Quechee / Pine Valley KOA

Open May 1 - October 16

Reserve: 800-562-1621

Info: 802-296-6711

Email

3700 Woodstock Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 19, 2016
Bathrooms were not as clean as they could have been. Otherwise, great.
Sep 18, 2016
Our most recent stay was the 4th time we've stayed in one of Queechee's delux cabins. We already have reservations for next year. Need I say more?
Sep 18, 2016
Very clean, nice site. Friendly, helpful people.
Sep 18, 2016
Sites are smaller and closer than most. All KOA's are over priced. This one is decent, but definitely not great.
Sep 18, 2016
Very attentive staff from start to finish. Thank you for helping us attach our car dolly after my husband hurt his back!
Sep 18, 2016
Enjoyed our stay. People in the office very helpful. Very pricey.
Sep 18, 2016
we arrived late, but staff was very helpful.
Sep 18, 2016
Sep 17, 2016
Sep 17, 2016
The camp ground was clean, convenient, and quiet.
Sep 17, 2016
KOA always delivers on the quality of camping the courteous and friendly staff making the experience a pleasure!
Sep 16, 2016
Friendly staff, very clean sites, grounds and bathrooms. Staff was always riding around picking up garbage, showing people to their sites, etc which was very nice. Good sized dog park, poop bags and cans throughout campground. We loved the paved patio and fire pit and the Adirondack chairs at our site were very comfortable.
Sep 16, 2016
The only reason for 4 stars is the electric needs improvement. The wire gauge is too thin to support RV needs. We believe people were hogs, using heaters while we used propane. They also hogged wifi even tho asked not to in rules. But our stay was quite enjoyable. The campground is superb as was entire staff except "Jean" who seemed impatient and a bit rude when contacted via phone.
Sep 16, 2016
Appreciated the extra attention to our needs.
Sep 15, 2016
The staff was very friendly and the campground was beautiful and well kept
Sep 14, 2016
Beautiful campground, helpful people, immaculately maintained. Can't wait to go back.
Sep 14, 2016
Sep 14, 2016
Nice clean and well organized reasonable value friendly reception excellent location
Sep 14, 2016
Personal were very friendly and helpful. Great place to spend some time, we will be back.
Sep 14, 2016
Clean and Hosts were very friendly
Sep 13, 2016
The location of the campground makes it possible to experience all of Vermont with many thing to do with-in a short distance.
Sep 13, 2016
Best campground I have seen. Everything from cleanliness to service was top notch. Great
Sep 13, 2016
This was BY FAR the nicest KOA we have stayed in. We were checked in quickly and enjoyed the fact that there is no gate to have to go thru each time you enter. We were shown to our spot and the nice man helped us back it in. Garbage and recycling were picked up and everyone was so friendly. The place was packed aND all the campers were so happy and friendly. We loved our stay!
Sep 13, 2016
While we like;y return, I was disappointed by the "big rig" pull thru. due to the way the site sloped it is difficult to level a long RV from back to front. Also because of the trees of on sides and dirt bank in front the only way to get out the site with a big rig is to back out. I believe I was charged extra for a big rig site when it is not suitable as one.
Sep 13, 2016
Very pleasant and great weekend
Sep 13, 2016
tight sites,jammed together assignment of sites.poor manager attitude,not helpful with 2 problems
Sep 13, 2016
Easy access from interstate, great sites, very clean, wonderful staff. Booked for 2 nights, stayed for 3.
Sep 13, 2016
Great KOA Wonderful clean restrooms. Very quiet, very nice. Convenient to hikes we were doing.
Sep 13, 2016
Beautiful campground. Traveling thru Vermont we intended to stay one night. After settling in we called the office and reserved another night. Very nice store,bathrooms and showers. You can't go wrong with this place. We plan to go back.
Sep 12, 2016
Michael and Cindy have a beautiful Kampground. We've camped at their KOA before and look forward to our next visit. We'll be back!
Sep 12, 2016
We enjoyed our stay immensely! Will return hopefully next year. The cabins are beautiful and the staff is so helpful and friendly!
Sep 12, 2016
Sep 12, 2016
Campground is very clean and neat period sites are accessible and easy to navigate. After Labor Day so I can't say about the pool.
Sep 12, 2016
Excellant☺👍👍👍
Sep 12, 2016
Very nice and clean. Staff were pleasant and helpful. Our only complaint was the poor WiFi service throughout our stay. We could connect but it would not maintain an internet connection even right by the office with full strength.
Sep 12, 2016
We had a great stay. from the second we walked in everyone was very friendly and everything was super clean. The sites were very upkept and we didnt have to do anything except back in and set up. We will definitely come back if we are out that way again, next time i'd even spend more to get a deluxe site they were gorgeous.
Sep 11, 2016
It's our home away from home!
Sep 11, 2016
Top notch staff. Great location. Well maintained.
Sep 11, 2016
Extremely friendly staff. Beautiful campsites. Park very clean!
Sep 10, 2016
Motorhome in patio site. Staff very friendly and helpful. The "KOA things to do locally" pamphlet was extremely helpful.
Sep 10, 2016
Can not say enough good things about the Kampground and our stay especially about the way we were treated.
Sep 10, 2016
Lovely area, extremely well maintained campground. Staff was great!
Sep 10, 2016
One of the best KOA's we have stayed at.
Sep 08, 2016
this KOA is one of the best
Sep 08, 2016
Had a deluxe site & it was awesome!
Sep 07, 2016
Great time with friendly staff and owners
Sep 07, 2016
The Quechee/Pine Valley KOA was one of the best campgrounds we have stayed at in New England. The staff was wonderful, campground was very clean and quiet and all the campers were very friendly. Everything at the campground was well groomed and even the dog park and children's play area were well taken care of and safe. This is a great place to stay and I would recommend it to everyone.
Sep 07, 2016
Wonderful! Great people! Extremely well maintained grounds!
Sep 07, 2016
Very clean and extremely friendly, great location near Woodstock. The only downside was the price, at nearly $50/night for a water and electric site, I'm not sure I would go back.
Sep 06, 2016
Mike and Cindy are fabulous owners. Their workers seem to have the same pride in the campground that Mike and Cindy have. Great place.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award