Quechee / Pine Valley KOA

Open May 1 - October 17

Reserve: 800-562-1621

Info: 802-296-6711

Email

3700 Woodstock Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 08, 2016
As always, Mike and Cindy are the best hosts. They go out of there way to make sure everything is right.
Jun 08, 2016
Extremely well maintained and clean facilities. Staff were very friendly and helpful.
Jun 07, 2016
Pool was open and great-quiet-clean sites-friendly!!!
Jun 07, 2016
Great place to stay! Staff is friendly and helpful, they went above and beyond what we expected to make sure our parents 50th anniversary celebration was a success! We thank you and will see you again when we are in the area.
Jun 07, 2016
I had an amazing time! The cabin we stayed in was so nice and clean. They thought of everything and everyone was so nice. One weekend was not enough!
Jun 07, 2016
Very nice clean campground. Friendly staff and very quiet at night.
Jun 07, 2016
Beautifully developed campsite. Clean. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Jun 07, 2016
AS usual, excellent staff with wonderful grounds with all buildings and areas in excellent condition.
Jun 07, 2016
Made a special effort to get us a site we were happy with. We need extra level room to unload our motorcycle off the lift on our pusher and they remembered. This is just one reason why we stay here every year on our way to Americade!
Jun 06, 2016
The campground is clean and friendly. We love the patios and fire pits that are supplied. We pull up open our tip outs and relax. Everything you can ask for.
Jun 06, 2016
Great place to stay, staff is very friendly and helpful with anything you need. They even bring fire wood to your campsite when you run low. They pick up garbage any time of day which I think is great. Want to thank them for a wonderful week at there campground. I will definitely go back there!
Jun 06, 2016
My family stays here when I compete at the GMHA horse trials in Woodstock. It's clean, staff is friendly and helpful and plenty for my young son to do.
Jun 06, 2016
Very clean and well laid out campground. Sites were a little close together, but everyone was friendly and helpful.
Jun 06, 2016
The campsite was perfect! The staff is friendly! The grounds are well kept! We will definitely be back soon!
Jun 06, 2016
rates a little high
Jun 05, 2016
We had a fantastic time and Cindy really did something that no other campground has ever done ! She treated our family like I feel all campgrounds should do! Family is family no matter what the age of those kids! Thanks for a great time!
Jun 05, 2016
Beautiful camp ground very clean and very nice people
Jun 04, 2016
Best KOA of all I have stayed at in the last 6 years. Clean,well laid out and very nice people.
Jun 03, 2016
We always have a great time. Looking forward to our 4th of July week trip!!
Jun 03, 2016
Very friendly. Well taken care of. We did have an issue with the condition of the dumping station and reported that. It is not engineered properly to contain run off and that should be addressed. But overall it was a very nice park.
Jun 03, 2016
So helpful to me when we showed up a day early. So thankful for their kindness to work us in. Restful,peaceful and beautiful
Jun 03, 2016
Unfortunately we could only stay one night however even though we only were there for a short spell we found the cleanliness suburb, and the staff a ccommodating. Our dog enjoyed being able exercise in the dog area, the bathrooms were new and clean and the cabins looked the same. Thank you Michael and Cindy for a pleasant overnight.
Jun 02, 2016
Very clean and nice in quite. Sites a little small but very nice. Would recommend.
Jun 02, 2016
This is our second year and we already booked for next year. It's very clean and well maintained.
Jun 02, 2016
Everyone is so nice and helpful.We just love coming there !!!
Jun 02, 2016
Great owners and hosts. Site was beautifully groomed with an extremely nice patio and fire ring. All the amenities were excellent. Will definitely be coming back and staying longer!
Jun 01, 2016
This campground just keeps getting better, year after year. It is truly a pleasure to stay there.
Jun 01, 2016
Great campground, would have liked another site then what we had, but was happy with our site.
Jun 01, 2016
This was our first time at Pine Valley, great owners, staff and property, we already have reservations to go back!
Jun 01, 2016
Awesome
May 31, 2016
It was great the staff is great and very clean be back soon ...
May 31, 2016
Always a pleasure to stay here. Booked another 3 stays.
May 31, 2016
May 31, 2016
We love this KOA. The owners and staff are so friendly and helpful. We have stated here for the past two years and plan on it being our yearly place to come tiki just off the camping season. Thanks for everything
May 31, 2016
Great facility, well kept, very clean. The staff waas wonderful.
May 31, 2016
very nice / well kept love it going back
May 31, 2016
Very clean and very friendly people. They kicked off the weekend by heating the pool!!! Awesome start to the holiday weekend. Wish there was more planned activities for kids.
May 31, 2016
Best KOA in Vermont!!!! Been staying there for many years. My daughter and son-in-law are continuing the tradition with our Airstream. We've also stayed in the cabins, wonderful, clean, and convenient. The facilities are great, and the staff are very helpful and friendly. Already booked our site for next Memorial Day weekend. Thanks!!!
May 31, 2016
New improvements every time we visit. Great as always!
May 31, 2016
We had a fantastic time and are already booked for next year.
May 31, 2016
One of the cleanest campgrounds I've ever stayed at. They staff is extremely friendly and went well above and beyond to make it a wonderful stay. The only thing that made this rating 4 stars instead of 5 is the "pond" it was not at all as pictured. I will absolutely stay there again.
May 31, 2016
May 31, 2016
I LOVE STAYING HERE! HOWEVER, cottage 27 desperately needs a new queen bed. very uncomfortable and I was in pain for days after sleeping on it.
May 31, 2016
Staff was very friendly no problems with that at all. Our site was extremely small and the dump station was very hard to get to due to its location by the office.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We have two dump stations and on holiday weekends we even send people down to pull thru's so we can get people out quickly. We kept the site next to you open to give you more room.
May 31, 2016
I personally thought the sites were too close to each other.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Holiday weekend last site available last minute reservation.
May 30, 2016
Great place to stay!
May 30, 2016
I had a family emergency and they were kind enough to accommodate my needs at the last minute. The entire staff was very polite and professional.
May 28, 2016
Fabulous, great park,owners and staff. Plan to return next year.
May 28, 2016
Cleanest, friendliest, easiest to get around, with a want for nothing store. An all-around TEN. I will be back.
May 28, 2016
One of the nicest KOA's in the Northeast
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award