Quebec City KOA Canada

Open May 1 - October 20

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Info: 418-831-1813

Email

684 Chemin Olivier

St Nicolas, QC G7A 2N6 Canada

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 17, 2015
Good location for sightseeing in and around Quebec City. WiFi poor in campground. Unfair to advertize WiFi if you know that you don't really have WiFi.
Aug 17, 2015
Excellente qualité des toilettes et des douches... Merci!
Aug 17, 2015
Aug 17, 2015
Aug 17, 2015
Aug 17, 2015
Accès facile,propre,personnel courtois,grand terrain,
Aug 17, 2015
The bathrooms were out of this world clean.
Aug 17, 2015
Liked my site. Very good help from the staff with an incedent we needed help with! Thank you!
Aug 17, 2015
Great other than the internet did not work other than at the office!...Disappointing. Availability of shuttle was great
Aug 17, 2015
Internet-Wi-Fi pas très performant. Il me semble que le fait que le camping est très occupé n'est pas une bonne raison pour avoir un internet si lent. Au contraire, il devrait être encore mieux puisqu'il est le choix des meilleurs campeurs au monde.
Aug 17, 2015
Wy-Fy not working at all Lots of traffic noise
Aug 16, 2015
Staff was very friendly and helped us with local information. Pull through lots make it very easy to park and set up. Campground is located next to many ammenties. We would highly recommend this campground when visiting Quebec City and area.
Aug 16, 2015
Je n'ai jamais vu un terrain avec les égouts à gauche du motorisé et l'électricité et l'eau à droite ???????? Terrain O5
Aug 16, 2015
Aug 16, 2015
tarif trop cher
Aug 16, 2015
one of the best campgrounds I have ever stayed in. Bathrooms are so clean, staff was very friendly and helpful. Will be back
Aug 16, 2015
They put us on the most mudy lot while the campground was only 1/2 full? Left with equipement dirty, shoes and even the dog was full of mud, next time will stop at Wall Mart
Aug 16, 2015
Site beaucoup trop petit. Terrain vaseux. La disposition des sites ne permet pas un accès rapide et facile aux installations. Correct, mais nettement insatisfaisant pour un camping KOA.
Aug 16, 2015
Great place for kids very clean and close to he highway for easy traveling
Aug 15, 2015
Love our stay, found our lot alittle small for our fifth wheel and truck, but we mangered
Aug 15, 2015
Well kept campsite with friendly staff. The facilities were well kept and clean. The pool was nice and had a lifeguard. Only complaint was the positioning of the sewer drops - they were about 1m into the adjacent campsite so it limited where you would want to sit / eat.
Aug 15, 2015
Your campground and service was very good.
Aug 15, 2015
Very Conveniently located right off Highway 20. Nice heated pool very nice washrooms and shower's. and easy pull thru sites.
Aug 14, 2015
We had rain most of the time. Kids enjoyed the jumping pillow. Thankful to staff for finding a way to change our site so we weren't right by the washrooms. Sites are tiny. Washroom facilities are the best we've seen!
Aug 14, 2015
Very clean, staff was helpful and friendly. great location. Only downside was the wifi did not work in area two. Had to walk to the office to get wifi access.
Aug 14, 2015
The campground was clean, well maintained and was close to Quebec City and a variety of amenities. Our only real complaint was about flooding in our campsite. The water did not runoff, but pooled in the pad area all around our trailer. site L6 The ability to book tours and board the shuttle at the KOA was a great convenience.
Aug 14, 2015
Aug 14, 2015
Très beau séjour et il a fait beau en plus. Je recommande votre site, c'est sur. Merci et bonne journée
Aug 14, 2015
MANQUE DE SURVEILLANCE DANS LES SERVICES SANITAIRE, et aires de jeux,enfants laisser seuls.AUSSI DEPANNEUR PAS DE LAIT PENDANT TROIS JOURS DE SUITE.Merci DE VOTRE ATTENTION
Aug 13, 2015
Aug 13, 2015
Aug 13, 2015
Situation géographique, trop près de l'autoroute 20. Très bel accueil du personnel! Site et aménagement très bien.
Aug 13, 2015
Friendly people. Comfortable facility.
Aug 12, 2015
Aug 12, 2015
The location was great-easy to get to Quebec City and the sites on the other side of the hill were sheilded from the highway noise. The access road in/out of the lower area was narrow and designed for only one vehicle at a time . I was disappointed at the availability of wi-fi here-it was down for 3 days, and when it worked it was spotty; one staffer was rude when we asked about it.
Aug 12, 2015
Good service, clean facilities, fair price
Aug 12, 2015
Les pôteaux eau électricité sont très mal positionnés. Les sites ne sont pas aux niveau (j'ai du installer 4" de planche pour niveler ma table. Ma table était beaucoup trop basse (bon pour les enfants). La limite de vitesse n'est pas respectée.
Aug 12, 2015
Aug 12, 2015
Low water pressure & congested check-in area
Aug 12, 2015
Lady at reception not very welcoming. Did not want to know about Big 4 affiliation. Firewood expensive for small amount of wood.
Aug 12, 2015
Très cher pour la qualité de terrain Électricité et Eau sur le côté opposé aux connections standards des roulottes, on a dû utilisé des rallonges pour s'accomoder. On a dû démarrer notre génératrice pour le déjeuner,car pas suffisMent de courant Très bruyant, on est mieux dans les cours de Walmart, qu'à ce Koa, surtout à 65$ / nuit . 55 + 10$ (enfant)
Aug 12, 2015
Another awesome KOA!! Only item missing was a fenced dog park. (IMHO).
Aug 11, 2015
WE enjoyed our stay and found the staff to be very friendly Our grandchildren enjoyed Christmas in July and the students who did the activites for children
Aug 11, 2015
Friendly staff. Clean washrooms. Sites were easy to find and get into. 1 flaw, Internet not reliable ( I know I'm camping but I was with 10 kids)
Aug 11, 2015
We were given a site number with our reservation, but on arrival they gave us a different site that was not acceptable to us.
Aug 11, 2015
Très bon acceuil mais très bruyant ( autoroute) machine à laver uniquement à l'entrée . Sanitaires impeccables
Aug 11, 2015
As alway, quick, friendly service. The campground it well maintained.
Aug 11, 2015
This was the cleanest most well kept campground we have ever stayed. It was so nice we decided to stay an extra day. The owners of this Location really seem to care about the campers and their comfort.
Aug 10, 2015
Very clean bathrooms and campground. Would highly recommend to anyone.
Aug 10, 2015
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps