Quechee / Pine Valley KOA

Open May 1 - October 17

Reserve: 800-562-1621

Info: 802-296-6711

Email

3700 Woodstock Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 01, 2016
One night only, but will return. The staff went above and beyond. Thank you for making us feel welcome.
Jul 31, 2016
This was our 1st KOA camping trip and my wife and 2 1/2 year old son's first ever camping trip. Check-in took all of a minute and a half. Our cabin was quaint, clean and located next to the playground which my son loved. Campfires a porch swing a swimming pool... I can go on and on. Quechee KOA is a great campground for a family vacation, we're already deciding which cabin we'll book next year!
Jul 31, 2016
Nice, helpful people. Clean and maintained daily. Quiet and restful.
Jul 31, 2016
When we arrived at the campground We were greeted by the management team. We were directed to the office where check in was expedient, personal and professional. We were given a map and areas do interest were pointed out. We were taken to the campsite and were shown the utility connections. The campground was exceptionally clean. The employees were gracious in answering our questions.
Jul 31, 2016
The CG is beautiful, BUT, it turned into one of our worse experiences. The people next to us on site 5 played music loudly until 10 PM, then sat outside, drank, and talked loudly until after midnight, less than 8 feet from our BR window. We had to use headphones to watch TV, and ran a fan to try blocking their voices. It didn't work. We had no idea who to call at that time of night for help

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Quiet hours are from 10pm-8am. A phone call to the campground would have gotten a member of our staff involved to remedy the situation.
Jul 30, 2016
Super clean, very well organized
Jul 30, 2016
Too short, will stay longer next time. Very clean, BILL did a great job getting me in my space. Ann very friendly too!
Jul 29, 2016
This is a top notch campground! Staff is friendly and extremely helpful. The campground and sites are impeccably maintained. We will continue to be repeat campers and recommend Quechee Pine Valley to friends.
Jul 29, 2016
We love to go to this KOA. Cindy and Mike are tops as hosts and we feel like we are coming to visit old friends when we stay there. The sites are clean as well as the showers and restrooms. The staff are friendly and personable. We recommend this KOA to people we meet who might be going through the Quechee/Woodstock area. We can't say enough about what a great campground this is.
Jul 29, 2016
Very nice campground which is very clean. Really friendly stuff. Real great camping experience. I can only recommend this campground.
Jul 29, 2016
Ils sont très accueillant et serviables
Jul 29, 2016
Top notch campground and crew.
Jul 29, 2016
We are new to the RV world and we were very impressed with the campground and amenities. Very clean and well run. Very friendly and helpful staff. We would definitely go back.
Jul 29, 2016
Cordial and helpful hosts and staff, nice sites, convenient location. Very enjoyable.
Jul 28, 2016
Great time, great place
Jul 28, 2016
Enjoyed our stay. Great place
Jul 28, 2016
Love the campground and friendly folks!
Jul 28, 2016
Nice and clean. A bit "close" for sites and not many activities for the kids but still a nice place to stay!
Jul 28, 2016
Awesome!!
Jul 28, 2016
Great campground. Was a last minute state for us here. Cant say enough about the friendly staff here. I was camped out between 2 work campers who were the friendliest folks on earth. Specially Bob who helped tremendously getting me out of a sticky backup situation with my motorcycle trailer
Jul 26, 2016
Our first night there was no hot water.By morning they had figured out that someone had shut off the gas to the cabins.They had it fixed by early morning and refunded part of our first nights fee.There was a storm on Saturday night that had come through and knocked a bunch of trees down as well as limbs.The staff worked very hard and quickly to get things cleaned up. but lady at store was not nice
Jul 26, 2016
The deluxe cabin was great for our family. It was very clean upon our arrival. I would recommend some additional hooks in the bedroom with the queen bed. Also, a few extra garbage bags would have been helpful as well.
Jul 26, 2016
Jul 26, 2016
Jul 26, 2016
Jul 26, 2016
Wonderful staff, friendly without being intrusive, ultra-clean campground, well maintained. A great place to camp!
Jul 26, 2016
What a well-run campground! The bathrooms were warm and clean. There was a severe storm while we were there. Within an hour after the rain and wind died down, 3 rangers trucked around the site cleaning up debris and it was tidy again the same day.
Jul 25, 2016
Sites were well kept, clean; pull-throughs were easy in/out. Dogs enjoyed the dog park. Lots of things to do in the area. Had a very good time.
Jul 25, 2016
This KOA was really nice, the cabin was super clean and comfy. The staff were friendly and helpful. My only issue was the lack of hot water on the first day.
Jul 25, 2016
The staff was very friendly. Close to interesting places for day trips.
Jul 25, 2016
Nice, clean and QUIET ! Friendly folks in the store and on the grounds Will be returning.
Jul 25, 2016
The campground was very clean and the staff was very nice to deal with. I would definitely stay there again.
Jul 25, 2016
Jul 25, 2016
Jul 25, 2016
Stayed for long weekend, lovely campground, very clean, staff friendly and helpful, site's level, great dog run.
Jul 25, 2016
Great campground, the pool surprisingly had an actual deep end, which was awesome for my very tall husband. The staff was super friendly and on top of everything.
Jul 25, 2016
The campground was immaculate and everyone was very nice to all. If someone heads that way we.will certainly recommend you.
Jul 25, 2016
We were pleased with the Quechee KOA. It is very clean, the sites are sizable and comfortable. The pool was great (but not heated as it stated). There were a few downers. No activities for the weekday. No security gates so it is free range for everyone. And the basketball hoop is on the main roadway. But there is a friendly staff. Would go back.
Jul 25, 2016
Only concerns are about the power that kept turning off if you ran one air conditioner and tried to use the microwave or another appliance.
Jul 25, 2016
Campground owners and staff go above and beyond to help us during our stay!!
Jul 25, 2016
Was originally assigned to a somewhat tight and undesirable site and although we resigned ourselves to the fact that we would be at this site the staff promptly found us a new and wonderful site. Their staff was the best we have ever dealt with. Very polite,professional helpful.
Jul 25, 2016
Sites seemed too tightly packed

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

No idea what your talking about your site had a lot of room for an 18 ft rig and then some. We run one of the cleanest best run parks in the Northeast.
Jul 24, 2016
We found the staff at Pine Valley KOA to be very friendly and very responsive. We were most impressed by the fact that they built a handicap access ramp to our cabin door for our dog who has advanced arthritis. She was very grateful.
Jul 24, 2016
Great place to stay. Clean and courteous staff. We stayed with a 25 foot trailer. Small sites but just a great place. Can't wait to go back.
Jul 24, 2016
Friendly, clean, great store, accomidating,
Jul 24, 2016
Jul 24, 2016
The park was nice,but the wifi stunk, extremely slow when it worked at all.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

New system being installed this week but with streaming its still going to be difficult. Tell your friends not to stream it eats up the ban with.
Jul 23, 2016
clean,friendly,great the way they bring you to your site and help you back in your drive in
Jul 23, 2016
Well kept Park, Great Cable, and WiFi
Jul 23, 2016
Our RV owners clubs rallied here for 4 days in July 2016. Owners Cindy and Mike were the best! Can't count all the ways they helped! Clean campground, excellent level sites, well-run with seriously friendly staff. We'll be back!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award