Quechee / Pine Valley KOA

3700 Woodstock Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Reserve: 800-562-1621

Info: 802-296-6711

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Sep 07, 2014
Sep 06, 2014
Limited pull-through sites but our site in the upper level was perfect for us. We've stayed here a number of times and each time we've seen more improvements. They've leveled out the upper level sites and added more cabins (some with large sun decks).
Sep 06, 2014
always concerned
Sep 06, 2014
Sep 06, 2014
My employee and I stayed for 3 nights while at a distant job site. Fantastic experience, ultra clean, super friendly, and a much better experience than a hotel!
Sep 06, 2014
Neat compact and eAsy in and out.
Sep 05, 2014
Had a wonderful time at camp Quechee.. The cabin was beautiful.. Very friendly staff and friendly campers.. I would defiantly recommend your camp ground. Our stay went to fast..:(
Sep 05, 2014
Sep 05, 2014
Sep 05, 2014
Sep 05, 2014
Sep 04, 2014
HAD FUN A GOOD CAMP GROUND HAVE MADE PLANS FOR ANOTHER YEAR.
Sep 04, 2014
excellent resort - good management - really enjoyed super site # 15 - definitely will return
Sep 03, 2014
We stayed two nights,and the campground and the staff was excellent.
Sep 03, 2014
Great as usual Great Owner's
Sep 03, 2014
Very nice campground.
Sep 03, 2014
We love at the Quechee Pine Valley KOA. The staff is very friendly, the property very clean and maintained, and quiet. The camping cabins are also very clean and very well maintained. Great location for recreational activities close by.
Sep 02, 2014
The most friendly and caring campground we have stayed in. The staff makes you feel at home and very welcome there.
Sep 02, 2014
Mike and Cindy are the BEST. Every year we see how they have changed things to improve the campground. What is even better is that the employees speak so highly of Mike and Cindy. Can't wait to go back next year.
Sep 02, 2014
The owners and staff were very friendly and personable. The cabin was perfect for our stay and was very clean and accommodating! Thank you!
Sep 02, 2014
I found this campground to be extremely clean and the staff to be very helpful and friendly. Everyone we camped with agreed. Also the snowcones at the pool for the kids was a nice touch and curbside trash and recycle pickup was great. I had a problem with GFI plug and they were right on top of it. The only negative I would have to say and its out of there control would be traffic noise.
Sep 02, 2014
We loved our campsite, how quiet it is, and the kindness and friendliness of the KOA people there. The one reason you didn't get 5 stars was because we had a to push a button every 2 minutes in the shower, but we do understand some people would stay too long in there otherwise,
Sep 02, 2014
The stay was great - the staff is amazing...we will just avoid the caterpillar season next time...eww!
Sep 02, 2014
Sep 02, 2014
The staff is so incredibly nice and accomodating. The cabin we stayed inwas clean and neat. We booked already for next year.
Sep 02, 2014
Sep 02, 2014
Sep 02, 2014
Very friendly and the owners were very sociable and interactive. It was great to see
Sep 02, 2014
Sep 02, 2014
Sep 02, 2014
very enjoyable helpful staff
Sep 01, 2014
We loved the premium site #1--it felt luxurious, esp. the very nice grill and patio. This KOA is very well maintained & run.
Sep 01, 2014
Sep 01, 2014
Perfect place. Very pleasant staff. Eager to come again!
Sep 01, 2014
Aug 31, 2014
Mike and Cindy are doing a great job and you can really see they care
Aug 30, 2014
Aug 30, 2014
Clean friendly best koa in Vermont !
Aug 30, 2014
Beautiful and quiet campground! Loved this area in general!
Aug 30, 2014
We have never been at a KOA where the staff greeted us upon our arrival and every time we saw ANY of them they were smiling and friendly. Don't they ever have a bad day???? we loved it here and would love to come again.
Aug 29, 2014
every aspect of Pine Valley KOA is excellent and would exceed expectations
Aug 29, 2014
This camp needs ten stars the best Staff one hundred percent excellent Clean extra clean pool and washrooms knowledge of area and state excellent I will re visit this Koa and tell all friends
Aug 28, 2014
Sites too small/narrow. Fire pits too close to next camper. One worker was rude to us. Charged us for a site with 50 amp even though we didn't use it - had to move because 30 amp site available wasn't large enough for our rig.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

The 45 foot Prevost, that was in that site prior to you, gave us a 10. The site you wanted to be moved from will handle a 38 foot rig, yours is a 32. I assure you no one on this staff was ever rude to you.
Aug 27, 2014
I had a wonderful time ...the cabins are adorable everything is so clean right down to right down to the bathrooms ...people r friendly and helpful ...my only thing was I brought my dogs which was also wonderful definitely dog friendly. .but the little rocks on the cabin sites r sharp and hurt my dogs feet so I got some baby socks and that seemed to help ...no complaints but might want change rock
Aug 27, 2014
We enjoyed staying at your campground. Everyone was so friendly and helpful and the grounds were keep very clean. We had a wonderful time can't wait to stay at your campground again. Thank you
Aug 27, 2014
Very nice place.. the cabins are nice also. Really enjoyed our stay here. Very clean and quiet campground. A little pricey though
Aug 27, 2014
We were very impressed with how nice the people and the campground were. The campground was very very clean. We will camp their again. VERY SATISFIED!! thank you
Aug 26, 2014
Aug 26, 2014
Lovely park and great area to explore.
Aug 26, 2014
Warm, caring people helped to accommodate us when we arrived early. Nice facilities.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.