Quechee / Pine Valley KOA

3700 Woodstock Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Reserve: 800-562-1621

Info: 802-296-6711

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Sep 12, 2014
Everything was excellent
Sep 11, 2014
Sep 11, 2014
Our stay was great from the moment we arrived we were greeted by a happy staff who directed us to our site and answered all our questions. The facilities were impeccable, and the grounds were appropriately manicured.
Sep 10, 2014
Very nice would stay here again
Sep 10, 2014
10, 10 10 This place is perfect!!!
Sep 09, 2014
The finest koa we have stayed in. Very neat and staff wonderful
Sep 09, 2014
Sep 09, 2014
We did not make our reservations until the last minute and they found a way to accomodate us we arrived late and they took the time to help my husband park our RV. The staff was very friendly at all times.
Sep 08, 2014
A well-kept and nicely appointed campground.
Sep 08, 2014
Sep 08, 2014
Clean, well maintained, friendly people, great hosts, lots of upgrades. We will be returning.
Sep 08, 2014
Sep 08, 2014
We stay here every year - the staff is great and does a fantastic job maintaining the grounds. Wonderful place to stay!
Sep 08, 2014
one of the nicest KOA's we have been too, members of KOA for 10 yrs. clean, pet friendly, lots of things to see and do in the area the escort service was an added bonus, with an RV/touring the help is appreciated..
Sep 08, 2014
Amazing campground! Staff is very friendly and helpful, and the grounds are clean and very enjoyable. Will recommend to everyone!
Sep 08, 2014
One of the best campgrounds on our 2 week trip, I give it very high marks.
Sep 08, 2014
We loved the amenities at the campground, the cabin was spotless, playground was perfect, rental bikes were a great hit, but we felt the staff could have been a bit friendlier. My two daughters, aged 10 & 13 even came up to us several times and said the staff was unfriendly towards them.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Kids were told not to be on play ground after dark. I told them to go back to their cabin at 10:30PM. It's not being unfriendly just keeping them safe.
Sep 07, 2014
Clean facility in a wooded, mountainous area. Friendly staff.
Sep 07, 2014
Sep 06, 2014
Limited pull-through sites but our site in the upper level was perfect for us. We've stayed here a number of times and each time we've seen more improvements. They've leveled out the upper level sites and added more cabins (some with large sun decks).
Sep 06, 2014
always concerned
Sep 06, 2014
Sep 06, 2014
My employee and I stayed for 3 nights while at a distant job site. Fantastic experience, ultra clean, super friendly, and a much better experience than a hotel!
Sep 06, 2014
Neat compact and eAsy in and out.
Sep 05, 2014
Had a wonderful time at camp Quechee.. The cabin was beautiful.. Very friendly staff and friendly campers.. I would defiantly recommend your camp ground. Our stay went to fast..:(
Sep 05, 2014
Sep 05, 2014
Sep 05, 2014
Sep 05, 2014
Sep 04, 2014
HAD FUN A GOOD CAMP GROUND HAVE MADE PLANS FOR ANOTHER YEAR.
Sep 04, 2014
excellent resort - good management - really enjoyed super site # 15 - definitely will return
Sep 03, 2014
We stayed two nights,and the campground and the staff was excellent.
Sep 03, 2014
Great as usual Great Owner's
Sep 03, 2014
Very nice campground.
Sep 03, 2014
We love at the Quechee Pine Valley KOA. The staff is very friendly, the property very clean and maintained, and quiet. The camping cabins are also very clean and very well maintained. Great location for recreational activities close by.
Sep 02, 2014
The most friendly and caring campground we have stayed in. The staff makes you feel at home and very welcome there.
Sep 02, 2014
Mike and Cindy are the BEST. Every year we see how they have changed things to improve the campground. What is even better is that the employees speak so highly of Mike and Cindy. Can't wait to go back next year.
Sep 02, 2014
The owners and staff were very friendly and personable. The cabin was perfect for our stay and was very clean and accommodating! Thank you!
Sep 02, 2014
I found this campground to be extremely clean and the staff to be very helpful and friendly. Everyone we camped with agreed. Also the snowcones at the pool for the kids was a nice touch and curbside trash and recycle pickup was great. I had a problem with GFI plug and they were right on top of it. The only negative I would have to say and its out of there control would be traffic noise.
Sep 02, 2014
We loved our campsite, how quiet it is, and the kindness and friendliness of the KOA people there. The one reason you didn't get 5 stars was because we had a to push a button every 2 minutes in the shower, but we do understand some people would stay too long in there otherwise,
Sep 02, 2014
The stay was great - the staff is amazing...we will just avoid the caterpillar season next time...eww!
Sep 02, 2014
Sep 02, 2014
The staff is so incredibly nice and accomodating. The cabin we stayed inwas clean and neat. We booked already for next year.
Sep 02, 2014
Sep 02, 2014
Sep 02, 2014
Very friendly and the owners were very sociable and interactive. It was great to see
Sep 02, 2014
Sep 02, 2014
Sep 02, 2014
very enjoyable helpful staff
Sep 01, 2014
We loved the premium site #1--it felt luxurious, esp. the very nice grill and patio. This KOA is very well maintained & run.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.