Quechee / Pine Valley KOA

3700 Woodstock Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Reserve: 800-562-1621

Info: 802-296-6711

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Aug 21, 2015
This was perfect for our young children--great cabin (very clean), fun playground, little nature trails, nice pool, and lots of things to do in the area. Thanks for a great first experience cabin camping!
Aug 21, 2015
Well maintained and great camp hosts! Sites were reasonable in size and were set up so that there was some privacy. Stayed on a weekday and the campers seemed to be more of an adult crowd. Great for our dogs including a pet run.
Aug 20, 2015
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The deluxe cabin was great. The little extras were nice, for example like kitchen towels, bath towels, gas grill and coffee filters!! Thank you I appreciated it!!
Aug 20, 2015
Camp was super clean, staff incredibly welcoming and friendly. They were very informative. We can't wait to go back!
Aug 20, 2015
Lovely campground. Staff very friendly and helpful. Lots to do in the area.
Aug 19, 2015
Aug 19, 2015
Really kind staff. I was walking back to my site with my hands full and a staff member offered me a ride. They are always cleaning, emptying garbage, and mending.
Aug 19, 2015
Had a great time.Staff very friendly and helpful. Will stay here again.
Aug 19, 2015
we liked that someone takes you to your campsite, and not expects you to find it. we also liked the dog park, where our dog could run free. we'd go back..
Aug 18, 2015
Clean, good location and very nice staff!
Aug 18, 2015
This is a great campground. Loved the Kabin!
Aug 18, 2015
A friendly and well organized campground staffed by smiling faces. Sites are a little close together for my taste but that's pretty common. I do recommend.
Aug 17, 2015
The campground is spotless. Staff is friendly and helpful. We had a wonderful visit.
Aug 17, 2015
We had a great time! The place is immaculate. The bathrooms are new and spotless and warm! Can't wait to go back. Next time I think I'm trading my tent for a cabin!!!
Aug 17, 2015
Excellent family campground. Exceptional customer service and immaculate grounds.
Aug 17, 2015
Quechee Koa is the best campground ever it's clean and beautiful
Aug 17, 2015
We would like to commend Don who was very helpful and informative about motorcycling roads....which roads to ride, which roads to avoid. Thank you!
Aug 17, 2015
Staff very friendly and helpful. Facility clean- even granite countertops in bathroom! Lovely visit at campsite and picturesque surroundings.
Aug 17, 2015
Our site was very accessable and easy in and out. The staff was very accomodating and willing to offer assistance when asked. I would definitely visit again.
Aug 17, 2015
Rita was snotty rude to me at arrival. I was inquiring about the cost of our cabin and she acted rude! Everyone else wa great. This koa has less to offer for events and rec center/game room.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Rita is the best gal we've ever had on the front desk and does an excellent job.
Aug 16, 2015
Fantastic, friendly staff, well kept facilities!!!
Aug 16, 2015
Great campground
Aug 16, 2015
We loved it here. So peaceful, extremely clean and the staff very courteous and friendly! Thanks for a great week!
Aug 16, 2015
Perfect ..staff very helpful and friendly
Aug 16, 2015
Nice place....wish we had more time to stay longer!! Staff was very helpful and friendly!
Aug 16, 2015
In Deluxe Cabin for 3 nites - quite comfortable. great fire pit. would like more info available re hiking paths either on site or nearby. Thanks. btw: I believe I left a cellphone charger cord in room.
Aug 16, 2015
Immaculate facilities. Extremely friendly staff, warm welcome as soon as we pulled in. Fellow campers also very friendly. We enjoyed walking around the campground after a day of touring and having pleasant conversations with the other campers. Several times we ran into other campers while touring. The conversation always led to positive comments about your campground. We will be back! THANK YOU
Aug 16, 2015
We have frequently stayed in KOA's but this one had it all! Beautiful setting,clean and well set-up, very helpful, and friendly, staff and the best camp store we have ever seen. On a 1 - 10 scale this is definitely a 10.
Aug 16, 2015
Lovely, easy, friendly.
Aug 15, 2015
We had a wonderful stay. The grounds were immaculate. Cabin great and staff friendly.
Aug 15, 2015
Aug 15, 2015
The people working at this KOA make you feel at home and safe. The park is impeccable and has all the ameneties one needs when away from home to relax and enjoy a break.
Aug 15, 2015
Awesome campground and staff! I stayed last month and have not written a review (something I have never done) but it has been it the back of my mind to do. The staff bent over backwards to be helpful and make sure you enjoyed your stay. The bathrooms were very clean also :)
Aug 15, 2015
This was one of the cleanest, best kept facilities I have stayed at. And the staff were terrific!!!!
Aug 15, 2015
The ease of getting our 40ft 5th wheel into the site, level, wonderful paver picnic area, and enclosed fire pit. Clean camp ground with garage pick up at site.
Aug 15, 2015
very pretty, clean, lots to do around the area,sites a bit small, but managable. Nice people.
Aug 15, 2015
Aug 14, 2015
It was a great campground B4 it became a KOA -- It's still a great campground. Quiet and well kept with decent WIFII, TV, Power, Water Pressure.
Aug 14, 2015
Friendly staff, clean and newer cabins, quiet, excellent lay out of the sites, nice pool.
Aug 14, 2015
To begin, we arrived by having our trailer towed in by a tow truck. From the moment we arrived we were treated so professionally and efficiently. We hadn't made prior reservations and yet were able to have a great site. We were so impressed by the friendly staff, the cleanliness of the entire park and the overall experience. We will be back!! Thank you again!!!
Aug 13, 2015
The most important thing for us is CLEAN! And it was very clean and cozy. We rented a cabin with bathroom but no shower. The showers were clean and plenty of hot water. The staff was very helpful. We really enjoyed our stay. We would come back,for sure.
Aug 13, 2015
Very clean and organized nice camp site very friendly owners
Aug 13, 2015
Five marshmallows to these guys for running an outstanding campground. Always clean and constantly being updated. What a pleasure in one of the countries most beautiful areas.
Aug 12, 2015
Great campground!! Extremely helpful and friendly staff!!!
Aug 12, 2015
personnel très courtois Propreté du terrain Un endroit de rêve
Aug 12, 2015
Only stayed for one night, very nice & clean facilities. Made our reservations on the same day and would be arriving late. When arrived they had an envelope with our name and all the information, I was pleasantly surprised since made reservation on line and same day. I would highly recommend this camp ground to anyone planning on staying in the area even if one night. If they are that proficien
Aug 12, 2015
The ladies in the office were very effectent and gracious. The groundskeepers were helpful and effectent and friendly. The campground was very well laid out and very well maintained.
Aug 12, 2015
It was my son's first camp out so we were a little disappointed when we were given a tent site right next to the septic system (site 87). It smelled! But the office staff gladly moved us when we asked...it just would have been more pleasant not to have been put there in the first place and have to take everything down to move to the new site. But second site was just fine and we had a lot of fun.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

I think you didn't like your site and yes no problem moving but there is no septic tank any where near that sight and no smell. Not sure what you thought you smelled but it wasn't a septic tank.
Aug 11, 2015
I was there for A Family get together. LaMonda camping trip. There were over 50 of us there. We rented probably at least 10 cabins and there about 5 Campers. It was an annual event and very enjoyable.
Aug 11, 2015
We absolutely love staying at Quechee/Pine Valley campground. All the staff are extremely helpful and pleasant. The grounds are so neat and clean. We stayed at on of the deluxe sites and it's very nice.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.