Quechee / Pine Valley KOA

3700 Woodstock Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Reserve: 800-562-1621

Info: 802-296-6711

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jul 09, 2014
This is a terrific campground in a great area of Vermont. Very close to Quechee Gorge and Woodstock.
Jul 09, 2014
Great people, great location, has everything you may possibly need....only issue was spotty wifi using ipad....android worked fine! We plan to return next year!
Jul 07, 2014
The sites were very well laid out and treed. All the facilities were first rate, and the service was beyond expectation. We had a wonderful time. Thank you. Looking forward to coming back in August.
Jul 06, 2014
Very clean, friendly, all around best KOA I stayed at
Jul 06, 2014
clean, friendly staff, things to do in the area
Jul 05, 2014
As always, Mike and Cindy are the best. The staff even went out of their way to call us and let us know about the after hours registration when we were not there by the time registration closed for the day. Great campground. Yup, we'll be back.
Jul 05, 2014
Jul 03, 2014
Jul 03, 2014
Jul 02, 2014
Jul 02, 2014
What a great vacation. The cabin was clean, the staff were friendly and we're looking forward to visiting again!!
Jul 01, 2014
We hated leaving your wonderful campground in such a gorgeous part of VT! Loved it! Will go back!
Jul 01, 2014
Had some trailer repair problems and staff and crew very helpful.
Jul 01, 2014
We really enjoyed staying with you and will definitely return again.
Jul 01, 2014
Pleasant overnight stay. Would have liked pull through site long enough so we wouldn't have had to unhook but gave me excuse to shop nearby.
Jul 01, 2014
It was great. The moment we got there to sign in I was impressed with how nice they were. Everything including the bathrooms were kept clean and picked up...always going by on the golf carts checking for garbage and etc..I'll be back..
Jul 01, 2014
Excellent très belle fin de semaine sauf beaucoup de chien qui n'arrête pas de japper ,,,,
Jul 01, 2014
Jul 01, 2014
Wonderful stay...beautiful clean sites. Immaculate showers and toilet facilities. Great, friendly staff. On a scale from 1 to 10 this KOA rates a 12. The pool is clean and has plenty of comfortable chairs, lounge chairs and pool side tables. The store has plenty of lovely gifts and ample supplies. They even deliver firewood to your site and pick up trash daily.
Jun 30, 2014
Jun 30, 2014
The staff continues to go above and beyond each time we visit. We love this little gem and plan on returning many times!
Jun 30, 2014
Jun 30, 2014
Very friendly, courteous and helpful staff. Stayed in a kamping kabin and was very comfortable. Lots to see and do in the area. Nice pool, movie on Saturday night. Everything was A-OK!
Jun 30, 2014
Great campground, super customer service. Staff was all very friendly and helpful.
Jun 30, 2014
Jun 30, 2014
Our first camping trip in my brother-in-law's travel trailer. Very nice time.
Jun 30, 2014
Enjoyed our stay here. Very friendly staff and clean park. Lots of shade.
Jun 30, 2014
love the campground, love the area - see you again!
Jun 30, 2014
Jun 30, 2014
great campground very friendly and helpful staff
Jun 30, 2014
Jun 29, 2014
We had a great stay at Quechee/Pine Valley. Everyone was very nice and the cabin was excellent. We will definitely be returning.
Jun 29, 2014
Jun 29, 2014
Jun 29, 2014
Personnel were friendly, welcoming and helpful. Campsites were clean. Bathrooms / showers were exceptional - clean and modern. We will definitely use this campground again.
Jun 28, 2014
wonderful campground. i stayed in a deluxe cabin and it had everything, including air conditioning and heat. everyone who worked there was friendly and helpful especially cindy the owner. i recommend this koa to everyone. i have camped at KOA`s for many years and this is a treasure.
Jun 28, 2014
Friendly staff, clean facility and a quiet location. Convenient to what the area had to offer.
Jun 28, 2014
Second time we have stayed there. Nice campground with super friendly staff.
Jun 28, 2014
what a wonderful campground. We stayed in the cabins which was impeccable. The stay was welcoming and very kind. Loved all the little flower displays through out the campground.
Jun 27, 2014
Jun 27, 2014
Great place to camp. Staff was great and accommodating. I would definitely amp here again. We have a 38' toy hauler.
Jun 27, 2014
Beautiful, and would come back to this KOA.
Jun 26, 2014
Staff was helpful, friendly and campsite was clean and well maintained. Only disappointment was we thought we would be able to fish as the website indicated. But come to find out the little pond was really just something for children to practice fishing in, not for adults who want to fish in. Otherwise a nice campsite.
Jun 26, 2014
The owners were great, the sites are a little small but very clean, the firewood seems pricy but we had a wonderful time.
Jun 25, 2014
Jun 25, 2014
All staff is always pleasant and helpful. grounds are well kept and cabin was very clean.
Jun 25, 2014
Parfait, souriant et propre et surtout le soir c'est tranquille..
Jun 24, 2014
Jun 24, 2014
Great people and facility! Beautiful place to spend your vacation. WIFI not the best which is my only limiting factor for giving 5 stars.
Jun 23, 2014
We love the campground and the care that the owners put into there campground really shows. Everyone is so nice and the presentation of the campground itself is so beautiful!!!!!!!!!!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.