Quechee / Pine Valley KOA

Open May 1 - October 17

Reserve: 800-562-1621

Info: 802-296-6711

Email

3700 Woodstock Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 21, 2016
The entire family enjoyed our stay. Peddle boats, canoes, campfires and all! The staff was great help to book cabins close to other family members & we liked our cabin as well
Jul 21, 2016
Friendly staff & very clean and well kept campground.
Jul 21, 2016
We love this convenient to the highway, very quiet campground.
Jul 21, 2016
Jul 21, 2016
Nice park for kids!!!
Jul 20, 2016
Clean campground. Everything we needed. Loved the deluxe patio back in site. Having a gas grill at the site was super convenient. Nice bathhouses. Pool was clean and good sized. All the staff I interacted with were friendly and helpful.
Jul 20, 2016
Le terrain ├ętait petit
Jul 20, 2016
Very nice staff, very clean, nice dog park.
Jul 19, 2016
Beautiful setting. Facility is very well maintained. Our site was in upper section which we liked. We stayed for 13 nights and did several day trips in Vermont and New Hampshire. Would definitely stay again when in area.
Jul 19, 2016
The campground is super clean and organized. The escort to our site when we arrived,and the help backing our 5th wheel into the site was much appreciated. I have never camped at a more organized and pleasant campground. We plan to make this a yearly event to camp with our distant relatives. Thanks for the memories
Jul 19, 2016
Nice campground. A little pricey. Playground and pool are well maintained. Store has a lot of RV equipment.
Jul 19, 2016
Everyone was extremely nice and helpful. The campground is impressively clean. We would like to have seen a shuttle every couple of hours, for a fee of course, that would go to the Gorge. It would be nice for people without an extra vehicle to go to the gorge and shops after being dropped off. Not major, just a suggestion.
Jul 19, 2016
Everything was OK
Jul 19, 2016
Very clean campground.Great sites.Nice pool.
Jul 18, 2016
Friendly staff, super clean. Had a fantastic time! Thank you!
Jul 18, 2016
Wonderful campground. Dog policy needs to be updated. Two dog attacks occurred while I was there-dog on a leash was attacked by a loose dog. Suggest all dog owners need to SIGN the dog policy which is in the manual when they check in so that they know the KOA rules.
Jul 18, 2016
Wonderfully friendly staff. Very quiet campground. Quietest ever been too. Only issue was Wifi very weak to non existent especially bad since there was also mostly nonexistent phone service.
Jul 18, 2016
Clean and a beautiful area, try to get the area around the office/pool area which is level and has larger sites, the rest of the campground is quite steep and the sites are very close together. There are a lot of logdominiums for those without campers, but they can be quite expensive.
Jul 18, 2016
We are on a six week trip across America, staying mostly at KOA's. Quechee is our favorite. Everything about this camp is perfect; clean, well-run, great staff. Just wish Vermont were closer to our home state!
Jul 18, 2016
Great place. Hope to get back soon. Nice fishing spot but would have been great if they had bait. Will definitely come back...
Jul 17, 2016
Beautiful campground
Jul 17, 2016
We were only here for one night passing through but want to come back and stay longer! Friendly staff, very accomodating. Clean and spacious sites. A great little area of Vermont to explore.
Jul 17, 2016
Gravel roads up a hill .Slippery conditions if it had rained.Parking up the hill is a good walk down to swimming pool and back.Wife could not do it.She has a hard time walking.Need more lounge chairs at pool.
Jul 17, 2016
Seven day stay enjoyable. WiFi down for three days.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Getting new router this week.
Jul 16, 2016
Jul 16, 2016
Great park
Jul 16, 2016
very clean ,kozy and friendly
Jul 16, 2016
Like all the flowers
Jul 16, 2016
A very clean facility. Everyone was very friendly. Staff was very accomodating! Thanks
Jul 16, 2016
Great Great
Jul 15, 2016
Our cabin and the campgrounds were clean and well maintained. The staff was friendly and helpful. Lots of fun things to do. A really nice place!
Jul 15, 2016
Jul 15, 2016
Jul 15, 2016
had a very good experience here
Jul 14, 2016
Best KOA we've ever stayed in. They cheerfully allowed us to change sites to one we liked better, and the next day to change again to be in lower section with full hookups and closer to the laundry area. Clean, beautifully maintained, great location with a woodsy feel yet close to great shopping plus Vermont's charm. Can't say enough good things.
Jul 14, 2016
My wife and I had a great time in the area. The staff was helpful and good to talk with. Thank you all for a nice time
Jul 14, 2016
very good koa that addressed any issues that I reported to make our trip flawless.
Jul 13, 2016
We camped there for 11 nights in a 5th wheel traveltrailer. Great campground with friendly staff.
Jul 13, 2016
Very nice facilities. Bathrooms are new. Sites very private.
Jul 12, 2016
Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. They helped us to get backed into our site. Came by to get our tv to connect to wifi and also dropped off some DVD's for us to watch. We would definetly visit again!! Thank You
Jul 12, 2016
Very restful
Jul 11, 2016
great park
Jul 11, 2016
Very best Kamp ground to date we have ever stayed in . Never change the way you are running this Kamp ground it works start to finish
Jul 11, 2016
Very clean and great staff.
Jul 11, 2016
Jul 10, 2016
staff was friendly, facilities were nice. great location, convenient to lots of things.
Jul 10, 2016
very clean place workers and staff very frendly
Jul 10, 2016
Owners are great but a few of the workers were very rude. Bathrooms were clean.
Jul 10, 2016
The WiFi sucked and desperately needs an upgrade. But other than that, this was a great place with great service!
Jul 09, 2016
We loved our stay at the Quechee KOA. The camp resort is impeccable!!!! The people who work there are very friendly and helpful. The sites are either all shade or some. The sites are close together , but we never felt crowded in. The locations of this KOA is ideal to stores and site seeing. You will not regret staying here!!!! I already want to go back!!!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award