Quechee / Pine Valley KOA

Open May 1 - October 16

Reserve: 800-562-1621

Info: 802-296-6711

Email

3700 Woodstock Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Nov 20, 2016
Oct 27, 2016
What a great weekend everyone was in the holiday spirit fun family weekend .Thanks Mike & Cindy can't wait until next year
Oct 26, 2016
THE STAFF AND EVERY ONE AT THE CAMP GROUND WHERE GREAT,THE CAMP GROUNDS VERRY CLEAN.
Oct 22, 2016
Second year we've stayed there. Definitely coming back.
Oct 21, 2016
I have been a repeat visitor to Pine Valley and enjoyed myself each and very time I camp at Quechee/Pine Valley VT. I recommend to all to go and try it out. Have fun time.
Oct 20, 2016
Great time as usual- multiple stays. 6th time we've done Halloween weekend, each year gets better. Staff & owners are always friendly & helpful. We'll be back next year in the spring. Already have our reservation for Halloween 2017.
Oct 19, 2016
Love the Halloween festivities!
Oct 19, 2016
Great place which is a pleasure to stay in!!
Oct 18, 2016
The best Koa ever keep up the good work
Oct 18, 2016
Love this place! Can't wait to go back in 2017
Oct 18, 2016
These people know how to guarantee a positive, fun-filled, family oriented, festive camping experience!! The Halloween games, barbeque, gifts for kids, and enthusiasm surrounding the campground was contagious. This was our second year and I am about to call to reserve again for next year. SUPERB!!
Oct 18, 2016
Quechee is a beautiful camp with a friendly and helpful staff. The camp is clean and well maintained. Will return.
Oct 18, 2016
Oct 18, 2016
We just happened to book a weekend during their howler Halloween weekend. We have paid a lot of money to go to Halloween events that weren't done as well as this one. This was our second time at the campground and can't say enough about the owners and the staff.
Oct 18, 2016
We have always liked this campground. So accommodating and squeezing us in the overflow one time.
Oct 18, 2016
A wonderful place, clean, helpful folks!
Oct 17, 2016
We've been coming to this KOA 2-3 times per year for the past six years. We love the family atmosphere without the partying. Cindy and Mike are friendly and knowledgeable owners.
Oct 17, 2016
It was a great way to end the season with the Halloween Weekend! Everyone had so much fun!
Oct 17, 2016
Mike, Cindy and the entire staff are AWESOME! One of the cleanest and well run KOA we have stayed at. The Howling Halloween weekend is one we look forward to every year. We come with a crowd and the it never disappoints! Always a great time and the staff is always on point. Its like visiting family every time we go. I highly recommend visiting this KOA for an A+++ camping experience!
Oct 17, 2016
We love this KOA so much and their staff is second to none. The Halloween weekend was amazing and we reserved for next year before we left!
Oct 17, 2016
Bathrooms were cold. Sites are close and not always easy to level.
Oct 17, 2016
Wonderful well cared for campgrounds
Oct 17, 2016
Oct 16, 2016
Very clean and well maintained. Great staff, had a wonderful time!
Oct 16, 2016
very good!
Oct 16, 2016
Oct 15, 2016
Stayed 4 nights for touring the area during fall foliage. Great location for our base camp to set out for day trips. The staff was very welcoming and helpful! The grounds and facilities are clean well kept.
Oct 15, 2016
This is a wonderful place to stay. the campground is neat and clean and the host are very friendly and helpful. the only thing that we found not up to the standard of everything else in the campground was the wifi connection. We were unable to connect most of the time during our three day stay.
Oct 15, 2016
We were only there at night so really didn't use the amenities. No kids. Just dogs. Everything was great, but my husband is a big guy and said the showers were too small.
Oct 15, 2016
Great place to stay ,great staff ,everyone was very friendly and very helpful
Oct 15, 2016
Nice location and site, a bit hard to get level, and you didn't have a site with a sewer connection, but we enjoyed it, and the people there were great!
Oct 14, 2016
This is the cleanest campground ever. The hosts go out of their way to make your stay the best. Mike & Cindy are the best!!!
Oct 14, 2016
Clean facilities. Friendly and courteous. Neat campground. Helped us bavk in.
Oct 14, 2016
Our pull thru site (5)was long, level, spacious and sat friendly, despite a lot of trees. Front desk staff the best.
Oct 14, 2016
Nice clean campground. Folks were constantly cleaning, picking up trash, etc. Bath house was very nice and clean. Easy to get, right off the interstate.
Oct 14, 2016
The staff is exceptional and the site was great. We definitely will be back
Oct 14, 2016
I love the campground and will return next year with friends in tow. Staff is very pleasant and accommodating. This is how all campgrounds should look and be run!!
Oct 14, 2016
Nice and clean.people very respectful No game room for kids Just the road noise was a little to much but would stay there again
Oct 14, 2016
Very nice campground. well cared for. Staff very friendly and helpful! Best campground we stayed at on our trip to NE.Thank you all!!
Oct 13, 2016
Clean, friendly, quiet, tucked away in nature and perfect location to surrounding attractions.
Oct 13, 2016
Very helpful staff. The assigned spot we received was clean, spacious, level, and had a nice overall setting.
Oct 12, 2016
Camping with Mike and Cindy and the crew is like camping with family. Great in every way. Clean facilities and hospitable to say the least. See ya next year!!!!
Oct 12, 2016
Very nice and accomodating. Campground is clean and services are great.
Oct 12, 2016
Staff very friendly efficient and helpful. Sites and bath areas clean and well maintained. We keep returning!
Oct 12, 2016
Just had a great Columbus Day Weekend in Quechee VT, awesome campground, had to come back after spending Memorial Day weekend, nice sites, friendly staff.
Oct 12, 2016
Friendly staff, great location, and the nicest KOA we stayed at during our 5000 mile trip !
Oct 11, 2016
Mike & Cindy make it so easy, the campground is well maintained. We had friends come up this year for the 1st time & we are both booked for next year.
Oct 11, 2016
Always a clean campground with very friendly staff.
Oct 11, 2016
Great Staff and very clean facilities
Oct 11, 2016
Great stay. Staff is very friendly and helpful.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award