Quebec City KOA Canada

Open May 1 - October 13

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Info: 418-831-1813

Email

684 Chemin Olivier

St Nicolas, QC G7A 2N6 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 18, 2016
Aug 18, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff. Took the bus tour of the old city, leaving from the campground.
Aug 18, 2016
Aug 18, 2016
Aug 18, 2016
Excellent location, too bad that the pool and bouncy castle are so close to the highway
Aug 18, 2016
I arrived early in the morning to St Foy via bus with a bicycle. The staff checked me in and gave me a site at 8:00 am and only charged me for one night. Thank you for welcoming me to Quebec City!!
Aug 17, 2016
Très propre camping mais dommage qu'il soit le long de l'autoroute pour les nuisances jour et nuit . La piscine est à la vue de toutes les voitures qui passent sur l'autoroute ! 1 simple haie d'arbres pourrait atenuer le bruit et le paysage . Ceci n'est bien sûr pas mentionné sur le site ;-)
Aug 17, 2016
Aug 17, 2016
Very clean and well taken care of!! But pool and playground are right beside the highway and far from the sites. Not child friendly. Could not let kids play there without strict supervision from all the cars and trucks b
Aug 17, 2016
Aug 17, 2016
Very clean, tours available from the grounds. No Internet! Even though they said there was.
Aug 17, 2016
For the price, sites should not be muddy, could have more space and more privacy. The faucet at J2 is dripping. The pot oles are atrocious. Needs tons of gravel all over. Roads are narrow and two vehicles cannot pass one another. There is nowhere for pedestrians to walk except in the roads. The shuttle is only available with a two night stay. Nice pool and "trampoline" for kids.
Aug 16, 2016
We stayed on E5 site which was an outside spot. It was very busy with people and vehicles. Next time we will get an inside spot
Aug 16, 2016
C'est toujours un plaisir renouvelé que de séjourner au Koa de Québec.
Aug 16, 2016
Great campground. Clean, friendly and easy access to Quebec City sites.
Aug 16, 2016
Staff and campers were super friendly. The shuttle to Old Q was helpful if u don't hv a tow along
Aug 16, 2016
Site un peu boîteux lors de pluie. Notre tapis était plein de vase. Reste est bien.
Aug 16, 2016
This is the best KOA that we have stayed at. It had well-spaced campsites and we were able to have a campsite far enough away from the highway that noise wasn't easily heard. Two improvements I would suggest are: improve the Wi-Fi availability throughout the campground; and improve the interaction of one staff member who, when I spoke to that person on the phone.
Aug 16, 2016
Aug 16, 2016
Q
Aug 15, 2016
Just accross the bridge from Quebec City. Campsites are fairly large and well maintained.
Aug 15, 2016
Quebec City Koa was excellent. Location was great and sn easy ferry ride to Old Quebec City. The amenities are outstanding- modern, clean... Showers were free and there was lots of hot water. The pool and jumping pillow were also a hit with the kids. The front desk was also a delight to deal with.
Aug 15, 2016
Aug 15, 2016
Aug 15, 2016
Aug 15, 2016
Need tv cable or more satellite friendly sites. Need to stay current with consumer needs.
Aug 15, 2016
Beau camping, très propre. Il serait encore mieux s'il serait entierement asphalté et terain mieux drainé s
Aug 15, 2016
Excellent camping bien situé et bien organisé. Les enfants ont adoré. J'ai aimé vos sites pour les tentes isolés et près des toilettes et lavabos. Magnifique endroit à revisiter, les gens qui y travaillent sont très professionnels!
Aug 15, 2016
Great stay. Thanks to Audrey for getting us a site at the last minute!
Aug 15, 2016
Depuis déjà trois ans que l'on campe au KOA de st-Nicolas avec nos petits enfants. Nous aimerions vous suggérer de prévoir une descente plus sécuritaire pour les vélos et les piétons afin de ne pas avoir à utiliser la route prévue pour les véhicules.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Bonjour, Nous avons une espace pour les piétons pour descendre la cote,qui ce situe proche des toilettes. Mais effectivement les vélos ne peuvent pas descendre a cette endroit. Merci et au plaisir ! :)
Aug 14, 2016
This is a great clean site with excellent staff. Thank you for a great experience
Aug 14, 2016
Was the closest to Quebec City. Otherwise, nice laundry facilities, decent little store. Clean grounds. Easy in and easy out. Packed in like sardines though
Aug 14, 2016
Great location,great amenities and wonderful wifi
Aug 14, 2016
Our super site was wonderful and the swing was a pleasant surprise.
Aug 14, 2016
We enjoyed our stay.
Aug 14, 2016
Well organized, very clean.
Aug 14, 2016
Aug 14, 2016
Courteous personnel, cleanliness of the campground and washrooms. Extremely pleasant stay. Thank you
Aug 14, 2016
Nice campground, like location, reception needs better customer service, lost out on us paying/staying for an extra day to explore the city, maybe because I was from Ontario
Aug 14, 2016
Nice campground, clean and nice amenities. Was just disappointed in our site since we asked for a site with some privacy and was given a site at 3 way intersection.
Aug 14, 2016
Aug 14, 2016
Aug 14, 2016
Musique forte provenant de la cabane entre le T18 et le T20 toute la journée et pourtant nous étions à 200pi! À mon avis, la musique ne devrait jamais être entendue en dehors du terrain concerné. Il nous a donc été impossible de se mettre de la musique puisque l'autre enterrait la nôtre... Le couvre-feu a été respecté mais nous ne devrions jamais être forcé d'écouter de la musique non désirée.
Aug 13, 2016
good service
Aug 13, 2016
It was a lovely camp. Being situated in amongst the huge RV's I thought was odd but it was pleasantly quiet . The pool and hot tub were great. Hopefully by next year the road will be done.
Aug 13, 2016
Aug 13, 2016
Aug 13, 2016
L'accueil est jovial et très efficace. Les bâtiments de services sont d'une grande propreté et neufs. Les terrains pour VR offrent peu d'intimité. Les allées sont étroites pour les caravane de plus de 30 pieds. C'est un camping parfait pour dormir après une journée à visiter la région de Québec. Accès facile à l'autoroute. Point faible: Une belle piscine localisée en bordure de l'autoroute.
Aug 13, 2016
Easy access to camper sites yet lacking in privacy however the bathrooms and showers quickly made up for it.
Aug 13, 2016
We enjoyed our stay.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy