Quechee / Pine Valley KOA

Open May 1 - October 20

Reserve: 800-562-1621

Info: 802-296-6711

Email

3700 Woodstock Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 30, 2015
Love staying here for the ease of use. Sites are easy to set up on, restrooms are CLEAN and the hosts are awesome. We have stayed here several times, sometimes for a few days, other times for an overnight on our way to the east coast. Will be back again I am sure.
Sep 30, 2015
Great stay, very clean park, great people
Sep 29, 2015
Great place and owners
Sep 29, 2015
Sep 29, 2015
Extremely well maintained. Mike and Cindy are very nice, helpful and accommodating. We love it there!
Sep 29, 2015
Very impressed with the KOA staff as they went out of their way to make your stay with them the best! This KOA went on my list for return visits!!!!!!
Sep 29, 2015
We had site 90 which had a little more "free" space around it than other sites more centrally located. Bathrooms in that area were clean & private. Only drawback was, unlike the one by General Store, if someone was showering, the next person could not use bathroom until they were done. Caused some waiting once in a while. Staff were great, area had more to do than we had time.
Sep 29, 2015
Loved the stay and everyone treated us great. Loved it.
Sep 28, 2015
Very scenic -- the staff was awesome -- very friendly and helpful. Nice level spot and were able to get direct tv which is always a plus. The whole area was beautiful
Sep 28, 2015
We have stayed at over 60 koa,s. This place is near the top because of thr great people that work there. They actually want to be friendly.
Sep 28, 2015
very friendly and helpful staff. close to everything. only stayed one night but really enjoyed it!
Sep 27, 2015
Plan to stay here again the next time we visit New Hampshire.
Sep 27, 2015
Very, very, nice park.
Sep 27, 2015
Well organized and very helpful
Sep 27, 2015
Staff and facilities are the best, everyone made our stay easy and fun.
Sep 27, 2015
WOW! We had a site with the block patio and fire ring. Primo! Had to adjust my bill as I had made it on line and didn't get the KOA special week-end discount. Staff brought it to my site to sign, I really like that type of service!!! We'll be back again next year!
Sep 27, 2015
great kamp, great staff. When I go to New England this is the kamp for me.
Sep 27, 2015
You have great employees!
Sep 27, 2015
GOOD
Sep 26, 2015
Other than an unfortunate smell from the dumping station by the pool, it was an ideal stay! I thin the people did not know how to empty their tank correctly.
Sep 26, 2015
We love the Quechee/Pine Valley KOA. The staff is super nice and helpful. The campground is beautiful! Everything is so clean. We highly recommend this campground.
Sep 26, 2015
We had one of our best vacations at your KOA. The friendliness of all of you was appreciated. The cleanliness of the entire camp was awesome
Sep 26, 2015
Everyone was very helpful and we had a very enjoyable stay!
Sep 26, 2015
This was the best of all our many KOA stays. Michael, Cindy & staff were friendly, full of great info and all around super.Kudos to this great staff!
Sep 25, 2015
It was very relaxing. All the services were great. Staff and owners were very friendly and helpful.
Sep 24, 2015
Sep 24, 2015
Best part is the great amount of gravel they use. That and the grass mean no muddy dog feet! And I like the trees. Too many places cut all their trees down - might as well camp in my driveway. Don't like the camp fires - they ruin the fresh air.
Sep 23, 2015
wooded no satellite, very friendly people, centrally located.
Sep 23, 2015
Best cable TV I have ever enjoyed! Well kept park.
Sep 23, 2015
Sep 22, 2015
This is the 6th year we've stayed at Quechee/Pine Valley VT. Love it, nice people at office, great sites and cabins, quiet and clean. Already booked for next year same time.
Sep 22, 2015
Always friendly and a clean place to stay. Unfortunately this time we had some every noisy neighbors who couldn't figure out what quite time means.
Sep 22, 2015
Second time back. Very clean. Friendly staff. Well stocked store. Free hot showers. Beautiful setting. Quiet. Loved it!
Sep 22, 2015
The campgrounds was clean, quiet and peaceful plus the staff was pleasant and very helpful.
Sep 22, 2015
Very nice,neat,clean and friendly
Sep 21, 2015
Great shower water pressure. Always friendly efficient staff and clean facilities.
Sep 21, 2015
beautiful compound, very clean bathrooms and wonderful owners and staff. everyone was very helpful
Sep 21, 2015
very friendly staff. clean campground.
Sep 21, 2015
We left the camper (and the kids) at home and stayed in the Moose Kabin this weekend. It was clean, and well equipped with everything you need for cooking. We didn't spend much time at the campground this trip. We were mostly out sight seeing. Campground is in a great location! Staff was friendly. Check in and check out were easy. We will be back next year!
Sep 21, 2015
It is always a pleasure to stay at the Quechee Pine Valley KOA. It is very clean and the customer service is great!
Sep 21, 2015
Very well maintained and well managed! THis was our first KOA stay. Only suggestion is to tone down the outdoor lighting on the bathrooms - they cast a shadow on the trees! Maybe use downlooking fixtures.
Sep 21, 2015
Only reason I did not give this one 5 stars was the fact that there are no Strictly tent sites. If they could clear an area for 6 or so sites that offered a lower rate, I would give them five stars. Other than that it was a very nice campground with friendly service. The private bathrooms were a big plus as well.
Sep 20, 2015
We really like this campground.Bathrooms are nice and grounds are nice. We really like the hosts there as very friendly .
Sep 20, 2015
This was one of the nicest KOA campgrounds we have ever stayed at. The campground was very clean and the staff was extra nice. They recommended some must see places and even outlined the route on the map. We would definitely stay there again!
Sep 20, 2015
Loved this KOA. It was very quiet and dark! I hate when there are blinding lights shining in my windows at night. No problem here! Employees will take you to your spot and even help you get into your spot. Excellent job folks. Would stay here again for sure.
Sep 20, 2015
Very nice good showers, quiet, great trees
Sep 19, 2015
Beautiful area, extremely clean campground and bathrooms, owners are super friendly and hospitable!
Sep 19, 2015
Sep 19, 2015
One of the best campgrounds we've stayed in. Great location & hosts were very helpful and accommodating. We will be back.
Sep 19, 2015
Everyone was so friendly. Jordan went out of his way to make sure we had directions to points of interest. I would return if we came up this way again.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps