Quechee / Pine Valley KOA

3700 Woodstock Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Reserve: 800-562-1621

Info: 802-296-6711

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Jul 21, 2013
great group of people! made our large group feel very welcome and at home-would def recommend this campground!
Jul 21, 2013
The campground grounds were very clean. The sites were well maintained. The bathrooms (especially the showers) could have been cleaner. I also wish there were more activities for children available(ie candy bar bingo, game room, movies more than once weekly, painting/crafts, hay ride, bouncing pillow etc). The workers were pleasant. I appreciated that they picked up our garbage at our site.
Jul 21, 2013
this being our first time at a KOA Campground it was great. The staff was so friendly and right there to always help out without even asking. Would definitely go back again!
Jul 20, 2013
Great Campgrounds, very clean, good space between sites, great staff. Only negative I would have is the push button showers were annoying.
Jul 20, 2013
Jul 20, 2013
just perfect such a nice place we felt like family not visitor
Jul 20, 2013
Friendly staff, new cabin, clean campground and close (no road noise) to the interstate- could not ask for more
Jul 20, 2013
Here is safty,clean and good location. Staffs are kindly
Jul 20, 2013
Where is the giant pillow ??
Jul 20, 2013
Very nice and welcoming entrance to cg. Flowers and landscaping are beautiful. Extremely helpful staff.
Jul 19, 2013
Very Nice Campground
Jul 19, 2013
This was our first visit to ANY KOA, and were very impressed. I especially appreciated the assistance with backing in our new trailer. Facilities were clean and convenient.
Jul 19, 2013
Staff (Ray) very helpful and friendly.
Jul 18, 2013
Campground was clean and owners friendly and accommodating. Convenient to get to off highway.
Jul 18, 2013
Very friendly staff!
Jul 18, 2013
We have been to the Quechee KOA before and made it a point to come back to this campsite! The staff is so friendly and they always go above and beyond! The sites are clean and the bathhouses are immaculate! We love this KOA and we will be back!
Jul 18, 2013
Great location, great campground. Excellent staff. All was ok! Thank you!
Jul 17, 2013
Jul 17, 2013
very clean! excelent staff!
Jul 17, 2013
It was a quick visit as we had a travel destination to get to. We had a great site from which we got a quick getaway. VERY friendly CG.
Jul 16, 2013
J'ai bien aimer mon séjour,mais je n'ai pas aimer que personne avertisse le proprietaire du terrain juste en face que son chien jappait presque toute la journée pour rien et après n'importe quoi et n'importe qui.
Jul 16, 2013
Staff couldn't have been friendlier or more accommodating. Place was immaculate. Only complaint, fix the ant problem in cabin 56.
Jul 16, 2013
Jul 16, 2013
Great staff /great location/great sites
Jul 16, 2013
Wonderful stay. Friendly and helpful staff and beautiful location.
Jul 15, 2013
Jul 15, 2013
Jul 15, 2013
Jul 15, 2013
Bit muddy at campsite -- a few more gravels near RV entrance areas would help a lot. Vehicle speed (both campers and staff) in our area was excessive at times.
Jul 15, 2013
Very nice people, Cindy & Tom who run/own the facility. Clean camp ground and great service with a smile always.
Jul 14, 2013
Great campground and great services. Hosts were very helpful.
Jul 14, 2013
We stayed in the upper campground. Loved it! Awesome showers that were a building of 4 complete toilet/sink/shower rooms.
Jul 14, 2013
We had stayed here three years ago with Yankee RV Caravan. Nice clean and quiet place to stay. Big rig friendly with easy in and out of sites. Good location to surrounding areas for sightseeing and dining.
Jul 13, 2013
Very clean. Great campground!
Jul 13, 2013
Our site was poorly located and if returning would request a different one. The folks were great anad the area beautiful, however. Of course, it rained a lot so that "dampened things" things a bit.
Jul 13, 2013
We stayed here one night on the way to Lake George. This is a very tranquil and peaceful place. The people are very friendly and they had a smaller size pool. The bathrooms/shower rooms were very nice and very clean. the campsites are under tall pines and the only real issue we had was getting our 1993 class C camper level in the site. All in all nice campground.
Jul 13, 2013
One of our favorite campgrounds. Everyone is always accommodating and helpful. We'll be back again and again.
Jul 13, 2013
Clean, well maintained & friendly campground, enjoyed the surrounding Vermont area sites.
Jul 12, 2013
The campground was immaculate and well cared for. Staff was awesome. Mike helped me with my stuck awning which was greatly appreciated. We liked the added touch of blocking the view of the neighbors sewer pipe with the small planted evergreens, have never seen that at any other campground. We will definably be back to the Quechee/Pine Valley KOA. Mike and Rose
Jul 12, 2013
Jul 12, 2013
Jul 12, 2013
The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The campground is very clean and well manicured. I think this was a fantastic addition to the KOA group of campgrounds.
Jul 12, 2013
Will be back, wish we stayed longer. Staff was so nice. Peaceful and relaxing campground.
Jul 11, 2013
Stayed 2 nights. Park is beaitiful and well maintained. Owners/hosts were very friendly and accommodating. Only negative, dump station in an awkward spot....attainable but with some effort.
Jul 11, 2013
Really great campground. One of the best we've stayed at including other KOAs and others. Friendliest staff and superb cleanliness and conditions of all facilities.
Jul 10, 2013
The campground is very clean and the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. I judge a campground based on their pride in keeping the bath house clean and updated. The bath house I used was exactly that.
Jul 10, 2013
WE stayed 5 nights. KOA was very clean. Most 50 Amp sites the motorhomes had to pull in which was very odd. Backing up to leave made it more dificult. I've stayed at many KOA's across the country over the years, this on was better than average.
Jul 10, 2013
Amazing staff! Thank you ALL! Beautiful campgrounds/ great store. Hoping to return soon!
Jul 09, 2013
This campground had such a feeling of home. The staff was super friendly, and the grounds very clean. Also, a really welcoming place for pets. My only suggestion would be that it could use one more pool... maybe a separate pool for kids. We will defiantly be back!
Jul 09, 2013
Service was amazing and the staff and owners were wonderful

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.