Quechee / Pine Valley KOA

Open May 1 - October 17

Reserve: 800-562-1621

Info: 802-296-6711

Email

3700 Woodstock Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 27, 2015
Our stay was the best. This campground is meticulously maintained. Never met a more friendly staff. A very friendly atmosphere. The best KOA we have ever been to.
Jul 27, 2015
Jul 27, 2015
Our stay was enjoyable from the first minute we checked in. Would highly recommend Quechee koa to my friends.
Jul 27, 2015
Stayed for 3 day weekend. Close to Quechee Gorge and other attractions we wanted to visit.
Jul 27, 2015
The best KOA as usual. Mike & Cindy go out of their way to make our stay the best experience.
Jul 27, 2015
Another great weekend at Pinevalley KOA! Very friendly staff.
Jul 27, 2015
This was our first RV camping trip and we had a very nice time. The staff were wonderful and helpful.
Jul 27, 2015
Our stay at Quechee/Pine Valley KOA was wonderful. The campground was very clean and the staff were extremely helpful and kind. During a busy time for them, they made us feel welcome.
Jul 27, 2015
The area and campground was wonderful. Always clean and neat. Staff were very friendly and curtious. A little brush in between the sites would make it feel more wooded. The only concerns we encountered were the bathroom lights not being on at night. Sensor lights could be used to conserve instead.
Jul 27, 2015
It was clean, well taken care of, and the people were very friendly. The wifi was horrible. So bad they shouldn't even be able to state they have it. I kept getting kicked off just trying to get email, and that was particularly inconvenient because cell reception was minimal if any. I couldn't get in contact with the people I travelled there to see because of this. It was very frustrating.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Wasn't aware you were having problems but we have several net works through out the campground which are available for your use. Cell phone Verizon is the best for our area.
Jul 27, 2015
The staff was very friendly and helpful and the facilities, including the bathrooms were always clean. The location was also excellent and the main reason we chose to stay. However, through no fault of ownership our site was not very good and there weren't a lot of good full hook-up sites in the campground.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We have lots of full hook ups but when its a full house we run out but we do have two dump stations.
Jul 26, 2015
Super! Excellent! Staff is Great! Thank you for a wonderful stay!
Jul 26, 2015
very clean,pleasant and helpful employees.
Jul 26, 2015
Accueil sympathique. Aires communes très propres. Boisé. Et intimité acceptable.
Jul 26, 2015
Beautiful campground, friendly, helpful staff. Convenient to VA Hospital. Near many neat places to see...Quechee Gorge, Coolidge birthplace, Vermont Country store, etc
Jul 25, 2015
Always a great place to stay Your People are very helpful It's Very clean and well kept We Loved the new bathrooms And the new fire pits
Jul 25, 2015
Sites are small up on the hill and hard to get out of ?
Jul 25, 2015
I love this campground because of the very friendly staff and the nice location.
Jul 25, 2015
Very Clean Campground, lots of interesting sights to see nearby. Quiet and friendly
Jul 25, 2015
Jul 24, 2015
Jul 24, 2015
This is the greatest place to stay due to the location and the fantastic people who go out of their way to make sure your stay is a good one.
Jul 24, 2015
Jul 23, 2015
very exceptional
Jul 22, 2015
We absolutely love this KOA campground! We have been coming back each summer and fall for many years. Each season has its own special qualities. The sites are perfect for larger RVs and Mike is an expert at directing back in on a steep hill. This campground is a gem in Vermont. Thanks, Cindy & Mike
Jul 22, 2015
Great stay, great site but I'm not saying which because I want to keep it a secret!
Jul 22, 2015
nice clean site , very friendly staff , well equipped store , we could'nt have had a better stay
Jul 22, 2015
We were on site 32 and found it noisy due to traffic on nearby secondary rd and campground traffic. Very clean campground and washrooms.
Jul 21, 2015
Great people and extremely clean
Jul 21, 2015
Escorted and helped us back into our site upon arrival. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Very clean facility. If we come back to this area in the future, we would definitely stay here.
Jul 21, 2015
We enjoyed our stay. The friendly staff and beautiful campground was a great camping experience.
Jul 21, 2015
Staff members were very helpful and very friendly
Jul 20, 2015
Beautiful location and wonderful hosts. Had a great time. Thanks!!
Jul 20, 2015
Fantastic...
Jul 20, 2015
I was extremely disappointed with my site as I had booked a month earlier and discovered I was put in a very small side by side that shared with a noisy couple with a barking dog. When I booked the photo that was to represent my site was not a side by side. Other than that, I found the campground to be very nice.
Jul 20, 2015
Jul 20, 2015
We love this campground... We come back every year... Cindy is the best!
Jul 20, 2015
Super De Luxe patio!
Jul 20, 2015
Very nice KOA. Only reason that it is not a 5 star is that the sites are very tight and close to neighbor. Very friendly staff. very clean. Great store.
Jul 20, 2015
Enjoyed our two night stay at Quechee/Pine Valley, VT. Pleasant campground with helpful employees. everything you need for a nice camping experience. Couple of suggestions: more lighting going to lower bath house and need to do something about wet floors in bath houses. Some sites very close. All in all a very good place to camp.
Jul 20, 2015
While the place was very clean and modern the campsites were so small we could not park our vehicle in it and still have room for a fire. Parking was an issue as we could not even drive to our site on Sat. night as the road was blocked by parked cars. Campsites too close and too small. Pool was nice and so was staff. KOA tried to put too much in a small space!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

The sight you were on is actually more than enough for your rig that is a 24 feet. The current rig that is on that sight now is a 36 with room left over. Plenty of parking available.
Jul 19, 2015
been to campground before and have already recommended to someone.
Jul 19, 2015
Very clean, beautiful location, very nice campground. Amenities were great!
Jul 18, 2015
Excellent! The owners are very much hands on and are sincerely happy that you choose to stay with them. The staff is equally as good. The campground is extremely neat and very well maintained. The amenities are nice, particularly the GREAT Wi-Fi reception. The campground is centrally located to explore almost any part of Vermont and large areas of NH. A must stay place!
Jul 18, 2015
We have stayed at many KOA parks during our travels to all 49 states. Mike & Cindy do an awesome job keeping the park in tip-top condition. One of the very best we've stayed at. Highly recommend staying here.
Jul 18, 2015
Absolutely loved it. Peaceful, quiet, and the owners were so very helpful!!!!
Jul 17, 2015
Staff extremely helpful!
Jul 16, 2015
Nice site, friendly and helpful staff, ice too expensive
Jul 16, 2015
Campground was clean and well kept. Employees friendly and helpful. Campground was very dog friendly.
Jul 16, 2015
Great campground.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award