Quechee / Pine Valley KOA

3700 Woodstock Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Reserve: 800-562-1621

Info: 802-296-6711

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

May 13, 2013
May 13, 2013
May 13, 2013
Very welcoming and helpful staff. Can't wait to stay again!
May 13, 2013
Friendly professional staff. Clean and quiet. Great location.
May 13, 2013
Very friendly atmosphere will stay there again and have already recommended to friends
May 13, 2013
The shower was delightfully clean, but the spartan water delivery was a surprise. I'm not a big person, but I really really need more than 12 seconds of water! (Another push did deliver 12 more seconds....)
May 13, 2013
Despite the rain we enjoyed our stay. Staff are friendly and most helpful. So many improvements noted, Breakfast was delicious(I did not have to cook was a delight) Facilities very clean and well kept.
May 12, 2013
A beautiful natural location with good amenities. MY
May 11, 2013
Fine stay - extended for additional three days
May 11, 2013
Can't wait to go back and to stay longer. We were so impressed with the attention to detail. The grounds were so lovely, the flowers beginning to bloom. The staff is over the top kind and helpful. Try the bbq across the street, really you will love it. I suggest the sampler.
May 10, 2013
Had a wonderful vacation staying at this campground. Owners and staff are friendly and very helpful. Very pet friendly. Enjoyed our time so much we already booked another trip for September.
May 09, 2013
May 08, 2013
Nic cabins & lots of area. We were out of season so the activities were not open, however it looked great for families
May 07, 2013
extremely clean campground. Owners and staff very friendly
May 05, 2013
Home away from Home. Loved the campground. I would say my favorite KOA by far :)
May 04, 2013
beautiful people and environment!
May 04, 2013
Wonderful koa. Nice owners.
Apr 29, 2013
Just stayed at Queeche/Pine Valley for perhaps the 40th time in over 15 years. The new owners, Mike and Cindy are the greatest. Very friendly and accommodating. They have made many improvements in the last 2 years and the camp is in Tip-Top shape.
Nov 12, 2012
last camper to check in for the season. Full staffed, very friendly and helpful. Came around at 1900 to see if everything was fine. FANTASTIC SERVICE!!
Nov 11, 2012
the stay was ok the owners at first were friendly and talkative but then the only time i seen them was rent day they raised my site rate up knowing it was a reinbursable expense i would go to pay my site and the owner would have to do it because i was in a special section??? it was a clean KOA well kept the cable tv was bad channels the owner liked Sat tv nice campground rude money hungry owner
Nov 11, 2012
This is a very nice Kampground. We stayed a week and enjoyed our time here. If we were to return to this area, we would want to stay here. Employees were busy, but took the time to be helpful.
Nov 06, 2012
Came from Calif. to see the fall colors. Missed it by a week. Developed a plumbing problem. Called a local RV service center and got an appointment. Decided to resolve the problem myself and ran into a problem. I asked staff for some tools, and one of them removed the broken part. I spent $9 on parts at ACE Hdwr, and made the repair. KOA staff saved me hundreds of $. THANK YOU!
Nov 06, 2012
AS USUAL--EXCELLENT--SEE YOU NEXT YEAR!!!!LOLLY
Nov 04, 2012
Great Campgrounds, will work with you and listen to you! We traded our 99 Motorhome for a 2008 - 40 ft with full drivers slide out and towing. I was concerned about the site - no problem - they listened to me explain the Motorhome and assured me the site would accommodate us, and it did. This is our second stay here, beautiful area to be in. Kids trick or treat -great! Love it here. Nice people
Oct 26, 2012
My boyfriend and I stayed in cabin #26 for 3 nights from Oct. 12-15 and really had a wonderful time. I've been staying at KOA campgrounds since I was little and was especially pleased with the cleanliness and quality of your amenities. Loved the close distance from the bathrooms, private fire ring, picnic table, mini-fridge and the standard KOA porch swing! Will recommend to others!
Oct 24, 2012
Best camping experience ever!!! The campground is gorgeous, and it's clear that the owners love the area, and love sharing it with people. Each day, we got new recommendations on wonderful places to see and visit. They also went WAY out of their way to help with logistical issues with our doggies. We're already planning our next visit to beautiful Quechee, VT
Oct 23, 2012
Very good. Too much rain.
Oct 21, 2012
Nice personable people. Mike and Cindy treat you more like a friend rather than just a customer. The campground is kept very nice. Privacy is great.
Oct 21, 2012
Meticulously maintained campground. Very friendly and attentive staff. Easy highway access. Beautiful area.
Oct 21, 2012
The staff was very accommodating with our groups' changes and the property is well maintained. We had a great time!
Oct 21, 2012
We had a great night in the cabin this week!
Oct 20, 2012
We really liked the friendly, helpful staff. Loved the curbside trash pickup. Short but enjoyable stay. Well-located for attractions and leaves.
Oct 20, 2012
A wonderful, clean and friendly campground close to numerous attractions. Owners and office staff work hard to make everyone feel welcome!
Oct 19, 2012
We had a great time at a great facility with great hosts....that says it all.
Oct 19, 2012
first---this is a great survey--short and simple. none of this 10 minutes stuff that the hotels take us through. our only complaint was that they touted ""WIFI, but it did not work except in the office where we checked in. the showers were great in the mens part, but my wife took a cold shower on a cold morning. we also thought for a tent site, it was too pricey. we would look for another pla
Oct 19, 2012
Nice campground, but poor Wifi signal
Oct 18, 2012
Very clean, great amenities, helpful friendly staff, many local attractions nearby. Could not have been more pleasant.
Oct 17, 2012
exellent campground, clean, nice sites, exellent hosts. would recommend this koa to anyone looking for a campground in the area.
Oct 16, 2012
Very nice clean campground we had visited there a few years ago and enjoyed it. We will be back.
Oct 16, 2012
Great activities and clean ammenities.
Oct 16, 2012
Oct 16, 2012
Stayed for two nights early Oct. Good place very handy for surrounding area even with only a 34ft RV. Enjoyed a pre-Halloween procession and many thanks fo0r help with RV problems,"Black Tank!!!"
Oct 15, 2012
We stayed at Quechee/Pine Valley for the very first time this weekend and I'll say this was the most thoughtful, attentive staff we've ever encountered at a campground. The grounds were kept incredibly well and the entire team was very interactive and accomodating. We'll be back next season for sure. Jason Alexander 781-640-6754
Oct 15, 2012
Friendly and helpful staff. Made the stay very enjoyable with lots of info on things to see and do.
Oct 15, 2012
Very nice campground, and very friendly owners.
Oct 15, 2012
Super friendly and helpful staff. Very clean bathrooms. Great grounds.
Oct 15, 2012
We LOVE Quechee Pine Valley. The campground is pristine, the people are wonderful and the location can't be beat. We'll be back again next year!
Oct 15, 2012
Very attractive campground with excellent level campsites. Cable (satellite)TV signal was of poor quality. WIFI access was intermittent. Freeze caused failure of faucet at dump station, however, staff provided water from a campsite hose for flushing.
Oct 14, 2012
Oct 14, 2012
We thought the campground was very well maintained the staff were vey pleasant and helpful. The sites were a little tight but our neighbors were friendly and respectful of others. We had a great stay

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.