Quebec City KOA Canada

Open May 1 - October 20

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Info: 418-831-1813

Email

684 Chemin Olivier

St Nicolas, QC G7A 2N6 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 11, 2016
Je ne pense pas Koa devrait acceopter un campeur qui arrive avec 2 gros chiens Bergé-Alleman et en plus ils étaient agressif.
Aug 11, 2016
Iapanternet overloaded beyond capacity but everything else very good. Bathroom cleaning at 9:30AM is not a good idea.
Aug 11, 2016
Campsite next to highway. Small pool. Sanitairy facilicities were clean and sufficient. Excellent bus transfer to Quebec city. Nice campsite for a short stay and visit to Quebec.
Aug 11, 2016
Great staff. Easy to tour. Nice site. Loved the bakery Van!!
Aug 11, 2016
Excellent !! Staff is very polite and bilingual
Aug 11, 2016
Les blocks sanitaires sont très propre et bien aménagés
Aug 11, 2016
Many campers are a one nighter on their way to the east coast. We had decided to stay 4 days and use the shuttle to visit the old city. We were driving a 35ft RV without a car in tow. My husband is 80, I therefore asked for a site close to the pool and office. She said they had nothing!! The whole time there we saw dozens old empty spot that were for our size sitting empty. we cut our trip short
Aug 11, 2016
Globalement, de belles installations mais le wifi n'est pas fonctionnel. Bravo pour le parc à chien! Emplacement facile d'accès.
Aug 11, 2016
Excellent campsite. Great personnel. Some real challenges posed by exit and entry routes; concerns about safety and kids using the same roads to play.
Aug 11, 2016
Safe for the kids
Aug 10, 2016
j'adore aller dans votre koa, parce qu'il est bien entretenu et que vous avez des pull tru
Aug 10, 2016
Aug 09, 2016
Comme à chacune de nos visites, reception et accueil impeccable de la part du personnel, terrain également impeccable. Notre port d'attache pour la belle ville de Québec.
Aug 09, 2016
Bas WiFi ta the Ivy Lea KOA.
Aug 09, 2016
Nice to see the fenced dog area since we were last there. Thank you.
Aug 09, 2016
Tout était parfait et conforme.
Aug 09, 2016
It would be much appreciated if you had also English language signage for your guests from other areas, e.g. as they would have in, say, France. Courtesy, you know. So, please, display these comments.
Aug 09, 2016
Aug 09, 2016
Really nice campground but a little expensive
Aug 09, 2016
Le bloc sanitaire très propre. Le dépanneur offre une grande variété de produits. Personnel courtois. Nous aurions aimé un terrain plus ombragé mais nous sommes resté 5 nuits et étions très bien.
Aug 09, 2016
A very well run campground. Staff was terrific!
Aug 09, 2016
Aug 08, 2016
Aug 08, 2016
Aug 08, 2016
Friendly staff.
Aug 08, 2016
Certaines tables à pique-nique ont les sièges beaucoup trop bas... impossible à utiliser
Aug 08, 2016
Although I had a bit of problem obtaining my second site due to campground being completely full I appreciated the effort by Eloise's in obtaining our site early in morning able to spent full day in Quebec region. We will continue to use this campsite regularly during our trips down east. Excellent stop off
Aug 07, 2016
A very nice park and very close to all the things to see!
Aug 07, 2016
Aug 07, 2016
Aug 07, 2016
Nous adorons ce camping si nous avons un probleme il s occupe de nous.Tous est parfait nous avons ete 14 jours.ADORE
Aug 07, 2016
Two nights, great city, all was good.
Aug 07, 2016
Acceptable camp sites. Showers/washrooms steaming hot. Ventilation fans not turned on. No paper towels in washroom. Dryers alone NOT acceptable in a campground. otherwise good washrooms.
Aug 07, 2016
ayant pas de couvre feu ... sa se promene toute la nuit ,,
Aug 07, 2016
KOA team was very helpful with helping me extend my stay when a medical emergency occured.
Aug 07, 2016
Aug 06, 2016
Aug 06, 2016
Aug 06, 2016
Aug 06, 2016
Aug 06, 2016
Aug 06, 2016
Aug 06, 2016
Great place to stay. Close to Quebec city and good stop before continuing East
Aug 06, 2016
Staff were friendly and helpful. Clean.
Aug 06, 2016
People were friendly and I am glad they could speak English. It was hard to get in and out of and we had to pay a fee to set up an hour early, I don't feel that was necessary.
Aug 05, 2016
Simply a place to stop between home and the Maritimes. The washrooms were clean which was great. But not much else to want us to want to go back again.
Aug 05, 2016
The woman who checked us in was fantastic. Although I travelled to an aree that speaks primarily french she was accommodating and spoke great English to us. Thank-you
Aug 05, 2016
La grandeur des terrains est à revoir, ils sont trop ėtroits. Les voisins sont très prêts et les égouts sont mal disposés.
Aug 05, 2016
Wonderful
Aug 05, 2016
Desk associates very friendly and helpful and spoke to us in English as we do not speak French. Keep up the good work!!! Michael J Cooper
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals