Quechee / Pine Valley KOA

3700 Woodstock Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Reserve: 800-562-1621

Info: 802-296-6711

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jul 04, 2015
Jul 03, 2015
inspite of the weather, we enjoyed our stay. the staff keeps the campground in 1st place shape. on our last night though the neighbors were a little loud till after midnight.
Jul 03, 2015
Rain for the whole stay and the kids had a great time anyway. Great campground and people.
Jul 03, 2015
Very helpful staff, neat and clean site, well laid out. Best KOA I have stayed in.
Jul 03, 2015
, très beaux sites, bien entretenus.
Jul 02, 2015
We had a great time. All of the staff is very helpful. We come back every year and can see improvements each time.
Jul 02, 2015
This couple makes you only want to stop at KOA 's
Jul 02, 2015
it was clean campground. not many activities for kids around 10 y/o. the cabins were facing backwards for the most part, I believe they should have been set back further, with the fire pits and tables out front. many bigger cabins were on a steep hillside, but this is vt. I felt this campground was very awkward. the mattresses hurt your back. firewood is pricy and lasts 1 night. great area though

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

The cabin you stayed in was down below and faces forward with plenty of room with fire pit and grill that face the woods for a beautiful sitting. Our campground rated top 10 in Vermont.
Jul 01, 2015
Very friendly staff and nice quiet area
Jul 01, 2015
Without a doubt, this is our favorite KOA. The owners are great, and realy helpful. The employees are extreamly nice, and knowledgeable about the area. See you again, next year!
Jul 01, 2015
Very clean & flowers pretty
Jul 01, 2015
very clean and comfortable. well maintained. Enjoyed the cabin and its back yard
Jul 01, 2015
Very impressed with the attention to all details; grounds well maintained/lovely flowers; staff always available for questions/help. Congrats on being #1...keep up the great job.
Jul 01, 2015
So friendly and welcoming to us! Best KOA we've stayed at. The grounds are beautiful. Sites nice and level...great layout.
Jul 01, 2015
Jul 01, 2015
Clean sites, clean bathrooms, easy checkin, absolutely no complaints.
Jun 30, 2015
Easy check in. Very clean and has everything you need to cook, relax and enjoy the state of Vermont!!!
Jun 30, 2015
It is always a pleasure to stay at Quechee KOA. The Owners, Cindy and Mike, are always pleasant and take time out of their hectic day to have a chat or to share a story. We will be back there again.
Jun 30, 2015
Very impressive! Clean facilities and great staff! We will be back!
Jun 30, 2015
One of the best KOA's we've stayed at. Extremely clean, friendly and helpful staff and a beautiful campground. It is abundantly clear how much the owners and staff care about their guests and facilities. We will continue to come back each year to enjoy it!
Jun 30, 2015
Wonderful staff. Great site. A fun, yet peaceful stay. Might request not to be right by the playground next time. First visit during a busy weekend.
Jun 29, 2015
The Mallard cabin was great and so clean! Grounds were so well maintained. We will definitely return.
Jun 29, 2015
We enjoyed the peace and quiet of this campground. The facilities were excellently maintained.
Jun 29, 2015
Was a good weekend away spotless Cabin very nice KOA
Jun 29, 2015
Nice, well-appointed, and clean cabin and restrooms. Friendly, cheerful and helpful staff.
Jun 29, 2015
As always, Mike & Cindy are the best hosts. They go out of their way to make everything right.
Jun 29, 2015
Great place to stay.The owners are great people and the staff is wounderful. Will stay there again Thank's for a great time.
Jun 29, 2015
Great new cabin, clean showers, fairly priced.
Jun 28, 2015
So friendly!
Jun 28, 2015
vey nice pleasant facility. big sites all tree covered.
Jun 28, 2015
Jun 28, 2015
Too crowded for comfort.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

I think you'll find that most parks will be busy this summer.
Jun 27, 2015
The staff treats us like family year after year
Jun 27, 2015
Great campground. We will definitely be back.
Jun 27, 2015
Friendly staff. Accommodating owners. Great layout of campground. Wonderful general store. Extra touches like flowers and bushes.
Jun 25, 2015
Best campground we have ever visited.
Jun 25, 2015
Very nice campground and very helpful, friendly staff.
Jun 25, 2015
Everything was very well kept including the dog enclosure. The office staff very helpful also.
Jun 24, 2015
Wonderful staff, clean sights very quiet at night. Camp store closed at 8 on Monday night which we thought was a little early. Overall very satisfied with our stay!
Jun 24, 2015
So beautiful and peaceful we decided to come back for several days in August.
Jun 24, 2015
Cleanest and most well organized KOA I have ever stayed at. If we are ever in Vermont again we will be staying here again.
Jun 23, 2015
This is one of our most favorite campgrounds. Ease of access, sites are well maintained, they are always making improvements. Plus Mike and Cindy make you feel right at home.
Jun 23, 2015
very clean and staff was great. only improvement needed is the cable reception on the major network stations
Jun 23, 2015
For our first visit to Vermont this campground was in a very good location. There were plenty of activities/attractions to see locally and traveling to other attractions were easily accessible too. We were able to relax and enjoy ourselves. The campground facilities were clean and well maintained. If we would visit Vermont again, we would definitely come back to Quechee Pine Valley KOA.
Jun 23, 2015
I am going to say that this is one of the best KOA campgrounds that we stayed at. The rest rooms were very clean. The staff was so nice and helpful. Would definitely come back.
Jun 22, 2015
Hosts and other staff are very friendly and helpful. This has become our favorite place to stay!
Jun 22, 2015
Well...let's just say WE LOVE IT HERE and if we could work in this area, we'd move tomorrow :) Mike and Cindy - can't say enough good stuff about them! The campground is clean..no..immaculate! the staff are all amazing! We never want to go home. That's the worst part of our stay - leaving them behind in the rearview until next time.
Jun 22, 2015
great - service was excellent camp was clean and everything worked. We have the best time there!!
Jun 22, 2015
very friendly staff very clean campground already booked my stay for next year !!!!!
Jun 22, 2015

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.