Quechee / Pine Valley KOA

Open May 1 - October 16

Reserve: 800-562-1621

Info: 802-296-6711

Email

3700 Woodstock Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 15, 2015
Friendly, helpful staff. Nice campground. Little challenging setting up as we have a back in travel trailer and the hookups were on the wrong side. Disappointing we could not get a sewer site without paying "big bucks." Even $48 for our water and electric site was a bit much. Wifi worked great!
Sep 15, 2015
Sep 15, 2015
beautiful bathrooms , nice setting and location but it is not true there is wi -fi at the site this should not be advertised as such-- nice people who run the place - we choose loa for internet connection but this was a major disappointment

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We never knew you could not connect until now. We have several places you can get on the internet. Lots of reasons why you could not connect but just let us know and we'll do our best to help you.
Sep 14, 2015
We thoroughly enjoyed staying at your park.It is extremely clean and well kept. The people who work at the park are pleasant and very helpful. It was a wonderful experience for us!
Sep 14, 2015
We've stayed at many KOAs and Quechee is one of our favorites. The campground is beautifully maintained. The hosts and volunteers are very friendly and welcoming. Can't wait to return for another visit.
Sep 14, 2015
Had our first annual camporama here and everyone loved the place, kids and all. Great Place. Friendly.
Sep 14, 2015
What a fantastic campground! One of the best I have been to as far as the owners and staff being overly hospitable. It's so nice to just make a call and have ice or wood delivered right to your site! The personalized customer service doesn't stop there...upon registering you are escorted to your site and assisted backing into your site if you have an RV or travel trailer. Kudos to this KOA!!!
Sep 14, 2015
very clean facilities, pool & playground for kids are nice; sites are small & close together
Sep 13, 2015
LOVED our site. Great staff.
Sep 13, 2015
Well maintained but then for the price it should be. $7.50 for wood bundle? Ouch! Was dry though. Thought $5/bundle at other KOA's was high but...always leave room for surprises when camping! Where are the after season discounts?
Sep 13, 2015
Nice place but small campsites.
Sep 12, 2015
This is the BEST KOA we have ever stayed at in our 40 yrs of camping!
Sep 11, 2015
Very nice. Everyone is very friendly and accommodating. Will stay again.
Sep 11, 2015
We were there for two nights & we found this campground very nice!
Sep 11, 2015
Nice flat site, bathrooms best ever seen, personnel very friendly and helpful. We came in after dark and even got an escort to our site!
Sep 10, 2015
CAN NOT ASK FOR MUCH BETTER ACCOMADATIONS
Sep 10, 2015
Super service great time will return
Sep 10, 2015
Great hosts and staff! Very attentive to cleanliness! Beautiful sites!
Sep 09, 2015
Wonderful weather, great time and always the best hosts, Mike and Cindy
Sep 09, 2015
What a great experience! The staff was friendly and helpful. The campground was very clean, well maintained and up to date. We already made reservations for 2016!
Sep 09, 2015
Well maintained, pavers on sitting area, new picnic tables, nice brick-lined fire pits. Very friendly & helpful staff. We're sad it's so far away from home.
Sep 09, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
Cindy & Mike are the best campground owners of all the places we go. They are always upgrading the campground to make it more pleasant.
Sep 08, 2015
As always things were great We stay here 4-5 times a year.my wife stays for a weak around July 4th and I can go to work and back, enjoy all of it.Cindy and Mike are Great people the staff is always great!!!They also have great washers and dryers. Keep up great work and enjoy...
Sep 08, 2015
It was excellent. Does'nt get any better
Sep 08, 2015
Beautiful, close to food and fun, worth every penny.
Sep 08, 2015
We had a wonderful time. The campground is do clean and the staff was great. We always get a site with a patio and brick firepalce. Just like home
Sep 08, 2015
Had a fabulous time!
Sep 08, 2015
The campground was super clean, our site was a decent size and the KOA staff couldn't have been more friendly. We had a great time. Thank you.
Sep 08, 2015
This was our first visit, invited by long time campers there. It was a packed labor day week end but you would never know it. Campground was spotless, the staff friendly and helpful throughout. Weather was unseasonably warm, so an additional pool ( or adult only swim time?) would have been nice! If you are in the area, this is the place to stay!
Sep 08, 2015
Another great weekend at Quechee/Pine Valley KOA!!!! Cindy, Mike and their staff are very friendly and welcoming.
Sep 08, 2015
Very nice campground, clean, very nice staff. Was a bit tight getting into our site, but with the help of the staff we fit it in. Site next to us was not filled which gave us, and our neighbors a place to park our trucks. Movies at night was fun extra.
Sep 07, 2015
A perfect location for exploring the area. The staff couldn't have been more helpful. Nice, clean cabins.
Sep 06, 2015
first time we ever used the cabins. they were CLEAN and still smelled new!! every possible convenience for our stay, fridge, A/C and heater. comfortable mattresses. Would absolutely recommend and return I hope!!!
Sep 06, 2015
Great group of workers there. For us a nice central location for the 2 weeks there.
Sep 06, 2015
Just fine. A tad pricey as KOAs can be. Other than that, fine.
Sep 05, 2015
We were on a deluxe site across from the dog park. It was perfect. The staff was perfect
Sep 04, 2015
On our first big RV trip up from NJ- everything was wonderful- the campground was lovely and we got to enjoy the pool. The staff was friendly and attentive when we had a cable tv issue that was quickly resolved. A+ in our book!!!
Sep 04, 2015
Super clean, beautiful amenities. Wish we could have stayed longer/or live closer
Sep 03, 2015
The campground was exceptionally clean and well maintained. The owners and all staff members were friendly and helpful.
Sep 02, 2015
Love this campground. Made a reservation to go again as soon as I came home! Site was clean, restrooms are fantastic-clean and roomy-. Staff was super friendly. Love it!
Sep 01, 2015
Very nice bathrooms
Sep 01, 2015
This was our second time here and it was just as great as the first time. Freindly, clean and quiet.
Sep 01, 2015
This campground is very pleasant and well maintained. Our cabin was clean and well stocked with utensils, coffee maker, and even had a gas grill. Convenient to many area attractions including the Montshire Museum--great place to visit.
Sep 01, 2015
Great Kampground, always neat and clean. Hosts/owners very attentive to all aspects.
Sep 01, 2015
One overnight between Montreal and Connecticut. Easy check in, no problem with services. Was placed in a 30/50 pull-through, although I thought my reservation was for a less expensive 30 back-in. Not sure what happened, but it was only a few additional dollars. Shower house was clean, store was well stocked, and had a nice rack of flyers about local attractions.
Sep 01, 2015
Pleasant camp staff and very nice restroom/showers.
Sep 01, 2015
Very nice park. Host & workers are very nice & helpful. Very clean. Lots to see & do in the area. Will stay there again.
Sep 01, 2015
I liked the grounds, and the people, but it felt like money was first om their minds, other than that it was nice

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

It's a great campground and we are competitive on price and customer service is what we do best.
Sep 01, 2015
Well cared for property. Clean and neat, But..... very little to do at the campground and the hilly terrain precluded any use of bicycles

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are in the Green Mountains so I guess that explains it but most people have no problem biking.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award