Quechee / Pine Valley KOA

Open May 1 - October 17

Reserve: 800-562-1621

Info: 802-296-6711

Email

3700 Woodstock Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 06, 2016
Super helpful people working at this campground!!! This was my first trip of the summer due to a serious back injury. My husband and I walked downhill to the camp store to purchase some gifts, but weren't sure how we would manage getting back up the hill to our spot with bags in tow. The woman behind the counter immediately offered to have someone drive us back.:)
Sep 06, 2016
Great place and very friendly.
Sep 05, 2016
We stay at a LOT of KOA's, and this is possibly the friendliest and the best kept campground we've visited. We stayed in the upper part and had a beautiful end site. Highly recommended - great job!
Sep 05, 2016
Great staff - very helpful. Our fifth wheel was totaled while en-route to the campground and the staff was able to put us up in a camping cabin so we could take care of salvaging our personal belongings. We will be back - great KOA!
Sep 05, 2016
Pine Valley KOA was neat and clean. The staff and guests were great. The bathrooms and showers were among the best I've seen.
Sep 04, 2016
Please let me place roses where roses are deserved. Our stay here was way above our expectations. The park was very modern, clean and well maintained. The real asset to this park is the staff. They were so nice and helpfully. The owner was even present the day we departed to thank us for staying with them and to wish us safe travels. KUDOS to all and many thanks Bob and Eula
Sep 04, 2016
Great will do again!
Sep 03, 2016
Loved our stay, kids had hoped the game room would be open. Grounds very clean. The KOA was near many interesting things.
Sep 03, 2016
Stayed a week. Great access to interstate and location near local sights. Nice store. Large clean sites. Will visit again.
Sep 03, 2016
People in the office are very friendly and helpful. Thank you Bob for your help getting us to our site. Very well maintained campground. Bathrooms are very clean although the one near the pool needs a little renovating.
Sep 02, 2016
Welcoming staff, well-maintained grounds, bathrooms, pool, and laundry. Would definitely stay here again!
Sep 02, 2016
had a very good stay staff was very helpful
Sep 01, 2016
real nice place I would recommend it to all even just overnight stay
Sep 01, 2016
Sep 01, 2016
Perfect!
Sep 01, 2016
Very nice. Took me to my spot! Very nice backin under great shade. Very, very nice staff!
Sep 01, 2016
Neat,clean,frendly.
Sep 01, 2016
Sep 01, 2016
The only draw back is that because the local children were in school, the pool closed early. The showers were cold, but the bathrooms were great. Loved that each door was a complete little bathroom.
Sep 01, 2016
Once our favorite KOA grounds. Now each visit finds it less desirable..expansion of sites, lack of space between sites had our picnic table too close to adjourning site's septic drain which he was working on during our meal time make it less likely we will visit again.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We have not expanded any sites, the number of sites is exactly the same. We had a cable tv issue on site 67 which did a little work but that was it. We have lots of sites maybe we can get you on another one. If we knew you were having issues maybe we could move you to another site.
Aug 31, 2016
Clean! Quiet! Best behaved kids I have ever seen! Restroom facilities are in suburb condition. This was our second stay, will be back next year.
Aug 31, 2016
The campground was very nicely laid out, clean and well maintained. The staff was so welcoming! The campground is located in a beautiful area of the state and there is lots to do close by. We will definitely stay here again.
Aug 30, 2016
Very friendly management, cabin newly furnished and very comfortable. Quiet, beautiful sites. Washrooms perfectly clean
Aug 30, 2016
Clean friendly great location
Aug 30, 2016
Cleanest facilities iv seen from a KOA. Just a very small property with limited sites.
Aug 30, 2016
Aug 29, 2016
nice
Aug 29, 2016
Very well kept campground. Very friendly staff
Aug 29, 2016
Aug 29, 2016
Very clean and quiet had a patio site very relaxing would stay again!!
Aug 29, 2016
Très propre, tranquille, près des services, lieux touristiques, antiquités...
Aug 29, 2016
Loved the campground- friendly staff and very clean. Would love to see an activity on Fri and Sat evenings- community fire pit with a small band? Also, the Wifi barely worked for us- low signal that would come and go (tried all the options when searching for Wifi)
Aug 29, 2016
Very beautiful campground, extremely well maintained. We will be back next year, thank you.
Aug 29, 2016
Very nice campground. Sites are a nice distance apart and staff is friendly. We enjoyed our stay.
Aug 29, 2016
-
Aug 29, 2016
You guys were great I didn't want to go home I'll definitely be back next year
Aug 29, 2016
Aug 29, 2016
Perfect!
Aug 29, 2016
Found the campground to be very convenient to all area attractions. Campground was immacuate, friendly. quiet and fun.
Aug 29, 2016
Sites are very small and camper next to us was 3 feet from our fire pit. Asked staff about situation and they stated he was in his site, nothing they could do. The reality was they put a back in camper with a slide in a pull in site. Not much to do at campground.
Aug 29, 2016
Friendly staff
Aug 28, 2016
nice stay, great campground
Aug 28, 2016
Friendly. From on phone reservation to escort to site to daily greetings by staff.
Aug 28, 2016
Great staff: friendly and helpful. Beautifully well-maintained campground.
Aug 27, 2016
The BEST KOA we've ever experienced. All categories that you can think of.
Aug 27, 2016
Great campground...one of the best we've found. Super clean...friendly staff and great location! Highly recommend...everything well maintained.
Aug 27, 2016
Awesome
Aug 26, 2016
Very clean and well cared for. Staff was great.
Aug 26, 2016
Aug 26, 2016
Another dump station or make the one you have on the hill a little more RV friendly to get into coming down the hill. Wider pipe drain across entire width of street. dump outlet to close to each other or raise the height for good down hill drain. I know your limited but there might be a way.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award