Quechee / Pine Valley KOA

3700 Woodstock Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Reserve: 800-562-1621

Info: 802-296-6711

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jul 25, 2013
Jul 24, 2013
Aucun commentaire spécial.
Jul 24, 2013
Easy access which is always good.
Jul 24, 2013
Ty for your help an keeping us on the same site. Everybody was very friendly. Paul was great and so was the man who helped empty my tanks in the rain. Did not get his name,but thank you. We will be back and definitely recomending. Ty Rich
Jul 24, 2013
Jul 24, 2013
It would be excellent if bath facility was updated. Staff extremely congenial.
Jul 23, 2013
One of top five KOA'S we have stayed t. Nice big level pots, very clean and a staff who are very cordial and knowledgeable of the surrounding area. A WiFi that actually works.
Jul 23, 2013
Very clean campground and bathrooms. Friendly staff that goes out of their way to assist you. Located in a beautiful area in VT with many destinations close by for day trips!
Jul 23, 2013
clean and quiet,friendly reception.Thank you
Jul 23, 2013
Super clean camp, very helpful staff!
Jul 23, 2013
this KOA had the best staff we have had at a KOA and if you look you will see we get around .
Jul 23, 2013
Very friendly staff. Wonderful patio with gas grill and patio blocks. Very impressed!
Jul 23, 2013
Amazing place!! Well kept, clean, beautiful surroundings and the staff was INCREDIBLE!!! So very friendly!! Well done, folks!! Well done!!!!
Jul 22, 2013
We've stayed at this KOA 4 times. Two times tenting, two times in a cabin. We love the cabin! We'll come back next year if not sooner!
Jul 22, 2013
This campground is a great place to stay. It was very accommodating and staff was very pleasant and willing to help and answer questions.
Jul 22, 2013
Campers parking in the road way. It makes it difficult to move with a trailer.
Jul 22, 2013
This was our second visit and again a very enjoyable campground. We appreciated being specially accommodated and the warm welcome!
Jul 22, 2013
Jul 22, 2013
Great place - very accommodating Cindy and Mike are absolutely wonderful!
Jul 22, 2013
Jul 22, 2013
We had a great time at the KOA campground. Everyone was very friendly and the campground was very clean. Our kids loved the playground and movie night!
Jul 22, 2013
Once again we spent a wonderful weekend @ Quechee KOA. We stayed in one of the cabins & found it more than adequate to meet our needs. Can't wait until our next visit. The owners & all the camp workers are very friendly & accommodating!
Jul 22, 2013
Wish the campsites were a bit bigger, otherwise wonderful.
Jul 22, 2013
We enjoyed our recent family camping trip at Pine Valley KOA. The staff was excellent, the facilities were nice but the only thing we had a problem with was the wifi. On a Saturday night I wasn't able to connect because of insufficient bandwidth. Had a similar problem on Friday night, but not as bad.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Wi Fi was upgraded this year and I wish you would have told us so we could have solved the problem while you were here. Sorry for the issue and thank you for your business. Mike
Jul 21, 2013
Wonderful staff, kabins, bathrooms, grounds immaculate would highly recommend.
Jul 21, 2013
Good location. Clean grounds. Friendly staff. Couldn't have been better.
Jul 21, 2013
it was very clean, the owners were very informed about the area and they were very helpful.
Jul 21, 2013
great group of people! made our large group feel very welcome and at home-would def recommend this campground!
Jul 21, 2013
The campground grounds were very clean. The sites were well maintained. The bathrooms (especially the showers) could have been cleaner. I also wish there were more activities for children available(ie candy bar bingo, game room, movies more than once weekly, painting/crafts, hay ride, bouncing pillow etc). The workers were pleasant. I appreciated that they picked up our garbage at our site.
Jul 21, 2013
this being our first time at a KOA Campground it was great. The staff was so friendly and right there to always help out without even asking. Would definitely go back again!
Jul 20, 2013
Great Campgrounds, very clean, good space between sites, great staff. Only negative I would have is the push button showers were annoying.
Jul 20, 2013
Jul 20, 2013
just perfect such a nice place we felt like family not visitor
Jul 20, 2013
Friendly staff, new cabin, clean campground and close (no road noise) to the interstate- could not ask for more
Jul 20, 2013
Here is safty,clean and good location. Staffs are kindly
Jul 20, 2013
Where is the giant pillow ??
Jul 20, 2013
Very nice and welcoming entrance to cg. Flowers and landscaping are beautiful. Extremely helpful staff.
Jul 19, 2013
Very Nice Campground
Jul 19, 2013
This was our first visit to ANY KOA, and were very impressed. I especially appreciated the assistance with backing in our new trailer. Facilities were clean and convenient.
Jul 19, 2013
Staff (Ray) very helpful and friendly.
Jul 18, 2013
Campground was clean and owners friendly and accommodating. Convenient to get to off highway.
Jul 18, 2013
Very friendly staff!
Jul 18, 2013
We have been to the Quechee KOA before and made it a point to come back to this campsite! The staff is so friendly and they always go above and beyond! The sites are clean and the bathhouses are immaculate! We love this KOA and we will be back!
Jul 18, 2013
Great location, great campground. Excellent staff. All was ok! Thank you!
Jul 17, 2013
Jul 17, 2013
very clean! excelent staff!
Jul 17, 2013
It was a quick visit as we had a travel destination to get to. We had a great site from which we got a quick getaway. VERY friendly CG.
Jul 16, 2013
J'ai bien aimer mon séjour,mais je n'ai pas aimer que personne avertisse le proprietaire du terrain juste en face que son chien jappait presque toute la journée pour rien et après n'importe quoi et n'importe qui.
Jul 16, 2013
Staff couldn't have been friendlier or more accommodating. Place was immaculate. Only complaint, fix the ant problem in cabin 56.
Jul 16, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.