Quechee / Pine Valley KOA

Open May 1 - October 17

Reserve: 800-562-1621

Info: 802-296-6711

Email

3700 Woodstock Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 27, 2015
Aug 27, 2015
Friendly staff and great facilities.
Aug 27, 2015
Aug 27, 2015
Very clean and friendly staff
Aug 26, 2015
Return visit, just as nice and comfortable as the frist time. Great staff who are carrying and who enjoy what they do. Thank you!
Aug 26, 2015
Très bel accueil chaleureux, terrains très propres et services exceptionnel. Beaucoup d'activités dans les alentours. Merci beaucoup
Aug 26, 2015
Very clean. staff efficient
Aug 26, 2015
Extremely helpful staff in a beautiful location. thanks!
Aug 26, 2015
This is the perfect campground! Lots of trees, and the ground is grass and lots of gravel, so no problems with mud. Spacious sites.
Aug 25, 2015
Great park and staff. Enjoy the park and the area,
Aug 25, 2015
Verry clean friendly accommodate quant ask for any thing better
Aug 25, 2015
Pleasant surroundings. Friendly professional staff.
Aug 25, 2015
Aug 25, 2015
It worked very nicely for us as we had many surrounding areas to visit while staying at this KOA.
Aug 25, 2015
Aug 25, 2015
courtois et super gentil,même sans reservation :-)
Aug 25, 2015
I was provided with a great cabin when I had the wrong dates reserved. It was comfortable and provided a great night stay.
Aug 25, 2015
The facilities, with their many amenities, were nationally outstanding and second only to the courtesies and conviviality of the staff.
Aug 25, 2015
The campground itself was very nice! Very clean the staff was very friendly. Unfortunately we were on the WORST site. On the map it is marked for staff and it really should only be used for staff. I am not quite sure why they would put a couple with a dog and no children right next to the pool. Our poor dog was so stressed by all the people walking by and I am sure I heard "Marco Polo" 5000 times

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Yes our campground is very nice but that was our last full hook up site and we simply didn't have another spot to put you in. We have great sites and I'm sure next time we can get you away from the pool.
Aug 24, 2015
We will definitely be back. Very clean. All staff was very helpful, pleasant and happy at all times. Our family had a wonderful experience at KOA Quechee. Thank you so much. See you soon
Aug 24, 2015
Trailers were close put other than that it was great
Aug 24, 2015
Loved it. Beautiful campground. Can't wait to go back another time.
Aug 24, 2015
KOA Pine Valley is awesome Everything is clean and neat as a pin at all times the staff is great all very friendly and extremely helpful they all work hard around there everyday I would recommend going there anytime
Aug 24, 2015
I am extremely happy with this koa camp ground The Park Is Very Well Kept Up The Staff Very Friendly And Helpful The Owner Mike Has Help Me Personally With Issues That Came Up With My Camper This Year Is My Third Year Staying At This Camp Ground And I Plan On Going There Many More The Location Of The Camp Is Close To Quechee Gorge And many places To Kayak are closes by I highly recommend this camp
Aug 24, 2015
It was a really nice Camp group.
Aug 24, 2015
Very friendly staff, cleaned and well maintain campground. We liked the area so much we'll be going back in the future. The only thing I would add is a regular hose at dump station that will connect to black water tank flush connection
Aug 24, 2015
KOA staff members were very friendly and accommodating. Facilities were clean and well kept.
Aug 24, 2015
great stay greatcampground see you again
Aug 23, 2015
After staying at other campsites around the area and outside the area, we thought the price for the firewood was a bit excessive.
Aug 23, 2015
Great location beautifully kept
Aug 23, 2015
The campground is very clean. The staff were very friendly. Our campsite was great, nice gravel for our camper - we didn't even have to level our camper as the site was already level! Perfect!
Aug 23, 2015
Extremely friendly and accommodating campground. Employees went out of their way to make our stay as pleasant as possible. Thank you Quechee KOA!
Aug 23, 2015
Aug 22, 2015
The park is wonderful! The owners are superb hosts. The store is a joy and well stocked. The Kampworkers are great and helpful! We really enjoyed our stayof 2 weeks and will return again next year.
Aug 22, 2015
Aug 21, 2015
This was our first stay and it won't be our last. Clean, quiet, peaceful, calm, fun! These are words I would use to describe this wonderful campsite. I would recommend a stay here! Lots to do in the area too!
Aug 21, 2015
This was perfect for our young children--great cabin (very clean), fun playground, little nature trails, nice pool, and lots of things to do in the area. Thanks for a great first experience cabin camping!
Aug 21, 2015
Well maintained and great camp hosts! Sites were reasonable in size and were set up so that there was some privacy. Stayed on a weekday and the campers seemed to be more of an adult crowd. Great for our dogs including a pet run.
Aug 20, 2015
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The deluxe cabin was great. The little extras were nice, for example like kitchen towels, bath towels, gas grill and coffee filters!! Thank you I appreciated it!!
Aug 20, 2015
Camp was super clean, staff incredibly welcoming and friendly. They were very informative. We can't wait to go back!
Aug 20, 2015
Lovely campground. Staff very friendly and helpful. Lots to do in the area.
Aug 19, 2015
Aug 19, 2015
Really kind staff. I was walking back to my site with my hands full and a staff member offered me a ride. They are always cleaning, emptying garbage, and mending.
Aug 19, 2015
Had a great time.Staff very friendly and helpful. Will stay here again.
Aug 19, 2015
we liked that someone takes you to your campsite, and not expects you to find it. we also liked the dog park, where our dog could run free. we'd go back..
Aug 18, 2015
Clean, good location and very nice staff!
Aug 18, 2015
This is a great campground. Loved the Kabin!
Aug 18, 2015
A friendly and well organized campground staffed by smiling faces. Sites are a little close together for my taste but that's pretty common. I do recommend.
Aug 17, 2015
The campground is spotless. Staff is friendly and helpful. We had a wonderful visit.
Aug 17, 2015
We had a great time! The place is immaculate. The bathrooms are new and spotless and warm! Can't wait to go back. Next time I think I'm trading my tent for a cabin!!!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award