Quechee / Pine Valley KOA

Open May 4 - October 17

Reserve: 802-296-6711

Info: 802-296-6711

Email

3700 Woodstock Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 05, 2017
Park was clean. Didn't like our site- it was a pull through site and had a width of about 15'. Felt like we were parked in a driveway.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

The KOA One Hour Guarantee was not utilized. If you are not satisfied with the site and you advise the staff within an hour of your arrival, you are able to leave with a full refund. Your concern was never relayed to our staff.
Aug 05, 2017
What a great campground, stayed last year and made it a point to visit again this year. Mike, Cindy and Jordan are exceptional. Thanks so much for a great time. Bill & Ann

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Always a pleasure seeing you both. Safe travels and we look forward to your next visit. Mike, Cindy, & Jordan
Aug 04, 2017
This campground looks so nice. It is very well cared for. We really appreciate all the details: flowers, sculpture
Aug 04, 2017
Aug 04, 2017
Everyone was very friendly and helpful..Love this campground!
Aug 04, 2017
One of the nicest campsites we've ever had! Everything was meticulously maintained, clean and quiet. Store was well stocked and staff friendly. Will definitely come back!!
Aug 04, 2017
Aug 04, 2017
Very well maintained. Liked the lay out. Enjoyed our stay. Would return.
Aug 04, 2017
Aug 04, 2017
Aug 03, 2017
This was our 2nd visit here. The entrance and grounds were pretty. The bathhouse was very clean. The staff was friendly and helpful. It was convenient to many tourist spots in Vt or NH.
Aug 03, 2017
Great place, very clean although a little noisy with route 4 being so close as well as i-89. Great place to discover!
Aug 03, 2017
Our camping experience at Quechee/Pine Valley, VT has always been fantastic. Cindy and Mike are the greatest! All the staff are so friendly. Campground is clean. Everyone goes out of their way to provide info about current events and attractions in the area.
Aug 03, 2017
Excellent.Pleasant, friendly and helpful staff.
Aug 03, 2017
Quechee Pine Valley Campground is one of our favorites. Easy access from I-89 with great sites and facilities. Most importantly, the office and grounds staff are the best in the business. Thank you for another wonderful camping experience.
Aug 03, 2017
The site was clean. The site was level - which made leveling our camper on the site quick and easy for us. The bathrooms and showers were clean and tidy. The staff was friendly and helpful.
Aug 03, 2017
Nice place, clean, exceptional service...camp fire wood is crappy and is really expensive for 4 logs in a bag

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to exchange wood that happens to be wet for dry wood. Our staff even delivers the wood to your site as a convenience. Our bundles of wood are provided by a local Vermont source and average 6-7 pieces per bundle. Additionally, campers are not required to purchase wood from us but must be familiar with state regulations regarding wood.
Aug 02, 2017
Wonderful place. Will comeback.
Aug 02, 2017
Our stay was very good and the staff were very friendly. One thing that truly stood out was true kindness the manager gave to us when our vehicle had broken down. Our vehicle ended up having battery issues and the manager very kindly called a car rental company and was able to get a car for us to use for the duration of our stay and provided ride to the rental place. For that we were thankfull
Aug 02, 2017
Very clean, polite staff, well stocked general store, beautiful grounds. Highly recommend.
Aug 02, 2017
Great place. Very helpful people.
Aug 01, 2017
Always a pleasure to stay at Pine Valley KOA - service is top notch!
Aug 01, 2017
Very nice park and the staff were very helpful and nice. My only complaint would be the sites are a little small, quite close to one another.
Aug 01, 2017
Very friendly and helpful. Also clean. Thoroughly enjoyed our 6 day stay
Aug 01, 2017
Great campground with sites tucked back into the trees. We enjoyed our time here very much.
Aug 01, 2017
Well maintained level sites. Clean shower facilities. Friendly and helpful staff.
Aug 01, 2017
Loved the space we had in our lot. The staff was very friendly!!
Aug 01, 2017
Wonderful place to stay !!!
Aug 01, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. Mike was very accomodating. The grounds are very well maintained and inviting. We certainly will return.
Jul 31, 2017
very clean and organized. the staff knew how to handle questions. there was alway a presence of employees. very quiet campground for being full.
Jul 31, 2017
Beautiful campground! Well-kept, spacious lots. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Can't wait to return!!
Jul 31, 2017
We were treated excellently. Staff was very friendly and helpful. The campground was very neat and clean. Crushed rock in sites was a plus over mud.
Jul 31, 2017
Thank ͏y͏o͏u Cindy for our favorite spot.
Jul 31, 2017
WiFi could use some upgrading.
Jul 31, 2017
Love the place
Jul 31, 2017
Great stay, place was clean, staff was very helpful.
Jul 31, 2017
The staff was very friendly and the grounds well maintained, but the sites are very tight. Our picnic table was 2 feet from the septic connection for the RV in front of us. Also, the wood that we bought at the store was still wet and would not burn. One of the down sides of having to buy local wood, have to take what you can get.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are happy to exchange wood that happens to be wet for dry wood. Our staff even delivers the wood to your site as a convenience. There are state laws pertaining to outside wood being brought into Vermont. We do not require you to purchase ours but you do need to be aware of what wood complies with state regulations. The sewer connection is standard distance from the site you were on.
Jul 30, 2017
Jul 30, 2017
The campground was very neat and clean. Bob showed us to out cabin and made sure we could get in and that everything was okay. Always enjoy staying at KOA's and this one was no exception. Highly recommend.
Jul 30, 2017
The help was very helpful
Jul 30, 2017
Close to White River Junction and Quechee Gorge. Nice level sites and well maintained. Laundry was expensive.
Jul 30, 2017
Nearly all of the comforts of home! Easy to use camp sites, extremely helpful staff, and clean facilities.
Jul 30, 2017
Wonderful amenities - clean bathrooms, great children's playground, and helpful staff. I only wish there was a metal grate over the fire pit so we could have cooked on it!
Jul 29, 2017
We love coming here each year & the owners make sure everyone is well-taken care of with everything needed. Beautiful area and near to a great restaurant, Simon Pearce.
Jul 29, 2017
Family fun
Jul 29, 2017
Excellent campground. Staff, paid and unpaid, were top notch. There were no full-time residents with deteriorating trailers, etc. degrading the zeitgeist of our experience at this KOA.
Jul 29, 2017
enjoyed ever visit
Jul 29, 2017
Meticulously kept campground in an area with many things to do. Friendly & informative staff.
Jul 29, 2017
This campground has beautiful settings. It is feels as if you are really camping, lots of trees and greenery. Park is very clean and very well maintained. The office/general store is well stocked with lots of interesting items. Bathrooms are very clean and were always available. Staff were friendly and always eager to wave.
Jul 29, 2017
Very nice people, very helpful. Nice quiet campground and very clean grounds.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award