Quechee / Pine Valley KOA

Open May 1 - October 17

Reserve: 800-562-1621

Info: 802-296-6711

Email

3700 Woodstock Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 12, 2015
Really great campground.
Oct 12, 2015
Our favorite campsite
Oct 12, 2015
le personnel fait tout pour nous d├ępanner et nous aider
Oct 11, 2015
Good central location for day trips. Clean, sites easily accessible. Wi-Fi gets a little iffy a times in the upper sites. Owners are great!
Oct 11, 2015
We stayed a week, went to Bar Harbor then returned for the weekend. This is a nice, quiet place in the middle of the woods. Sites are well maintained and attention is paid to keeping them clear of leaves and such. Our first site was up a steep trail but we had no problem getting to it. It was shaded and plenty of open area.....really funny to look out our door and see over our neighbor. The o
Oct 10, 2015
Clean,friendly,beautiful
Oct 10, 2015
Well kept, inviting camp ground. Don't cut your pine trees. Appreciated the dog park. Liked the garbage pick up. Site pads were very nice and level. Fall decorations thru out the park was very pleasing to the eye. Backing into a space expert help was wonderful. This KOA has been the best KOA experience. Very helpful local knowledge and suggestions. Staff was responsible adults. 😄
Oct 10, 2015
wonderful place to stay. This time my reservation got fouled up, part my fault and part KOA's. Next time I will be More careful. I will be back!
Oct 10, 2015
excellent
Oct 10, 2015
The office staff members were so helpful and friendly.
Oct 10, 2015
This was one of the best KOA campgrounds we have ever stayed at. Professional, friendly staff, clean, beautiful and great location.
Oct 09, 2015
great staff nice koa. Even the cable tv was great which for koa is over the top
Oct 08, 2015
I would have stayed here all summer; it was so beautiful. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The showers and toilets were immaculate. Can't say enough good about this place. Awesome!
Oct 07, 2015
Excellent campground. Extremely helpful and courteous staff. If you are looking for a campground in this area don't pass up this one.
Oct 07, 2015
One of the greatest KOA's we have stayed at. Owners,staff, amenities,location were top notch. Would love to return. Definitely up to KOA stds. l were wonderful. Setting
Oct 07, 2015
Very well run camp. Large dog park & information on area dining & attractions very helpful.
Oct 07, 2015
Heavy rain our last night was unfortunate. Otherwise a great experience!
Oct 07, 2015
Nice friendly and clean place to camp and we will return of course.
Oct 07, 2015
Quiet lovely setting in the vermont woods accessible to several attractions. Facilities clean and comfortable. Staff helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. Very nice.
Oct 06, 2015
Everything was wonderful..from cleanliness overall- to helpful, polite staff. We will return in the future.
Oct 06, 2015
My 6'6" husband particularly liked your high shower heads!!! The location was perfect for touring a bit and attending a 4th birthday party in Haverhill,NH. Thank you for a great stay.
Oct 06, 2015
THANK YOU FOR YOUR GREAT HOSPITALITY Our club had a great time Thank's again Mac Brown Pres. Lake Champlain WIT
Oct 06, 2015
This was our first time ever at a KOA and we loved it! Stayed at a Kamping Kottage with our kids and couldnt have asked for a nicer place. It was clean and convient to the playground.Staff were very attentive and friendly. Looking forward to coming back again!
Oct 06, 2015
Conveniently located, beautifully maintained, very nice campground. The layout of the sites and the fact that it is wooded on a slight hill makes the campsites a bit more private and less cookie cutter like most KOA's. The staff was super nice and super helpful. We normally avoid KOA's for their size and tight spaces but this one was very different. A very nice surprise.
Oct 06, 2015
The campground was super.
Oct 05, 2015
Great personnel, very clean,had a wonderful stay
Oct 05, 2015
Mike/Cindy run a great campground. They create a great camping atmosphere that we enjoy immensely.
Oct 05, 2015
Pine Valley is a beautiful well run campground.
Oct 05, 2015
everything was great. site level with gravel. great service. will stay again.
Oct 05, 2015
Our Stay was great! The only reason why I did not give 5 star Perfect rating is because our cabin had quite a few hanging dust collections up near the ceiling in just about every corner. Also heating/AC unit vent needed a good cleaning.
Oct 05, 2015
Our third visit this year. Mike and Cindy and their staff always exceed our expectations. The sites are clean, the staff are always helpful and courteous and the owners have a genuine interest in their guests - Thanks for a great experience!
Oct 05, 2015
This KOA was really lovely for the most part. The faciility was super clean and extremely pet friendly. A great place to come with your pets. The downfall for me was we were tent camping, surrounded by all RV's which were very loud because they were all running generators (we went camping Oct 2-4th). It was hard to sleep with all the noise, it would better if they offered a spot for only tents.
Oct 05, 2015
Slightly difficult getting into site with a big rig
Oct 05, 2015
Staff very accommodating and friendly. Grounds were extremely well maintained as were the showers and bathrooms.We spent 4 nights at thus campground and would definitely return.
Oct 05, 2015
excellent
Oct 05, 2015
Nice sites but no value for the price charged a one night stay, off season rates should apply after the Labour Day weekend, it was our most expensive night out of 12
Oct 04, 2015
The campground was terrific! Restrooms and laundry were clean. Free hot showers, a treat. Thanks to Mike and Cindy and staff for a nice stay!
Oct 04, 2015
Oct 04, 2015
Plot was so tilted that my camper, even though chocked and leveled, slid about four inches. Camp is advertised as having wifi. It did, but it wasn't hooked up to the internet. Misleading. I called to confirm, as I depend on internet for work and was assured it was fine. Unbelievably small spaces. My worst camping experience. I was planning on a week's stay and left after 12 hours.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We checked the wifi and it was working and you never said anything until you had to leave with some sort of personal reason at least that's what the guy next to you said. Our reviews from the same weekend do not reflect what you are saying.
Oct 03, 2015
We stay here every year on our way to the NASCAR race in N.H. We love how friendly and accommodating the whole staff is!
Oct 03, 2015
Oct 03, 2015
Very clean all run KOA. Thanks
Oct 03, 2015
Nice clean sites
Oct 02, 2015
Very friendly helpful staff. Best wifi ever at a campground. Nice sites. Just wish there were more sewer sites available. Enjoyed our stay here.
Oct 02, 2015
Without a doubt this is the best KOA we have ever stayed at. Clean, well laid out, nice people wonderful sites, easy in and easy out. This KOA should be the poster child for your company. I think you should bring your S.C. owners here to see a properly run KOA. Your S.C. places along I-95 are really bad. Again i can not say enough nice things about the Quechee KOA
Oct 02, 2015
Nice campground with wonderful individual bathroom/showers available. We were wishing for better lighting around the campground to get to those bathrooms! Owners were very helpful with everything else.
Oct 02, 2015
We enjoyed our stay. The only drawback was the closeness of the sites. We also expected there to be more trees around the sites as depicted in the pictures.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Some people say we have too many go figure.
Oct 01, 2015
Excellent campground.., very well maintained. Owners and staff really do a great job to assure guests have an enjoyable stay!
Sep 30, 2015
Lovely facilities and friendly and knowledgable staff. Highly recommend.
Sep 30, 2015
Bob and Jean were very helpful and friendly. We will come back again, and hope that they are still there.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps