Quechee / Pine Valley KOA

Open May 1 - October 17

Reserve: 800-562-1621

Info: 802-296-6711

Email

3700 Woodstock Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 03, 2015
Oct 03, 2015
Very clean all run KOA. Thanks
Oct 03, 2015
Nice clean sites
Oct 02, 2015
Very friendly helpful staff. Best wifi ever at a campground. Nice sites. Just wish there were more sewer sites available. Enjoyed our stay here.
Oct 02, 2015
Without a doubt this is the best KOA we have ever stayed at. Clean, well laid out, nice people wonderful sites, easy in and easy out. This KOA should be the poster child for your company. I think you should bring your S.C. owners here to see a properly run KOA. Your S.C. places along I-95 are really bad. Again i can not say enough nice things about the Quechee KOA
Oct 02, 2015
Nice campground with wonderful individual bathroom/showers available. We were wishing for better lighting around the campground to get to those bathrooms! Owners were very helpful with everything else.
Oct 02, 2015
We enjoyed our stay. The only drawback was the closeness of the sites. We also expected there to be more trees around the sites as depicted in the pictures.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Some people say we have too many go figure.
Oct 01, 2015
Excellent campground.., very well maintained. Owners and staff really do a great job to assure guests have an enjoyable stay!
Sep 30, 2015
Lovely facilities and friendly and knowledgable staff. Highly recommend.
Sep 30, 2015
Bob and Jean were very helpful and friendly. We will come back again, and hope that they are still there.
Sep 30, 2015
We loved the cabin. The staff was very friendly. The perfect place to vacation in VT.
Sep 30, 2015
This is the 2nd time this season that we stayed and our stay was just as good this time as it was back in July. Michael and Cindy are super hosts and maintain an excellent campground.
Sep 30, 2015
Love staying here for the ease of use. Sites are easy to set up on, restrooms are CLEAN and the hosts are awesome. We have stayed here several times, sometimes for a few days, other times for an overnight on our way to the east coast. Will be back again I am sure.
Sep 30, 2015
Great stay, very clean park, great people
Sep 29, 2015
Great place and owners
Sep 29, 2015
Sep 29, 2015
Extremely well maintained. Mike and Cindy are very nice, helpful and accommodating. We love it there!
Sep 29, 2015
Very impressed with the KOA staff as they went out of their way to make your stay with them the best! This KOA went on my list for return visits!!!!!!
Sep 29, 2015
We had site 90 which had a little more "free" space around it than other sites more centrally located. Bathrooms in that area were clean & private. Only drawback was, unlike the one by General Store, if someone was showering, the next person could not use bathroom until they were done. Caused some waiting once in a while. Staff were great, area had more to do than we had time.
Sep 29, 2015
Loved the stay and everyone treated us great. Loved it.
Sep 28, 2015
Very scenic -- the staff was awesome -- very friendly and helpful. Nice level spot and were able to get direct tv which is always a plus. The whole area was beautiful
Sep 28, 2015
We have stayed at over 60 koa,s. This place is near the top because of thr great people that work there. They actually want to be friendly.
Sep 28, 2015
very friendly and helpful staff. close to everything. only stayed one night but really enjoyed it!
Sep 27, 2015
Plan to stay here again the next time we visit New Hampshire.
Sep 27, 2015
Very, very, nice park.
Sep 27, 2015
Well organized and very helpful
Sep 27, 2015
Staff and facilities are the best, everyone made our stay easy and fun.
Sep 27, 2015
WOW! We had a site with the block patio and fire ring. Primo! Had to adjust my bill as I had made it on line and didn't get the KOA special week-end discount. Staff brought it to my site to sign, I really like that type of service!!! We'll be back again next year!
Sep 27, 2015
great kamp, great staff. When I go to New England this is the kamp for me.
Sep 27, 2015
You have great employees!
Sep 27, 2015
GOOD
Sep 26, 2015
Other than an unfortunate smell from the dumping station by the pool, it was an ideal stay! I thin the people did not know how to empty their tank correctly.
Sep 26, 2015
We love the Quechee/Pine Valley KOA. The staff is super nice and helpful. The campground is beautiful! Everything is so clean. We highly recommend this campground.
Sep 26, 2015
We had one of our best vacations at your KOA. The friendliness of all of you was appreciated. The cleanliness of the entire camp was awesome
Sep 26, 2015
Everyone was very helpful and we had a very enjoyable stay!
Sep 26, 2015
This was the best of all our many KOA stays. Michael, Cindy & staff were friendly, full of great info and all around super.Kudos to this great staff!
Sep 25, 2015
It was very relaxing. All the services were great. Staff and owners were very friendly and helpful.
Sep 24, 2015
Sep 24, 2015
Best part is the great amount of gravel they use. That and the grass mean no muddy dog feet! And I like the trees. Too many places cut all their trees down - might as well camp in my driveway. Don't like the camp fires - they ruin the fresh air.
Sep 23, 2015
wooded no satellite, very friendly people, centrally located.
Sep 23, 2015
Best cable TV I have ever enjoyed! Well kept park.
Sep 23, 2015
Sep 22, 2015
This is the 6th year we've stayed at Quechee/Pine Valley VT. Love it, nice people at office, great sites and cabins, quiet and clean. Already booked for next year same time.
Sep 22, 2015
Always friendly and a clean place to stay. Unfortunately this time we had some every noisy neighbors who couldn't figure out what quite time means.
Sep 22, 2015
Second time back. Very clean. Friendly staff. Well stocked store. Free hot showers. Beautiful setting. Quiet. Loved it!
Sep 22, 2015
The campgrounds was clean, quiet and peaceful plus the staff was pleasant and very helpful.
Sep 22, 2015
Very nice,neat,clean and friendly
Sep 21, 2015
Great shower water pressure. Always friendly efficient staff and clean facilities.
Sep 21, 2015
beautiful compound, very clean bathrooms and wonderful owners and staff. everyone was very helpful
Sep 21, 2015
very friendly staff. clean campground.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award