Quechee / Pine Valley KOA

Open May 1 - October 17

Reserve: 800-562-1621

Info: 802-296-6711

Email

3700 Woodstock Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Sep 26, 2016
Lovely cabin.
Sep 26, 2016
Sep 26, 2016
Sep 26, 2016
I love staying here in the fall!
Sep 21, 2016
We used this KOA for a family reunion - what a great time had by all!
Sep 20, 2016
We like But they don't have any kids programs and who'd stay next to us keeping knock the windows to make my kids quiet and this was only 8:00 it's when we just get there so I recommend that place for family w no kids
Sep 20, 2016
Loved the cozy cabin. Close to everything yet very private setting.
Sep 19, 2016
Enjoyed our stay as always.
Sep 19, 2016
So friendly and clean! I cannot wait to stay here again. Thank you for a wonderful vacation!
Sep 19, 2016
Sep 18, 2016
Our most recent stay was the 4th time we've stayed in one of Queechee's delux cabins. We already have reservations for next year. Need I say more?
Sep 12, 2016
Michael and Cindy have a beautiful Kampground. We've camped at their KOA before and look forward to our next visit. We'll be back!
Sep 12, 2016
We enjoyed our stay immensely! Will return hopefully next year. The cabins are beautiful and the staff is so helpful and friendly!
Sep 12, 2016
Excellant☺👍👍👍
Sep 11, 2016
It's our home away from home!
Sep 10, 2016
Can not say enough good things about the Kampground and our stay especially about the way we were treated.
Sep 06, 2016
We LOVED our stay!!! Will be recommending and returning!
Sep 06, 2016
First time ever camping in Vermont and a cabin! Clean clean clean everything was well maintained and the staff was great! Can't wait to come back!
Sep 05, 2016
Great staff - very helpful. Our fifth wheel was totaled while en-route to the campground and the staff was able to put us up in a camping cabin so we could take care of salvaging our personal belongings. We will be back - great KOA!
Sep 03, 2016
Loved our stay, kids had hoped the game room would be open. Grounds very clean. The KOA was near many interesting things.
Aug 30, 2016
Very friendly management, cabin newly furnished and very comfortable. Quiet, beautiful sites. Washrooms perfectly clean
Aug 29, 2016
Loved the campground- friendly staff and very clean. Would love to see an activity on Fri and Sat evenings- community fire pit with a small band? Also, the Wifi barely worked for us- low signal that would come and go (tried all the options when searching for Wifi)
Aug 29, 2016
You guys were great I didn't want to go home I'll definitely be back next year
Aug 28, 2016
nice stay, great campground
Aug 24, 2016
This KOA is a good one for relaxing. Even with all the kids that were there, we were able to kick back and relax.
Aug 23, 2016
We just loved this campground! It was well maintained and the staff was so friendly and helpful. We were also impressed with how quiet it was. Would definitely return!
Aug 23, 2016
Very nice campground! We enjoyed our stay!
Aug 22, 2016
Aug 21, 2016
Nice, clean, quiet, kid and dog friendly.
Aug 21, 2016
It was the best of both worlds. Camping with amenities. Cabin was awesome and the campground was also awesome. The staff was great. Planning to stay at a KOA for our next getaway.
Aug 21, 2016
Nice campground,clean,but the cabin had bad wifi and the pool had cold water.
Aug 21, 2016
The cabin and the facilities were clean and well kept. All the workers were friendly and helpful. The pond and trail were beautiful. The store was well stocked with camping needs as well as gifts/souvenirs. The WiFi was spotty and slow. This KOA did not have some of the summer fun activities like some of the other KOAs we've stayed at (ie outdoor movies, pizza dinners, tie dyes, crafts, etc).
Aug 20, 2016
We stayed at the KOA as it was handy to visit family in the area. It turned out to be a very nice spot and close to everything in the area. The cabin was spotless and came with more than everything ! Even a very nice welcome basket and flowers ! Nice touch indeed. Management seemed a bit uptight but they run a tidy park and were helpful when approached. Enjoyed our stay .
Aug 20, 2016
Aug 20, 2016
We showed up after closing - I have to say that the late registration is great! It really makes it worry free when traveling. The little store is cute! They have really nice little souvenirs. The cabin we stayed in was very clean! The stone firepit was really nice, however we were not able to use it sadly as we showed up to late to purchase firewood. Next time for sure
Aug 20, 2016
Was put in cabin #28 which is older and showing its age. While near the pool, cabin is squeezed between a staff trailer and another cabin. No privacy for fire pit or picnic table area. Also no usable deck space. Neighbors plus their visitors had several large dogs including a pitbull. Felt uncomfortable being outside with their dogs present. Left one full day early. No more cabins for us!!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

28 is requested by a lot of people. We do not allow pit bulls. We maintain our cabins to a high standard. We have numerous cabin choices and you can request a specific cabin if its available during your stay. If you would have said something we could have moved you to a different cabin, no problem.
Aug 19, 2016
My family and I loved the campground. It was very clean, and the staff was more than accommodating. The only suggestion I have is to consider changing the mattresses in the chipmunk cabin. They were extremely hard and uncomfortable. Other than this, we have nothing but rave reviews for this campground.
Aug 18, 2016
Cabin and campground was extremely clean and well maintained. Most staff was pleasant and helpful. Unfortunately, exterior of cabin was being sprayed for bugs as we arrived after 4pm. Check in is 3pm and we had a reservation with our dog. This presented a risk for our dog and we had to keep him inside the cabin (after a very long drive) until it dried.
Aug 16, 2016
Great place to camp.
Aug 15, 2016
continue to be very impressed with campground. Relaxing, so clean, friendly and just plain fun!! My kids request to go back again and again. love the cabins-just beautiful. thanks for all that you do
Aug 14, 2016
We very much enjoyed our stay, our only complaint would be that the pool closed to early.
Aug 14, 2016
This is the cleanest quietest most organized camp ground I have ever been in I highly recommend it
Aug 13, 2016
Very clean and well-maintained. Our deck and table were in the shade most of the day which allowed us to have our meals outside.
Aug 13, 2016
Everyone was so friendly, the cabin was gorgeous. Beautiful area. We'll definently be coming again.
Aug 11, 2016
Andrew was a great help to my traveling partners
Aug 08, 2016
We had a great time. The staff is very friendly and the campground is well maintained. Thanks.
Aug 08, 2016
The cabin was fantastic. I couldn't imagine a better place to stay. Excellent value and great staff. I'll be sure to stay with KOA again!
Aug 07, 2016
We were sure the Kabin was brand new - even smelled like fresh cut wood - extra conveniences, a great movie at dusk, super staff, and stores and restaurants 5 minutes down the road....
Aug 06, 2016
I have stayed at pine valley KOA several times,it's always a fantastic experience!I love spending time with family and friends there.
Aug 05, 2016
Love this campground. Nice clean cabin, friendly staff and great location.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award