Quechee / Pine Valley KOA

3700 Woodstock Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Reserve: 800-562-1621

Info: 802-296-6711

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Sep 29, 2013
Our first trip to Vermont, had gorgeous weather (not even frost in the morning). The cabin was very nice, campground was clean and orderly and the people were very helpful and friendly.
Sep 29, 2013
Our group really enjoyed our stay. Everyone on staff made us feel really good to be here. Cindy and Cheri were worthy of a special mention, as they assisted us and made our stay special
Sep 29, 2013
Sep 29, 2013
Sep 28, 2013
The campground was clean and all the staff were very friendly and competent.
Sep 28, 2013
As I said before, the people at this koa make it special !! I don't know why, but, every time we go here we meet a lot of new and great people.
Sep 28, 2013
Sep 28, 2013
We found our stay at Quechee one of our most enjoyable of all our stay at KOA's. We only use KOA when traveling they always maintain a quality standard many thanks !!!
Sep 27, 2013
Wonderful night in a beautiful place. Was great. Thanks so much. God bless
Sep 26, 2013
Sep 26, 2013
Sep 26, 2013
The campground was well-cared for, the staff are excellent, however we felt that the sites up on the hill were scruffy, uneven, difficult to navigate, and in poor condition. The campsites on the lower section are excellent.
Sep 25, 2013
WE stay here every year on our way to New Hampshire.The staff is always friendly and very helpful.
Sep 25, 2013
Sep 24, 2013
Sep 24, 2013
Sep 23, 2013
Your KOA was ideally located for our various day trips. Even though we stayed within Vermont, you are located close enough to New Hampshire to visit some of the sites there as well. Thank you for a great vacation stay!!
Sep 23, 2013
outstanding campground and friendly people
Sep 23, 2013
Sep 23, 2013
Sep 23, 2013
Sep 23, 2013
My first impression was that the KOA was super clean and very pretty. Every member of the office and ground staff were awesome!!! Everyone was SUPER FRIENDLY and accomodating. In a world where customer service is often lacking, the team at this KOA were impeccable! I have already recommended this location to friends and would absolutely return! Thanks for a wonderful weekend!!!
Sep 22, 2013
Sep 21, 2013
I love this place! Super friendly,super clean,and a great location. This is my FAVORITE campground
Sep 21, 2013
Tent sites are too small for larger tents. Other than that the bathhouse was large and always cleaned. The staff were very welcoming and always willing to help with a smile on their face.
Sep 21, 2013
This campground is absolutely the BEST... The people are great, the grounds are clean and neat, and, it's a great location. The owners are to be commended.
Sep 21, 2013
Sep 21, 2013
I love this place!! It's my Second stay and we will be back again and again. The people working there are very special. Always asking if they can help or get you anything. Very friendly to talk with. Again, I can't say enough !!!
Sep 20, 2013
Sep 19, 2013
I would give this KOA 5 stars but the sites are really small. I know this is typical of KOA but this one seamed even worse than others we have visited. We got lucky and out site was fairly decent although not completely level. The family behind us had their fire ring on top of the pededstal for out site. Otherwise this was a very clean campground with very nice staff. Good area too!
Sep 19, 2013
Sep 18, 2013
We stayed in a cabin at this campground.. It was very nice.. The people that work here are the NICEST!! They were right there if you needed anything.. very friendly and the campground was super clean! When our kids were younger, we always went camping and found that staying in a KOA campground was the way to go! Always clean and the people who own them, always take good care of you and your family
Sep 18, 2013
The nicest KOA we stayed at on our 8 month adventure. Wonderful staff!
Sep 18, 2013
Sep 17, 2013
This is, by far, the best Kampground we have ever stayed in. Outstanding!
Sep 17, 2013
Very friendly office staff and grounds maintenance. It was our 4th year and be made reserves for next year! Love this place.
Sep 17, 2013
Sep 17, 2013
We had a great vacation. The deluxe cabins are wonderful included everything you needed and pet friendly a huge plus. The hosts Cindy and Michael are the greatest ever they make you feel at home. Can't wait to book another trip. It truely is a "Great Day at the Quechee Koa"
Sep 17, 2013
Wonderful campground hosts. Welcomed and made feel right at home. Campground easy to navigate for large motorhomes.
Sep 17, 2013
Friendly staff, very good facilities, and great location..our stay could not have been better. We were just planning on visiting the Coolidge Homestead and Quechee Gorge. Thanks to the helpful person at check in, we were told about the White River Junction Glory Days festival and the Tunbridge Worlds Fair, and we went to both. Fantastic long weekend in Vermont!
Sep 17, 2013
Sep 17, 2013
One of the best RV parks we have ever stayed at.Cannot wait to go back and use as our base for travel in the area.Keep up the great work!
Sep 17, 2013
WE had a very enjoyable stay for the second time
Sep 16, 2013
Always friendly and clean. Booked for next year, same time, as did our friends.
Sep 16, 2013
They remember you by name, we are regulars. The grounds are very well kept and clean. Playground is safe and easily accessed. Roads are well maintained and good for little kid biking and it is easily accessible.
Sep 16, 2013
Extreamly helpful, very kind, and a truly wonderful place to stay. Lots to see in the area.
Sep 16, 2013
I stayed for a week and enjoyed every minute of it The staff was great.
Sep 16, 2013
We've never stayed in a cabin before, it was pristine. A wonderful experience.
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
Great campground. Thoroughly enjoyed our visit. Owners were fantastic, friendly and very helpful!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.