Quechee / Pine Valley KOA

Open May 1 - October 16

Reserve: 800-562-1621

Info: 802-296-6711

Email

3700 Woodstock Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 06, 2016
Helpful staff and a beautiful facility, couldn't get any better. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
Jul 06, 2016
We'd a great time! Enjoy seeing VINS.
Jul 05, 2016
Jul 05, 2016
Everything about this campground is awesome. Clean, quiet, amble space, new cabins and beautifully landscaped.
Jul 05, 2016
The Camping Cabin was as described and the staff were very helpful and friendly. The mini fridge and air conditioner were a bonus! However, the mattress was exceptionally hard. Overall, it was a great stay.
Jul 05, 2016
We stayed at Quechee in cabins before we bought our camper. Couldn't wait to get back and so glad we did. Great staff, great campground. Thank you.
Jul 05, 2016
My husband and our 2 sons, (9 & 11) stayed in the Mallard cabin for 3 nights. The cabin was clean and cozy. Mini fridge, grill & fire pit were perfect. Washer & dryer on site was great for all our wet towels. The swimming pool & banana bikes were a big hit with the kids. We hiked Quiche Gorge, went to Great River Outfitters for kayaking & visited Harpoon Brewery. All of which are within 15 minute
Jul 05, 2016
Only complaint I have is that the water pressure was not strong enough
Jul 05, 2016
This camp ground was easy to find right off the highway and easy access to Quechee Gorge! It was also very quiet and peaceful! We will be back next year!
Jul 05, 2016
Fantastic website. Staff was very friendly. Great place! We will come back!
Jul 05, 2016
Site was too small and too much of an incline for a big RV

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

When we talked you said everything was great and you had a great weekend. We do have other sites that you may request. Mike
Jul 04, 2016
When advertising wifi the KOA needs to be able to deliver. Basic access was not available for our entire stay. It would be better to not say there is wifi and we could plan accordingly.
Jul 03, 2016
Jul 03, 2016
This campground was one of the cleanest ones that I've ever seen and also the friendliest and most helpful staff I have ever seen Cindy and Mike go out of the way to make sure your stay is exceptional from helping us back in our very long fifth wheel to helping us find out why our cable didn't work only to figure out it was something inside of our camper that we didn't even know existed ...
Jul 03, 2016
Very pleasant, clean and quiet. The only thing that could improve would be the WiFi signal.
Jul 03, 2016
Everything was very clean. Landscaping was very nice . Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Wood prefer doors verses curtains in showers thank you.
Jul 03, 2016
Jul 02, 2016
Our host we extremely welcoming and helpful. Cabin was clean and comfortable. Will highly recommend.
Jul 02, 2016
Very clean. Friendly staff. Cabin was exceptionally clean Wish the sites were a bit more spread out.
Jul 02, 2016
Meticulously maintained and friendly staff
Jul 02, 2016
Jul 02, 2016
OMG--a gem! Campground and facilities immaculate. Great location for the traveler looking for a place to do some hiking, river rafting, or just splash around in the river for a while. Sites are spacious, immaculate, and a lot of shade.
Jul 01, 2016
We love this KOA. Stayed here two years ago and again this year. It's a great base location for visiting places in both New Hampshire and Vermont. The staff is very friendly and helpful.
Jul 01, 2016
I would highly recommend this KOA. One of my favorite campgrounds ever. The people that run the place could not be nicer. If we are back in this area we will definitely stay here again.
Jul 01, 2016
Well maintained with nice RV spaces and lots of beautiful flowers. People were very nice and helpful.
Jun 30, 2016
Jun 27, 2016
Outstanding!!!! Best KOA I have ever been too! Owners care about the grounds and the campers even stopped by more than once to check on my sick daughter. Loved our stay and will be back!!!
Jun 27, 2016
Jun 27, 2016
I had a really awesome time renting a cabin with some of my friends
Jun 27, 2016
First RV camping experience! Awsome staff! I would definitely recommend this KOA. Lots to do in the area.
Jun 27, 2016
We loved everything about our stay at Quechee Pine Valley KOA. It is very clean, beautifully landscaped and the staff are wonderful.
Jun 27, 2016
Extremely clean! Staff was friendly, as were all the campers. We stayed in cabin #70 and there was great privacy. The cabin was perfectly appointed. My only gripe is that I wish people didn't smoke anywhere at the campground. Otherwise, we enjoyed our stay.
Jun 27, 2016
It's like a brand new place.
Jun 27, 2016
Great staff. Very helpful finding a mobile rv repair provider. Nice looking park.
Jun 27, 2016
Nice rustic campground with lots of character. Well maintained facilities
Jun 26, 2016
I love the Quecheee/Pine KOA. Cindy and Mike are so pleasant!!!! The campground is so clean! I would go all the time if they were closer!
Jun 26, 2016
Owners and staff very friendly and accommodating. Grounds very well kept. Beautiful area.
Jun 26, 2016
We just loved the campground and it was the cleanest KOA that we have stayed in. The folks friendly and got info we asked for and delivered to the site. Hope to come in the fall and that they are not booked up.
Jun 26, 2016
Great sites, extremely clean
Jun 26, 2016
Thought staff were very friendly, good size sites and clean.
Jun 25, 2016
Great spot..will come back!
Jun 24, 2016
Our stay was wonderful, cheerful and helpful employees, very clean bath houses ~~ great atmosphere , booked again for next May
Jun 24, 2016
We enjoyed the friendless of the staff; the cleanness and upkeep of the property.
Jun 23, 2016
Love Love Love this campground! Cindy and Mike are the best!!
Jun 22, 2016
always a pleasure - staff is great - grounds are clean - facilities are just as expected. I love it, will be back next year and use this site as the KOA standard.
Jun 21, 2016
One of our favorite campgrounds, in our top 3. One of the cleanest campgrounds out there. The hosts Mike & Cindy always make us feel welcomed, like family. I would strongly recommend this campground.
Jun 21, 2016
Very clean quiet campground
Jun 21, 2016
Jun 21, 2016
We liked the cabins we were in but had five Girl Scouts and only three large banana bikes so they couldn't all ride at the same time. Then the pump went out (no fault of theirs) and we had no water to shower, wash dishes, etc...it would have been nice to have been offered a partial refund. The cabins were very expensive but booked them for running water.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Water pump failed but was on line early that morning. Showers were available at the other bath house. Sorry but it was out of our control. Mike
Jun 20, 2016
excellent didn't want to leave Cindy and Mike are the BEST hosts. wish all koa's couild be like this one
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award