Quechee / Pine Valley KOA

3700 Woodstock Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Reserve: 800-562-1621

Info: 802-296-6711

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Cabin Reviews

Oct 22, 2014
Quechee KOA is a very pretty, well kept campground. Mike and Cindy are great people, always friendly, and greet you like a friend. They also do a fantastic job at creating a fun Fall/Halloween wonderland in the already beautiful fall landscape!
Oct 20, 2014
Campground and Cabin were immaculate. Campsites wooded and generous in size. Management and help were extremely friendly and hospitable. There was a Halloween event being planned for families and kids. All in all a top notch visit.
Oct 17, 2014
We find that the campground is very well taken care of and welcoming. Our cabin and site were also. And the cabin suited our wants and needs very well. The staff is very friendly and answered any questions we had. We are looking forward to going back next season for a longer stay.
Oct 16, 2014
Oct 16, 2014
The Friendliest staff I have encountered in a long time. I will be back, I loved it so much. The cabin was perfect for my dog and I to relax in. The camp is very well maintained, great layout, and super amenities for families of all sizes. I can't stop telling all my family and friends about it. Much much more than I expected.
Oct 15, 2014
Oct 14, 2014
We all had a great time. This was the best KOA we've ever stayed in. Clean, well taken care of, and I suspect we will be back many times.
Oct 13, 2014
very clean and quiet camp ground one of the best koa,s we have stayed in thank you
Oct 10, 2014
Oct 07, 2014
Place is spotless!!!
Oct 07, 2014
Oct 07, 2014
Oct 04, 2014
This was our second visit to Quechee/Pine Valley KOA. We rented a cabin for two nights to attend a local event. We will be back!
Oct 03, 2014
One of the nicest and friendliest campground in the US.
Oct 02, 2014
We liked the cabin location, size and its features. We fond the entire staff very friendly and helpful.
Oct 01, 2014
Very clean cabin, everything there as promised. Flexible, after-hours check in and friendly staff at check-out. Very enjoyable.
Sep 30, 2014
Very Clean cabins and a very friendly staff. I look forward to coming back!
Sep 29, 2014
Sep 28, 2014
Sep 28, 2014
Sep 27, 2014
Loved our stay here. Nice base to see fall colors!
Sep 23, 2014
Sep 23, 2014
Camping bien situé, bien entretenu, personnel courtois et sympathique, location de cabane très propre et confortable. xxxxx
Sep 15, 2014
This was our 5th yr of meeting friends for a weekend camping. Always greeted warmly and pleasantly by all. Very clean, spacious and quiet. Already reserved for 2015.
Sep 15, 2014
Wonderful time!
Sep 15, 2014
Cabin was so clean and cozy!
Sep 15, 2014
We had a great stay, definitely will be be back
Sep 15, 2014
Excellent host, very well managed and clean. Could not have been a better stay.
Sep 09, 2014
Sep 08, 2014
Sep 08, 2014
We loved the amenities at the campground, the cabin was spotless, playground was perfect, rental bikes were a great hit, but we felt the staff could have been a bit friendlier. My two daughters, aged 10 & 13 even came up to us several times and said the staff was unfriendly towards them.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Kids were told not to be on play ground after dark. I told them to go back to their cabin at 10:30PM. It's not being unfriendly just keeping them safe.
Sep 06, 2014
Sep 05, 2014
Had a wonderful time at camp Quechee.. The cabin was beautiful.. Very friendly staff and friendly campers.. I would defiantly recommend your camp ground. Our stay went to fast..:(
Sep 03, 2014
We love at the Quechee Pine Valley KOA. The staff is very friendly, the property very clean and maintained, and quiet. The camping cabins are also very clean and very well maintained. Great location for recreational activities close by.
Sep 02, 2014
The owners and staff were very friendly and personable. The cabin was perfect for our stay and was very clean and accommodating! Thank you!
Sep 02, 2014
Sep 02, 2014
The staff is so incredibly nice and accomodating. The cabin we stayed inwas clean and neat. We booked already for next year.
Sep 02, 2014
Sep 02, 2014
Sep 01, 2014
Perfect place. Very pleasant staff. Eager to come again!
Aug 30, 2014
Beautiful and quiet campground! Loved this area in general!
Aug 27, 2014
I had a wonderful time ...the cabins are adorable everything is so clean right down to right down to the bathrooms ...people r friendly and helpful ...my only thing was I brought my dogs which was also wonderful definitely dog friendly. .but the little rocks on the cabin sites r sharp and hurt my dogs feet so I got some baby socks and that seemed to help ...no complaints but might want change rock
Aug 27, 2014
Very nice place.. the cabins are nice also. Really enjoyed our stay here. Very clean and quiet campground. A little pricey though
Aug 25, 2014
This was our first time at your site and we all had a great time. Our cabin was exceptionally clean and just perfect for us. We really enjoyed it and I am already planning our return visit. We will definitely stay longer next time. Thanks for the great experience.
Aug 25, 2014
We stayed at the Mallard. Great cabin, super clean. Loved the grounds. Very well maintained!
Aug 23, 2014
Aug 23, 2014
It's hard to impress teens, but my daughters want to go back! It's in a great central area and the campgrounds itself was beautifully kept.
Aug 22, 2014
The staff were wonderful and the deluxe cabin was so clean. The deck made that cabin. It was great to just walk out from the kitchen to the patio table and enjoy family time, watch the fire, have picnics, relax in the rocker chair. The KOA staff made you feel like family. I would love to rent that same cabin in the future. Site # 75 is the best!!! Thank you KOA for a great vacation.
Aug 22, 2014
Such a clean friendly campground! I brought my grandchildren for an end of summer adventure...They had so much fun, and I felt completely safe letting them play on the play ground..and I got to relax and enjoy nature! Hoping to be back very soon! Thank you!
Aug 21, 2014
Very relaxing, staff was very helpful and polite , very clean cabin. We will be back Forsure!!!!!
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.