Quechee / Pine Valley KOA

3700 Woodstock Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Reserve: 800-562-1621

Info: 802-296-6711

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

May 22, 2015
All were friendly and helpful, especially assisting to back up trailer into #88. Clean. Nice!
May 21, 2015
May 21, 2015
We were only there for 1 night but were treated like a long-timer. We are newbies and manager checked on us several times and trouble-shooted a problem for us. Grounds are quite nice.
May 20, 2015
We had a wonderful time! We will be back next May for the long week end or maybe sooner. My kids had a great time playing at the park. Bathrooms were clean and the staff VERY friendly. Thank you for a great long week end!!
May 20, 2015
Great stay as always! Can't wait for the next visit!
May 19, 2015
May 19, 2015
May 18, 2015
May 18, 2015
Beautiful campground - clean and quiet. Looking forward to a future visit.
May 18, 2015
Nice camping ground and the staff was very welcoming. WiFi didn't connect at times and wasn't very fast. Would suggest improving internet connection speed. Overall we enjoyed our stay and will definitely stay at this location in the future.
May 18, 2015
Wonderful to be welcomed back like "old friends"! More and more improvements every year. Friendly and helpful staff and a well stocked store.
May 18, 2015
Very clean campground that is well organized with friendly and very helpful staff.
May 18, 2015
Clean, friendly, fun..
May 18, 2015
We really enjoyed our stay here. Everyone is so friendly and helpful, the location is great, the campground is beautifully maintained and the sites are very spacious. We will definitely be back!
May 18, 2015
Everyone was so friendly and helpful, the campground was very clean,especially the bathrooms, there were fun things for the kids to do
May 18, 2015
Wish we had had grandchildren with us to enjoy your playground!
May 17, 2015
Clean, quiet, friendly people - everything was great from start to finish.
May 14, 2015
Very nice campground
May 13, 2015
Outstanding. As always
May 13, 2015
The gang at Quechee/ Pine Valley were fantastic hosts. When they found out we were getting a new larger RV they upgraded our site from pull thru to deluxe at no extra charge. I highly recommend this kampground to anyone visiting central Vermont and you can bet we will be back.
May 12, 2015
We had a great stay. Going back in a couple weeks and really looking forward to it.
May 12, 2015
Great campground with friendly and helpful staff. Grounds were immaculate. We got stuffed into a pretty tight site for the size of our trailer, but otherwise, A+
May 12, 2015
Clean and well kept campground! Super friendly hosts.
May 12, 2015
The owners and staff give a+ service every time we come here. The property is clean and tidy the bathrooms spotless cleaned 4 times a day love it here thanks again Tom
May 12, 2015
This campground is very scenic and clean. The hosts and employees are very hospitable and attuned to making the campers stay an enjoyable one. Such thoughtful actions such as pansies for the women on Mother's Day and the pancake breakfast was the proverbial icing on the cake. I would highly recommend this campground to others.
May 11, 2015
We'll continue to return again and again.
May 11, 2015
Great campsite. Very friendly staff.
May 11, 2015
We found the staff to be welcoming and friendly. The campground is well kept and clean. We will definitely return!
May 11, 2015
Clean,Clean and Clean. Perfect spot to open camper for the season. Plenty of things to do in the immediate area.
May 11, 2015
Fun stay for the family. Clean cabins and friendly staff!
May 11, 2015
All the spots were groomed nicely. Very clean. Bathrooms were clean. People were very nice. We enjoyed our stay and made future reservations.
May 11, 2015
Mike, Cindy and the entire staff are the best! This is the cleanest campground that I have stayed in. Everything is in place and the staff is on top of keeping the place picture perfect. The area has so much to do within a short driving distance. This is our 3rd time back to Pine Valley/Quechee KOA and we already booked for the Halloween Extravaganza! Great job Mike,Cindy and crew! Thanks!!
May 11, 2015
Loved are stay will be returning
May 11, 2015
We stay here often. I would say we are regulars. Mike and Cindy remember us by name, welcome us with bright and meaningful smiles and make us feel part of the family. Clean facilities, great playground and near lots of local attractions. We love it and will be back, often!
May 11, 2015
Great clean campground. Friendly staff. 😃
May 11, 2015
Friendly staff, convenient location
May 11, 2015
Cindy and Mike are the best hosts. They are always ready to give a helping hand or just great conversation. KOA Quechee is our second home and we just love it there.
May 11, 2015
Very nice campground. Nice site placed both our camping parties togther with out a problem. Lady at front desk remembered my 2 daughters by name. Made them feel special and welcome
May 11, 2015
As always we had a great time. Clean attractive sites and the owners and staff always go out of their way to make sure all your needs are met. The owners are always working to make the camp ground better. Each time I have stayed the owner has been working on sites but always takes time to great me. Well done Quechee/Pine Valley
May 09, 2015
Beautiful!!!
May 07, 2015
Awesome people
May 07, 2015
We brought our 2yo old for his 1st camping trip. We weren't quite ready for tenting so we went with a cabin. Great choice with fridge, microwave and coffee maker. Perfect! He loved the playground and pirate ship. I loved rocking him to sleep on the porch swing under the stars. Definitely will back. Also thinking of renting a few cabins with family.
May 06, 2015
the only negative was that the sites are a bit small, but overall a great weekend.
May 05, 2015
First time out in new RV. Staff was very helpful. The dog had never been camping and enjoyed the stay, walking and seeing other dogs.
May 04, 2015
Best site ever, great campground, We will go there again, excellent staff, very clean best week end camping we ever had.
May 04, 2015
We absolutely love your park! Its nice to camp in a clean, quiet, and kid/pet friendly campground. Staff and owners are all so friendly and courteous. Reasonable prices in there convenient store. We will absolutely be back, and will be letting all our many camping friends about Pine Valley!!
May 04, 2015
The sites are a bit small and it is fairly close to traffic. However otherwise we had a great time! We look forward to doing it again.The bathrooms were spectacular!
May 04, 2015
The "trails" weren't kept up. The camping spots were right on top of each other. The staff was quite pleasant though.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

It was the second day we were open and we're still cleaning up so the trails still have sticks and things from the winter. I'm a little surprise about the comment the sites were close because you had no one around you and you had the whole section to your self.
Nov 11, 2014
Excellent campground! The staff were very nice and helpful. The owner personally suggested dinner options for us, then went on to make our reservations for us. We joined KOA as a result of our positive experience at this campground.
Nov 09, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.