Quebec City KOA Canada

Open May 1 - October 20

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Info: 418-831-1813

Email

684 Chemin Olivier

St Nicolas, QC G7A 2N6 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 16, 2016
Great campground. Clean, friendly and easy access to Quebec City sites.
Aug 16, 2016
Staff and campers were super friendly. The shuttle to Old Q was helpful if u don't hv a tow along
Aug 16, 2016
Site un peu boîteux lors de pluie. Notre tapis était plein de vase. Reste est bien.
Aug 16, 2016
This is the best KOA that we have stayed at. It had well-spaced campsites and we were able to have a campsite far enough away from the highway that noise wasn't easily heard. Two improvements I would suggest are: improve the Wi-Fi availability throughout the campground; and improve the interaction of one staff member who, when I spoke to that person on the phone.
Aug 16, 2016
Aug 16, 2016
Q
Aug 15, 2016
Just accross the bridge from Quebec City. Campsites are fairly large and well maintained.
Aug 15, 2016
Quebec City Koa was excellent. Location was great and sn easy ferry ride to Old Quebec City. The amenities are outstanding- modern, clean... Showers were free and there was lots of hot water. The pool and jumping pillow were also a hit with the kids. The front desk was also a delight to deal with.
Aug 15, 2016
Aug 15, 2016
Aug 15, 2016
Aug 15, 2016
Need tv cable or more satellite friendly sites. Need to stay current with consumer needs.
Aug 15, 2016
Beau camping, très propre. Il serait encore mieux s'il serait entierement asphalté et terain mieux drainé s
Aug 15, 2016
Excellent camping bien situé et bien organisé. Les enfants ont adoré. J'ai aimé vos sites pour les tentes isolés et près des toilettes et lavabos. Magnifique endroit à revisiter, les gens qui y travaillent sont très professionnels!
Aug 15, 2016
Great stay. Thanks to Audrey for getting us a site at the last minute!
Aug 15, 2016
Depuis déjà trois ans que l'on campe au KOA de st-Nicolas avec nos petits enfants. Nous aimerions vous suggérer de prévoir une descente plus sécuritaire pour les vélos et les piétons afin de ne pas avoir à utiliser la route prévue pour les véhicules.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Bonjour, Nous avons une espace pour les piétons pour descendre la cote,qui ce situe proche des toilettes. Mais effectivement les vélos ne peuvent pas descendre a cette endroit. Merci et au plaisir ! :)
Aug 14, 2016
This is a great clean site with excellent staff. Thank you for a great experience
Aug 14, 2016
Was the closest to Quebec City. Otherwise, nice laundry facilities, decent little store. Clean grounds. Easy in and easy out. Packed in like sardines though
Aug 14, 2016
Great location,great amenities and wonderful wifi
Aug 14, 2016
Our super site was wonderful and the swing was a pleasant surprise.
Aug 14, 2016
We enjoyed our stay.
Aug 14, 2016
Well organized, very clean.
Aug 14, 2016
Aug 14, 2016
Courteous personnel, cleanliness of the campground and washrooms. Extremely pleasant stay. Thank you
Aug 14, 2016
Nice campground, like location, reception needs better customer service, lost out on us paying/staying for an extra day to explore the city, maybe because I was from Ontario
Aug 14, 2016
Nice campground, clean and nice amenities. Was just disappointed in our site since we asked for a site with some privacy and was given a site at 3 way intersection.
Aug 14, 2016
Aug 14, 2016
Aug 14, 2016
Musique forte provenant de la cabane entre le T18 et le T20 toute la journée et pourtant nous étions à 200pi! À mon avis, la musique ne devrait jamais être entendue en dehors du terrain concerné. Il nous a donc été impossible de se mettre de la musique puisque l'autre enterrait la nôtre... Le couvre-feu a été respecté mais nous ne devrions jamais être forcé d'écouter de la musique non désirée.
Aug 13, 2016
good service
Aug 13, 2016
It was a lovely camp. Being situated in amongst the huge RV's I thought was odd but it was pleasantly quiet . The pool and hot tub were great. Hopefully by next year the road will be done.
Aug 13, 2016
Aug 13, 2016
Aug 13, 2016
L'accueil est jovial et très efficace. Les bâtiments de services sont d'une grande propreté et neufs. Les terrains pour VR offrent peu d'intimité. Les allées sont étroites pour les caravane de plus de 30 pieds. C'est un camping parfait pour dormir après une journée à visiter la région de Québec. Accès facile à l'autoroute. Point faible: Une belle piscine localisée en bordure de l'autoroute.
Aug 13, 2016
Easy access to camper sites yet lacking in privacy however the bathrooms and showers quickly made up for it.
Aug 13, 2016
We enjoyed our stay.
Aug 13, 2016
the pool 10 foot from the highway, the sites so close together, that you eat literally over the sewer hoase of your neighbour (why it is placed as close to the neighbour as it can stays a miracle) and cleaning hours of the bathrooms are 9-10 am??? everything at koa is planed for a maximum of profit - not the needs of the campers. worst campground we have been on on our trip!!!
Aug 12, 2016
Aug 12, 2016
L'accès à internet est très mauvais. Ça se déconnecte constamment quand se n'es pas que l'on ne peux pas y accéder du tout.
Aug 12, 2016
Vous pourriez peut-être prévoir une autre piscine en bas pour penser aux gens plus âgés qui se trouvent sur les terrains R,S.U. jusqu'à Z. La distance est longue à parcourir pour se rendre à la piscine en haut complètement, surtout quand il fait super chaud. C'est épuisant et lourd à marcher. Merci d'en prendre note et considération. Nous campons chez vous depuis une dizaine d'années, on aime KOA.
Aug 12, 2016
Fantastic place to camp, great people and very well appointed for kids. This will always be my stop on my route out east.
Aug 12, 2016
i speak frenc merci
Aug 12, 2016
excellent and clean. Staff is bilingual as well
Aug 11, 2016
Aug 11, 2016
Aug 11, 2016
Je ne pense pas Koa devrait acceopter un campeur qui arrive avec 2 gros chiens Bergé-Alleman et en plus ils étaient agressif.
Aug 11, 2016
Iapanternet overloaded beyond capacity but everything else very good. Bathroom cleaning at 9:30AM is not a good idea.
Aug 11, 2016
Campsite next to highway. Small pool. Sanitairy facilicities were clean and sufficient. Excellent bus transfer to Quebec city. Nice campsite for a short stay and visit to Quebec.
Aug 11, 2016
Great staff. Easy to tour. Nice site. Loved the bakery Van!!
Aug 11, 2016
Excellent !! Staff is very polite and bilingual
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals