Quechee / Pine Valley KOA

Open May 1 - October 17

Reserve: 800-562-1621

Info: 802-296-6711

Email

3700 Woodstock Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 13, 2016
Very pleasant and great weekend
Sep 13, 2016
tight sites,jammed together assignment of sites.poor manager attitude,not helpful with 2 problems
Sep 13, 2016
Easy access from interstate, great sites, very clean, wonderful staff. Booked for 2 nights, stayed for 3.
Sep 13, 2016
Great KOA Wonderful clean restrooms. Very quiet, very nice. Convenient to hikes we were doing.
Sep 13, 2016
Beautiful campground. Traveling thru Vermont we intended to stay one night. After settling in we called the office and reserved another night. Very nice store,bathrooms and showers. You can't go wrong with this place. We plan to go back.
Sep 12, 2016
Michael and Cindy have a beautiful Kampground. We've camped at their KOA before and look forward to our next visit. We'll be back!
Sep 12, 2016
We enjoyed our stay immensely! Will return hopefully next year. The cabins are beautiful and the staff is so helpful and friendly!
Sep 12, 2016
Sep 12, 2016
Campground is very clean and neat period sites are accessible and easy to navigate. After Labor Day so I can't say about the pool.
Sep 12, 2016
Excellant☺👍👍👍
Sep 12, 2016
Very nice and clean. Staff were pleasant and helpful. Our only complaint was the poor WiFi service throughout our stay. We could connect but it would not maintain an internet connection even right by the office with full strength.
Sep 12, 2016
We had a great stay. from the second we walked in everyone was very friendly and everything was super clean. The sites were very upkept and we didnt have to do anything except back in and set up. We will definitely come back if we are out that way again, next time i'd even spend more to get a deluxe site they were gorgeous.
Sep 11, 2016
It's our home away from home!
Sep 11, 2016
Top notch staff. Great location. Well maintained.
Sep 11, 2016
Extremely friendly staff. Beautiful campsites. Park very clean!
Sep 10, 2016
Motorhome in patio site. Staff very friendly and helpful. The "KOA things to do locally" pamphlet was extremely helpful.
Sep 10, 2016
Can not say enough good things about the Kampground and our stay especially about the way we were treated.
Sep 10, 2016
Lovely area, extremely well maintained campground. Staff was great!
Sep 10, 2016
One of the best KOA's we have stayed at.
Sep 08, 2016
this KOA is one of the best
Sep 08, 2016
Had a deluxe site & it was awesome!
Sep 07, 2016
Great time with friendly staff and owners
Sep 07, 2016
The Quechee/Pine Valley KOA was one of the best campgrounds we have stayed at in New England. The staff was wonderful, campground was very clean and quiet and all the campers were very friendly. Everything at the campground was well groomed and even the dog park and children's play area were well taken care of and safe. This is a great place to stay and I would recommend it to everyone.
Sep 07, 2016
Wonderful! Great people! Extremely well maintained grounds!
Sep 07, 2016
Very clean and extremely friendly, great location near Woodstock. The only downside was the price, at nearly $50/night for a water and electric site, I'm not sure I would go back.
Sep 06, 2016
Mike and Cindy are fabulous owners. Their workers seem to have the same pride in the campground that Mike and Cindy have. Great place.
Sep 06, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
We always enjoy our stay here. It begins with the cheerful greeting at our check in,through our entire stay. All the staff stop and chat throughout our stay. Our host makes us feel like family. This is by far the best KOA we stay at.
Sep 06, 2016
This is probably the nicest KOA in Vermont, but not as nice as, as an example, Lake Placid, NY. The staff were exceptional. My omproper not complaint is some dogs were not on leashes and staff didn't correct that. One dog continuously barked while the lady was throwing a frisbee to it in the badminton area.Other KOA's have staff enforce barking and leash rules.Our trailer site was way too small
Sep 06, 2016
Cable was a real problem. Sites looked more rural on web than they were. Pretty crowded. Bad shower pressure.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

pressure was corrected in bath house but we had no idea you were having problem with cable.
Sep 06, 2016
This is our second year staying here, and we enjoyed our stay just as much this time as last year! This campground is unbelievably clean, the staff are all so pleasant and helpful, and it is perfectly set up for a family visit. Our boys love the playground and the pool, and the evening movie was a big hit this year!
Sep 06, 2016
Very clean and spacious KOA. our campsite was big and the pool was warm. We will return!
Sep 06, 2016
We loved this campground! Tons of fun, great atmosphere, and very friendly staff! Our campsite was a little small for our trailer which made our fire pit too close creating a ton of smoke under the awning, and our cable did not work the connector was all rusted. We still loved it here though and look forward to staying here again and have recommended it to others!
Sep 06, 2016
Awesome staff and owners. The campground is the cleanest of all the KOAs we've stayed at
Sep 06, 2016
We LOVED our stay!!! Will be recommending and returning!
Sep 06, 2016
This is our second time camping at Pine Valley. Can't say enough about how friendly and helpful everyone is there. Will be back !
Sep 06, 2016
First time ever camping in Vermont and a cabin! Clean clean clean everything was well maintained and the staff was great! Can't wait to come back!
Sep 06, 2016
What a well maintained campground. The lawns were meticulous. The people were friendly. The sites were clean. We will definately be back.
Sep 06, 2016
Super helpful people working at this campground!!! This was my first trip of the summer due to a serious back injury. My husband and I walked downhill to the camp store to purchase some gifts, but weren't sure how we would manage getting back up the hill to our spot with bags in tow. The woman behind the counter immediately offered to have someone drive us back.:)
Sep 06, 2016
Great place and very friendly.
Sep 05, 2016
We stay at a LOT of KOA's, and this is possibly the friendliest and the best kept campground we've visited. We stayed in the upper part and had a beautiful end site. Highly recommended - great job!
Sep 05, 2016
Great staff - very helpful. Our fifth wheel was totaled while en-route to the campground and the staff was able to put us up in a camping cabin so we could take care of salvaging our personal belongings. We will be back - great KOA!
Sep 05, 2016
Pine Valley KOA was neat and clean. The staff and guests were great. The bathrooms and showers were among the best I've seen.
Sep 04, 2016
Please let me place roses where roses are deserved. Our stay here was way above our expectations. The park was very modern, clean and well maintained. The real asset to this park is the staff. They were so nice and helpfully. The owner was even present the day we departed to thank us for staying with them and to wish us safe travels. KUDOS to all and many thanks Bob and Eula
Sep 04, 2016
Great will do again!
Sep 03, 2016
Loved our stay, kids had hoped the game room would be open. Grounds very clean. The KOA was near many interesting things.
Sep 03, 2016
Stayed a week. Great access to interstate and location near local sights. Nice store. Large clean sites. Will visit again.
Sep 03, 2016
People in the office are very friendly and helpful. Thank you Bob for your help getting us to our site. Very well maintained campground. Bathrooms are very clean although the one near the pool needs a little renovating.
Sep 02, 2016
Welcoming staff, well-maintained grounds, bathrooms, pool, and laundry. Would definitely stay here again!
Sep 02, 2016
had a very good stay staff was very helpful
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award