Quechee / Pine Valley KOA

Open May 1 - October 17

Reserve: 800-562-1621

Info: 802-296-6711

Email

3700 Woodstock Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 03, 2016
Jul 03, 2016
This campground was one of the cleanest ones that I've ever seen and also the friendliest and most helpful staff I have ever seen Cindy and Mike go out of the way to make sure your stay is exceptional from helping us back in our very long fifth wheel to helping us find out why our cable didn't work only to figure out it was something inside of our camper that we didn't even know existed ...
Jul 03, 2016
Very pleasant, clean and quiet. The only thing that could improve would be the WiFi signal.
Jul 03, 2016
Everything was very clean. Landscaping was very nice . Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Wood prefer doors verses curtains in showers thank you.
Jul 03, 2016
Jul 02, 2016
Our host we extremely welcoming and helpful. Cabin was clean and comfortable. Will highly recommend.
Jul 02, 2016
Very clean. Friendly staff. Cabin was exceptionally clean Wish the sites were a bit more spread out.
Jul 02, 2016
Meticulously maintained and friendly staff
Jul 02, 2016
Jul 02, 2016
OMG--a gem! Campground and facilities immaculate. Great location for the traveler looking for a place to do some hiking, river rafting, or just splash around in the river for a while. Sites are spacious, immaculate, and a lot of shade.
Jul 01, 2016
We love this KOA. Stayed here two years ago and again this year. It's a great base location for visiting places in both New Hampshire and Vermont. The staff is very friendly and helpful.
Jul 01, 2016
I would highly recommend this KOA. One of my favorite campgrounds ever. The people that run the place could not be nicer. If we are back in this area we will definitely stay here again.
Jul 01, 2016
Well maintained with nice RV spaces and lots of beautiful flowers. People were very nice and helpful.
Jun 30, 2016
Jun 27, 2016
Outstanding!!!! Best KOA I have ever been too! Owners care about the grounds and the campers even stopped by more than once to check on my sick daughter. Loved our stay and will be back!!!
Jun 27, 2016
Jun 27, 2016
I had a really awesome time renting a cabin with some of my friends
Jun 27, 2016
First RV camping experience! Awsome staff! I would definitely recommend this KOA. Lots to do in the area.
Jun 27, 2016
We loved everything about our stay at Quechee Pine Valley KOA. It is very clean, beautifully landscaped and the staff are wonderful.
Jun 27, 2016
Extremely clean! Staff was friendly, as were all the campers. We stayed in cabin #70 and there was great privacy. The cabin was perfectly appointed. My only gripe is that I wish people didn't smoke anywhere at the campground. Otherwise, we enjoyed our stay.
Jun 27, 2016
It's like a brand new place.
Jun 27, 2016
Great staff. Very helpful finding a mobile rv repair provider. Nice looking park.
Jun 27, 2016
Nice rustic campground with lots of character. Well maintained facilities
Jun 26, 2016
I love the Quecheee/Pine KOA. Cindy and Mike are so pleasant!!!! The campground is so clean! I would go all the time if they were closer!
Jun 26, 2016
Owners and staff very friendly and accommodating. Grounds very well kept. Beautiful area.
Jun 26, 2016
We just loved the campground and it was the cleanest KOA that we have stayed in. The folks friendly and got info we asked for and delivered to the site. Hope to come in the fall and that they are not booked up.
Jun 26, 2016
Great sites, extremely clean
Jun 26, 2016
Thought staff were very friendly, good size sites and clean.
Jun 25, 2016
Great spot..will come back!
Jun 24, 2016
Our stay was wonderful, cheerful and helpful employees, very clean bath houses ~~ great atmosphere , booked again for next May
Jun 24, 2016
We enjoyed the friendless of the staff; the cleanness and upkeep of the property.
Jun 23, 2016
Love Love Love this campground! Cindy and Mike are the best!!
Jun 22, 2016
always a pleasure - staff is great - grounds are clean - facilities are just as expected. I love it, will be back next year and use this site as the KOA standard.
Jun 21, 2016
One of our favorite campgrounds, in our top 3. One of the cleanest campgrounds out there. The hosts Mike & Cindy always make us feel welcomed, like family. I would strongly recommend this campground.
Jun 21, 2016
Very clean quiet campground
Jun 21, 2016
Jun 21, 2016
We liked the cabins we were in but had five Girl Scouts and only three large banana bikes so they couldn't all ride at the same time. Then the pump went out (no fault of theirs) and we had no water to shower, wash dishes, etc...it would have been nice to have been offered a partial refund. The cabins were very expensive but booked them for running water.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Water pump failed but was on line early that morning. Showers were available at the other bath house. Sorry but it was out of our control. Mike
Jun 20, 2016
excellent didn't want to leave Cindy and Mike are the BEST hosts. wish all koa's couild be like this one
Jun 20, 2016
Cindy and Mike's campground is the BEST KOA that I have ever been to. Beautifully maintained, extra friendly staff,and they even managed to bring in the great weather for the weekend! I will always come back and bring friends!
Jun 20, 2016
What can we say that we haven't said before?! Mike & Cindy are fabulous hosts! Even a water issue didn't bother us! We'll be back next year (and we're bringing FRIENDS!)
Jun 20, 2016
Another GREAT stay at the Quechee KOA!!!!!!! Mike, Cindy and their staff are always friendly and welcoming.
Jun 20, 2016
Considering it was a very busy weekend the Campground was well maintained and very clean and the staff was very courteous and polite. Will definitely be back.
Jun 20, 2016
Everyone is helpful, and you keep the campground clean, which we love. thanks for a great weekend!
Jun 20, 2016
Very friendly staff and went above and beyond to help us book next year and get a KOA membership card
Jun 20, 2016
Had a great stay at KOA! This is our second year back & just love it!!! The campground and facilities are clean, well kept and everyone is just so friendly!!! Can't wait to come back next year!!!
Jun 20, 2016
Everyone was very helpful. The best bathrooms for a campground. Very good clean sites..
Jun 20, 2016
Extremely satisfied. Excellent staff, clean grounds. Very nice place.
Jun 20, 2016
Staff is helpful, escorted to site, wood delivery to site.
Jun 20, 2016
best fathers day ever. my wife fulfilled her dream of riding in a hot air balloon and staying at a clean well kept campground with friendly staff made the experience that much better. fathers day morning I woke to try my luck at the trout pond and caught 8 trout that I released for the next person but that sure made my day. best koa that I ever stayed in. I can see why they won the award.
Jun 19, 2016
very nice,very clean campground.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award