Quechee / Pine Valley KOA

Open May 1 - October 17

Reserve: 800-562-1621

Info: 802-296-6711

Email

3700 Woodstock Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 03, 2016
Aug 02, 2016
The camp ground sights are super and are being improved all the time. The staff goes out of their way to make our stay a success.
Aug 02, 2016
First night of a 2 week RV trip around New England. Great welcome and nice pitch. Shop well stocked.
Aug 02, 2016
Great!
Aug 02, 2016
Great place, very quiet, and good facilities.
Aug 02, 2016
Beautiful and clean. Staff super friendly and helpful
Aug 02, 2016
Well keep and clean.
Aug 02, 2016
Clean, quiet, lovely landscape, nice staff!
Aug 01, 2016
Friendly. Helpful. Very clean. Can't wait to go back!!
Aug 01, 2016
Was very clean and friendly. Enjoyed the dog park. Awesome would recommend this Koa to my friends. Thank you.
Aug 01, 2016
Excellent all around. Love it here!
Aug 01, 2016
Beautiful, well keep, clean! Had a great stay and would love to visit again. Thank you!
Aug 01, 2016
Other than the obnoxious neighboring property to this campground (which I understand KOA can't control ... and who were quiet the second night of our stay), this is the best campground we've stayed at in a long time. This is our third straight year and I imagine there will be a fourth....!
Aug 01, 2016
Great campground!
Aug 01, 2016
Easy to navigate thru. Interesting options to explore in the area.
Aug 01, 2016
Short stay, but enjoyed every minute, staff were extremely kind and helpful. This was our second time at this campground and will definitly return.
Aug 01, 2016
Very clean and quiet! All of the staff were very helpful and courteous!
Aug 01, 2016
Our first time in VT. A wonderful KOA. Staff very friendly. Cindy worked around our visit to allow us to stay longer without moving our rig. Great place to stay for sure.
Aug 01, 2016
The campground was very clean and well organized. The sites were level and well maintained and most were shaded with trees.
Aug 01, 2016
Great people, great setting, great sites, very well maintained and most of all, we had a great time even though our stay was short.
Aug 01, 2016
My husband and I spent 2 nights and we both agree that the sites at this KOA were some of the nicest we have ever seen. The staff was wonderful, the pool was sparkling and there was even daily curbside trash and recycling pick up. Nothing less than 5 stars:)
Aug 01, 2016
NICE
Aug 01, 2016
One night only, but will return. The staff went above and beyond. Thank you for making us feel welcome.
Jul 31, 2016
This was our 1st KOA camping trip and my wife and 2 1/2 year old son's first ever camping trip. Check-in took all of a minute and a half. Our cabin was quaint, clean and located next to the playground which my son loved. Campfires a porch swing a swimming pool... I can go on and on. Quechee KOA is a great campground for a family vacation, we're already deciding which cabin we'll book next year!
Jul 31, 2016
Nice, helpful people. Clean and maintained daily. Quiet and restful.
Jul 31, 2016
When we arrived at the campground We were greeted by the management team. We were directed to the office where check in was expedient, personal and professional. We were given a map and areas do interest were pointed out. We were taken to the campsite and were shown the utility connections. The campground was exceptionally clean. The employees were gracious in answering our questions.
Jul 31, 2016
The CG is beautiful, BUT, it turned into one of our worse experiences. The people next to us on site 5 played music loudly until 10 PM, then sat outside, drank, and talked loudly until after midnight, less than 8 feet from our BR window. We had to use headphones to watch TV, and ran a fan to try blocking their voices. It didn't work. We had no idea who to call at that time of night for help

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Quiet hours are from 10pm-8am. A phone call to the campground would have gotten a member of our staff involved to remedy the situation.
Jul 30, 2016
Super clean, very well organized
Jul 30, 2016
Too short, will stay longer next time. Very clean, BILL did a great job getting me in my space. Ann very friendly too!
Jul 29, 2016
This is a top notch campground! Staff is friendly and extremely helpful. The campground and sites are impeccably maintained. We will continue to be repeat campers and recommend Quechee Pine Valley to friends.
Jul 29, 2016
We love to go to this KOA. Cindy and Mike are tops as hosts and we feel like we are coming to visit old friends when we stay there. The sites are clean as well as the showers and restrooms. The staff are friendly and personable. We recommend this KOA to people we meet who might be going through the Quechee/Woodstock area. We can't say enough about what a great campground this is.
Jul 29, 2016
Very nice campground which is very clean. Really friendly stuff. Real great camping experience. I can only recommend this campground.
Jul 29, 2016
Ils sont très accueillant et serviables
Jul 29, 2016
Top notch campground and crew.
Jul 29, 2016
We are new to the RV world and we were very impressed with the campground and amenities. Very clean and well run. Very friendly and helpful staff. We would definitely go back.
Jul 29, 2016
Cordial and helpful hosts and staff, nice sites, convenient location. Very enjoyable.
Jul 28, 2016
Great time, great place
Jul 28, 2016
Enjoyed our stay. Great place
Jul 28, 2016
Love the campground and friendly folks!
Jul 28, 2016
Nice and clean. A bit "close" for sites and not many activities for the kids but still a nice place to stay!
Jul 28, 2016
Awesome!!
Jul 28, 2016
Great campground. Was a last minute state for us here. Cant say enough about the friendly staff here. I was camped out between 2 work campers who were the friendliest folks on earth. Specially Bob who helped tremendously getting me out of a sticky backup situation with my motorcycle trailer
Jul 26, 2016
Our first night there was no hot water.By morning they had figured out that someone had shut off the gas to the cabins.They had it fixed by early morning and refunded part of our first nights fee.There was a storm on Saturday night that had come through and knocked a bunch of trees down as well as limbs.The staff worked very hard and quickly to get things cleaned up. but lady at store was not nice
Jul 26, 2016
The deluxe cabin was great for our family. It was very clean upon our arrival. I would recommend some additional hooks in the bedroom with the queen bed. Also, a few extra garbage bags would have been helpful as well.
Jul 26, 2016
Jul 26, 2016
Jul 26, 2016
Jul 26, 2016
Wonderful staff, friendly without being intrusive, ultra-clean campground, well maintained. A great place to camp!
Jul 26, 2016
What a well-run campground! The bathrooms were warm and clean. There was a severe storm while we were there. Within an hour after the rain and wind died down, 3 rangers trucked around the site cleaning up debris and it was tidy again the same day.
Jul 25, 2016
Sites were well kept, clean; pull-throughs were easy in/out. Dogs enjoyed the dog park. Lots of things to do in the area. Had a very good time.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award