Quechee / Pine Valley KOA

Open May 4 - October 17

Reserve: 802-296-6711

Info: 802-296-6711

Email

3700 Woodstock Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 27, 2017
Our sites were awesome. Lots of Privacy. The staff were very friendly. My wife and will definitely be coming back. Al and Kathleen Toronto ON
Jun 27, 2017
Always a great time at this campground. Every time we visit they have made more and more improvements to a campground that was already very nice! Can't wait for our next trip!
Jun 27, 2017
Clean, well-maintained facilities! Friendly, helpful, hardworking staff! Beautiful, spacious sites in a spectacular location! Thank you for a wonderful visit!
Jun 27, 2017
Wonderful site
Jun 27, 2017
Bad attitude of Jean at the store otherwise good experience
Jun 27, 2017
Friendly ,helpful,located in close proximate for day trips. I would returned for another stay. BEautiful campground and well maintained.
Jun 27, 2017
Would give it more stars if there were more. Our weekend could not have been better, Your staff made our stay very enjoyable
Jun 27, 2017
Very Nice Little place. Not enough lots with sewer but ok
Jun 27, 2017
I really enjoyed my visit too this KOA location. It was a very nice setting in a wooded location with trees all around the camp site that provided ample shade. If you wanted more sun you could be in the sun area of the camp site. All of the staff were extremely helpful to assist me, because of myself being handicapped the staff offered to set up my tent site and take it down for me.
Jun 27, 2017
Wonderful layout, clean, dog friendly, run by a friendly and helpful crew. Can't ask for more than that.
Jun 27, 2017
Beautiful campground...
Jun 27, 2017
Love this KOA!
Jun 26, 2017
Very friendly, helpful staff, clean, well run. We will definitely go back again. Nice level sites, pretty with fences and nice landscaping.
Jun 26, 2017
From the moment we arrived until we left we were so impressed with the cleanliness, everyone we met both staff and fellow campers were friendly. The sites were large and clean. We will be back.
Jun 26, 2017
Jun 26, 2017
A great stay pleasurable in good weather and even if it rains a lot of thing to see near by.
Jun 26, 2017
It was very enjoyable. I found the place to be very clean. The owners are really nice people.
Jun 26, 2017
Had a great time and would gladly return. Your staff were friendly and courteous. We look forward to another stay soon.
Jun 26, 2017
Very quiet and very clean. Friendly and helpful staff.
Jun 26, 2017
Stayed on a different site than we typically do but just as good. Staff is friendly and helpful. Can't wait to go back!
Jun 26, 2017
We had a very pleasant stay. The cabin we stayed in was clean and very comfortable, close to the bathrooms (even though there was one in the cabin). The whole camp is walkable. The staff is friendly and very helpful.
Jun 25, 2017
Super place, very clean, nice and quiet. The owner is amazingly accommodating and we will certainly be back!! Loved our stay!!
Jun 25, 2017
We love it there! I could stay all summer! Mike and Cindy are the greatest!!!
Jun 25, 2017
Every time we stay here, it's a wonderful experience. Clean sites, friendly staff, helpful, and welcoming. Looking forward to returning there next year!
Jun 25, 2017
As always we enjoyed our stay very much. We hope to return in the fall but time may not permit. It's always great to visit Mike and Cindy and meat new friends, too.
Jun 25, 2017
Nice and very clean campground. However the sites are way too close together. Going to VT you want or need space. Not at this campground.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We have different types of cabins and sites all are different.If you need more space please let us know and we do our best to help. Thanks
Jun 24, 2017
It was a wonderful weekend..
Jun 24, 2017
Except for no Cell, Satellite, or Internet service A GREAT CAMPGROUND with GREAT STAFF!
Jun 24, 2017
Not as many amenities as other KOA's but very neat & clean. Well maintained grounds. Very convenient & well stocked shop. Cabins were adorable. Close to all of the best attractions in the area.
Jun 24, 2017
always a pleasure to camp here! it is one of the nicest campgrounds we ever stayed at! We will be back in August!
Jun 23, 2017
Beautiful setting and well maintained.
Jun 22, 2017
Suggest entrance sign be more visible from Rt.4. Everything else was AOK.
Jun 21, 2017
Friendly and welcoming.
Jun 20, 2017
Jun 20, 2017
Very clean and Well maintained
Jun 20, 2017
The place was immaculate. The staff could not have been nicer or more accommodating. Would definitely do it again.
Jun 19, 2017
We've already made our reservations for next. Great location, the campground is always clean, spotless. They really do an outstanding job, you can just see it they really care. Mike & Cindy are so welcoming.
Jun 19, 2017
It's like coming home! We're welcomed like family. The facility is extremely clean and staff is superb! It's no surprise they've won the awards they've won!
Jun 19, 2017
Hey owners Cindy and Mike are the best. The rest of the crew are great too. They are always pleasant, efficient, and ever so helpful. The campground is emaculate and they don't over groom as to disturb the campers peace. We will always come back reservations for 2018 already done. Thanks Cindy and Mike!
Jun 19, 2017
Well kept family friendly campground
Jun 19, 2017
This is one of our favorites! The owners and staff are the best.
Jun 19, 2017
The staff is the best, facilities great and store is well staffed. Not that it should be a priority, but the internet connection is sketchy at best.
Jun 19, 2017
Nice and clean campground. Welcoming and informative staff on hand when we checked in. We will stay here again in the future.
Jun 19, 2017
The staff was very welcoming and appreciative of our business. The grounds and bathrooms were very clean. This is a really nice campground.
Jun 19, 2017
Staff very helpful and friendly, made our stay extra special! Host Mike and Cindy exceptional! Beautiful campground. A+++
Jun 19, 2017
Beautiful campground, wonderful staff. Best KOA we have ever visited! We could live there!
Jun 19, 2017
Loved this KOA! Sites were very clean and kept up. Staff were extremely helpful and friendly. The restrooms/showers were immaculate!
Jun 18, 2017
one word.excellent.
Jun 17, 2017
Super place! The staff are nice and helpful. The campsite was quite spacious. The bathhouse was very clean as well. Will stay here again!!
Jun 17, 2017
Great first visit to a KOA. Clean campground & friendly staff. Quiet park & clean pool. Will visit again.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award