Quechee / Pine Valley KOA

3700 Woodstock Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Reserve: 800-562-1621

Info: 802-296-6711

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Cabin Reviews

Oct 24, 2013
We stayed in the cabins. We rented 4 of them as there were multiple familiesccamping together. The cabins were disappointingly dirty and one of our families ended up leavi a night early. It would have been nice if the cabins were cleaned prior to our arrival. Other than that we did enjoy ourselves.
Oct 23, 2013
The campground has a great variety of options for lodging. The cabins are comfortable, clean, and cozy. We enjoyed being able to cook and relax. The Quechee campground is very well maintained, with beautiful natural surroundings. The hosts, Mike and Cindy are nice, personable people. The fall and Halloween decorations are beautiful and sooo fun!
Oct 22, 2013
This was my 2nd time staying at a KOA cabin and my first trip to Vermont. The campground location is excellent and was in the perfect spot to cross off our check list of things to do in Quechee, White River Junction, Bridgewaters Corner, and Woodstock. Campground was clean, staff was friendly, and our autumn trip could not have gone any better.
Oct 22, 2013
I had so much fun at our visit to Quechee/ Pine Valley. The ONLY flaw I found was that the KOA website states that there is a kamp kitchen, which it does not have. But the grounds and staff were phenomenal. See you next year!
Oct 19, 2013
The Quechee/Pine Valley staff was friendly and responsive. Helpful at every turn. The Property is beautiful,its campsites and cabins surrounded by trees and pines. The grounds were immaculate and facilities sparkling clean. A big Halloween event was being planned and based on the preparations should have been a big hit. we would highly recommend this KOA property.
Oct 19, 2013
Beautiful location. Gorgeous cabins. Extremely friendly owners and staff! Clean, well cared for campsites.
Oct 16, 2013
Excellent
Oct 16, 2013
Wonderful, despite being a busy hoilday weekend the site was quiet at night and the staff so helpful and friendly!
Oct 15, 2013
very beautiful, clean, friendly. Met a couple that I am sure will become life long friends. Just what happens at the best places!
Oct 15, 2013
Beautiful place! The cabin was wonderful!
Oct 13, 2013
We stayed in the Otter cabin. The toilet was too small unless you are a child or an adult Smurf. Also it cost too much for what you get.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

It's a standard toilet we're sorry you had a problem fitting on it. I know you thought cabins were cheaper but like I told you KOA doesn't have 30.00 dollar cabins any longer. Thank you for your stay.
Oct 12, 2013
Have stayed there befor we love staying there staff is great and the grounds are clean . We love it !!!!
Oct 08, 2013
Folks where friendly, understanding of first time campers!!
Oct 08, 2013
My family of 4 stayed in a cabin, was cozy, and clean. The only complaint was that our gas grill wasn't working, the manager couldn't fix it, so we put our food on the grill next door to us, no one was staying at that cabin.We were almost done grilling, he told us to move our food bc someone was checking in. A working grill is promised in the amenities, so it was disappointing how that was handled
Oct 07, 2013
Oct 03, 2013
Sep 30, 2013
Loved the cabin. Perfect for a romantic getaway for two. Not sure how well a family of more than two would do because of the lack of storage.
Sep 30, 2013
Great location!! Nice KOA :) Beautiful deluxe cabins, everything we needed for our family stay. We wish we had stayed longer, but this was a short weekend trip for us...we will be back!!
Sep 30, 2013
Cabin was cute, clean and comfortable. Only issue was not having hot water.
Sep 30, 2013
Sep 29, 2013
Wifi could be better. And we thought we could rent bicycles (aftr checking KOA website), we were disappointed that we couldn't. Environment is great, beautiful nature. Very friendly staff!
Sep 29, 2013
Our first trip to Vermont, had gorgeous weather (not even frost in the morning). The cabin was very nice, campground was clean and orderly and the people were very helpful and friendly.
Sep 29, 2013
Sep 27, 2013
Wonderful night in a beautiful place. Was great. Thanks so much. God bless
Sep 23, 2013
My first impression was that the KOA was super clean and very pretty. Every member of the office and ground staff were awesome!!! Everyone was SUPER FRIENDLY and accomodating. In a world where customer service is often lacking, the team at this KOA were impeccable! I have already recommended this location to friends and would absolutely return! Thanks for a wonderful weekend!!!
Sep 20, 2013
Sep 18, 2013
We stayed in a cabin at this campground.. It was very nice.. The people that work here are the NICEST!! They were right there if you needed anything.. very friendly and the campground was super clean! When our kids were younger, we always went camping and found that staying in a KOA campground was the way to go! Always clean and the people who own them, always take good care of you and your family
Sep 18, 2013
Sep 17, 2013
Sep 17, 2013
We had a great vacation. The deluxe cabins are wonderful included everything you needed and pet friendly a huge plus. The hosts Cindy and Michael are the greatest ever they make you feel at home. Can't wait to book another trip. It truely is a "Great Day at the Quechee Koa"
Sep 17, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
We've never stayed in a cabin before, it was pristine. A wonderful experience.
Sep 10, 2013
I love Quechee KOA...my best experience thus far! Thank you! Marta
Sep 09, 2013
Friendly staff,great location, all facilities are kept very clean. would certainly stay here again!
Sep 09, 2013
Great stay as always!!!
Sep 08, 2013
the campground is clean and neat.. friendly staff, always available to meet our needs..it's also quiet, which we like..the cabin was great, except that the futon is uncomfortable..we have been to many campgrounds and camped in RV's. tents, and cabins but I have to say you're campground is one of the best ! thank you for your hospitality..
Sep 07, 2013
Sep 05, 2013
Cindy and her staff were very accommodating and helpful. The cabins are clean and reasonably priced. Thanks for everything.
Sep 04, 2013
The cabin we rented was very clean and the people were very accommodating. Despite the fact that it was very busy, it was quiet.
Sep 04, 2013
We loved Pine Valley/ Quechee KOA. The bathrooms were clean, the cabin so comfortable. The KOA was super easy to find too. Thanks!
Sep 04, 2013
great place to stay
Sep 03, 2013
We stayed in a cabin. The only thing missing was a comfortable matress. All 3 were pretty hard. It was new, clean, and all set when we arrived. We are not campers so the shower and AC was great. This would be like a 4 star hotel if it wasn't for the mattresses.
Sep 03, 2013
this KOA is a winner!
Sep 01, 2013
Personnel et endroit très agréable. Lac pour canoe minuscule et donc décevant. Nous avons quand même adoré notre séjour. Merci
Sep 01, 2013
Aug 31, 2013
It was perfect. The staff was wonderful so kind and helping. Me and my family felt very safe and loved the Pine valley family. The cabin was perfect one thing that would of been nice if thier was a closet to hang up clothes but other than that it was perfected hope to go back next year:)
Aug 30, 2013
Aug 25, 2013
we only spent one night, but we loved the set-up. We plan to be back next year for a family reunion. It was a very lovely location and clean and neat. We loved it.
Aug 23, 2013
This was our 2nd year staying here and it was a blast. We are making it a yearly thing. Very clean, very pleasant staff. Always friendly and accommodating. Cabins were awesome and very reasonably priced. Thanks for another amazing stay! :)
Aug 22, 2013
Kids had a blast! Enjoyed the quiet, peaceful setting. Clean cabins.
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.