Quechee / Pine Valley KOA

3700 Woodstock Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Reserve: 800-562-1621

Info: 802-296-6711

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jul 31, 2015
Very clean, super store, friendly atmosphere, beautiful area
Jul 31, 2015
Very clean & quiet campground. Kids loved the playground & pool. One staff member seemed annoyed when we asked to rent bikes and boats. All other experiences with staff were excellent. Very friendly and helpful. Overall a great time. The cabin sites were very close together but we will most likely return.
Jul 31, 2015
This was our first KOA experience and it was great! The staff are very attentive and helpful to you. They keep the campground and sites spotless! Lots to do in immediate area without driving far.
Jul 31, 2015
Fast service and great hospitality.I definitely would stay again.
Jul 31, 2015
Too tight, every thing was crammed in. the sites were on top of each other never again will I stay in a KOA
Jul 30, 2015
Love this campground. This was our second trip and we are planning another back to this same KOA! The cabin was extremely clean and very nice. The staff are excellent and always making sure you are comfortable and having fun! I highly recommend for families or just a couple looking to get away for a weekend!
Jul 30, 2015
Jul 30, 2015
Nice friendly staff, clean, well kept grounds. Close to do many dmgun attractions..we'll definitely be back!
Jul 30, 2015
Jul 30, 2015
Wish we could have stayed longer than one night. Hospitality was outstanding.
Jul 29, 2015
Very quiet and relaxing wish fire pits could put in different place not so close to other campers windows next to you.
Jul 29, 2015
Jul 29, 2015
We enjoyed our stay. The staff was excellent and the campground very clean and in a nice location.
Jul 29, 2015
The WiFi was useless. The sites were very close togethe.
Jul 29, 2015
The campgrounds are beautiful and our cabin was cozy and perfect. Everyone was helpful and friendly. Thank you for a great vacation.
Jul 29, 2015
We had a great stay at Quechee Pine Valley!
Jul 28, 2015
Beautiful campground and EVERYONE is so friendly and helpful. It is perfectly located for visiting the whole area, and very convenient to Simon Pearce Restaurant and Glass...which one should not miss! We love coming here each summer!
Jul 28, 2015
Jul 28, 2015
Friendly staff. Assisted everyone getting onto their sites. Well maintained campground.
Jul 28, 2015
We had stayed at this campgroung prior to it becoming a KOA and the grounds were pretty good but the current staff and owners of this facility went out of their way to see that our camping experience was one to remember. We were really impressed with the new cabins in the campground and will be making reservations the first of 2016 to rent a cabin for our grandsons high school graduation in June.
Jul 28, 2015
We arrived late, but that wasn't a problem. We were greeted by Bob, who escorted us to our site and helps direct us in the dark. Very friendly, clean & quiet. And the little misunderstanding we had with our reservation was quickly, respectfully & professionally addressed! We Loved our site #55 and we are making plans to come back with friends!!! Thank you for a very relaxing weekend! The DePews
Jul 28, 2015
Beautiful campground excellently maintained and landscaped, excellent service loved this place
Jul 28, 2015
Great service and welcome from all staff, thank you for everything and please continue
Jul 28, 2015
Thoroughly enjoyed the experience. All staff was friendly and helpful. We felt well taken care of.
Jul 27, 2015
Our stay was the best. This campground is meticulously maintained. Never met a more friendly staff. A very friendly atmosphere. The best KOA we have ever been to.
Jul 27, 2015
Jul 27, 2015
Jul 27, 2015
Our stay was enjoyable from the first minute we checked in. Would highly recommend Quechee koa to my friends.
Jul 27, 2015
Stayed for 3 day weekend. Close to Quechee Gorge and other attractions we wanted to visit.
Jul 27, 2015
The best KOA as usual. Mike & Cindy go out of their way to make our stay the best experience.
Jul 27, 2015
Another great weekend at Pinevalley KOA! Very friendly staff.
Jul 27, 2015
The staff was very friendly and helpful and the facilities, including the bathrooms were always clean. The location was also excellent and the main reason we chose to stay. However, through no fault of ownership our site was not very good and there weren't a lot of good full hook-up sites in the campground.
Jul 27, 2015
This was our first RV camping trip and we had a very nice time. The staff were wonderful and helpful.
Jul 27, 2015
Our stay at Quechee/Pine Valley KOA was wonderful. The campground was very clean and the staff were extremely helpful and kind. During a busy time for them, they made us feel welcome.
Jul 27, 2015
The area and campground was wonderful. Always clean and neat. Staff were very friendly and curtious. A little brush in between the sites would make it feel more wooded. The only concerns we encountered were the bathroom lights not being on at night. Sensor lights could be used to conserve instead.
Jul 27, 2015
It was clean, well taken care of, and the people were very friendly. The wifi was horrible. So bad they shouldn't even be able to state they have it. I kept getting kicked off just trying to get email, and that was particularly inconvenient because cell reception was minimal if any. I couldn't get in contact with the people I travelled there to see because of this. It was very frustrating.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Wasn't aware you were having problems but we have several net works through out the campground which are available for your use. Cell phone Verizon is the best for our area.
Jul 26, 2015
Super! Excellent! Staff is Great! Thank you for a wonderful stay!
Jul 26, 2015
Very accommodating, clean, helpful, nice bathrooms always stalked with supplies. We stayed as a family group. Thanks!!!!!
Jul 26, 2015
very clean,pleasant and helpful employees.
Jul 26, 2015
Accueil sympathique. Aires communes très propres. Boisé. Et intimité acceptable.
Jul 26, 2015
Beautiful campground, friendly, helpful staff. Convenient to VA Hospital. Near many neat places to see...Quechee Gorge, Coolidge birthplace, Vermont Country store, etc
Jul 25, 2015
Always a great place to stay Your People are very helpful It's Very clean and well kept We Loved the new bathrooms And the new fire pits
Jul 25, 2015
Sites are small up on the hill and hard to get out of ?
Jul 25, 2015
I love this campground because of the very friendly staff and the nice location.
Jul 25, 2015
Very Clean Campground, lots of interesting sights to see nearby. Quiet and friendly
Jul 25, 2015
Jul 24, 2015
Very clean with top-notch facilities!
Jul 24, 2015
All around great stay in Queechee koa! Cabins were clean and cozy, grounds were pretty, staff was friendly. All conveniently located to fun things to do - hiking, restaurants, syrup and cheer tastings and more!
Jul 24, 2015
Jul 24, 2015
This is the greatest place to stay due to the location and the fantastic people who go out of their way to make sure your stay is a good one.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.