
Jun 09, 2014
This was a very peasant stay. This is definitely the best KOAwe have stayed at. The grounds are beautifully manicured and the staff is extremely pleasant and caters to your every need . Will definitely be back.
Jun 09, 2014
Jun 09, 2014
Jun 07, 2014
This is a beautiful and very well-maintained campground. Well located for local activities, and very quiet considering how close it is to the road. We enjoyed our stay and the staff very much!
Jun 07, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.