Quechee / Pine Valley KOA

3700 Woodstock Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Reserve: 800-562-1621

Info: 802-296-6711

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Oct 14, 2012
Super friendly and helpful owners and staff, great location, lovely spot, clean bathrooms.
Oct 14, 2012
Oct 14, 2012
Helpful, acomodating staff.
Oct 13, 2012
The campground was well maintained. The owner was personable and helpful. The gentleman who showed us our sight also directed my husband to get the travel trailer backed into the sight.
Oct 13, 2012
No heat in bath house. Roads need dressing. Sites need work, not very level.
Oct 13, 2012
Oct 13, 2012
Oct 13, 2012
Cindy and Michael made our stay very special.They provided good info about the area,daily site garbage and recycle pickup,propane fill and delivered back to our site.Helping us book our KOA visit to New York. Cindy is the only KOA owner I hugged on the way out and we have been camping KOA since June. Thank you Cindy and Michael!
Oct 12, 2012
Friendly, quiet site. End of season so not busy & no children! Warm bath house. Clean, but musty smelling showers. Clean toilets.
Oct 11, 2012
Had a great stay. Wish it was a little closer to home.
Oct 11, 2012
We Love camping at the Quechee/Pine Valley KOA Very clean and up to date.Will be back next year.Ron and JoAnn Pembroke NH
Oct 11, 2012
Great location, facilities and staff. Beautiful grounds. Rating Great. Had a very good time
Oct 11, 2012
Your staff was extremely accommodating. Campground is conveniently located to King Arthur Flour Mill, Ben and Jerry's Ice Cream Factory as well as Cole Hollow Cider Mill and other sites in the area. Thank you for letting us camp at your campground.
Oct 11, 2012
Loved our site. A nice quiet place.
Oct 10, 2012
Excellent campground with a very caring staff!
Oct 10, 2012
The best run and cleanest campground we have ever stayed at. Hats off to Mike & Cindy.
Oct 10, 2012
Super clean and very friendly. Great location for all area activities... A++
Oct 10, 2012
Stayed in a cabin - very clean. All facilities clean, staff very helpful and friendly. Great place to stay - our second year here and have booked it again!
Oct 10, 2012
Oct 10, 2012
We love it up there, we've already booked for next year.
Oct 10, 2012
WELL MAINTAINED, FRIENDLY, STAFF IS VERY HELPFUL, LOCATION VERY CONVENIENT
Oct 10, 2012
Great campground! Nice heated bathrooms. Friendly and helpful staff!
Oct 10, 2012
Cindy encouraged me to give it a try even though I had never hauled a 5th wheel and with a husband who couldn't help due to injury. Mike helped me back up the rig like a pro, and my self-confidence soared. We had a great time in a great campground, with incredible owners. We intend to go back to where every aspect screams pride of ownership in this campground.
Oct 09, 2012
We love this area of Vermont and love the warm, friendly atmosphere of this KOA campground. The Scruggs' make us feel special every visit to Pine Valley Quechee, Vt. The campground is well maintained and clean!!
Oct 09, 2012
Location and amenities great. Very friendly and helpful staff. Very clean.
Oct 09, 2012
Very clean campground and well organized. Everyone very friendly.
Oct 09, 2012
Always love visiting here. Cindy and Mike are great! Looking fwd to next year.
Oct 09, 2012
5th time we've been there and I would expect that we'll continue to return.
Oct 09, 2012
Overall the camp ground was clean and well maintained. The cabin we stayed in could have used a little extra dusting around the shelves, light fixtures, and stuffed animal trophies - quite a few cobwebs. The owner was very nice when he delivered wood to the site - the staff at the check-in desk could have been a little more friendly.
Oct 09, 2012
Stayed there Columbus Day weekend in a travel trailer. Very clean and well kept.
Oct 09, 2012
Oct 09, 2012
Oct 08, 2012
Oct 08, 2012
koa is the best very good service very clean.
Oct 08, 2012
This was a good campground. The staff was freiendly and helpful. The campground was clean and quiet.
Oct 08, 2012
Oct 07, 2012
Friendly, helpful. Camper sites easy in and out. Great central location for site seeing in the north east states. Thank-you Sooooo... much!!
Oct 07, 2012
The staff is wonderful! I watched them helping campers get their big rigs in and out of the sites. They also provide garbage pickup every morning. Campground is rather hilly and the weather was not the greatest during our stay in early Oct.
Oct 07, 2012
We really enjoyed our stay and the recommendations from the staff were excellent.
Oct 06, 2012
I had a clean, quiet site.
Oct 06, 2012
Oct 06, 2012
Very, very happy with everything about the cabin and campground. We have been telling friends, and would definitely go there again. The only 2 things I would mention are that the heating unit is VERY loud, and the WiFi signal was weak. Overall, very good experience. Thank you!
Oct 06, 2012
Oct 05, 2012
Oct 05, 2012
Karen. Thanks for all your help with my "dead" battery. We will be back Orla Jensen
Oct 04, 2012
Extremely nice when arriving, even though they were swamped with customers in person as well as on phone. We stayed 3 days and on leaving, we accidently got our 43ft rig stuck on a very large rock. The owner went right away and got his tractor to dig out the rock. In doing so, plants and grass had to be dug up. We told him to send us a bill for damages and he said no. Thats great service!
Oct 04, 2012
Very clean facility! Very nice and helpful owners. We stayed 2 extra days. We would go out of our way to stay here. Felt very secure.
Oct 03, 2012
Wonderful stay...even with the rain. Cleanest showers ever.
Oct 03, 2012
Oct 03, 2012
This was my forth time at Quechee/Pine Valley,VT.KOA.Just gets better each time,The staff is topnotch

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.