Quechee / Pine Valley KOA

3700 Woodstock Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Reserve: 800-562-1621

Info: 802-296-6711

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jul 29, 2014
Great people. Campground clean.
Jul 29, 2014
fun, neat, clean, great people!
Jul 29, 2014
Even though it was a rainy weekend, the campsite was great, clean with an attentive staff and its in a great location.
Jul 29, 2014
Great place to camp.......clean and friendly!
Jul 29, 2014
Jul 29, 2014
It was wonderfull. Close to alot of attractions. Most of all the staff was friendly and helpful. It was like spending time with family. Thank you!!
Jul 29, 2014
We went to Vermont for a wedding and had to be there by 3pm and you were so accommodating to get the cabin cleaned early so we could change. Love the friendliness, cleanliness of the cabin and the general store. Thanks.
Jul 29, 2014
Friendly staff, super clean restrooms and campsites. Disappointed no rec room.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Sorry rec room closed for a private group during your stay. Thank you for your comments.
Jul 28, 2014
Everything was awesome. Well maintained & clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Will definitely come back!!
Jul 28, 2014
We love this KOA. This was the first place we stayed after we bought our little pop-up and it continues to be the best KOA we've stayed at. The staff is friendly and the campground is great. We will DEFINITELY be back!
Jul 28, 2014
The owners and staff are friendly and helpful. Campground and facilities are clean and well maintained. The pool was warm and clean. This is one campground I definitely would want to revisit.
Jul 28, 2014
Jul 28, 2014
Jul 28, 2014
The staff at KOA Quechee campground were so very nice and helpful. They even found us a great restaurant to celebrate our 50th anniversary at!! Our cabin was fresh and clean (we were met by the smell of new pine wood when we entered!) We had plenty of hot water for our showers, plenty of room in the fridge for our food and water, the bed was very comfortable. It was just the perfect place to stay!
Jul 28, 2014
Very neat, clean and friendly!
Jul 28, 2014
Our stay at the Quechee Pive Valley KOA was great. The staff wes extremely helpful, courteous, and made our stay pleasent. We will definitely recommend this campground to our friends and family.
Jul 28, 2014
Two night weekend stay. Well maintained campground and very friendly staff. Planning on returning later in the season.
Jul 28, 2014
Nice campground but a lot of traffic from staff with little golf carts up and down the hill (choose a site away from the main path). Bathroom were dirty all week end (not cleaned from friday-sunday with a full campground).

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

That is absolutely not true our bath rooms are cleaned some times up to four times a day. You can just read the other reviews of people who stayed the same weekend and said they were cleanest bathrooms they had seen at a campground. Golf carts are electric and are used to clean sites.
Jul 27, 2014
Jul 27, 2014
The KOA was extremely clean and everyone was very friendly. I have stayed at 25+ KOA's across the USA and always have had a good experience. With that said, this one rates in the top 5 easily. The true tell: bathrooms. They were very clean. You can see they're considered a priority. Yes I'd stay here again. Yes I'd recommend it. Thanks
Jul 27, 2014
The place was exceptionally clean and friendly. Sites were a little close, but we really enjoyed our stay!
Jul 27, 2014
A lot of road noise. The fence at the end of the lower sites should be removed, as it just invites an accident.
Jul 26, 2014
This campground was great! Friendly, efficient staff. The campground was clean and everything was in good shape. Stayed in a cabin and it was cleam like new and had heat and a/c. Loved my stay! First time at a KOA and They set the standard high!
Jul 26, 2014
we love going to pine valley every year for great camping and great hospitality from the staff. we will be going back next year.
Jul 26, 2014
Nous avions la cabine DC75 avec un grand patio, elle est neuve et très propre, nous avons adoré! Le camping est extrêmement propre et le personnel est aux petits soins pour les campeurs. Ils passent régulièrement et demandent si tout est correct. Le plus beau campground que nous ayons visité. Le wifi fonctionnait relativement bien. We will be back!
Jul 26, 2014
We had a wonderful stay here. Campsites in clean and excellent shape and the bathrooms are private and very clean. We did experience one little problem where the two cabins behind us were noisy and the dog barked quite a bit but we weren't at the campsite that much so it was tolerable. Staff was so friendly and helpful. They are on my stay again list for sure.
Jul 26, 2014
We arrived on July 20th Sunday evening and stayed until Friday July 25th. We loved every minute of our time there. Will definitely return in the future.
Jul 26, 2014
Best KOA we have stayed in ever! The staff is super friendly and the park is beautiful.
Jul 25, 2014
We had a great time at the campground. The service was excellent but the firewood is pretty expensive. We had a great time swimming in the pool and the bathrooms were very clean!!!
Jul 25, 2014
Very well kept campground. I like the new larger campsites (#1, #15). But, I do wish you had an "off season"rate especially for those. Thank you.
Jul 25, 2014
The park is beautiful and our site was easy to back into with a large 5th-wheel. We had trouble with our cable connection but the owner fixed it promptly.
Jul 25, 2014
Always awesome!
Jul 25, 2014
All trailers and motor homes should face the same way so there is some privacy.
Jul 24, 2014
Very clean facilities and well kept. The sites were very close which is a bit of a disappointment. The staff were friendly and overall a nice stop along the way.
Jul 24, 2014
Clean. Site 15 has a patio and fence. Really pretty and well kept
Jul 24, 2014
Love the area and this campground. When traveling in this over the years we always stay here. The staff is outstanding. They will do anything they can to assist you. They are knowledgeable about the area. They keep the campground spotless.
Jul 24, 2014
As always, we were greeted with warmth and the hospitality was second to none! Weather was great and we got our favorite site! We could not be happier on our choice of KOA Pine Valley!
Jul 24, 2014
All the staff were very friendly and helpful to my husband and myself, as well as to other campers. We will be going back again to stay. Very clean restrooms and grounds too.
Jul 24, 2014
Nice staff, great campground!
Jul 24, 2014
Everyone very friendly and helpful Great staff!!
Jul 23, 2014
Loved Cindi, very friendly and helpful!
Jul 23, 2014
Hi, We were very pleased. We were impressed with how we were escorted to our campsite and Bob made sure everything was working and explained how things worked.
Jul 23, 2014
Wonderful people from checking to check out
Jul 22, 2014
The campground was VERY WELL maintained and the Staff were extremely friendly and helpful.
Jul 22, 2014
Jul 22, 2014
We stay at the Quechee KOA often and love the warm welcome we always receive from the lovely group they have at this KOA. Always clean, safe and fun. See ya next time!
Jul 22, 2014
Very well kept camp. Clean and quiet. We had a very nice stay. We will be back.
Jul 22, 2014
This campground was so clean and the people were so friendly, I like how they help you back into your site. great job to all who work here.
Jul 21, 2014
My family loves this place! We have been there several times and most recently stayed on a site with a new deck. Love it!
Jul 21, 2014
We had a wonderful weekend! Nice campground!! :)

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.