Quebec City KOA Canada

Open May 1 - October 20

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Info: 418-831-1813

Email

684 Chemin Olivier

St Nicolas, QC G7A 2N6 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 04, 2016
Kids had a great time, felt very safe
Aug 04, 2016
nice clean campground , staff were very friendly and helpful . did no like the cab ride into the city was charged 50,00 the return fare was 30,00 . the construction on the road made it difficult to enter but that is not the campgrounds fault . I would stay again if I travel that way again
Aug 04, 2016
Le site et les salles de bain étaient très propre. Seul point négatif, la proximité de l'autoroute. Sinon parfait!!!
Aug 04, 2016
Immaculate bathrooms, excellent customer service. Great stay
Aug 03, 2016
It was great to take the shuttle from the campground into the city.
Aug 03, 2016
Everyone was so helpful and kind when we needed to communicate in English. Thank you for all that you do. The shuttle service to the old city was such a gift.
Aug 03, 2016
Aug 03, 2016
Beautiful grounds and very clean. Thank you
Aug 03, 2016
We have stayed at this KOA several times. The people and staff are wonderful. Very clean. Only thing is I find it expensive to buy the firewood for what you get.
Aug 02, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. And the staff where all great.
Aug 02, 2016
Would suggest having more strick guidelines in the pool. Many throwing balls and jumping in and out where others can't enjoy a relaxing pool time. Other than such a great place to on joy a stay.
Aug 02, 2016
It was a stop over for our drive to PEI
Aug 02, 2016
The two of us had a very enjoyable experience beautiful park nice and clean amazing Staff deafly will go back
Aug 02, 2016
Séjour très agréable, toujours très satisfait.. Personnel sympathique, professionnel, souriant et la propreté des lieux est remarquable. Bravo à la famille Leclair!! Nous serons de retour c est certain..
Aug 02, 2016
Nous avons bien apprécié notre emplacement, la propreté ainsi que le staff
Aug 02, 2016
Clean and organized. Great washrooms
Aug 02, 2016
Third stay, we have returned for the location only. The staff has been consistently rude and very unfriendly, worse on each visit. Will not stay again no matter how much further from the city we must stay
Aug 02, 2016
Étrange qu'il tolère la bière dans le SPA, et assez ordinaire qu'il y a 1 poteau électrique pour 2 terrain
Aug 02, 2016
Aug 02, 2016
We enjoyed being down the hill in a new 50 amp super site. It's much quieter than the ones near the road.
Aug 02, 2016
Nice facilities very clean
Aug 02, 2016
noisy!noisy!worst campingground;HOW can it be a 5 stars degree and 45 dollars?Never be back again.
Aug 01, 2016
Great park. Great staff. Would highly recommend it. Thank you
Aug 01, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
The staff was really friendly and were very helpful with all our questions. The sites were clean, quiet and well laid out.
Aug 01, 2016
Great location, just off the highway and easy access to Quebec City. Very clean, quiet and well maintained RV park.
Aug 01, 2016
Excellent facility
Aug 01, 2016
Très beau camping et personnelle très gentils ,propreté état générale excellente,Dans le future j envisage aller vers la Floride pour l hiver et j aimerais aller chez vous au États Unis .si vous pouvez m envoyer de la documentation pour camping Floride et au alentours merci
Aug 01, 2016
I was apprehensive when I first arrived as I was tent camping for 10 days and it's more fit for trailers. Located in a weird industrial spot. Not very woodsy. However the staff are very accomedating. Facilities are very clean. Lots for kids to do. Didn't have a problem. Great for a cheap place to stay if you plan on visiting Quebec City or just dropping in for the night.
Aug 01, 2016
J'aimerais pouvoir choisir un site ou du moins un secteur
Aug 01, 2016
Very convenient. We stayed as a stopover coming from PEI to Toronto. Big rig friendly.
Aug 01, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
everyone was so polite and friendly we liked that the bus picked us up there to go on tours great time merci
Aug 01, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
Great place to stay. Quiet and off the road. Fairly close to downtown Quebec.
Aug 01, 2016
We arrived very late and staff escorted us to our site and helped guide us into our spot. Very friendly staff and clean bathrooms. Campground is convenient to Quebec.
Aug 01, 2016
We were there during a time of road construction out front on the road leading out. The campground was ok. Flat, gound, seemed to be crammed in. Restrooms were great.
Aug 01, 2016
Property was a little loud right next to a main street however the bathrooms and the park were the cleanest I have seen!
Aug 01, 2016
Loved it! Great facilities, nice staff. :)
Aug 01, 2016
The staff at this KOA are very helpful. We were tired from a 12 hour day of travelling. The staff member offered to order dinner from a local Pizza Place for us, and she would have them deliver it right to our site.
Aug 01, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
We booked a long time in advance, they knew how long we were; 37' plus towing; and they still gave us a small site! Very expensive. 1 particular staff not helpful or friendly! The rest were very friendly and helpful!
Jul 31, 2016
Nice KOA and easier to find than I thought. Staff is very helpful and no language problems. Overall, a very good KOA as you would expect.
Jul 31, 2016
Great KOA
Jul 31, 2016
Staff were very friendly and helpful, directed us without any problems. Very nice campground, just too bad it is so close to a very busy highway, the noise is constant. Beautiful well kept washroom faculties, probably one of the better conditions in the 10+ years we have been staying at KOA campgrounds! Thinking of returning next summer!
Jul 31, 2016
Clean and inviting
Jul 30, 2016
Fire tings are to close to rvs and vehicles,speed limit and stop signs are ignored,very dangerous considering the number of small children that have to use the same road to move around the pak.Extremely late night arrivals all week long ,very loud and disturbing.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals