Quechee / Pine Valley KOA

3700 Woodstock Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Reserve: 800-562-1621

Info: 802-296-6711

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jun 27, 2013
Great facility. Well maintained , great staff , and owners always on site with friendly chat. One of our favorites
Jun 26, 2013
Our great experience started with my phone call to make reservations at the KOA Pine Valley. Rita took great care of us in setting us up with a great site. The facilities were very clean and well kept. The staff even helped me in draining my holding tanks. They really go above and beyond to make sure your stay is enjoyable!!! We will be back.
Jun 25, 2013
Jun 25, 2013
My site was not large enough for the picnic table and the fire ring with out some one sliding down hill. Staff and remainder of the camp was great.
Jun 25, 2013
very nice campground the pool is great and it is a great getaway site for us!! People are very friendly
Jun 24, 2013
Everything was great except that there were no activities at the campgroung. Nothing for the kids except for the pool.
Jun 24, 2013
It is always a great time at Quechee/Pine Valley KOA.In the past we tented there,this time we used our RV.Thank You for getting us a pull thru site that we requested last minute.We will be back.Ron and JoAnn Swiggard.
Jun 24, 2013
This KOA was so nice! My husband and I had never been to one and we wanted to get away for our anniversary. The campground was quiet and so clean, the staff was so helpful and friendly. The reason for not giving it 5 stars, SPIDERWEBS! A quick sweep around the cabin ceiling and lights and it was all good. It was close to a bunch of fun stuff to do as well.
Jun 24, 2013
It was lovely. Your staff are terrific.
Jun 24, 2013
Jun 24, 2013
Jun 24, 2013
Jun 24, 2013
Jun 24, 2013
Jun 23, 2013
excellent people,staff,all around excellant campground
Jun 23, 2013
Clean sites, friendly hosts, great location for area.
Jun 22, 2013
Loved it going back next year!!
Jun 22, 2013
Great place
Jun 22, 2013
I stayed at 4 KOA's during my vacation and the Quechee KOA was the best. Very quite, comfortable, clean cabin and restrooms, friendly staff and we loved it! We will be back!
Jun 21, 2013
Cindy & Mike Scruggs were wonderful hosts and the campground was very neat and clean. We got lost and Mike came out in the rain to lead us to the campground which was above & beyond in my mind. Wonderful experience and we will return :) Dick & Joni Demnisport Ma
Jun 21, 2013
Everyone was friendly and helpful. The campground was so clean and fresh looking we thought it was new but it's 40 yrs old. There's lots to see and do in the area.
Jun 20, 2013
Jun 20, 2013
Quechee is awesome. This koa is great!
Jun 19, 2013
Great owners and employees all very helpful and welcoming.
Jun 19, 2013
Beautiful area and great people to work with. Rita worked her magic to find us a bigger spot on a very busy weekend.
Jun 19, 2013
Jun 19, 2013
Jun 19, 2013
Jun 19, 2013
We will add this to one of our KOA Destinations, very clean, staff couldn't have been any nicer. We will certainly be back, we felt as if we had been there 100 times the way we we're treated. Even the dog hated to depart. :-)
Jun 19, 2013
Very clean -Sarah cleaner was proud of the job she is doing and pool good - need hot tub
Jun 18, 2013
We love staying at Queechee Pine Valley KOA. Mike and Cindy are wonderful hosts and have always made our family feel welcome! Our children look forward to our trip to Queechee every year! They are already asking when we will be camping in Queechee again!
Jun 18, 2013
Jun 18, 2013
Jun 18, 2013
The kampground was clean. The workers were very acommadating and helpful. We were close to the Balloon Festival. What more could you ask for?
Jun 18, 2013
Great Campground, owners and staff very friendly.
Jun 18, 2013
It was wonderful. Very clean and the area was keep up nice.
Jun 18, 2013
Jun 18, 2013
We were very impressed with our cabin. Staff very friendly and helpful.
Jun 18, 2013
Jun 18, 2013
Jun 17, 2013
We had a blast! The new additions (tv, A/C) pretty nice! Campground is immaculate, cabins clean clean clean! People are awesome!
Jun 17, 2013
Jun 17, 2013
excellent everything was the best. Cindy & Mike best hosts. Campground very clean. Staff all very nice We had a wonderful time
Jun 17, 2013
We had a wonderful time. We always love camping here.
Jun 17, 2013
The staff was very friendly from the time we checked in to the time we left! Loved the site trash pick up everyday, nice touch KOA!
Jun 17, 2013
the most pleasant staff I have come across. They were relaxed and friendly throughout our stay. A well kept campground.
Jun 17, 2013
Very clean, accommodating staff, nice shady sites, easy to get to Balloon Festival. We've stayed at many KOAs and this is one of the nicest! We'll be back next year!
Jun 17, 2013
Jun 17, 2013
All round great place to camp!
Jun 17, 2013
J'ai adore mon sejour dans votre camping. Le personnel comme a tout les camping koa est courtois , les toilettes tres prope douche gratuite et internet gratuit. J'ai quitte deux heures plus tard et personne n'est venu me bousculer dans le temps un gros merci et oui effectivement je le recommande . Belle endroit et beau coindu Vermont que je connaissais pas. vu

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.