Quechee / Pine Valley KOA

Open May 1 - October 17

Reserve: 800-562-1621

Info: 802-296-6711

Email

3700 Woodstock Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 26, 2016
Our first night there was no hot water.By morning they had figured out that someone had shut off the gas to the cabins.They had it fixed by early morning and refunded part of our first nights fee.There was a storm on Saturday night that had come through and knocked a bunch of trees down as well as limbs.The staff worked very hard and quickly to get things cleaned up. but lady at store was not nice
Jul 26, 2016
The deluxe cabin was great for our family. It was very clean upon our arrival. I would recommend some additional hooks in the bedroom with the queen bed. Also, a few extra garbage bags would have been helpful as well.
Jul 26, 2016
Jul 26, 2016
Jul 26, 2016
Jul 26, 2016
Wonderful staff, friendly without being intrusive, ultra-clean campground, well maintained. A great place to camp!
Jul 26, 2016
What a well-run campground! The bathrooms were warm and clean. There was a severe storm while we were there. Within an hour after the rain and wind died down, 3 rangers trucked around the site cleaning up debris and it was tidy again the same day.
Jul 25, 2016
Sites were well kept, clean; pull-throughs were easy in/out. Dogs enjoyed the dog park. Lots of things to do in the area. Had a very good time.
Jul 25, 2016
This KOA was really nice, the cabin was super clean and comfy. The staff were friendly and helpful. My only issue was the lack of hot water on the first day.
Jul 25, 2016
The staff was very friendly. Close to interesting places for day trips.
Jul 25, 2016
Nice, clean and QUIET ! Friendly folks in the store and on the grounds Will be returning.
Jul 25, 2016
The campground was very clean and the staff was very nice to deal with. I would definitely stay there again.
Jul 25, 2016
Jul 25, 2016
Jul 25, 2016
Stayed for long weekend, lovely campground, very clean, staff friendly and helpful, site's level, great dog run.
Jul 25, 2016
Great campground, the pool surprisingly had an actual deep end, which was awesome for my very tall husband. The staff was super friendly and on top of everything.
Jul 25, 2016
The campground was immaculate and everyone was very nice to all. If someone heads that way we.will certainly recommend you.
Jul 25, 2016
We were pleased with the Quechee KOA. It is very clean, the sites are sizable and comfortable. The pool was great (but not heated as it stated). There were a few downers. No activities for the weekday. No security gates so it is free range for everyone. And the basketball hoop is on the main roadway. But there is a friendly staff. Would go back.
Jul 25, 2016
Only concerns are about the power that kept turning off if you ran one air conditioner and tried to use the microwave or another appliance.
Jul 25, 2016
Campground owners and staff go above and beyond to help us during our stay!!
Jul 25, 2016
Was originally assigned to a somewhat tight and undesirable site and although we resigned ourselves to the fact that we would be at this site the staff promptly found us a new and wonderful site. Their staff was the best we have ever dealt with. Very polite,professional helpful.
Jul 25, 2016
Sites seemed too tightly packed

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

No idea what your talking about your site had a lot of room for an 18 ft rig and then some. We run one of the cleanest best run parks in the Northeast.
Jul 24, 2016
We found the staff at Pine Valley KOA to be very friendly and very responsive. We were most impressed by the fact that they built a handicap access ramp to our cabin door for our dog who has advanced arthritis. She was very grateful.
Jul 24, 2016
Great place to stay. Clean and courteous staff. We stayed with a 25 foot trailer. Small sites but just a great place. Can't wait to go back.
Jul 24, 2016
Friendly, clean, great store, accomidating,
Jul 24, 2016
Jul 24, 2016
The park was nice,but the wifi stunk, extremely slow when it worked at all.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

New system being installed this week but with streaming its still going to be difficult. Tell your friends not to stream it eats up the ban with.
Jul 23, 2016
clean,friendly,great the way they bring you to your site and help you back in your drive in
Jul 23, 2016
Well kept Park, Great Cable, and WiFi
Jul 23, 2016
Our RV owners clubs rallied here for 4 days in July 2016. Owners Cindy and Mike were the best! Can't count all the ways they helped! Clean campground, excellent level sites, well-run with seriously friendly staff. We'll be back!
Jul 23, 2016
Management is top notch, resort is clean and in excellent condition. Staff is friendly and ready to help. Beautiful, peaceful setting.
Jul 23, 2016
Very impressed by camp and staff.
Jul 23, 2016
Stayed in cabin #27 with 2 kids (10 & 7). Great location with proximity to store, pool & playground. Beautiful campground and friendly staff. A short drive (5-10 mins) to many area attractions. Close to the highway (89 & 91), but did not notice highway noise. Highly recommended!
Jul 23, 2016
Really nice sites, lots of shade. Nice pool. Short walk across road to get Ice cream or bbq.
Jul 23, 2016
I would have given 5 stars if it hadn't been for a lot of dog poop not being picked up by campers.Other than that one negative thing this is an exceptionally nice campground. Everyone who works there is friendly and helpful. The grounds are well kept. The area of our site was very quiet and peaceful and the rest of the park seemed to be the same. We would definitely come back.
Jul 23, 2016
Very nice, would like to go back and stay longer.
Jul 23, 2016
Nice pool and playground. Staff was helpful and considerate. Well maintained.
Jul 23, 2016
Staff is very friendly and helpful. It made our stay leaving wanting to come back.
Jul 23, 2016
extremely nice campground! We only stayed one night, enroute home but it was very obvious this is a quality operation. We arrived minutes before the office closed for the night but they did not rush our check in and answered our questions. The hosts were very pleasant and accomodating. Easy 5 stars ... we will make sure this campground is on any future plans we may have in the area.
Jul 22, 2016
We spent two nights here at a gathering of the Chinook Camping Club. Everyone was pleasant, solicitous and the setting is lovely! Thanks for a great time.
Jul 22, 2016
Everything , from the very knowledgeable Checkin to the immaculate grounds, it was perfect🎉
Jul 22, 2016
Exceptionally nice rv park. Accommodating and attentive staff. Obvious attention to the details that make a pleasant stay.
Jul 22, 2016
First rate experience! We'll run, well managed. Thanks for your hospitality!
Jul 22, 2016
Lovely spot, friendly folks, great service - we'll be back!
Jul 22, 2016
We found the campground to be very clean, quiet,and accommodating.We would recommend the campground to friends and family.
Jul 22, 2016
The staff was extremely helpful & pleasant. Campground was very clean & they even pick up your trash curbside! We would stay here again.
Jul 22, 2016
we enjoyed are stay at Quechee/Pine Valley. They went out of their way to accomodate us by finding us a site with full hook ups. We will be back!!
Jul 22, 2016
Wonderful stay. .the staff was very helpful...hope to come back...im telling everyone about KOA's😎
Jul 22, 2016
Quiet and peaceful. Kids have so much to do.
Jul 22, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award