Quechee / Pine Valley KOA

Open May 4 - October 17

Reserve: 802-296-6711

Info: 802-296-6711

Email

3700 Woodstock Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 18, 2016
Quechee is a beautiful camp with a friendly and helpful staff. The camp is clean and well maintained. Will return.
Oct 18, 2016
Terrific location with great autumn views!
Oct 18, 2016
Oct 18, 2016
We just happened to book a weekend during their howler Halloween weekend. We have paid a lot of money to go to Halloween events that weren't done as well as this one. This was our second time at the campground and can't say enough about the owners and the staff.
Oct 18, 2016
We have always liked this campground. So accommodating and squeezing us in the overflow one time.
Oct 18, 2016
A wonderful place, clean, helpful folks!
Oct 17, 2016
We've been coming to this KOA 2-3 times per year for the past six years. We love the family atmosphere without the partying. Cindy and Mike are friendly and knowledgeable owners.
Oct 17, 2016
It was a great way to end the season with the Halloween Weekend! Everyone had so much fun!
Oct 17, 2016
Mike, Cindy and the entire staff are AWESOME! One of the cleanest and well run KOA we have stayed at. The Howling Halloween weekend is one we look forward to every year. We come with a crowd and the it never disappoints! Always a great time and the staff is always on point. Its like visiting family every time we go. I highly recommend visiting this KOA for an A+++ camping experience!
Oct 17, 2016
The entire staff here always goes above and beyond expectations; we love going here!!
Oct 17, 2016
We love this KOA so much and their staff is second to none. The Halloween weekend was amazing and we reserved for next year before we left!
Oct 17, 2016
Oct 17, 2016
Bathrooms were cold. Sites are close and not always easy to level.
Oct 17, 2016
Wonderful well cared for campgrounds
Oct 17, 2016
Oct 16, 2016
Very clean and well maintained. Great staff, had a wonderful time!
Oct 16, 2016
very good!
Oct 16, 2016
Oct 15, 2016
Very well run campground!!!
Oct 15, 2016
Stayed 4 nights for touring the area during fall foliage. Great location for our base camp to set out for day trips. The staff was very welcoming and helpful! The grounds and facilities are clean well kept.
Oct 15, 2016
This is a wonderful place to stay. the campground is neat and clean and the host are very friendly and helpful. the only thing that we found not up to the standard of everything else in the campground was the wifi connection. We were unable to connect most of the time during our three day stay.
Oct 15, 2016
Oct 15, 2016
We were only there at night so really didn't use the amenities. No kids. Just dogs. Everything was great, but my husband is a big guy and said the showers were too small.
Oct 15, 2016
Great place to stay ,great staff ,everyone was very friendly and very helpful
Oct 15, 2016
Nice location and site, a bit hard to get level, and you didn't have a site with a sewer connection, but we enjoyed it, and the people there were great!
Oct 14, 2016
This is the cleanest campground ever. The hosts go out of their way to make your stay the best. Mike & Cindy are the best!!!
Oct 14, 2016
Clean facilities. Friendly and courteous. Neat campground. Helped us bavk in.
Oct 14, 2016
Our cabin was very clean. Staff was friendly and efficient. This was our second stay and we will be back again! Thank you for a positive experience! !
Oct 14, 2016
Our pull thru site (5)was long, level, spacious and sat friendly, despite a lot of trees. Front desk staff the best.
Oct 14, 2016
Nice clean campground. Folks were constantly cleaning, picking up trash, etc. Bath house was very nice and clean. Easy to get, right off the interstate.
Oct 14, 2016
The staff is exceptional and the site was great. We definitely will be back
Oct 14, 2016
I love the campground and will return next year with friends in tow. Staff is very pleasant and accommodating. This is how all campgrounds should look and be run!!
Oct 14, 2016
Nice and clean.people very respectful No game room for kids Just the road noise was a little to much but would stay there again
Oct 14, 2016
Very nice campground. well cared for. Staff very friendly and helpful! Best campground we stayed at on our trip to NE.Thank you all!!
Oct 13, 2016
We were only 3 miles from the Quechee gorge and so close to many other places to visit. The cabin was clean and comfortable. Upon arrival, we were greeted by the owners (it was nice to see them onsite and involved). We had about three people waiting on us with check in and getting us to our cabin. There were many places to walk our dogs. The KOA store had anything you might have forgotten.
Oct 13, 2016
Clean, friendly, quiet, tucked away in nature and perfect location to surrounding attractions.
Oct 13, 2016
Very helpful staff. The assigned spot we received was clean, spacious, level, and had a nice overall setting.
Oct 12, 2016
Camping with Mike and Cindy and the crew is like camping with family. Great in every way. Clean facilities and hospitable to say the least. See ya next year!!!!
Oct 12, 2016
Very nice and accomodating. Campground is clean and services are great.
Oct 12, 2016
Staff very friendly efficient and helpful. Sites and bath areas clean and well maintained. We keep returning!
Oct 12, 2016
Just had a great Columbus Day Weekend in Quechee VT, awesome campground, had to come back after spending Memorial Day weekend, nice sites, friendly staff.
Oct 12, 2016
It was fantastic. Great staff. Our cabin was amazing. Hope to go back one day!!
Oct 12, 2016
Friendly staff, great location, and the nicest KOA we stayed at during our 5000 mile trip !
Oct 11, 2016
Mike & Cindy make it so easy, the campground is well maintained. We had friends come up this year for the 1st time & we are both booked for next year.
Oct 11, 2016
Always a clean campground with very friendly staff.
Oct 11, 2016
The cabin we stayed in was very clean and comfortable. The only thing I would complain about, and it has nothing to do with KOA, is the number of people with dogs and listening to the dogs barking.
Oct 11, 2016
Great stay, as always!
Oct 11, 2016
Great Staff and very clean facilities
Oct 11, 2016
Great stay. Staff is very friendly and helpful.
Oct 11, 2016
Great experience! Beautiful grounds and very friendly, helpful staff. We can't wait to visit again next year!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award