Quechee / Pine Valley KOA

3700 Woodstock Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Reserve: 800-562-1621

Info: 802-296-6711

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Oct 05, 2014
Great place to stay, very clean bathrooms. Owner was very helpful in solving a water pump problem in my rv. Big thanks, saving a trip to the dealer.
Oct 04, 2014
Loved our stay!!!.Nice campground.
Oct 04, 2014
Oct 04, 2014
This was our second visit to Quechee/Pine Valley KOA. We rented a cabin for two nights to attend a local event. We will be back!
Oct 04, 2014
Upper showers were very frustrating, needing to keep pushing handle for water , like every 15 seconds. Park and park staff were very nice
Oct 04, 2014
We started out our NE adventure. when in Vermont we went to Quechee, KOA, great time, it is centrally located to all of Vermont's attractions. The staff and the owners are the best, we felt so at home here. We continued on our way to explore NH, Maine, MA and RI...after almost a month we didn't want to go home. We both said let's go back to Quechee! We love Vermont and Quechee, Pine Valley, KOA!
Oct 04, 2014
Best KOA we have ever stayed at, thru 2 trips to New England and 1 trip out west to Oregon. All from Florida. The owners have done a spectacular job upgrading the park, as well as hiring VERY FRIENDLY staff. What a WONDERFUL, relaxing place to stay.
Oct 04, 2014
It was great
Oct 03, 2014
Great staff
Oct 03, 2014
One of the nicest and friendliest campground in the US.
Oct 03, 2014
We enjoyed our stay at the Quechee/Pine Valley VT. It is a well maintained camp ground and within travel distance to many local attractions and historic sites.
Oct 03, 2014
As always, very pleasant
Oct 02, 2014
We liked the cabin location, size and its features. We fond the entire staff very friendly and helpful.
Oct 02, 2014
We had a great time! we will come back for sure.
Oct 02, 2014
Oct 02, 2014
Oct 02, 2014
Oct 01, 2014
A great place to stay while visiting the Vermont area.
Oct 01, 2014
Very clean cabin, everything there as promised. Flexible, after-hours check in and friendly staff at check-out. Very enjoyable.
Oct 01, 2014
Great staff. Beautiful facility.
Sep 30, 2014
Very Clean cabins and a very friendly staff. I look forward to coming back!
Sep 30, 2014
Lovely location and friendly staff. Our site was wet and located nearest the laundry room thus a bit noisy. Staff was able to provide 50 amps as requested. We will stay here again.
Sep 30, 2014
Sep 30, 2014
Really nice CG. Don't let the hilly spots scare you off. Great services, clean, no negatives.
Sep 29, 2014
Sep 29, 2014
Sep 29, 2014
A great weekend, great weather, great friends.
Sep 29, 2014
This KOA is an attractive wooded campground. Registration building nicely decorated for the fall season when we last camped there. Grounds were very clean and free of litter The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Restrooms were very clean. It was an added bonus for us that the other campers were friendly as well without having to contend with very loud late night parties. Highly recommend
Sep 29, 2014
We had great stay over the weekend. Our hosts were helpful and accommodating! We definitely would like to stay again in the future!
Sep 29, 2014
Clean and friendly campground. No problem when we asked to change to a campsite next to the one originally assigned. Very clean restrooms
Sep 29, 2014
It was centrally located to the area we wanted to visit. Easy on and off two major Interstates (89 and 91). The grounds were maintained daily and clean. We thought it was good value.
Sep 29, 2014
The Staff was friendly, helpful & courteous. The grounds were clean and very well maintained. The night I spent there was very quiet despite the fact that the area I was in was nearly filled to capacity. KOA does it right and Quechee goes beyond.. Thank you and see you next year. PJ :-)
Sep 29, 2014
Parking like sites.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

I have no idea what you are talking about, every body else had a great weekend.
Sep 28, 2014
Sep 28, 2014
Sep 28, 2014
Sep 28, 2014
Sep 27, 2014
We enjoyed our stay. Beautiful, well kept camp with friendly helpful hosts.
Sep 27, 2014
Loved our stay here. Nice base to see fall colors!
Sep 26, 2014
Sep 26, 2014
Great stopover! The staff, grounds and facilities were excellent. will return on our next trip to Canada..maybe next year.
Sep 26, 2014
This is a very well run campground.Everything was very clean. Only complaint is that some sites (upper section) were tight and tricky to get into.
Sep 26, 2014
Sep 26, 2014
The staff was wonderful and the campgrounds were very nice. We enjoyed our stay!
Sep 25, 2014
Nice wide campsites for larger motor home. Campground associates very nice. Enjoyed view at gorge & covered bridges. Don't miss Sugarbush Farms to get maple syrup & cheese!
Sep 25, 2014
Beautiful location in Vermont. Spacious sites and extremely friendly staff. Clean and well maintained park with a great dog run.
Sep 25, 2014
One of the best sites facilities fantastic and staff so friendly helpful. All recommended places to visit we're spot on. can,t fault anything
Sep 25, 2014
Everything was just great. Highly recommend this RV park to everyone. Ron
Sep 25, 2014
We came in late and left early. Travelling. It looked nice and the people were nice.
Sep 24, 2014
Very friendly and helpful staff. We enjoyed visiting with them very much. Good internet and cable. Campground is very well kept and very easy to access from either I-91 or I-89. Very beautiful scenery in close proximity to camp ground. This camp ground stays busy but is well managed. We would definitely stay here again.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.