Quebec City KOA Canada

Open May 1 - October 20

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Info: 418-831-1813

Email

684 Chemin Olivier

St Nicolas, QC G7A 2N6 Canada

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 24, 2016
nice campground,needs another pool
Jul 24, 2016
Close to Quebec city,good sites.The playground and pool are close to the highway and noisy.They have a good campground store and offer shuttle service to the city. All in all we enjoyed our stay
Jul 24, 2016
The bathrooms in the new building are gorgeous! The kids LOVED the rec hall games. Everyone was friendly and bilingual. Very quiet.
Jul 24, 2016
It was fine. Close to Quebec city. Disappointed that the hot tub is gone. The construction in front made it difficult to come and go (no fault of the park) and the campground felt more like an industrial area than a park.
Jul 24, 2016
Very relaxing
Jul 24, 2016
Sites are tiny but facilities are fantastic!
Jul 24, 2016
Excellent stay!
Jul 23, 2016
Nice campground.
Jul 23, 2016
We were surprised how easy it was to get by with very little French skills. All staff were fluent in English and very helpful.
Jul 23, 2016
This was one of our favorite KOA stays this summer. One of the good things was that WIFI worked quite well even when they were full.
Jul 23, 2016
The staff was extremely accommodating. This was our second stay at this campground and we'll be back again for sure.
Jul 23, 2016
Jul 23, 2016
campground was clean but far away from Quebec City and shopping and restaurants.
Jul 23, 2016
Jul 23, 2016
Clean, good access,wash rooms are very clean, quiet at night
Jul 23, 2016
Great campgrounds. Staff were all super friendly and sites and bathrooms were clean.
Jul 23, 2016
Camping impeccable.
Jul 22, 2016
Jul 22, 2016
Jul 22, 2016
Another great stay at this campground. It's always clean, roads are in great shape and wifi is speedy. Staff are friendly and their courteous.
Jul 22, 2016
Jul 22, 2016
Nice campground. Like the fact that they run tours to the old city.
Jul 22, 2016
Jul 21, 2016
Bien apprécié le camping avec sa propreté, la piscine avec son Life Guard, sécurité des lieux, Seul point négatif, le réseau WiFi aurait besoin d'amélioration. Merci
Jul 21, 2016
Extremely helpful staff when booking a bus tour.I walked the entire grounds a couple of times. Very clean, well looked after. Washroom and shower facility very clean.Ive been there three times, and will be back. Thank you.
Jul 21, 2016
nice and clean-friendly bi-lingual staff. great amenities. we had a blast!
Jul 21, 2016
Campground is great, Bathroom cleaniness is absolutely amazing,Older woman working behind the front desk was totally rude. Her dislike for English speaking Canadians is blatantly obvious.
Jul 21, 2016
language no problem. very politr. very helpfull. clean and tidy. construction crew out front were also very good
Jul 21, 2016
Very nice. Convenience of a shuttle service was appreciated
Jul 21, 2016
Very clean, very quiet at night, we had an excellent stay at KOA Quebec.
Jul 21, 2016
The only negative is your proximity to the highway. One can hear traffic in the night. Otherwise, everyone and everything were great!
Jul 21, 2016
WiFi did not connect constantly, connections for water and electrical were on wrong side of trailer. Not particularly attractive at least in the back area. Attendants were friendly, store was well stocked plus they sold propane.
Jul 21, 2016
Loved how close the campground was to Quebec City. The staff were friendly and helpful and very accommodating
Jul 21, 2016
campground was very wet.
Jul 21, 2016
Jul 20, 2016
Site was small, always walking around hoses and power cord Too bad about construction, location was very good
Jul 20, 2016
Loved the traveling bakery lady R&S OH
Jul 20, 2016
Fantastic service and friendly staff. very clean bathrooms. I will definitely be going back to a KOA
Jul 20, 2016
Short stay but a very pleasant one. Staff extremely helpful and friendly.
Jul 20, 2016
Jul 20, 2016
Very clean. Lots of things for the kids to do! Staff were very friendly and helpful. And fully bilingual.
Jul 20, 2016
Jul 19, 2016
Jul 19, 2016
Jul 19, 2016
J'ai adoré mon emplacement (c1). Un peu plus bruyant que le secteur du bas. Le seul point vraiment négatif est le prix. Un peu chers.
Jul 19, 2016
VERY RUDE STAFF WHEN WE ARRIVED SINCE WE HAD RESERVED MONTHS AHEAD WE WERE TOLD THAT THEY COULD NOT PUT US ALL TOGETHER AND WHEN WE TRYED TO EXPLAIN OUR SITUATION SHE FREAKED OUT AND MANAGED TO ONLY PUT TWO TRAILERS IN FRONT OF EACH OTHER AND OUR OTHER FRIENDS WERE AT THE OTHER END OF THE PARK... EVEN WHEN THERE WAS SPOTS AVAILABLE ALL AROUND US!! IN ALL VERY DESAPOINTED!!
Jul 19, 2016
Jul 19, 2016
Staff was excellent and helpful. Very central to all the sites near Quebec City.
Jul 19, 2016
Jul 19, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals