Quechee / Pine Valley KOA

Open May 1 - October 20

Reserve: 800-562-1621

Info: 802-296-6711

Email

3700 Woodstock Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 18, 2015
Clean, quiet and convenient for an overnight stay. Sites are very close together.
Sep 18, 2015
Sep 18, 2015
Your KOA has to be one of our favorite KOA! The staff is very friendly and helpful. The bathrooms were clean. This is our 3rd time here and it will not be our last time.
Sep 17, 2015
Great place-very convenient location-quiet
Sep 17, 2015
Very well maintained, great location, and large lovely sites.
Sep 17, 2015
Nice campground!
Sep 17, 2015
Pull thrus a little small for big rigs
Sep 17, 2015
Michael and Cindy Scruggs do a SUPERB and METICULOUS job. EXCELLENTLY run KampGround! Wonderful employees. Felt SAFE and COMFY! We had a very bad experience with a non-KOA privately run, shady operator campground, it was a horror show. If it ain't KOA or well reviewed, steer clear of it.
Sep 17, 2015
Beautiful camp, most helpful people ever.
Sep 16, 2015
Were only here for a one nighter and passing thru. But will definitely return for a longer visit and exploration of the many sights in a the area. The owners are a wealth of information on the area and on things to see and do! Hoping to come back next year!!!!!!
Sep 15, 2015
Our site and the sis of our friends were excellant. We all agree we will be back.
Sep 15, 2015
Jean and Bob are THE best hosts we have ever met! We had a mechanical problem with our RV. They made room for us to overstay our plan while we waited for help. They introduced us to the RV Medic who fixed our mechanical problem, including the overnight shipment of a replacement part from the manufacturer, in 48 hours. The campground is immaculate -- grass well kept & flowers in the gardens.
Sep 15, 2015
Spectacular!
Sep 15, 2015
Our stay was very nice. Everyone on the staff is very pleasant and always ask if we need anything.
Sep 15, 2015
Helpful staff, pleasant wooded setting, good facilities.
Sep 15, 2015
Very nice hosts. Very clean facilities and grounds.
Sep 15, 2015
From check in to check out the staff and grounds were perfectly in order. No issues at all, and every one was helpful and very nice. A great place to stay and return to year after year.
Sep 15, 2015
Friendly, helpful staff. Nice campground. Little challenging setting up as we have a back in travel trailer and the hookups were on the wrong side. Disappointing we could not get a sewer site without paying "big bucks." Even $48 for our water and electric site was a bit much. Wifi worked great!
Sep 15, 2015
Sep 15, 2015
beautiful bathrooms , nice setting and location but it is not true there is wi -fi at the site this should not be advertised as such-- nice people who run the place - we choose loa for internet connection but this was a major disappointment

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We never knew you could not connect until now. We have several places you can get on the internet. Lots of reasons why you could not connect but just let us know and we'll do our best to help you.
Sep 14, 2015
We thoroughly enjoyed staying at your park.It is extremely clean and well kept. The people who work at the park are pleasant and very helpful. It was a wonderful experience for us!
Sep 14, 2015
We've stayed at many KOAs and Quechee is one of our favorites. The campground is beautifully maintained. The hosts and volunteers are very friendly and welcoming. Can't wait to return for another visit.
Sep 14, 2015
Had our first annual camporama here and everyone loved the place, kids and all. Great Place. Friendly.
Sep 14, 2015
What a fantastic campground! One of the best I have been to as far as the owners and staff being overly hospitable. It's so nice to just make a call and have ice or wood delivered right to your site! The personalized customer service doesn't stop there...upon registering you are escorted to your site and assisted backing into your site if you have an RV or travel trailer. Kudos to this KOA!!!
Sep 14, 2015
very clean facilities, pool & playground for kids are nice; sites are small & close together
Sep 13, 2015
LOVED our site. Great staff.
Sep 13, 2015
Well maintained but then for the price it should be. $7.50 for wood bundle? Ouch! Was dry though. Thought $5/bundle at other KOA's was high but...always leave room for surprises when camping! Where are the after season discounts?
Sep 13, 2015
Nice place but small campsites.
Sep 12, 2015
This is the BEST KOA we have ever stayed at in our 40 yrs of camping!
Sep 11, 2015
Very nice. Everyone is very friendly and accommodating. Will stay again.
Sep 11, 2015
We were there for two nights & we found this campground very nice!
Sep 11, 2015
Nice flat site, bathrooms best ever seen, personnel very friendly and helpful. We came in after dark and even got an escort to our site!
Sep 10, 2015
CAN NOT ASK FOR MUCH BETTER ACCOMADATIONS
Sep 10, 2015
Super service great time will return
Sep 10, 2015
Great hosts and staff! Very attentive to cleanliness! Beautiful sites!
Sep 09, 2015
Wonderful weather, great time and always the best hosts, Mike and Cindy
Sep 09, 2015
What a great experience! The staff was friendly and helpful. The campground was very clean, well maintained and up to date. We already made reservations for 2016!
Sep 09, 2015
Well maintained, pavers on sitting area, new picnic tables, nice brick-lined fire pits. Very friendly & helpful staff. We're sad it's so far away from home.
Sep 09, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
Cindy & Mike are the best campground owners of all the places we go. They are always upgrading the campground to make it more pleasant.
Sep 08, 2015
As always things were great We stay here 4-5 times a year.my wife stays for a weak around July 4th and I can go to work and back, enjoy all of it.Cindy and Mike are Great people the staff is always great!!!They also have great washers and dryers. Keep up great work and enjoy...
Sep 08, 2015
It was excellent. Does'nt get any better
Sep 08, 2015
Beautiful, close to food and fun, worth every penny.
Sep 08, 2015
We had a wonderful time. The campground is do clean and the staff was great. We always get a site with a patio and brick firepalce. Just like home
Sep 08, 2015
Had a fabulous time!
Sep 08, 2015
The campground was super clean, our site was a decent size and the KOA staff couldn't have been more friendly. We had a great time. Thank you.
Sep 08, 2015
This was our first visit, invited by long time campers there. It was a packed labor day week end but you would never know it. Campground was spotless, the staff friendly and helpful throughout. Weather was unseasonably warm, so an additional pool ( or adult only swim time?) would have been nice! If you are in the area, this is the place to stay!
Sep 08, 2015
Another great weekend at Quechee/Pine Valley KOA!!!! Cindy, Mike and their staff are very friendly and welcoming.
Sep 08, 2015
Very nice campground, clean, very nice staff. Was a bit tight getting into our site, but with the help of the staff we fit it in. Site next to us was not filled which gave us, and our neighbors a place to park our trucks. Movies at night was fun extra.
Sep 07, 2015
A perfect location for exploring the area. The staff couldn't have been more helpful. Nice, clean cabins.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps