Quechee / Pine Valley KOA

3700 Woodstock Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Reserve: 800-562-1621

Info: 802-296-6711

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jun 17, 2013
as always an excellent adventure as cindy and mike run an excellent program always very freindly staff extremly clean grounds very helpful, always return here and will in the future as well the henrys
Jun 17, 2013
The staff was all very friendly. Great activities going on. Very well-maintained and clean campground. We're coming back for more!
Jun 17, 2013
Probably the cleanest campground we have ever visited, both the grounds and the buildings (clubhouse, showers, bathrooms, etc). Very pet friendly, very quiet. Our particular site seemed a bit cramped, but then it was also one of the cheapest!
Jun 17, 2013
I've already told numerous others about your facility, while in Maine at another KOA.
Jun 16, 2013
Campground is extremely nice, well run and staff are very friendly
Jun 14, 2013
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The facilities were clean and well cared for.
Jun 13, 2013
Huge improvement and it shows. A really nice KOA with a great Wifi.
Jun 13, 2013
Staff were super friendly, and the campground was kept very nice! The bathrooms were all very clean, and we liked that everything in the campground was within walking distance. We wished the campsites were a little bigger, but were satisfied with the space. While we were there, it rained almost every, so our site became very muddy, but not much you can do about that! Great experience for us!
Jun 13, 2013
We live in the Upper valley and ALWAYS love to spend a few days at Pine Valley, for a local camping experience. The grounds are beautiful, staff is great, and we are happy to be there...We'll be back. Thank you.
Jun 12, 2013
Jun 11, 2013
Clean campsites and facilities, friendly people, and great location. This was my second visit and won't be my last. First time with my 23 month old granddaughter, and hopefully won't be her last visit, either!
Jun 11, 2013
We had a great stay, despite the rain. Wonderful and welcoming staff and attention to every detail. Every part of the campground was immaculate. We will go back for sure.
Jun 11, 2013
owners and staff are awesome, very helpful, always cheerful, always concerned about your stay!
Jun 11, 2013
Impeccably clean, courteous and gracious hosts...do go!
Jun 11, 2013
Jun 11, 2013
quiet, restfull, very nice
Jun 11, 2013
Jun 11, 2013
Jun 10, 2013
Jun 10, 2013
1st of all the place is beautiful, clean and inviting. We have a big rig and they were very accommodating. The staff is warm and welcoming too.
Jun 10, 2013
we feel that your koa was one of better koas we have stay in and we have stay in alot.thank you so much nla
Jun 10, 2013
We have stayed twice and everyone has been very friendly and helpful!!!
Jun 10, 2013
Jun 09, 2013
Very clean and very nice park.
Jun 08, 2013
Well maintained, very nice sites, friendly staff. Not a lot of activities for kids but that is not a negative for us.
Jun 08, 2013
Great people, nice campground - but - I didn't like the push-button showers.
Jun 06, 2013
We love Quechee/Pine Valley KOA - the campground is excellent and the people are even better!
Jun 06, 2013
BEAUTIFUL campground!!! Landscapes was so pretty, we will be back!
Jun 05, 2013
The owners Mike and Cindy take running a CG. to a whole new level, its a 5 star resort.
Jun 05, 2013
Everyone was helpful, very accomodating. Great place to stay.
Jun 04, 2013
We had a wonderful stay. The staff was friendly and helpful, and the grounds were pristine. The cabin we stayed in was beautiful, and the camper sites our friends used were roomy and scenic. The restrooms were clean and the pool was well maintained. An all around perfect experience. We can't wait to visit again.
Jun 03, 2013
Jun 03, 2013
From check-in to check-out, the staff here was amazing! The facilities were clean and well maintained.
Jun 03, 2013
We have stayed at this KOA before. Exceptionally friendly and clean! Lots to do in the area. We love it there. Will probably go back again later in the season.
Jun 03, 2013
Immaculate, well appointed, friendly, helpful, gorgeous , flawless.
Jun 03, 2013
Very clean. Lots of activities. Playground for all ages of kids. Friendly, helpful staff. Amazing really :)
Jun 03, 2013
Everything was perfect. Thank You!!!
Jun 03, 2013
Jun 03, 2013
Clean facilities, friendly employees, well kept and scenic property.
Jun 03, 2013
Wonderful! Clean, and so fun! The owners are fabulous!! As well as all the staff!
Jun 03, 2013
Loved it, second time there. Very clean and neat. Staff very helpful and friendly. Now if we could do something about the crows caawing at 4 a.m. we would be all set!! Nice place, will return.
Jun 03, 2013
We had a great time. We will definitely be back. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The campground was super clean!
Jun 03, 2013
The Quechee Pine Valley KOA is the best! The staff are so helpful and friendly, always willing to lend a hand. The campground is extremely clean from the restrooms and the pool area to the playground. and grounds in general. We loved the off-leash dog run!! This was a huge plus as we have 2 Golden Retrievers who need lots of exercise, more than just walking strolls. We will be back for sure!!
Jun 03, 2013
Our stay was great. The only complaint I had was that there were three other families with several children there and at the pool, they took it over like they owned it. They were splashing uncontrollably and throwing pool toys straight across the pool and by other guests heads, not by just the kids, but the adults too! Most people left and we did shortly after.
Jun 02, 2013
This campground is located in a beautiful part of Vermont. This KOA is well maintained and has been updated to handle todays larger rigs. The staff was extremely helpful. We were guided to our canp site and the staff talked to us as we walked the campgrounds. We had hped to stay in a part of Vermont that was beautifil and KOA Quecheee made it possible. If in the area we will definitely visit again
Jun 02, 2013
Owners caring and extremely hard working. A joy to stay here.
Jun 02, 2013
This was one of the best campsites we have stayed at! The owners and their staff are very friendly and you can tell they take great pride in their campground. The bathrooms/showers were very clean along with the rest of the campground. Plenty of things to do if staying at the site and not exploring.
Jun 01, 2013
We've already made our reservations for next spring! Mike and Cindy do a fantastic job - the last two years they went above and beyond to accommodate us during our stay! Can't say enough positive things about them and their beautiful campground! Marc and Laura (and three dogs)
Jun 01, 2013
Lovely, helpful staff in a peaceful, green location. Our cabin was very nice and seemed new. The bathrooms were very clean, spacious and conveniently located. We love Vermont and the Quechee/Pine Valley KOA.
Jun 01, 2013
Very happy with this campground,

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.