Quechee / Pine Valley KOA

3700 Woodstock Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Reserve: 800-562-1621

Info: 802-296-6711

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jun 30, 2014
love the campground, love the area - see you again!
Jun 30, 2014
Jun 30, 2014
great campground very friendly and helpful staff
Jun 30, 2014
Jun 29, 2014
We had a great stay at Quechee/Pine Valley. Everyone was very nice and the cabin was excellent. We will definitely be returning.
Jun 29, 2014
Jun 29, 2014
Jun 29, 2014
Personnel were friendly, welcoming and helpful. Campsites were clean. Bathrooms / showers were exceptional - clean and modern. We will definitely use this campground again.
Jun 28, 2014
wonderful campground. i stayed in a deluxe cabin and it had everything, including air conditioning and heat. everyone who worked there was friendly and helpful especially cindy the owner. i recommend this koa to everyone. i have camped at KOA`s for many years and this is a treasure.
Jun 28, 2014
Friendly staff, clean facility and a quiet location. Convenient to what the area had to offer.
Jun 28, 2014
Second time we have stayed there. Nice campground with super friendly staff.
Jun 28, 2014
what a wonderful campground. We stayed in the cabins which was impeccable. The stay was welcoming and very kind. Loved all the little flower displays through out the campground.
Jun 27, 2014
Jun 27, 2014
Great place to camp. Staff was great and accommodating. I would definitely amp here again. We have a 38' toy hauler.
Jun 27, 2014
Beautiful, and would come back to this KOA.
Jun 26, 2014
Staff was helpful, friendly and campsite was clean and well maintained. Only disappointment was we thought we would be able to fish as the website indicated. But come to find out the little pond was really just something for children to practice fishing in, not for adults who want to fish in. Otherwise a nice campsite.
Jun 26, 2014
The owners were great, the sites are a little small but very clean, the firewood seems pricy but we had a wonderful time.
Jun 25, 2014
Jun 25, 2014
All staff is always pleasant and helpful. grounds are well kept and cabin was very clean.
Jun 25, 2014
Parfait, souriant et propre et surtout le soir c'est tranquille..
Jun 24, 2014
Jun 24, 2014
Great people and facility! Beautiful place to spend your vacation. WIFI not the best which is my only limiting factor for giving 5 stars.
Jun 23, 2014
We love the campground and the care that the owners put into there campground really shows. Everyone is so nice and the presentation of the campground itself is so beautiful!!!!!!!!!!
Jun 23, 2014
We went to the Balloon Festival and was arecomended to stay at the KOA.i People in the area were very friendly and other then the pine needles bombarding us everythis was great. We enjoyed our stay in Quechee.
Jun 23, 2014
very clean easy to get too pleased with our stay
Jun 23, 2014
we had a great time! loved everything about your campground!
Jun 23, 2014
Service is outstanding, you could not ask for a better campground
Jun 23, 2014
WE WILL DEFINATLY COME BACK TO THIS KOA. THE STAFF WAS FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL AND THE CAMPGROUND WAS WELL KEPT AND CLEAN. WE DON'T USUALLY LIKE TO STAY SOMEPLACE UNLESS WE CHECK IT OUT FIRST AND WE DID NOT DO THAT THIS TIME AND WE WERE QUITE PLEASED WITH OUR STAY.
Jun 23, 2014
We had a great time at this KOA, and would definitely recommend to our friends and family! Will be coming back soon!
Jun 23, 2014
Great spot and super friendly staff, but too much road noise for my taste. If it were not for the noise, I'd give a 10.
Jun 23, 2014
Best KOA we have been to
Jun 23, 2014
campsites were very very small and on top of each other. owners were very nice though.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Most of our sites can handle big rigs up to 80 feet with 50 amp service. We believe we have one of the nicest camp grounds in New England just read our reviews.
Jun 21, 2014
Awesome people- they make us feel like family . Hugged us when we left- said they were going to miss us and our dogs- couldn't feel more welcomed. Also very informative of the area
Jun 21, 2014
So neat and friendly. Helpful for getting acquainted with attractions in the area. Gayle K.
Jun 20, 2014
Jun 19, 2014
Never have we stayed at a more welcoming clean campground !! Peaceful, quiet, and relaxing!!!
Jun 19, 2014
Nice clean kabin. owner was a delight to do business with.
Jun 18, 2014
Wonderful! Our forth year coming for Fathers Day Weekend and can't wait to come back. Staff is SO Amazing and the grounds are beautiful. One of our favorite places to camp!
Jun 18, 2014
Happiest, most friendly greeting ever at a KOA when we checked in. Super accommodating people.
Jun 18, 2014
We had a wonderful time and would return, however next time we would request a larger site as we had just enough level land for our RV getting off pinic table you were on a slant and same with trying to visit with friends. space very limited for our 40' rig thank you
Jun 18, 2014
Jun 17, 2014
Cindy and Mike are the BEST campground owners of any place that we go to. We usually do 9 trips a year so we have a good basis to compare. They are very personable and ALWAYS to something to improve their campground.
Jun 17, 2014
A great camp ground .have stayed here for many years.Will be back later this year .Have already booked time for next year. Cindy and Mike are special people and keep the camp ground in great condition.
Jun 17, 2014
We love this KOA. They are always making nice updates, it's very neat, clean and workers are super friendly and helpful
Jun 17, 2014
It is always nice to come back to KOA in Quechee/Pine Valley, Vermont. It is a peaceful place where the owners treat you like family and are always glad to see you come back. a little piece of heaven. See you next year for the balloon festival. Already booked!
Jun 17, 2014
we always come back year after year to Pine Valley... its well maintained and friendly staff Cindy and Mike are great hosts. Sue and Ray
Jun 17, 2014
Great campground, very clean, well maintained. Friendly staff. Would love to see organized kids activities.
Jun 17, 2014
Friendly staff. Great campground facilities. One of my favorites!!
Jun 17, 2014
Great site and helpful, friendly staff
Jun 17, 2014
The friendly folks at the site are always so nice after a busy day.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.