Quechee / Pine Valley KOA

3700 Woodstock Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Reserve: 800-562-1621

Info: 802-296-6711

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Cabin Reviews

Jul 30, 2015
Love this campground. This was our second trip and we are planning another back to this same KOA! The cabin was extremely clean and very nice. The staff are excellent and always making sure you are comfortable and having fun! I highly recommend for families or just a couple looking to get away for a weekend!
Jul 29, 2015
The campgrounds are beautiful and our cabin was cozy and perfect. Everyone was helpful and friendly. Thank you for a great vacation.
Jul 28, 2015
Beautiful campground excellently maintained and landscaped, excellent service loved this place
Jul 27, 2015
Jul 26, 2015
Very accommodating, clean, helpful, nice bathrooms always stalked with supplies. We stayed as a family group. Thanks!!!!!
Jul 24, 2015
Very clean with top-notch facilities!
Jul 24, 2015
All around great stay in Queechee koa! Cabins were clean and cozy, grounds were pretty, staff was friendly. All conveniently located to fun things to do - hiking, restaurants, syrup and cheer tastings and more!
Jul 24, 2015
Stayed in a cabin. Loved it!! Clean with cute furniture and enough room to be comfortable. The staff at Quechee KOA is incredibly friendly helpful and professional. Will definitely be back!!!!!!
Jul 21, 2015
We did not enjoy having a stuffed deer head over our bed. Everything else was great.
Jul 21, 2015
Great cabin (wooden Duck) and great people.
Jul 20, 2015
It was the best camping the staff was incredible will be back again.
Jul 18, 2015
Super friendly staff, very clean.
Jul 16, 2015
very clean, and friendly staff. LOVED our stay.. only changes would be larger fire rings(was hard to fit us all around, and screen doors on the cabins.. otherwise WONDERFUL
Jul 16, 2015
Excellent stay!
Jul 14, 2015
Michael and Cindy Scruggs as well as all of the Quechee/Pine Valley, VT team members were very helpful during my stay.
Jul 14, 2015
The owners and staff at Quechee/Pine Valley, VT were very helpful.
Jul 13, 2015
My whole family and I have come here for the past 3 years to celebrate the week of my parents anniversary. Some stayed 6 nights some 4 nights. We absolutely love it here. It is clean and the owners and employees are so friendly. They have eaten some meals with us. It just keeps getting better and better every year. I highly recommend this KOA Campground!!!
Jul 13, 2015
Beautiful cabin! Unit 56! So perfect! Could have had nicer interior in the pool house. Didn't really fit the cabin theme of the campground. Otherwise, excellent.
Jul 13, 2015
My son's wedding was right down the road from the campground, so the whole wedding party were in cabins and campers. The staff was extremely accommodating and made us all feel welcome. On top of that, all the sites were clean and attractive. We will definitely go back.
Jul 12, 2015
Super easy check in. Very clean cabin already made up with linens. The whole place felt very safe. All people who had dogs kept them on a leash and cleaned up after them. There was a dog run that was great. Really loved how friendly all the staff was.
Jul 08, 2015
Awesome
Jul 07, 2015
This is our 3rd year at this campground. We look forward to returning each year. The staff are friendly, the facilities are highly maintained and the atmosphere is enjoyable. Thanks for keeping up the great work!
Jul 07, 2015
The staff are so friendly and they want to make you feel like you are at home. The cabin at site # 75 is great and makes for a relaxing experience.
Jul 06, 2015
This campground was extremely clean and quiet. Staff prides themselves on running a clean campground with great hospitality.
Jul 06, 2015
The campground was clean and the staff was extremely helpful and went out of their way to make sure you had everything you needed. It was quiet except for the traffic sounds from the highway which is closer than we realized. The sites on the back of the property are on a hill so doing something like throwing a ball was difficult when it keeps rolling down the hill. Also not good for bike riding
Jul 06, 2015
Great staff. Very clean. Just wish there were more activities on ground for the kids!
Jul 02, 2015
it was clean campground. not many activities for kids around 10 y/o. the cabins were facing backwards for the most part, I believe they should have been set back further, with the fire pits and tables out front. many bigger cabins were on a steep hillside, but this is vt. I felt this campground was very awkward. the mattresses hurt your back. firewood is pricy and lasts 1 night. great area though

