Quechee / Pine Valley KOA

3700 Woodstock Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Reserve: 800-562-1621

Info: 802-296-6711

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jun 22, 2015
Quechee is by far our favorite campground!!! We have stayed in many and none as clean and friendly as this. The owner even came over tot ell us goodbye the day we left. We have stayed here several times and will go back again.
Jun 21, 2015
Always love KOA for being there when we need you!
Jun 21, 2015
Super-clean, well maintained and ultra - friendly. We will definitely be back!
Jun 20, 2015
One of the best KOA's I've been to.
Jun 20, 2015
We spoke with both Cindy & Michael, the owners. They were warm, inviting, and informative regarding the area. Our cabin was VERY clean and the campground was pristine. Loved our visit!
Jun 20, 2015
A very nice surprise after many disappointments .
Jun 19, 2015
Great campground and staff!
Jun 19, 2015
Very clean campground and very friendly staff would like to come back again
Jun 17, 2015
We had a wonderful stay, very impressed with the campground and staff. The park was spotless,landscaping perfect! Highly recommend this park, looking forward to going back next year!
Jun 16, 2015
I rented one of your comfortable cabins for a family event being held in the area. it was clean, comfortable and well appointed. The staff was helpful and warm. I plan to return and will recommend your facility to family and friends. Thank you.
Jun 16, 2015
Beautiful well run campground.
Jun 16, 2015
Great people, very clean, couldn't ask for any more!
Jun 15, 2015
Outstanding stay at this unexpected gem for Dartmouth College graduation. From the friendly check in to Cindy and Michael searching for a lost watch after we departed the customer service could not have been better. Add to that an immaculate cabin completely outfitted from kitchen to outdoor gas grill and everything in between made us complete fans!!!! If you are visiting the area stop by!
Jun 15, 2015
Enjoyed this "deluxe" cabin. I may be spoiled! Everyone was super friendly and helpful too. Too much to see in the area, so I may have to come back!
Jun 15, 2015
Only thing was the picnic table being in such a severe slant. Cabin was clean and bright and comfy for the night!
Jun 15, 2015
This was our first stay at Pine Valley KOA. We loved it. From the moment we arrived, we felt very welcomed. It is a nice touch that they escort you to your site and guide you into your site. What a nice touch. We even had the owner help us into our site. That is very personal and friendly service. We loved it so much there, we booked next Memorial Day and we can't wait. Thanks!
Jun 15, 2015
Kids loved the wifi. Bummed we passed so many empty flat tent site to get the one on a slope...
Jun 15, 2015
We stayed for a long weekend with our two young boys. My parents were in the site right next to us. From making reservations (accommodating our request to have sites next to each other close to the bathrooms), to checking in, and recommending activities in the area, the staff was amazing. I've been camping my whole life and have never been somewhere with such courteous, friendly and helpful staff.
Jun 15, 2015
A+ for Pine Valley. We stayed this weekend and could not have been happier with staff, cleanliness, order and location. Great Job Mike and Cindy.
Jun 15, 2015
Very impressed with the appearance of the grounds, cleanliness and the friendly, helpful staff. Thank you for a great weekend.
Jun 15, 2015
Very frendly staff;very quiet weekend,very clean facilitys
Jun 15, 2015
Very accommodating and helpful staff. Clean sites, bathrooms, and campground. Will be back. Good place to relax.
Jun 14, 2015
great staff, friendly folks. not crowded.
Jun 14, 2015
very clean and well maintained - workcamper staff extremely friendly and helpful
Jun 14, 2015
Very nice! Friendly! Clean! Just passing thru!
Jun 13, 2015
Enjoyed the park - easy access location and a very friendly and helpfutaff.
Jun 13, 2015
Great park. One of the best KOA'S.
Jun 13, 2015
Jun 12, 2015
Great Kamp K9. Facility clean. All the staff that we met were VERY helpful. They gave us very good ideas for day trips. Laundry facility was nice. Lots of washers and dryers.
Jun 11, 2015
The service was amazing. Everything on the property is so well thought out. We loved it and would definitely be back!
Jun 11, 2015
Very nice
Jun 10, 2015
Jun 10, 2015
People are friendly, helpful, and real people who care about their campers. The site and facilities were very clean, and we had a very quiet night. There's tons to do and we wish we could have stayed longer.
Jun 09, 2015
We had a great time.
Jun 09, 2015
Jun 09, 2015
This was our third visit. This time, since our trip to Hanover was so short, we stayed in one of the cabins. What a delight! Immaculate and quiet and COMFORTABLE. I will recommend this campground and the cabin options to anyone who wants peace and quiet and comfort!
Jun 09, 2015
Friendly staff and very clean. We stayed in a deluxe cabin with bathroom. The cabin was nice but was disappointed there was no hot water. Also, WiFi listed as an amenity but nearly impossible to get a strong enough signal to use.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

For a lower price, you chose to stay in a cabin with only a half bath, not a complete deluxe cabin. Every other deluxe cabin we have has a full bathroom, hot water, kitchenette, flat screen tv etc. The Wifi near your cabin was a new system & had a problem with initial install but is now operating.
Jun 08, 2015
Had a fantastic stay! Staff was amazing & SO accommodating!!!
Jun 08, 2015
It was very relaxing and everyone was so very friendly. It was very clean and well kept. We will definitely return!!!! Thank you so much!!! Loved the fact that I could book the reservation on line and loved the escort to our site...
Jun 08, 2015
I think this is one of the best KOA campgrounds we have stayed in. Friendly welcoming staff - immaculate grounds - quiet other than some highway noise. We will be going back to this one again.
Jun 08, 2015
Very pleased. Haven't stayed in a KOA in a few years. This one was a delight from the beautiful landscaping to the large sites. Loved seeing the children's playground and the dog park. Conveniently located to get to all the sights we came to check out. Easy to see why this place is an award winner!
Jun 08, 2015
Friendly, beautiful setting, quiet, lovely amenities.
Jun 07, 2015
Kevin and Betsy were so wonderful! Helped us know where things were at and always had a smile!!!
Jun 07, 2015
too close to highway, lots of truck noise, and trains. Poor wifi. good cable.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Simply put we have no trains.
Jun 05, 2015
nice and quiet...and clean.
Jun 04, 2015
Wonderful,excellent KOA campground. So clean and people are so friendly. This was our second time and we noticed how well maintained and how pretty the grounds are.
Jun 02, 2015
Jun 01, 2015
Another great stay!
Jun 01, 2015
The camping cabin was great for non-campers.Terrific spot for a family or friends get together.
Jun 01, 2015

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.