Quechee / Pine Valley KOA

3700 Woodstock Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Reserve: 800-562-1621

Info: 802-296-6711

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Sep 28, 2014
Sep 28, 2014
Sep 28, 2014
Sep 28, 2014
Sep 27, 2014
We enjoyed our stay. Beautiful, well kept camp with friendly helpful hosts.
Sep 27, 2014
Loved our stay here. Nice base to see fall colors!
Sep 26, 2014
Sep 26, 2014
Great stopover! The staff, grounds and facilities were excellent. will return on our next trip to Canada..maybe next year.
Sep 26, 2014
This is a very well run campground.Everything was very clean. Only complaint is that some sites (upper section) were tight and tricky to get into.
Sep 26, 2014
Sep 26, 2014
The staff was wonderful and the campgrounds were very nice. We enjoyed our stay!
Sep 25, 2014
Nice wide campsites for larger motor home. Campground associates very nice. Enjoyed view at gorge & covered bridges. Don't miss Sugarbush Farms to get maple syrup & cheese!
Sep 25, 2014
Beautiful location in Vermont. Spacious sites and extremely friendly staff. Clean and well maintained park with a great dog run.
Sep 25, 2014
One of the best sites facilities fantastic and staff so friendly helpful. All recommended places to visit we're spot on. can,t fault anything
Sep 25, 2014
Everything was just great. Highly recommend this RV park to everyone. Ron
Sep 25, 2014
We came in late and left early. Travelling. It looked nice and the people were nice.
Sep 24, 2014
Very friendly and helpful staff. We enjoyed visiting with them very much. Good internet and cable. Campground is very well kept and very easy to access from either I-91 or I-89. Very beautiful scenery in close proximity to camp ground. This camp ground stays busy but is well managed. We would definitely stay here again.
Sep 24, 2014
Super!!!
Sep 24, 2014
Great RV site and beautiful place.
Sep 24, 2014
Beautiful KOA. Wish we had more time to stay longer.
Sep 24, 2014
We don't rate too many KOAs with five stars, but Quechee was the best experience we had during two years of RV travel. The staff was THE most professionally dressed, efficient, cordial group we have encountered. The campground was immaculate with such careful attention to detail and maintenance. Again, such a pleasant stay and amazing value for its quality.
Sep 24, 2014
Sep 23, 2014
Sep 23, 2014
Sep 23, 2014
We spent a week here. We found the staff friendly and helpful, the sites beautifully wooded, the bathrooms both the nicest and cleanest we've EVER encountered, and the wifi connection at our site was also outstanding. The location worked well for our day trips around the state and in neighboring New Hampshire. Hope to return!
Sep 23, 2014
Camping bien situé, bien entretenu, personnel courtois et sympathique, location de cabane très propre et confortable. xxxxx
Sep 22, 2014
Sep 22, 2014
Cleanest and best groomed camp ground I ever stayed in. The only thing was the lots are really close to each other.
Sep 22, 2014
Sep 22, 2014
Clean friendly and convenient!
Sep 22, 2014
Excellent!! (as always )
Sep 21, 2014
Sep 21, 2014
great place owners will lean over backwards for you.we always have great time.they have a great crew working there. it is the best k.o.a. we go too. jay & jean marrus hurley ny
Sep 21, 2014
great
Sep 21, 2014
Sep 19, 2014
We enjoyed our stay very much Our site was clean and neat. We would recomend it to our friends.
Sep 19, 2014
Sep 19, 2014
Sep 19, 2014
Loved this campground! Super friendly staff! Great location, lots to do in area.
Sep 18, 2014
As usual, we really enjoyed our time at Pine Valley KOA. The only flaw that we encountered was when we ordered a pizza when our company arrived and it was never delivered, even though we both called them several times! Other than that, it was another nice weekend!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thanks for the wonderful comments, we enjoyed having you both back again. The next time you're over let us know what place you ordered pizza from so we can take them off of our recommend list. Thanks again.
Sep 17, 2014
Sep 17, 2014
It's our 3rd stay with you. We love it there. We always have.
Sep 17, 2014
The host cindy and mike a fabulous...the grounds are so perfect...kept up and well maintained. So many things to do in the area and in the sate...very close to our temp home! Love..would go back I a heart beat!
Sep 16, 2014
exceptionally well kept!!
Sep 16, 2014
This KOA was fantastic. Great location and the owners were so helpful with area information and very friendly. The reason for 4 stars and not 5 is that it was so close to rt 89 and the street that you could hear traffic all night long. Other than that the grounds were perfect. I would stay again!
Sep 15, 2014
We had the best site in the campground. Will go back year after year. Have not had a bad KOA campground since I have been camping (25 years) and even better since I joined the value card rewards program
Sep 15, 2014
This was our 5th yr of meeting friends for a weekend camping. Always greeted warmly and pleasantly by all. Very clean, spacious and quiet. Already reserved for 2015.
Sep 15, 2014
Wonderful time!
Sep 15, 2014
Cabin was so clean and cozy!
Sep 15, 2014
We had a great stay, definitely will be be back

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.