Quechee / Pine Valley KOA

Open May 1 - October 17

Reserve: 800-562-1621

Info: 802-296-6711

Email

3700 Woodstock Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 09, 2016
I went to this campground at my son's request for his 16th birthday. I hate to do the real camping experience so the deluxe cabin gave us glampimg. The staff was wonderful and our cabin was awesome. I would definitely go back!
Jul 09, 2016
Jul 08, 2016
Jul 08, 2016
Loved our deluxe cabin!
Jul 08, 2016
Very, very visible and friendly staff. Nice site with decent room around to get in and out of. Pool was perfect temperature (to me).
Jul 08, 2016
Exceptionally friendly staff! Patio site was very nice.
Jul 08, 2016
Wonderful all around! Highly recommend!!!! Beautiful grounds, facilities, excellent customer service!!!! Close to Quechee gorge!!!
Jul 07, 2016
Staying with Mike and Cindy is always great or 'magical' like we told Mike. Many new improvements again this year. It just keeps getting better. Can't wait until we return next year!
Jul 07, 2016
Clean level sites. Very well-kept Campground. The staff was very friendly, helpful and second to none.
Jul 07, 2016
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay! The property is beautifully maintained, the staff was very friendly and accommodating, and there is plenty to do in the area. We highly recommend this campground! The owners pride in their property is very evident. We are looking forward to another visit in the future!
Jul 07, 2016
We appreciated the assistance provided on arrival, the cleanliness and attention to detail was very noticable. The only short coming we had was our internet connection was very hard to keep established and very often was not able to be made.
Jul 06, 2016
Everyone,heads up,this KOA is the best in everything.The grounds,owners,workers,the campers,not to mention the fact that there are so many things to see and do around the area.We love it so much we go every year for July 4th,we are also having a company camping get together in a few weeks at this KOA.:-)
Jul 06, 2016
Always a fun time! Love the pool! Love the setting! Love the movies and special guests! We are looking forward to our trip again next year!
Jul 06, 2016
very nice, camp workers were great!
Jul 06, 2016
The entire staff was extremely friendly! A very clean campground. We stayed up top where it was quiet away from the pool,playground, and check in area. They definitely have it together. As soon as someone leaves a site there is someone there within minutes to clean it! Free delivery for ice and bundled firewood within minutes to your campsite. Bathrooms are extremely clean and roomy. Going back!
Jul 06, 2016
Enjoyed our stay very much. Very clean and all the workers are very friendly. Will be going back for sure
Jul 06, 2016
A very nice campground with beautiful wooded sites. The staff is helpful and friendly.
Jul 06, 2016
Campground amenities were clean and up to date. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The only negative is that some of the sites are very close together. There is not much room on some sites to even sit around the campfire. The cabins looked very nice though.
Jul 06, 2016
Helpful staff and a beautiful facility, couldn't get any better. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
Jul 06, 2016
We'd a great time! Enjoy seeing VINS.
Jul 05, 2016
Jul 05, 2016
Everything about this campground is awesome. Clean, quiet, amble space, new cabins and beautifully landscaped.
Jul 05, 2016
The Camping Cabin was as described and the staff were very helpful and friendly. The mini fridge and air conditioner were a bonus! However, the mattress was exceptionally hard. Overall, it was a great stay.
Jul 05, 2016
We stayed at Quechee in cabins before we bought our camper. Couldn't wait to get back and so glad we did. Great staff, great campground. Thank you.
Jul 05, 2016
My husband and our 2 sons, (9 & 11) stayed in the Mallard cabin for 3 nights. The cabin was clean and cozy. Mini fridge, grill & fire pit were perfect. Washer & dryer on site was great for all our wet towels. The swimming pool & banana bikes were a big hit with the kids. We hiked Quiche Gorge, went to Great River Outfitters for kayaking & visited Harpoon Brewery. All of which are within 15 minute
Jul 05, 2016
Only complaint I have is that the water pressure was not strong enough
Jul 05, 2016
This camp ground was easy to find right off the highway and easy access to Quechee Gorge! It was also very quiet and peaceful! We will be back next year!
Jul 05, 2016
Fantastic website. Staff was very friendly. Great place! We will come back!
Jul 05, 2016
Site was too small and too much of an incline for a big RV

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

When we talked you said everything was great and you had a great weekend. We do have other sites that you may request. Mike
Jul 04, 2016
When advertising wifi the KOA needs to be able to deliver. Basic access was not available for our entire stay. It would be better to not say there is wifi and we could plan accordingly.
Jul 03, 2016
Jul 03, 2016
This campground was one of the cleanest ones that I've ever seen and also the friendliest and most helpful staff I have ever seen Cindy and Mike go out of the way to make sure your stay is exceptional from helping us back in our very long fifth wheel to helping us find out why our cable didn't work only to figure out it was something inside of our camper that we didn't even know existed ...
Jul 03, 2016
Very pleasant, clean and quiet. The only thing that could improve would be the WiFi signal.
Jul 03, 2016
Everything was very clean. Landscaping was very nice . Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Wood prefer doors verses curtains in showers thank you.
Jul 03, 2016
Jul 02, 2016
Our host we extremely welcoming and helpful. Cabin was clean and comfortable. Will highly recommend.
Jul 02, 2016
Very clean. Friendly staff. Cabin was exceptionally clean Wish the sites were a bit more spread out.
Jul 02, 2016
Meticulously maintained and friendly staff
Jul 02, 2016
Jul 02, 2016
OMG--a gem! Campground and facilities immaculate. Great location for the traveler looking for a place to do some hiking, river rafting, or just splash around in the river for a while. Sites are spacious, immaculate, and a lot of shade.
Jul 01, 2016
We love this KOA. Stayed here two years ago and again this year. It's a great base location for visiting places in both New Hampshire and Vermont. The staff is very friendly and helpful.
Jul 01, 2016
I would highly recommend this KOA. One of my favorite campgrounds ever. The people that run the place could not be nicer. If we are back in this area we will definitely stay here again.
Jul 01, 2016
Well maintained with nice RV spaces and lots of beautiful flowers. People were very nice and helpful.
Jun 30, 2016
Jun 27, 2016
Outstanding!!!! Best KOA I have ever been too! Owners care about the grounds and the campers even stopped by more than once to check on my sick daughter. Loved our stay and will be back!!!
Jun 27, 2016
Jun 27, 2016
I had a really awesome time renting a cabin with some of my friends
Jun 27, 2016
First RV camping experience! Awsome staff! I would definitely recommend this KOA. Lots to do in the area.
Jun 27, 2016
We loved everything about our stay at Quechee Pine Valley KOA. It is very clean, beautifully landscaped and the staff are wonderful.
Jun 27, 2016
Extremely clean! Staff was friendly, as were all the campers. We stayed in cabin #70 and there was great privacy. The cabin was perfectly appointed. My only gripe is that I wish people didn't smoke anywhere at the campground. Otherwise, we enjoyed our stay.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award