Quechee / Pine Valley KOA

3700 Woodstock Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Reserve: 800-562-1621

Info: 802-296-6711

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Sep 08, 2013
Very nice place, clean and friendly. Lots to do in the area. We bought our dog with us and somehow his ID tag fell off his collar. A few days after we got home the campground called us and made arrangements to mail it to us. Real nice of them
Sep 07, 2013
Sep 07, 2013
Sep 06, 2013
It rained a lot of the weekend, but the staff and other campers were friendly and accommodating. We felt welcome and had everything we needed. Thanks!!
Sep 06, 2013
We had a wonderful time at Quechee KOA. The campground host are wonderful and went out of their way to accommodate all 27 of our rigs. All the staff were friendly and helpful. We can't wait to go back.
Sep 05, 2013
Staff was very friendly and welcoming. The only thing that was bad, is the shower water only stays on for about 5 seconds, then you have to keep pushing the button, suggest that they set them to stay on at least 2 minutes,. Nice campground though. Could use bigger hooks.
Sep 05, 2013
Cindy and her staff were very accommodating and helpful. The cabins are clean and reasonably priced. Thanks for everything.
Sep 05, 2013
Sep 04, 2013
Sep 04, 2013
Rainy but relaxing
Sep 04, 2013
This campground is the most well kept and most beautiful of all the KOAs that we have stayed at. Cindy and Mike with their wonderful staff always make us feel at home. They are a caring bunch... Thanks we'll always keep Quechee at the top of our list!
Sep 04, 2013
The cabin we rented was very clean and the people were very accommodating. Despite the fact that it was very busy, it was quiet.
Sep 04, 2013
We loved Pine Valley/ Quechee KOA. The bathrooms were clean, the cabin so comfortable. The KOA was super easy to find too. Thanks!
Sep 04, 2013
great place to stay
Sep 04, 2013
The only slight issue we experienced was very poor reception through the cable connection. Otherwise we love this campground and look forward to coming back!!!
Sep 03, 2013
Mike and Cindy are the absolute BEST as campground owners. They have done so much to improve the campground just in the last year. We always look forward to going there.
Sep 03, 2013
This is buy far the best campground I have stayed in. I have been camping for 25 years and no campground beats the owners and staff here. Already booked for next year.
Sep 03, 2013
We stayed in a cabin. The only thing missing was a comfortable matress. All 3 were pretty hard. It was new, clean, and all set when we arrived. We are not campers so the shower and AC was great. This would be like a 4 star hotel if it wasn't for the mattresses.
Sep 03, 2013
Nice and clean and friendly. Sites were a bit too small and piled on top of each other for my taste. Some spots seemed like you couldn't use the fire ring comfortably.
Sep 03, 2013
Very clean. People were nice. Just not a lot to do. Pool was clean, but old. Cement around pool needs to be replaced.
Sep 03, 2013
this KOA is a winner!
Sep 03, 2013
Beautifully clean campground. Extremely friendly staff. Great location. Sites are tight...only downfall. Thank you for a great stay!
Sep 03, 2013
Sep 03, 2013
Especially liked the cleanliness of the grounds, and the shower rooms afforded great privacy. We would choose this site again. thanks.
Sep 02, 2013
Sep 02, 2013
Sep 02, 2013
the places were a little cramped, and in one of the showers there was some mold/fungus, but other than that it was an enjoiable place to spend a few nights!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Checked showers we have no idea what you're talking about.
Sep 01, 2013
Personnel et endroit très agréable. Lac pour canoe minuscule et donc décevant. Nous avons quand même adoré notre séjour. Merci
Sep 01, 2013
Aug 31, 2013
It was perfect. The staff was wonderful so kind and helping. Me and my family felt very safe and loved the Pine valley family. The cabin was perfect one thing that would of been nice if thier was a closet to hang up clothes but other than that it was perfected hope to go back next year:)
Aug 31, 2013
Pine Valley is a beautiful campground. The personnel are extremely friendly and helpful. We wish we could stay there more often. A perfect place to stay.
Aug 31, 2013
Very well maintained, up to date facilities. Friendly and very helpful staff. Beautiful setting.
Aug 31, 2013
Aug 31, 2013
Aug 30, 2013
Very clean and quiet. Heated pool was great. Probably the most friendly camp ground we've ever been to. Had a great time.
Aug 30, 2013
This was a well kept CG and close to many attractions and day trips. What really makes it a "10" are the folks running the CG- very nice!
Aug 30, 2013
Aug 30, 2013
Loved your KOA. Very clean and welcoming. So much to do around the area. We hope to be back this fall!
Aug 29, 2013
We have camped at Pine Valley numerous times and have never been disappointed. The sites are well cared for, the staff friendly and helpful, and the pool crystal clear. We highly recommend this campground!
Aug 29, 2013
Can't say enough about this koa! It was without a doubt the nicest koa we have ever stayed at and possibly the best campground we have ever stayed at. The staff was exceptional ! Very helpful and willing to stop and ask if we needed anything. We are planning on a return trip in Sept. and hopefully with some friends. Thank you again koa and crew.
Aug 29, 2013
I was disappointed with the WiFi reception and in talking with others they experienced the same issue. Other than that the park and hosts were great.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Sorry about the wi-fi it might have just needed to be rebooted, we've had great comments about our system this year after we spent $3000.00 to upgrade it.
Aug 28, 2013
We stayed as a base camp to attend a 60th birthday in NH. Inquired with them as to how far our event was, and they gave me a very quick response.
Aug 28, 2013
We so enjoy staying here and it is really good to see many improvements happening.
Aug 28, 2013
Aug 27, 2013
Aug 27, 2013
Great staff! Great facility!
Aug 27, 2013
Been 2 years since our last stay and really like the upgrades to the Kamp ground! Thank you for a relaxing stay.
Aug 27, 2013
very clean, well maintained campground. staff are very friendly and accommodating. can't wait to come back!
Aug 26, 2013
quiet,clean close to home,no complaints whatsoever cant wait for next year already you have moved to the top of our list
Aug 26, 2013
Very nice customer service. Friendly people. The only KOA I would recommend to anyone!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.