Quechee / Pine Valley KOA

Open May 1 - October 17

Reserve: 800-562-1621

Info: 802-296-6711

Email

3700 Woodstock Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 17, 2015
Staff extremely helpful!
Jul 16, 2015
Nice site, friendly and helpful staff, ice too expensive
Jul 16, 2015
very clean, and friendly staff. LOVED our stay.. only changes would be larger fire rings(was hard to fit us all around, and screen doors on the cabins.. otherwise WONDERFUL
Jul 16, 2015
Excellent stay!
Jul 16, 2015
Campground was clean and well kept. Employees friendly and helpful. Campground was very dog friendly.
Jul 16, 2015
Great campground.
Jul 15, 2015
Facilities were great. Staff went above and beyond expectations. Highly recommended. Thank you.
Jul 15, 2015
By far the best campground we have ever stayed in.Clean campsites. Friendly staff go out of their way to meet your needs and make you feel welcome.
Jul 15, 2015
A lot cleaner and friendlier than the current KOA we are in.THOUGHT KOA had better standards for all their campgrounds. Guess not.
Jul 14, 2015
We had a great time. The Quechee KOA was very willing to let our large group stay together. We are already planning on a return there for next year.
Jul 14, 2015
Jul 14, 2015
Michael and Cindy Scruggs as well as all of the Quechee/Pine Valley, VT team members were very helpful during my stay.
Jul 14, 2015
The owners and staff at Quechee/Pine Valley, VT were very helpful.
Jul 14, 2015
Beautiful campground, would come back again
Jul 14, 2015
Jul 13, 2015
My whole family and I have come here for the past 3 years to celebrate the week of my parents anniversary. Some stayed 6 nights some 4 nights. We absolutely love it here. It is clean and the owners and employees are so friendly. They have eaten some meals with us. It just keeps getting better and better every year. I highly recommend this KOA Campground!!!
Jul 13, 2015
We stayed for three nights. Wish we stayed longer. The owners and staff are friendly and helpful. Bathrooms and showers are nice and clean. Great pool & fishing pond. Lots to do in the area. We will be returning next year for a longer stay!
Jul 13, 2015
Beautiful cabin! Unit 56! So perfect! Could have had nicer interior in the pool house. Didn't really fit the cabin theme of the campground. Otherwise, excellent.
Jul 13, 2015
My son's wedding was right down the road from the campground, so the whole wedding party were in cabins and campers. The staff was extremely accommodating and made us all feel welcome. On top of that, all the sites were clean and attractive. We will definitely go back.
Jul 13, 2015
Nice Campground, well maintained, friendly staff
Jul 13, 2015
This was our first stay at the Quechee/Pine Valley KOA. We loved it! The park is clean and organized, and the staff was amazing. Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. We tried to book again for the fall but they were all booked up! I can understand why. The only suggestion I have is that they enforce keeping dogs on a leash. We had an unleashed dog run out and attack my dog.
Jul 13, 2015
We had 9 families staying at the campground and everyone enjoyed themselves thoroughly. We will be coming back. Thanks.
Jul 13, 2015
Excellent family campground, staff was polite and very helpful. Cleanest campground we have ever been to.
Jul 13, 2015
We enjoyed our stay here! Great campground and the owners were so helpful with what to see and do in the area! Highly recommend!
Jul 13, 2015
The grounds and staff are amazing. It's nice to have people that like their jobs and appreciate the customers! We will be spending a lot of time there as my son , daughter in law and new grandson will be living in the area. Awesome job ! Keep up the good work
Jul 13, 2015
Loved the bathrooms; very clean and modern. Kids enjoyed the pool. Sites are a little close to each other. Quiet campground. Owners are very friendly.
Jul 13, 2015
Very clean quite campground. Sites were bigger than most KOA's we have stayed at. Hosts were very nice and accommodating. The local area has some nice sites to see and visit.
Jul 12, 2015
Super easy check in. Very clean cabin already made up with linens. The whole place felt very safe. All people who had dogs kept them on a leash and cleaned up after them. There was a dog run that was great. Really loved how friendly all the staff was.
Jul 12, 2015
Jul 12, 2015
The staff was excellent. I had never been to Vermont before and the staff was very helpful in showing us different brochures of places to see in the great state of Vermont. Great stay we had!!!!Loved it!!!
Jul 12, 2015
Very clean and well managed. Fits right in with its wilderness surroundings.
Jul 12, 2015
everyone was very helpful and pleasant. we had a very good site. If we ever are up that way again, we will stop here. Fran and Bill Bahmueller
Jul 12, 2015
Excellent site with a beautiful patio. Will come back again.
Jul 12, 2015
Beautiful deluxe patio site (#1), all bricks, furniture and bbq provided, super friendly staff, very close to the beautiful town of Woodstock.
Jul 11, 2015
We were only there for a night but the place was very easy to get in and out of. The kids loved the pool!
Jul 11, 2015
Nice clean and quiet park. We will return
Jul 11, 2015
Jul 10, 2015
Facitlities were great and staff was very helpful. We really appreciated Michael's help with tools and parts for repairing our electrical cable.
Jul 09, 2015
We have been staying at his KOA for the past 5 years and enjoy the location and the campground and it owners and staff great place clean and comfortable already booked next year
Jul 09, 2015
Great Kamp ground. Great Hosts. Our second visit there and we will be back to visit again.
Jul 08, 2015
This place I think was the best I've ever camped at. I've been a camper for more than 50 years. Excellent staff! Very clean! All you could want for a fun experience. Thanks!
Jul 08, 2015
Très beau camping avec du personnel courtois et dévoué! Wow!
Jul 08, 2015
Awesome
Jul 08, 2015
Very nice owners. Very clean, great store, pool, etc. A++++
Jul 08, 2015
We enjoyed our stay at this campground. It was very quiet and family oriented. The only thing I would have liked would be more activities for the kids. There was only one activity and a few movie nights while we were there. I am not sure if it is because the campground gets more adults than kids? Site was great, bathrooms were great, store was great, and the staff was great! We would return!
Jul 08, 2015
Jul 07, 2015
Mike, Cindy and all the staff at Quechee KOA are great! The campground is well maintained and very comfortable. We had another great stay and have booked our stay for next year!
Jul 07, 2015
We always have a great stay at this KOA.I like the Gold Finger Sinquefoil flowers so much,that on the way home I had to buy a few for home.The sites are awesome as well as the owners and the work kampers.
Jul 07, 2015
This is our 3rd year at this campground. We look forward to returning each year. The staff are friendly, the facilities are highly maintained and the atmosphere is enjoyable. Thanks for keeping up the great work!
Jul 07, 2015
Fantastic; everyone was very friendly and helpful. The campground is immaculate. Wonderful people!!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award