Quechee / Pine Valley KOA

Open May 1 - October 17

Reserve: 800-562-1621

Info: 802-296-6711

Email

3700 Woodstock Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 15, 2016
Jul 15, 2016
Jul 15, 2016
had a very good experience here
Jul 14, 2016
Best KOA we've ever stayed in. They cheerfully allowed us to change sites to one we liked better, and the next day to change again to be in lower section with full hookups and closer to the laundry area. Clean, beautifully maintained, great location with a woodsy feel yet close to great shopping plus Vermont's charm. Can't say enough good things.
Jul 14, 2016
My wife and I had a great time in the area. The staff was helpful and good to talk with. Thank you all for a nice time
Jul 14, 2016
very good koa that addressed any issues that I reported to make our trip flawless.
Jul 13, 2016
We camped there for 11 nights in a 5th wheel traveltrailer. Great campground with friendly staff.
Jul 13, 2016
Very nice facilities. Bathrooms are new. Sites very private.
Jul 12, 2016
Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. They helped us to get backed into our site. Came by to get our tv to connect to wifi and also dropped off some DVD's for us to watch. We would definetly visit again!! Thank You
Jul 12, 2016
Very restful
Jul 11, 2016
great park
Jul 11, 2016
Very best Kamp ground to date we have ever stayed in . Never change the way you are running this Kamp ground it works start to finish
Jul 11, 2016
Very clean and great staff.
Jul 11, 2016
Jul 10, 2016
staff was friendly, facilities were nice. great location, convenient to lots of things.
Jul 10, 2016
very clean place workers and staff very frendly
Jul 10, 2016
Owners are great but a few of the workers were very rude. Bathrooms were clean.
Jul 10, 2016
The WiFi sucked and desperately needs an upgrade. But other than that, this was a great place with great service!
Jul 09, 2016
We loved our stay at the Quechee KOA. The camp resort is impeccable!!!! The people who work there are very friendly and helpful. The sites are either all shade or some. The sites are close together , but we never felt crowded in. The locations of this KOA is ideal to stores and site seeing. You will not regret staying here!!!! I already want to go back!!!
Jul 09, 2016
I went to this campground at my son's request for his 16th birthday. I hate to do the real camping experience so the deluxe cabin gave us glampimg. The staff was wonderful and our cabin was awesome. I would definitely go back!
Jul 09, 2016
Jul 08, 2016
Jul 08, 2016
Loved our deluxe cabin!
Jul 08, 2016
Very, very visible and friendly staff. Nice site with decent room around to get in and out of. Pool was perfect temperature (to me).
Jul 08, 2016
Exceptionally friendly staff! Patio site was very nice.
Jul 08, 2016
Wonderful all around! Highly recommend!!!! Beautiful grounds, facilities, excellent customer service!!!! Close to Quechee gorge!!!
Jul 07, 2016
Staying with Mike and Cindy is always great or 'magical' like we told Mike. Many new improvements again this year. It just keeps getting better. Can't wait until we return next year!
Jul 07, 2016
Clean level sites. Very well-kept Campground. The staff was very friendly, helpful and second to none.
Jul 07, 2016
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay! The property is beautifully maintained, the staff was very friendly and accommodating, and there is plenty to do in the area. We highly recommend this campground! The owners pride in their property is very evident. We are looking forward to another visit in the future!
Jul 07, 2016
We appreciated the assistance provided on arrival, the cleanliness and attention to detail was very noticable. The only short coming we had was our internet connection was very hard to keep established and very often was not able to be made.
Jul 06, 2016
Everyone,heads up,this KOA is the best in everything.The grounds,owners,workers,the campers,not to mention the fact that there are so many things to see and do around the area.We love it so much we go every year for July 4th,we are also having a company camping get together in a few weeks at this KOA.:-)
Jul 06, 2016
Always a fun time! Love the pool! Love the setting! Love the movies and special guests! We are looking forward to our trip again next year!
Jul 06, 2016
very nice, camp workers were great!
Jul 06, 2016
The entire staff was extremely friendly! A very clean campground. We stayed up top where it was quiet away from the pool,playground, and check in area. They definitely have it together. As soon as someone leaves a site there is someone there within minutes to clean it! Free delivery for ice and bundled firewood within minutes to your campsite. Bathrooms are extremely clean and roomy. Going back!
Jul 06, 2016
Enjoyed our stay very much. Very clean and all the workers are very friendly. Will be going back for sure
Jul 06, 2016
A very nice campground with beautiful wooded sites. The staff is helpful and friendly.
Jul 06, 2016
Campground amenities were clean and up to date. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The only negative is that some of the sites are very close together. There is not much room on some sites to even sit around the campfire. The cabins looked very nice though.
Jul 06, 2016
Helpful staff and a beautiful facility, couldn't get any better. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
Jul 06, 2016
We'd a great time! Enjoy seeing VINS.
Jul 05, 2016
Jul 05, 2016
Everything about this campground is awesome. Clean, quiet, amble space, new cabins and beautifully landscaped.
Jul 05, 2016
The Camping Cabin was as described and the staff were very helpful and friendly. The mini fridge and air conditioner were a bonus! However, the mattress was exceptionally hard. Overall, it was a great stay.
Jul 05, 2016
We stayed at Quechee in cabins before we bought our camper. Couldn't wait to get back and so glad we did. Great staff, great campground. Thank you.
Jul 05, 2016
My husband and our 2 sons, (9 & 11) stayed in the Mallard cabin for 3 nights. The cabin was clean and cozy. Mini fridge, grill & fire pit were perfect. Washer & dryer on site was great for all our wet towels. The swimming pool & banana bikes were a big hit with the kids. We hiked Quiche Gorge, went to Great River Outfitters for kayaking & visited Harpoon Brewery. All of which are within 15 minute
Jul 05, 2016
Only complaint I have is that the water pressure was not strong enough
Jul 05, 2016
This camp ground was easy to find right off the highway and easy access to Quechee Gorge! It was also very quiet and peaceful! We will be back next year!
Jul 05, 2016
Fantastic website. Staff was very friendly. Great place! We will come back!
Jul 05, 2016
Site was too small and too much of an incline for a big RV

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

When we talked you said everything was great and you had a great weekend. We do have other sites that you may request. Mike
Jul 04, 2016
When advertising wifi the KOA needs to be able to deliver. Basic access was not available for our entire stay. It would be better to not say there is wifi and we could plan accordingly.
Jul 03, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award