Quechee / Pine Valley KOA

Open May 4 - October 17

Reserve: 802-296-6711

Info: 802-296-6711

Email

3700 Woodstock Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 10, 2017
Beautiful campground, very friendly people, would stay here again!
Jul 10, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay.. very friendly . We thought water pressure was low, wifi weak, and the friendly people in office should know more about the area to help guests. Minor but room for improvement. Great area to visit
Jul 10, 2017
Beautiful campground, beautiful camp store, friendly staff and nice sites.
Jul 10, 2017
Will come back
Jul 10, 2017
Great bathrooms. The sites are too open and the pool is so so
Jul 10, 2017
Loved our visit to KOA. People are very friendly. One thing that needs some attention is bathrooms. I think two toilets (in ladies room) were loose.
Jul 10, 2017
Clean, comfortable and close to some nice places. Have already recommended this campground to others!
Jul 10, 2017
Jul 10, 2017
We recommended that our cousins stay here with us based on a prior visit that we had. They enjoyed KOA as well!
Jul 10, 2017
Very pleasant campground with trees and good-sized sites. Clean, heated bathrooms.
Jul 10, 2017
Very nice people working there. Awesome site.
Jul 09, 2017
Great time in a well kept park
Jul 09, 2017
Women's bathroom was real dirty blood on toilet for the entire two days today without being cleaned off
Jul 09, 2017
Beautiful site, but busy so book early.
Jul 08, 2017
Great place to stay! The facilities are clean and the staff are amazing. They are very helpful and checked to see if we needed anything often! Thanks for a great stay!
Jul 08, 2017
Nice quiet visit,great owners and staff
Jul 08, 2017
Quaint,clean and friendly staff. Easy on and off highway.
Jul 07, 2017
What words can we use to describe our stay at Quechee KOA? We could tell you that you won't find better hosts than Cindy & Mike. We could tell you that they made even more improvements to an already fabulous campground. We could tell you that it is our favorite campground. But even with those statements, it still doesn't do justice to our overall stay. It's just the best! Tim & Kathy
Jul 07, 2017
perfect. excellent crew. thanks
Jul 07, 2017
The camp is kept really clean & in order. Convenient trash pickup & good long office/store hours. Staff was really cordial. Overall camp maintenance, upkeep, added perks e.g. patio, decks were impressive. Camp fees were a bit pricey.
Jul 07, 2017
Was great, we didn't want to leave. We have stayed at KOA all over the USA and Quechee is one of the best. Customer serice was outstanding
Jul 06, 2017
Jul 06, 2017
Beautiful campground, very clean and well kept. I would definitely return to this location, there's so much to do in that area we need to go back.
Jul 06, 2017
The mattresses were pretty uncomfortable, but otherwise was a. Ice campground
Jul 06, 2017
Super friendly staff, very clean and very welcoming 😀
Jul 06, 2017
Very well run campground.
Jul 06, 2017
Great campground in a Great location to the area sites. People couldn't of been nicer or more helpful.
Jul 05, 2017
Our stay was great as usual and the wagon/hay ride was very nice.There are always very nice people to see again from previous camping times or new ones to meet.There are plenty of things to do and see or just sit around and enjoy the wonderful camp ground that is there to enjoy.thank you
Jul 05, 2017
The campground was absolutely beautiful and the staff excellent. Can't wait to go back!
Jul 05, 2017
this was our first time here very nice clean and quiet and friendly.
Jul 05, 2017
Beautiful, clean, lovely cottages, and friendly, helpful staff. Thank you!
Jul 05, 2017
Staff is wonderful and very accommodating! Right off rt 4 and 89 which is extremely helpful! Very small sites!
Jul 05, 2017
Awesome staff, pristine campgrounds, one of the cleanest best run campgrounds I have ever been to.
Jul 05, 2017
Very nice & Clean camp ground. - friendly staff, Conveniently located to local attractions
Jul 05, 2017
Right near the exit, right near the gorge. Well stocked store. Deli across the street!
Jul 05, 2017
A little of the path, but well kept. Lots of family/kids programs at the pool area. Well stocked store, recreation area. Can be quite muddy after rain!
Jul 05, 2017
Our stay for 1 night was very accommodating but now that we have moved to the upper level, we do not have wifi. Very unaccommodating as there is no phone service with ATT and no satellite. So bummer! 😞
Jul 04, 2017
Great place been going for 7 years same time every year Bob and Cindy are great place is always clean and upgrades are great thank you for the memories Rich, Lisa,Bryce,and Bree
Jul 04, 2017
Probably the nicest campsite we have ever stayed at - just perfect.
Jul 04, 2017
great place..so much to do around there and the greatest people working there...some road noise, which is typical if you want easy on and off, but love the lower sites...very well laid out...clean as can be!! dog park..has a heated pool...sites 1-18, 19...that lower section are all easy to get in ...either pull thru or easy back ins..
Jul 03, 2017
The owners are top-notch and so is their campground! We stay this week every year and couldn't be happier! Very clean grounds and bathhouses. Friendly staff and great area! Keep up the great work!
Jul 02, 2017
This was one of the best we have stayed at! Sites were nice, staff was nice, entire campground was very clean
Jul 02, 2017
no comment needed
Jul 01, 2017
Excellent !!
Jul 01, 2017
Jul 01, 2017
Very well maintained campground/campsite. Good place to call base when visiting the mountain trails.
Jul 01, 2017
Short stay but enjoyed the clean restrooms and beautiful surroundings.
Jul 01, 2017
Wonderful staff. Facility is extremely clean and well taken care of.
Jun 30, 2017
Campground is clean, no poorly behaving campers, good service, very child friendly, and close to many Vermont attractions
Jun 30, 2017
Very confortable cabin. Great location. Easy ride to all major attractions in VT, NH and MA.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award