Quechee / Pine Valley KOA

Open May 1 - October 17

Reserve: 800-562-1621

Info: 802-296-6711

Email

3700 Woodstock Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 28, 2016
Spacious sites, very clean, pristine bathrooms. Great location.
Sep 28, 2016
Very nice staff and attentive to our needs. I feel like for the cost was a little high for 30 amp service and no sewer....
Sep 28, 2016
Great staff. Lovely location beautifully maintained!
Sep 28, 2016
The park was very full, but the staff accommodated us. Every staff member was extremely customer oriented. Beautifully maintained park.
Sep 28, 2016
Nice people, great spot. Lousy wifi, no tv reception, tight spaces.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We wish you would have said some thing maybe we could have helped you.
Sep 27, 2016
Lovely site in the upper section. Hookups were very convenient. Strong electric and very good wifi. Owners and staff are fabulous. Great location to explore the Quechee are. Shopping as restaurants nearby.
Sep 27, 2016
Friendly staff and nice cabin. Facility was clean and prepared before we arrived. Very nice.
Sep 26, 2016
Lovely cabin.
Sep 26, 2016
Sep 26, 2016
Sep 26, 2016
I love staying here in the fall!
Sep 26, 2016
Best maintained KOA I've visited and the staff was helpful and friendly.
Sep 26, 2016
Very clean, manicured, and maintained. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The campground store is very well stocked.
Sep 25, 2016
The campground staff were fab and always spike eatremely clean can not wait to come back next year
Sep 25, 2016
See you next year.
Sep 25, 2016
The campground is great, owners and worker also. Can't wait to return.
Sep 25, 2016
Sep 24, 2016
Staff is VERY VERY friendly and helpful. Campground is well maintained and very clean. Sites are a little small for me. Traffic noise can be heard from the nearby highway.
Sep 24, 2016
Second stay here. Campground is great - wifi is not so good.
Sep 22, 2016
Beautiful spot. Excellent service and a super KOA....one of our favourites
Sep 21, 2016
We used this KOA for a family reunion - what a great time had by all!
Sep 21, 2016
Had site number one very nice landscaping brick patio and brick fireplace roomy site one of the best sites I have been in. Great Staff.
Sep 21, 2016
This was the best KOA that we've ever stayed at. The employees were great, Our site 14 A was wonderful. Just a great place to relax and recoup for a couple of days before hitting the road again. If this campground were closer we'd camp there frequently and will definitely stop again if in the area.
Sep 21, 2016
Although we arrived very late & were only able to stay 1 night we were treated very well by the Staff, especially Jean & the gentleman who escorted us to our site in near darkness. By the light of day we could see how pretty the Campground was, very neat & clean. I wish we were able to stay longer to take advantage of the amenities, I'm sure there was much to do,there always is at KOA Campgrounds.
Sep 21, 2016
Love the wide sites and it is nice and quiet. Very clean showers and restroom.
Sep 21, 2016
This is a clean, nice place. The problem is that I felt wedged in like a sardine! I was disappointed in the kOA and in Vermont. It's bumper-to-bumper. I doubt that I'll return. Also my sewer hookup wasn't usable. And it was $60 for one night! NEVER AGAIN! I can't afford it!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Your site was on a corner and accommodates rigs larger than yours, providing plenty of room. We were not full during your stay and it was definitely not bumper-to-bumper. All of our sewer hookups were and continue to be in working order. You did not utilize the KOA One Hour Guarantee. -GM
Sep 20, 2016
Friendly staff and very well manicured. One of the best KOA campgrounds we have stayed at.
Sep 20, 2016
We like But they don't have any kids programs and who'd stay next to us keeping knock the windows to make my kids quiet and this was only 8:00 it's when we just get there so I recommend that place for family w no kids
Sep 20, 2016
The personnel are extremely helpful and friendly. The campground is quiet and extremely clean. The personnel are always checking to make sure you have everything you need. We will definitely be back next year.
Sep 20, 2016
Loved the cozy cabin. Close to everything yet very private setting.
Sep 20, 2016
A very friendly and helpful staff. My brother could only come for 1 night so he arrived early Saturday morning and the staff allowed him to put his pop up off to the side so we could spend the day together and set up in the afternoon. We certainly appreciated that.
Sep 20, 2016
Sep 19, 2016
Enjoyed our stay as always.
Sep 19, 2016
I didn't want to leave! What a great staff so helpful and friendly. So much to do in the area. Beautiful surroundings too!
Sep 19, 2016
Sep 19, 2016
Beautiful setting, convenient location
Sep 19, 2016
So friendly and clean! I cannot wait to stay here again. Thank you for a wonderful vacation!
Sep 19, 2016
Sep 19, 2016
The people were very friendly and very helpful. The restroom was very clean.
Sep 19, 2016
GREAT STAFF
Sep 19, 2016
Sep 19, 2016
Sep 19, 2016
Friendly,helpfull backing into site,clean and level sites.Loved it,Ron Clark
Sep 19, 2016
Bathrooms were not as clean as they could have been. Otherwise, great.
Sep 18, 2016
Our most recent stay was the 4th time we've stayed in one of Queechee's delux cabins. We already have reservations for next year. Need I say more?
Sep 18, 2016
Very clean, nice site. Friendly, helpful people.
Sep 18, 2016
Sites are smaller and closer than most. All KOA's are over priced. This one is decent, but definitely not great.
Sep 18, 2016
Very attentive staff from start to finish. Thank you for helping us attach our car dolly after my husband hurt his back!
Sep 18, 2016
Enjoyed our stay. People in the office very helpful. Very pricey.
Sep 18, 2016
we arrived late, but staff was very helpful.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award