Quebec City KOA Canada

Open April 29 - October 11

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Info: 418-831-1813

Email

684 Chemin Olivier

St Nicolas, QC G7A 2N6 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 18, 2017
Jul 17, 2017
Nous avons trouver les terrains très petit,on a été réveiller par le train aux petite heures du matin et le prix est excédant avec notre dépôt notre séjour chez vous est d environ 75$. Pas nuits énorme
Jul 17, 2017
Jul 17, 2017
It was a very clean and quiet campground. The bathrooms were clean and plenty of hot water. However, the campsite were small and close together.
Jul 17, 2017
Calme, propre et respectueux, un peu cher mais disons que nous avions un emplacement deluxe avec pavé chaises et table. Nous retournerons surement. Merci
Jul 17, 2017
Toujours un service impeccable, des installations très propres, et merci pour le café gratuit :-). On a découvert KOA en 2016 et on ne regrette pas !
Jul 17, 2017
trop cher a 75$ la nuit
Jul 17, 2017
Jul 17, 2017
Jul 17, 2017
We absolutely love this clean and friendly campground. We stay here every time we head east. Thank you!
Jul 17, 2017
L'accueil très bien Les installations sanitaires propre Au prix que son les nuitée le Wefi pourrais être amélioré . Il pourrait avoir le câble pour télévision
Jul 17, 2017
Problème électrique. le disjoncteur (breaker) a souvent déclanché sans utilisé 30 amp
Jul 17, 2017
100 % satosfying toughrou
Jul 17, 2017
Très propre,excellent service
Jul 17, 2017
It would be nice to have a less expensive option to get to and from town.
Jul 17, 2017
It's a place to sleep, not much else.
Jul 17, 2017
Great campground that is close to old Quebec City. Bathrooms are new, spacious and clean. Site was small. Pool and main playground are far from the majority of sites.
Jul 17, 2017
Jul 17, 2017
TRÈS BIEN , TOUT EST PROPRE, LE SEUL POINT QUI NÉGATIF UN PEU EST LE PRIX POUR UN SÉJOUR QUI EST PLUS ÉLEVÉ QUE LES CAMPINGS COMPARABLES. MERCI
Jul 17, 2017
Very convenient!
Jul 17, 2017
Jul 17, 2017
J'adore ce camping! C'est très propre, les gens sont sympathiques. Je le recommande à tous 😀
Jul 16, 2017
Great experience. The kids (and adults) loved the pool and the trampoline - which was a great bonus after a full day of sight seeing in QC city. Very clean. Friendly staff. The only downside was that the serviced campsites were not very private.
Jul 16, 2017
Easy access from QC-20 and well located to visit local attractions. Friendly & helpful bilingual staff. Clean showers, washrooms & grounds.
Jul 16, 2017
nice spot.great staff.
Jul 16, 2017
Jul 16, 2017
First time at KOA Not going to be the last
Jul 16, 2017
La couverture WIFI est totalement inacceptable ... bcp de plaintes de nous et des campeurs à nos cotés. sur 8 jours à votre camping, j'ai eu accès au WIFI pour un grand total de 6 heures. Terrais K8 et les autres autour.
Jul 16, 2017
Very nice park. Great washrooms and showers. Helpful staff!
Jul 16, 2017
AWESOME place! Well kept, quiet, and the staff was so helpful. So thankful coming into Quebec with very little knowledge of the French language and yet the staff made us feel comfortable and helped us to find places to visit and enjoy. What a great place! Thank you so much
Jul 15, 2017
The site was kept clean, showers,walkways,etc.
Jul 15, 2017
we try to use quebec koa when travelling east, staff friendly, clean grounds love it there
Jul 15, 2017
awesome freindly staff
Jul 15, 2017
Super clean bathrooms. Quick check in times. Very close to #73 highway into the city.
Jul 15, 2017
Very clean campground with great amenities.
Jul 15, 2017
Both Montreal West Koa and Quebec Koa were clean well run and met our needs on our journey to PEI. Unfortunately the Koa in Sussex NB did not have a drive thru site suitable for our Class A and tow vehicle . They did direct us to a near by park for our stay. We would have preferred to stay at KOA . No complaints.
Jul 15, 2017
Very helpful staff nice store
Jul 15, 2017
Nothing to brag about the size of sites. The proximity to Quebec city is its best-selling point. Overpriced for what you get.
Jul 14, 2017
Great stay, clean, spacious park. Availability of tours a real bonus
Jul 14, 2017
Convenient location; very courteous and friendly staff. The shuttle service into the old city was a definite plus as well as the recommendation for a local boarding kennel to allow us to spend the entire day and evening in Quebec City. The campground was well maintained however it was disconcerting that toilet's remained unrepaired during our stay as well as delays unplugging additional toilets.
Jul 14, 2017
Jul 14, 2017
Very nice campground. Convenient to attractions. Really appreciated wifi at site. Would stay here again.
Jul 13, 2017
Jul 13, 2017
Service was friendly and curtious. Campgrounds clean and well kept. Enjoyed our stay.
Jul 13, 2017
The staff were very helpful and the shuttle to the city was perfect. Great place to stay very clean!
Jul 13, 2017
It was as usual very good till I had to leave one day early and found policy no refund. Not happy.
Jul 13, 2017
The shuttle into Quebec was an extraordinary bonus!
Jul 13, 2017
Excellent staff ., very clean
Jul 12, 2017
Too noisy, on the highway. Pool is right by the highway. Difficult to get to.
Jul 12, 2017
Without a doubt, the cleanest, nicest washrooms at any campground I've ever stayed. Fully stocked store (beer & wine too). Kids loved the playground and pool.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals