Quechee / Pine Valley KOA

Open May 1 - October 17

Reserve: 800-562-1621

Info: 802-296-6711

Email

3700 Woodstock Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 31, 2016
May 31, 2016
I LOVE STAYING HERE! HOWEVER, cottage 27 desperately needs a new queen bed. very uncomfortable and I was in pain for days after sleeping on it.
May 31, 2016
Staff was very friendly no problems with that at all. Our site was extremely small and the dump station was very hard to get to due to its location by the office.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We have two dump stations and on holiday weekends we even send people down to pull thru's so we can get people out quickly. We kept the site next to you open to give you more room.
May 31, 2016
I personally thought the sites were too close to each other.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Holiday weekend last site available last minute reservation.
May 30, 2016
Great place to stay!
May 30, 2016
I had a family emergency and they were kind enough to accommodate my needs at the last minute. The entire staff was very polite and professional.
May 28, 2016
Fabulous, great park,owners and staff. Plan to return next year.
May 28, 2016
Cleanest, friendliest, easiest to get around, with a want for nothing store. An all-around TEN. I will be back.
May 28, 2016
One of the nicest KOA's in the Northeast
May 28, 2016
A wonderful campground with the best facilities we have experience at a campground...the best staff ever
May 28, 2016
This is our second time staying here. It is one of the cleanest, friendliest, and well run KOAs. Such a beautiful place!
May 28, 2016
We will be back soon.
May 28, 2016
Really a Nice place and To keep on our list of prefered campgroud.
May 25, 2016
May 25, 2016
Very clean and well kept campground.
May 25, 2016
Great site, excellent facilities, helpful hosts and a great location for visiting the area.
May 24, 2016
Very clean and well maintained campground. Our site was more than adequate. Staff was very friendly and made us feel welcomed. Would certainly recommend this campground to others.
May 24, 2016
Beautiful cabin, excellent amenities and thoughtful staff. Will definitely stay again and recommend to anyone. Thanks for the wonderful weekend!
May 23, 2016
Great fishng in stocked pond. Clean helpful staff. Firewood too expensive.
May 23, 2016
This is a super campground. Nice flat tent sites, not too close together. The bathroom with showers was also heated and very clean. The campground hosts made an extra effort to make sure I would be able to find everything okay, as I was coming in late. There is some noise from the highway, which is not too far away, but everything else was great!
May 22, 2016
Stay was for visiting Family so was gone most of time. Site was up to standards I expect from KOA. Thanks
May 22, 2016
Always a great place to go....will definately be back! Keep up the good work!
May 22, 2016
Very clean and well laid-out campground. I only stayed one night, on my way to somewhere else, but I would definitely stay here again when I'm in the area. The pond looks lovely, and it was great waking up with birds singing.
May 20, 2016
Had a great time. Staff very friendly and helpfull. A lot of improvements were made over the winter. A great place to stay.
May 19, 2016
Always a pleasure to stay at Pine Valley KOA in Quechee Vermont.
May 18, 2016
We love this place. One of the best places we ever stayed. See you in August!
May 17, 2016
Three pieces of the family met at your KOA. It was a perfect plan! We found everything very well maintained and staff very friendly and helpful.
May 17, 2016
Great campground! I had a couple of problems with staff - mostly related to the fact that it was their third day working there. Check in took a bit long, and then was unsure of the state's liquor laws. Campground is VERY clean and staff is friendly. Some road noise in lower sections at night.
May 17, 2016
May 17, 2016
We love it here. The host Cindy and Micheal Scruggs are always so welcoming. They make you feel like family. The campsite is so well run. The facilities are always immaculate and they always strive to make your stay a memorable one. We have been coming here for years and they continually make improvements to the site. The staff is always friendly and welcoming. We would highly recommend it.
May 17, 2016
We (three adults) stayed in cabin with half-bath. Shower was close by too. Just perfect! Staff was delightful and helpful.
May 17, 2016
Employees were great and very helpful. Would have been a perfect weekend except for the kids in a trailer next door that were throwing hardballs in the driveway and put a dent in my brand new toad.
May 16, 2016
A true favorite of ours! Immpecable friendly service keeps us coming back every year.
May 16, 2016
Very clean and comfortable. Extra friendly staff willing to go above and beyond to make your stay great. Would have liked a bit roomier site but that is a minor detail. Will definitely return.
May 16, 2016
we love that Quechee/Pine Valley KOA is so pup friendly. the deluxe lodges are so comfy, and it's so nice to have our hound doggy able to stay with us and enjoy the wonderful hiking opportunities in the nearby Green Mountains
May 16, 2016
Even with the rain we had a very nice stay and want to book another weekend later in the season. Our dog was so happy in the dog park and our sons said their favorite part was how friendly the staff were.
May 16, 2016
Very clean restrooms, and the sites were well laid out. Very friendly staff!
May 16, 2016
One of our new favorite campgrounds! The staff was top notch. Very friendly and helpful. The sites and bathrooms were extremely clean. We are already looking at our calendar to see when we can return.
May 16, 2016
Great time. As we've come to expect from this and other KOA's, Friendly and Clean.
May 16, 2016
Very nice, quiet, well maintained campground. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The only con - our site was too small for our fifth wheel. There were other sites very close to ours that would definitely provide the space we would prefer. We hope to visit this campground again very soon!
May 16, 2016
Rest rooms and showers needed attention

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Rainy weekend kids in and out on white floors.
May 12, 2016
All the employees are extremely friendly and made you feel like old friends. Mother Day flowers at check in were a great touch. and pancake breakfast for moms was a nice surprise
May 11, 2016
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and can't wait to stay here again! The staff were very gracious, friendly and welcoming and made us feel totally at home. One of our favorite stops on this extended trip!
May 11, 2016
Great location an very clean. Staff is friendly and helpful
May 10, 2016
This was our first trip of the season. Mike and Cindy welcomed us like family! KOA Quechee/Pine Valley is a GREAt place to stay. Clean and friendly.
May 10, 2016
Very nice and small campground, well kept, paved patios were nice. The owners and employees were wonderful and always concerned that your stay was going well. Dog park was not huge, but big enough to throw a ball, perfect to let the dogs off leash and have some fun. We will definitely return.
May 09, 2016
We stayed there 2 weekends in a row and, as always, the experience was exemplary. Mike and Cindy have continued make the campground better and it is obvious that they aren't slowing down in their efforts to be the best campground.
May 09, 2016
Great place to stay. Clean, quiet and a very friendly staff.
May 09, 2016
Great people, clean grounds, love the dog park, all campgrounds should have them! Happy, well exercised dogs make everyone happy.
May 07, 2016
Outstanding! We only could spend one night, but look forward to returning soon. Beautiful, neat, and clean!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award