Quechee / Pine Valley KOA

Open May 1 - October 17

Reserve: 800-562-1621

Info: 802-296-6711

Email

3700 Woodstock Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 05, 2015
everything was great. site level with gravel. great service. will stay again.
Oct 05, 2015
Our Stay was great! The only reason why I did not give 5 star Perfect rating is because our cabin had quite a few hanging dust collections up near the ceiling in just about every corner. Also heating/AC unit vent needed a good cleaning.
Oct 05, 2015
Our third visit this year. Mike and Cindy and their staff always exceed our expectations. The sites are clean, the staff are always helpful and courteous and the owners have a genuine interest in their guests - Thanks for a great experience!
Oct 05, 2015
This KOA was really lovely for the most part. The faciility was super clean and extremely pet friendly. A great place to come with your pets. The downfall for me was we were tent camping, surrounded by all RV's which were very loud because they were all running generators (we went camping Oct 2-4th). It was hard to sleep with all the noise, it would better if they offered a spot for only tents.
Oct 05, 2015
Slightly difficult getting into site with a big rig
Oct 05, 2015
Staff very accommodating and friendly. Grounds were extremely well maintained as were the showers and bathrooms.We spent 4 nights at thus campground and would definitely return.
Oct 05, 2015
excellent
Oct 05, 2015
Nice sites but no value for the price charged a one night stay, off season rates should apply after the Labour Day weekend, it was our most expensive night out of 12
Oct 04, 2015
The campground was terrific! Restrooms and laundry were clean. Free hot showers, a treat. Thanks to Mike and Cindy and staff for a nice stay!
Oct 04, 2015
Oct 04, 2015
Plot was so tilted that my camper, even though chocked and leveled, slid about four inches. Camp is advertised as having wifi. It did, but it wasn't hooked up to the internet. Misleading. I called to confirm, as I depend on internet for work and was assured it was fine. Unbelievably small spaces. My worst camping experience. I was planning on a week's stay and left after 12 hours.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We checked the wifi and it was working and you never said anything until you had to leave with some sort of personal reason at least that's what the guy next to you said. Our reviews from the same weekend do not reflect what you are saying.
Oct 03, 2015
We stay here every year on our way to the NASCAR race in N.H. We love how friendly and accommodating the whole staff is!
Oct 03, 2015
Oct 03, 2015
Very clean all run KOA. Thanks
Oct 03, 2015
Nice clean sites
Oct 02, 2015
Very friendly helpful staff. Best wifi ever at a campground. Nice sites. Just wish there were more sewer sites available. Enjoyed our stay here.
Oct 02, 2015
Without a doubt this is the best KOA we have ever stayed at. Clean, well laid out, nice people wonderful sites, easy in and easy out. This KOA should be the poster child for your company. I think you should bring your S.C. owners here to see a properly run KOA. Your S.C. places along I-95 are really bad. Again i can not say enough nice things about the Quechee KOA
Oct 02, 2015
Nice campground with wonderful individual bathroom/showers available. We were wishing for better lighting around the campground to get to those bathrooms! Owners were very helpful with everything else.
Oct 02, 2015
We enjoyed our stay. The only drawback was the closeness of the sites. We also expected there to be more trees around the sites as depicted in the pictures.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Some people say we have too many go figure.
Oct 01, 2015
Excellent campground.., very well maintained. Owners and staff really do a great job to assure guests have an enjoyable stay!
Sep 30, 2015
Lovely facilities and friendly and knowledgable staff. Highly recommend.
Sep 30, 2015
Bob and Jean were very helpful and friendly. We will come back again, and hope that they are still there.
Sep 30, 2015
We loved the cabin. The staff was very friendly. The perfect place to vacation in VT.
Sep 30, 2015
This is the 2nd time this season that we stayed and our stay was just as good this time as it was back in July. Michael and Cindy are super hosts and maintain an excellent campground.
Sep 30, 2015
Love staying here for the ease of use. Sites are easy to set up on, restrooms are CLEAN and the hosts are awesome. We have stayed here several times, sometimes for a few days, other times for an overnight on our way to the east coast. Will be back again I am sure.
Sep 30, 2015
Great stay, very clean park, great people
Sep 29, 2015
Great place and owners
Sep 29, 2015
Sep 29, 2015
Extremely well maintained. Mike and Cindy are very nice, helpful and accommodating. We love it there!
Sep 29, 2015
Very impressed with the KOA staff as they went out of their way to make your stay with them the best! This KOA went on my list for return visits!!!!!!
Sep 29, 2015
We had site 90 which had a little more "free" space around it than other sites more centrally located. Bathrooms in that area were clean & private. Only drawback was, unlike the one by General Store, if someone was showering, the next person could not use bathroom until they were done. Caused some waiting once in a while. Staff were great, area had more to do than we had time.
Sep 29, 2015
Loved the stay and everyone treated us great. Loved it.
Sep 28, 2015
Very scenic -- the staff was awesome -- very friendly and helpful. Nice level spot and were able to get direct tv which is always a plus. The whole area was beautiful
Sep 28, 2015
We have stayed at over 60 koa,s. This place is near the top because of thr great people that work there. They actually want to be friendly.
Sep 28, 2015
very friendly and helpful staff. close to everything. only stayed one night but really enjoyed it!
Sep 27, 2015
Plan to stay here again the next time we visit New Hampshire.
Sep 27, 2015
Very, very, nice park.
Sep 27, 2015
Well organized and very helpful
Sep 27, 2015
Staff and facilities are the best, everyone made our stay easy and fun.
Sep 27, 2015
WOW! We had a site with the block patio and fire ring. Primo! Had to adjust my bill as I had made it on line and didn't get the KOA special week-end discount. Staff brought it to my site to sign, I really like that type of service!!! We'll be back again next year!
Sep 27, 2015
great kamp, great staff. When I go to New England this is the kamp for me.
Sep 27, 2015
You have great employees!
Sep 27, 2015
GOOD
Sep 26, 2015
Other than an unfortunate smell from the dumping station by the pool, it was an ideal stay! I thin the people did not know how to empty their tank correctly.
Sep 26, 2015
We love the Quechee/Pine Valley KOA. The staff is super nice and helpful. The campground is beautiful! Everything is so clean. We highly recommend this campground.
Sep 26, 2015
We had one of our best vacations at your KOA. The friendliness of all of you was appreciated. The cleanliness of the entire camp was awesome
Sep 26, 2015
Everyone was very helpful and we had a very enjoyable stay!
Sep 26, 2015
This was the best of all our many KOA stays. Michael, Cindy & staff were friendly, full of great info and all around super.Kudos to this great staff!
Sep 25, 2015
It was very relaxing. All the services were great. Staff and owners were very friendly and helpful.
Sep 24, 2015
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award