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

The cabin you stayed in was down below and faces forward with plenty of room with fire pit and grill that face the woods for a beautiful sitting. Our campground rated top 10 in Vermont.
Jul 01, 2015
very clean and comfortable. well maintained. Enjoyed the cabin and its back yard
Jun 30, 2015
Easy check in. Very clean and has everything you need to cook, relax and enjoy the state of Vermont!!!
Jun 30, 2015
One of the best KOA's we've stayed at. Extremely clean, friendly and helpful staff and a beautiful campground. It is abundantly clear how much the owners and staff care about their guests and facilities. We will continue to come back each year to enjoy it!
Jun 29, 2015
The Mallard cabin was great and so clean! Grounds were so well maintained. We will definitely return.
Jun 29, 2015
Was a good weekend away spotless Cabin very nice KOA
Jun 29, 2015
Nice, well-appointed, and clean cabin and restrooms. Friendly, cheerful and helpful staff.
Jun 29, 2015
Great new cabin, clean showers, fairly priced.
Jun 22, 2015
Well...let's just say WE LOVE IT HERE and if we could work in this area, we'd move tomorrow :) Mike and Cindy - can't say enough good stuff about them! The campground is clean..no..immaculate! the staff are all amazing! We never want to go home. That's the worst part of our stay - leaving them behind in the rearview until next time.
Jun 22, 2015
great - service was excellent camp was clean and everything worked. We have the best time there!!
Jun 21, 2015
Always love KOA for being there when we need you!
Jun 20, 2015
We spoke with both Cindy & Michael, the owners. They were warm, inviting, and informative regarding the area. Our cabin was VERY clean and the campground was pristine. Loved our visit!
Jun 16, 2015
I rented one of your comfortable cabins for a family event being held in the area. it was clean, comfortable and well appointed. The staff was helpful and warm. I plan to return and will recommend your facility to family and friends. Thank you.
Jun 15, 2015
Outstanding stay at this unexpected gem for Dartmouth College graduation. From the friendly check in to Cindy and Michael searching for a lost watch after we departed the customer service could not have been better. Add to that an immaculate cabin completely outfitted from kitchen to outdoor gas grill and everything in between made us complete fans!!!! If you are visiting the area stop by!
Jun 15, 2015
Enjoyed this "deluxe" cabin. I may be spoiled! Everyone was super friendly and helpful too. Too much to see in the area, so I may have to come back!
Jun 15, 2015
Only thing was the picnic table being in such a severe slant. Cabin was clean and bright and comfy for the night!
Jun 11, 2015
The service was amazing. Everything on the property is so well thought out. We loved it and would definitely be back!
Jun 09, 2015
Jun 09, 2015
This was our third visit. This time, since our trip to Hanover was so short, we stayed in one of the cabins. What a delight! Immaculate and quiet and COMFORTABLE. I will recommend this campground and the cabin options to anyone who wants peace and quiet and comfort!
Jun 09, 2015
Friendly staff and very clean. We stayed in a deluxe cabin with bathroom. The cabin was nice but was disappointed there was no hot water. Also, WiFi listed as an amenity but nearly impossible to get a strong enough signal to use.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

For a lower price, you chose to stay in a cabin with only a half bath, not a complete deluxe cabin. Every other deluxe cabin we have has a full bathroom, hot water, kitchenette, flat screen tv etc. The Wifi near your cabin was a new system & had a problem with initial install but is now operating.
Jun 05, 2015
nice and quiet...and clean.
Jun 02, 2015
Jun 01, 2015
Another great stay!
Jun 01, 2015
The camping cabin was great for non-campers.Terrific spot for a family or friends get together.
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.