Quechee / Pine Valley KOA

Open May 1 - October 17

Reserve: 800-562-1621

Info: 802-296-6711

Email

3700 Woodstock Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 19, 2016
My family and I loved the campground. It was very clean, and the staff was more than accommodating. The only suggestion I have is to consider changing the mattresses in the chipmunk cabin. They were extremely hard and uncomfortable. Other than this, we have nothing but rave reviews for this campground.
Aug 19, 2016
The campground was immaculate and the staff was top notch. I highly recommend this KOA!
Aug 19, 2016
Pleasant and friendly!Our second time there and will likely be back soon!
Aug 19, 2016
nice park I feel it is a little pricey , the park is well keep.
Aug 19, 2016
The best so far...
Aug 18, 2016
Aug 18, 2016
Cabin and campground was extremely clean and well maintained. Most staff was pleasant and helpful. Unfortunately, exterior of cabin was being sprayed for bugs as we arrived after 4pm. Check in is 3pm and we had a reservation with our dog. This presented a risk for our dog and we had to keep him inside the cabin (after a very long drive) until it dried.
Aug 18, 2016
Clean, pretty campground with basic accomodations
Aug 18, 2016
Been here a few times. always a pleasurable experience.
Aug 18, 2016
Clean, friendly and well taken care of! We would stay there again.
Aug 17, 2016
we were able to be upgraded to a premium site which was beautiful. Enjoyed are stay!!!
Aug 17, 2016
Great place to stay when in transit. We arrived late in the evening and the staff was very accommodating. Canadians very welcomed. Nice pool and spatious dog park. A bit small for longer stays.
Aug 17, 2016
This KOA is the nicest we've stayed at, and we've stayed in some nice ones. The owners have thought of everything, and the service is great.
Aug 16, 2016
Great place to camp.
Aug 16, 2016
Clean, friendly, awesome time.
Aug 16, 2016
Once more a more than enjoyable vacation at Quechee KOA. Our favorite vacation spot!
Aug 16, 2016
Wonderful time, great location, easy to maneuver camper, and clean facilities. Would be nice if the pool stayed open a little later than 7:00 pm.
Aug 16, 2016
Je ne peux donner un nombre d'étoiles de plus de 5. C'est dommage, car c'est le plus beau terrain que j'ai fait à vie. Les infrastructures ont l'air neuves, car l'entretien est exceptionnel. L'espace entre les terrains permet une quiétude. J'y retourne et les membres de ma famille y feront un tour. C'est sûr!!!
Aug 16, 2016
Aug 15, 2016
Wonderful Campground with great people. Love to see the basketball net somewhere a little safer
Aug 15, 2016
continue to be very impressed with campground. Relaxing, so clean, friendly and just plain fun!! My kids request to go back again and again. love the cabins-just beautiful. thanks for all that you do
Aug 15, 2016
Aug 15, 2016
We had a great time saw old friends , we will always stay at the Quechee /Pine Valley koa
Aug 15, 2016
We were there for overnight but we were very impressed with the neatness of the campground. Very friendly, too!
Aug 15, 2016
Pretty spot, friendly staff, everything was first rate!
Aug 14, 2016
We very much enjoyed our stay, our only complaint would be that the pool closed to early.
Aug 14, 2016
Very well looked after
Aug 14, 2016
Picture perfect campground, site 14 was a dream come true, zero bugs, prefect patio and fire pit.
Aug 14, 2016
This is the cleanest quietest most organized camp ground I have ever been in I highly recommend it
Aug 13, 2016
Very clean and well-maintained. Our deck and table were in the shade most of the day which allowed us to have our meals outside.
Aug 13, 2016
Everyone was so friendly, the cabin was gorgeous. Beautiful area. We'll definently be coming again.
Aug 13, 2016
Excellent staff, Site 16 is my new favorite!
Aug 13, 2016
Well staffed, considerate staff, exceptionally clean all around. Only issue, which in the end wasn't a big deal were pull in sites, vs back in, which got one close to the table of other campers, but had the benefit of not having to be looking at the dump pipes of the next door RV as in most campgrounds
Aug 13, 2016
We were very pleased with the campground. It was clean and had many different features,like the decks and patios.
Aug 13, 2016
Very nice and clean campground. Only stay here if you want nothing to do, I think I was the only one who had a fire at night. A very quiet place to stay. Staff was very friendly and helpful. I just like a place that is more lively.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Plenty to do: hiking, Marsh Billings Farm, VINS, Rockefeller National Park, Woodstock, Harpoon brewery, Long Trail brewery, river tubing, biking, Ben and Jerry's and many more. Yes we have a nice clean quiet campground and I can't believe we got a low rating for that.
Aug 12, 2016
We stayed at site 88. The upper showers had almost zero water pressure. I dare the owner/manager to take a shower there and declare it to be satisfactory. Also, the 104-degree setting almost makes sense, but it would be nice if that was the *maximum* not the fixed temperature. In the overheated bathrooms, the 104 degree water seemed like room temperature - a cooler shower would be nice.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We have two shower houses and the lower one is adjustable. Water saver nozzles aren't for everyone but they are good during a drought which we are having.
Aug 11, 2016
Andrew was a great help to my traveling partners
Aug 11, 2016
Beautiful and extremely clean and neat! Super friendly staff.
Aug 10, 2016
Couldn't believe how clean the park was! The staff was extremely friendly & helpful. We would definitely stay there again.
Aug 10, 2016
we absolutely loved your campground. Everything well maintained, and everyone very friendly, helpful. Will come again, and recommend you to others. A1
Aug 10, 2016
Could not be a more pleasant stay. Very hospitable--clean- spacious--nice sites not on top of each other. Will return.
Aug 10, 2016
Aug 10, 2016
Our stay was great. We will definitely be going camping with our friends next time.
Aug 10, 2016
We LOVE this campground! Wonderful owners, great staff with clean and spacious sites. We'll be back!
Aug 10, 2016
Aug 10, 2016
Very clean, level sites and nice amenities like pool, very clean climate controlled bath/shower room and laundry. Close to highway and on great area for vacation.
Aug 09, 2016
Very clean. Pleasant surroundings. Quiet. Helpful staff. Convenient to many venues.
Aug 09, 2016
Very nice clean well keep people very friendly
Aug 09, 2016
Real nice Campground. Very clean and pleasant to stay.
Aug 09, 2016
very clean, nice area, friendly staff. the tv was the worst. sorry, but I don't have dish. but that's ok. thanks for a great stay
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award