Quechee / Pine Valley KOA

Open May 1 - October 16

Reserve: 800-562-1621

Info: 802-296-6711

Email

3700 Woodstock Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 19, 2015
Camping Staff was attentive and very helpful. My family had a great and memorable stay, looking forward to returning next season. Peter & Jeen
Oct 19, 2015
Great location, pleasant people, my daughter had a great time trick or treating:)
Oct 18, 2015
Had a great time Personnel were helpful and had our satisfaction number one
Oct 18, 2015
Mike and Cindy were most accommodating, friendly and helpful. The campgrounds are very well maintained and had quite a mix of campsites to suit just about any camping style.
Oct 17, 2015
depuis des années que nous allons à ce camping ,le personnel est dévoué et rencontre nos demandes et toujours prêt a nous aider en cas de besoins.
Oct 17, 2015
Beautiful campground, so convenient to great hiking and sightseeing Woodstock and Quechee.
Oct 17, 2015
Our stay was just one night but everyone we met was professional and courteous. Hope to stay there again.
Oct 17, 2015
From our phone call to make our reservation ..until the day we left , everyone was so helpful . The park is so well maintained , and the bath area was so clean ! Would definitively stay again .
Oct 16, 2015
the best KOA we have ever stayed at! Well set up, clean, great sites and very friendly people!
Oct 16, 2015
Quick stay, but a great place
Oct 16, 2015
This KOA is friendly and inviting, but not overdone. The campsites are well designed and the surroundings are respectful of the beautiful natural surroundings. Every staff member that I met was very nice and helpful.
Oct 15, 2015
One of my top 5 favorite KOA's. Great location, staff and campground. Clean bathrooms and a good camp store.
Oct 15, 2015
Oct 15, 2015
I love this campground. Restrooms are clean and up to date. I like the size of the campground, not huge. Sites are comfortable size. This will be my go to campground for vermont!
Oct 15, 2015
Wonderful hosts- fantastic facilities
Oct 15, 2015
2nd time staying here. Excellent campground. Well maintained and clean bathrooms. Good Job!
Oct 14, 2015
Cindy and Mike are GREAT. They have what it takes to get folks coming back for more and now they have their son with as well which the apple doesn't fall far from the tree. Great all the way around. Cya next year and thanks for everything. Sincerely, The Levine Gang
Oct 14, 2015
This campground is very well run - staff is very friendly and helpful - sites are well maintained and restrooms are clean. We have returned every October for at least 5 years!
Oct 14, 2015
The staff were helpful and friendly. The bathroom were clean and seemed renovated since our last say 2 years ago.
Oct 14, 2015
Very friendly and professional. Park clean, large spaces, would definitely recommend
Oct 14, 2015
Everyone was very friendly and was helpful when needed
Oct 13, 2015
Great stay, Mike & Cindy make it so easy. Always there to make sure everything is just right, they make your stay go easy. Looking forward to next year.
Oct 13, 2015
We had a great time, awesome weather. We love Vermont and really enjoy camping at the K.O.A. Looking forward to next year.
Oct 13, 2015
I love the site and services. Been going here for 5 years, every one is a treasured memory.
Oct 13, 2015
We have stayed at this campground when it was Pine Valley Campground. It is a beautiful campground. Unfortunately the sites where we stayed were a little tough a little tough to back out of. The sites were fine, great condition. We would try to book sites that maybe were in a different spot. Overall, great place.
Oct 13, 2015
Well I don't know if it was the "strictly enforced" noise policy or if everyone there was really polite, but for a filled campground it was nice and quite at night, which I like! Great location and staff was very friendly and helpful!
Oct 13, 2015
Thank you for such a good camping experience! God Bless!
Oct 13, 2015
very polite friendly. nice clean restrooms grounds well kept. really enjoyed our stay
Oct 13, 2015
We enjoyed our stay at your beautiful KOA. The staff were very friendly, helpful, and professional. The location of your campground was excellent. Close to all attractions. The campground was well cared for and the amenities were very clean. Trash pickup and recycling were excellent. Thank you so much for a great stay!
Oct 13, 2015
This campground is the best
Oct 13, 2015
We have already recommended that friends & family stay at the Quechee/Pine Valley KOA. The grounds were very clean & the sites are laid out nicely. The walking trails are a nice bonus. More important to us is that the Staff was helpful, friendly & welcoming.
Oct 12, 2015
Really great campground.
Oct 12, 2015
Our favorite campsite
Oct 12, 2015
le personnel fait tout pour nous dépanner et nous aider
Oct 11, 2015
Good central location for day trips. Clean, sites easily accessible. Wi-Fi gets a little iffy a times in the upper sites. Owners are great!
Oct 11, 2015
We stayed a week, went to Bar Harbor then returned for the weekend. This is a nice, quiet place in the middle of the woods. Sites are well maintained and attention is paid to keeping them clear of leaves and such. Our first site was up a steep trail but we had no problem getting to it. It was shaded and plenty of open area.....really funny to look out our door and see over our neighbor. The o
Oct 10, 2015
Clean,friendly,beautiful
Oct 10, 2015
Well kept, inviting camp ground. Don't cut your pine trees. Appreciated the dog park. Liked the garbage pick up. Site pads were very nice and level. Fall decorations thru out the park was very pleasing to the eye. Backing into a space expert help was wonderful. This KOA has been the best KOA experience. Very helpful local knowledge and suggestions. Staff was responsible adults. 😄
Oct 10, 2015
wonderful place to stay. This time my reservation got fouled up, part my fault and part KOA's. Next time I will be More careful. I will be back!
Oct 10, 2015
excellent
Oct 10, 2015
The office staff members were so helpful and friendly.
Oct 10, 2015
This was one of the best KOA campgrounds we have ever stayed at. Professional, friendly staff, clean, beautiful and great location.
Oct 09, 2015
great staff nice koa. Even the cable tv was great which for koa is over the top
Oct 08, 2015
I would have stayed here all summer; it was so beautiful. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The showers and toilets were immaculate. Can't say enough good about this place. Awesome!
Oct 07, 2015
Excellent campground. Extremely helpful and courteous staff. If you are looking for a campground in this area don't pass up this one.
Oct 07, 2015
One of the greatest KOA's we have stayed at. Owners,staff, amenities,location were top notch. Would love to return. Definitely up to KOA stds. l were wonderful. Setting
Oct 07, 2015
Very well run camp. Large dog park & information on area dining & attractions very helpful.
Oct 07, 2015
Heavy rain our last night was unfortunate. Otherwise a great experience!
Oct 07, 2015
Nice friendly and clean place to camp and we will return of course.
Oct 07, 2015
Quiet lovely setting in the vermont woods accessible to several attractions. Facilities clean and comfortable. Staff helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. Very nice.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award