Quechee / Pine Valley KOA

Open May 1 - October 16

Reserve: 800-562-1621

Info: 802-296-6711

Email

3700 Woodstock Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 10, 2016
Aug 10, 2016
Very clean, level sites and nice amenities like pool, very clean climate controlled bath/shower room and laundry. Close to highway and on great area for vacation.
Aug 09, 2016
Very clean. Pleasant surroundings. Quiet. Helpful staff. Convenient to many venues.
Aug 09, 2016
Very nice clean well keep people very friendly
Aug 09, 2016
Real nice Campground. Very clean and pleasant to stay.
Aug 09, 2016
very clean, nice area, friendly staff. the tv was the worst. sorry, but I don't have dish. but that's ok. thanks for a great stay
Aug 08, 2016
It is not one of the best it is the best
Aug 08, 2016
The staff was super helpful. We got good directions to the activities we wanted to partake in. The campground is beautiful!
Aug 08, 2016
We had a great time. The staff is very friendly and the campground is well maintained. Thanks.
Aug 08, 2016
The cabin was fantastic. I couldn't imagine a better place to stay. Excellent value and great staff. I'll be sure to stay with KOA again!
Aug 08, 2016
Store prices extremely high. Especially milk.
Aug 08, 2016
Staff was outstanding and ficility very well maintained
Aug 08, 2016
Friendly and welcoming staff. Clean grounds and children friendly with fun playground and pool.
Aug 08, 2016
Aug 08, 2016
Poor customer service in office and on the phone- ladies were very direct not friendly didn't seem to like their jobs. Campground way too crowded- very tight spaces, lots of keep out signs not really pet friendly no place to walk pets bigger than 40 feet path! Not up to KOA norm - seek an alternative KOA!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

No idea what you're talking about. We give great customer service and we have one of the nicest campgrounds in the north east. We have no keep out signs and we have a huge dog park. You must be thinking of another campground not ours.
Aug 07, 2016
We were sure the Kabin was brand new - even smelled like fresh cut wood - extra conveniences, a great movie at dusk, super staff, and stores and restaurants 5 minutes down the road....
Aug 07, 2016
This was our second time staying at the Quechee/Pine Valley KOA and it was another great experience! The campground is kept beautifully and the staff are always so helpful. Plus the campground is convenient to many local attractions. We will be sure to visit again soon!
Aug 07, 2016
Aug 06, 2016
One of the best private campgrounds I've visited. Very outdoorsy, private sites, with well maintained amenities & conscientious staff. We will definitely be returning
Aug 06, 2016
Quiet , clean and friendly
Aug 06, 2016
This campground was very clean and the campers and staff extremely friendly. I would have liked locking doors on the showers though. The banana bikes and paddle boat were a big hit with the kids!
Aug 06, 2016
I have stayed at pine valley KOA several times,it's always a fantastic experience!I love spending time with family and friends there.
Aug 06, 2016
Very easy check in . Friendly staff and helpful. Sites a little smaller than we like.
Aug 05, 2016
Great Internet which is rare and. Nice friendly people
Aug 05, 2016
Love this campground. Nice clean cabin, friendly staff and great location.
Aug 05, 2016
Aug 05, 2016
Very nice camp site, I had an issue with the Class A motor home on the day of leaving and the owner was very sympathetic for our issue, we could not get the engine to start and was a few hours until we could get a RV service tech to our location.
Aug 05, 2016
This campground was clean and quiet with wonderful cabins and plenty of space for walking and relaxing. We were glad to have our dog stay with us and the kids enjoyed the pool. All the way around, this was number one in our book and we will be back for sure!
Aug 05, 2016
Another great stay at the Quechee KOA. Mike, Cindy and their staff are welcoming and very helpful.
Aug 05, 2016
Aug 04, 2016
Had a wonderful, and peaceful stay. Met some terrific campers while we were there. Thank you
Aug 04, 2016
Everybody was extremely kind! We love this particular campground for the cleanliness and consistency. I do wish that there were more programs for the kids even maybe an extra evening movie.
Aug 04, 2016
Friendly owners, very efficient at check-in, clean, nice laundry facility, etc. Highly recommend!
Aug 04, 2016
We stayed for two night in a cabin it the cabin it stuff was well taken care and clean, our dogs enjoyed being back to run around the dog park after a long drive.
Aug 04, 2016
It was the greatest place our family stayed ever! Our son did want to return to home! Every staff was friendly and easy to talk with. We will absolutely visit this place again.
Aug 04, 2016
Clean, shady and neat.
Aug 04, 2016
Petit camping, mais très propre et tranquille
Aug 03, 2016
Aug 03, 2016
Clean, fun, lots of family , reasonable rate Since!
Aug 03, 2016
Aug 03, 2016
Aug 02, 2016
The camp ground sights are super and are being improved all the time. The staff goes out of their way to make our stay a success.
Aug 02, 2016
First night of a 2 week RV trip around New England. Great welcome and nice pitch. Shop well stocked.
Aug 02, 2016
Great!
Aug 02, 2016
Great place, very quiet, and good facilities.
Aug 02, 2016
Beautiful and clean. Staff super friendly and helpful
Aug 02, 2016
Well keep and clean.
Aug 02, 2016
Clean, quiet, lovely landscape, nice staff!
Aug 01, 2016
Friendly. Helpful. Very clean. Can't wait to go back!!
Aug 01, 2016
Was very clean and friendly. Enjoyed the dog park. Awesome would recommend this Koa to my friends. Thank you.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award