Quebec City KOA Canada

Open April 29 - October 11

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Info: 418-831-1813

Email

684 Chemin Olivier

St Nicolas, QC G7A 2N6 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 22, 2017
Excellent campground, very clean, very helpful and friendly staff. We are travelling with a dog, so I did a lot of walking around, and virtually all of the sites are lovely. Lots of trees, enough space. Spotless washrooms, plenty of showers.
Aug 22, 2017
Nice, clean and well kept park. Staff were very friendly and helpful.
Aug 22, 2017
Aug 22, 2017
:-) you keep spelling my name wrong . I have not been there in several years. and was very happy with the campground. nice helpful staff, 2 nice parks with great facilities, Several bathrooms spread out through the park, lifeguard and toys at the pool though the hot tub needs to be hotter . thank you
Aug 22, 2017
parfait pour nous. Il faudrait corriger la faute plus bas: ou il faut cocher oui, je comprends et j'accepte, vous avez écrit: oue, je comprends et accepte.
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
the campsite facilities were wonderful, clean and convenient. It was the best campsite we have visited so far.
Aug 21, 2017
We would stay here again if in the area!! Clean quiet campground!! Bundles of wood should be bigger!
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
Très bien , propre, belle piscine chauffée, très appréciée
Aug 21, 2017
accueil amicale , bien répondu a mes demandes , homme de terrain Norman très serviable
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 20, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. Appreciated the opportunity to change sites (row U to row M which was much better). The kids enjoyed the pool and activity centre (and the attendant that helped to create 'fun'). The front staff were extremely helpful. WiFi was the only challenge. When we arrrived there wasn't a pssd required; it was implemented on Day 2..but kept dropping and disconnecting
Aug 20, 2017
Sites very clean
Aug 20, 2017
Please with the service, very clean
Aug 20, 2017
Lorsque je suis arrivée j'ai demandé comment fonctionnais internet puisque jai 4 enfants. On m'a répondu il n'y a aucun problème il n'y a pas de mot de passe et aucune limite. C'était parfait, finalement le dimanche ou le lundi un mot de passe était nécessaire et seulement un appareil pouvait être branché à la fois. On était loin de la réponse obtenu et sans préavis.
Aug 20, 2017
Very unfriendy. We camp a lot and were not happy at all.
Aug 19, 2017
We were made feel very welcome, speaking our choice of English or French. They were very helpful in setting up tours. Campground was clean and very well maintained. Washrooms, laundry, etc was very clean. Would definitely come back as we were made to feel like valued customers.
Aug 19, 2017
Great KOA. Staff great. KOA in perfect condition despite ran for several days . We will return after a visit to Gaspe Pen.
Aug 19, 2017
Aug 19, 2017
C'est très bien , quand nous passons par Quebec, c'est notre camping.
Aug 19, 2017
Aug 19, 2017
Nous sommes toujours très satisfait de nos séjours passer au camping Koa de Saint-Nicolas le personnel est très gentil et toujours à l'écoute de nos besoins. Merci et à l'année prochaine ;-)
Aug 18, 2017
Very nice park, great staff helped with tour, thank you ð
Aug 18, 2017
Excellent , personnel agréable , wifi un peu lent
Aug 18, 2017
Fabulous! This was our first stay at a KOA and it set the bar extremely high! We proceeded to stay at another KOA inHalifax and were extremely disappointed, as it wasn't up to the standards set at the QC KOA!
Aug 18, 2017
Accueil chaleureux terrain très propre facile d'accès et très bien situé formule gagnante pour séjour très agréable !
Aug 18, 2017
Aug 17, 2017
Our favourite KOA thus far...and we have stayed a quite a few. Clean, had all the amenities and site was amazing. 20 min drive to Levis, quick ferry ride across St Lawrence and into the heart of old Quebec City. Highly recommend this campsite.
Aug 17, 2017
the tours from the campgrounds are so convenient and easy, thank you
Aug 17, 2017
The wifi could do with improvements, reception was not very good.
Aug 16, 2017
Beautiful area, very friendly staff. We do not speak French but people are bilingual and were very willing to help us in any way. I highly recommend this KOA and Quebec City.
Aug 16, 2017
Deuxième séjour à cet endroit! Très bien tenu avec toutes les facilités! Salle de lavage grande et avec suffisamment de machines pour pas qu'on attende un lundi matin. Oreiller magique fait la joie des enfants. Autobus 22 à la porte. Piscine avec surveillance. Un des meilleurs que nous avons vue à date, avec Quechee, et San Antonio,
Aug 16, 2017
Aug 16, 2017
Very well organize and helpful
Aug 16, 2017
Beautiful, clean, well maintained! A bit higher priced than any campgrounds we have stayed at in the last few years, not sure why.
Aug 16, 2017
This is a very expensive KOA. Employees spoke good English.
Aug 15, 2017
staff at the office were so wonderful. I wish I had paid attention to their names. Two girls in particular helped our group plan our tours so very helpful and informative.
Aug 15, 2017
We really enjoyed staying at this campground. It began to rain shortly after we arrived so we didn't get a chance to check out the pool or playground, but they looked great. The tent site was spacious and the washroom facilities were lovely and clean.
Aug 15, 2017
Visitor to park fee excessive. Local friends charged 12.50 each to pick us up to tour us thru local attractions.
Aug 15, 2017
Very clean and well kept
Aug 15, 2017
Aug 15, 2017
Aug 15, 2017
For being as big as it was, lots of campers, it was very quiet. Pups loved the dog park.
Aug 15, 2017
nil
Aug 14, 2017
Beau séjour tres propre
Aug 14, 2017
The check in procedure was very quick & professional. The staff was very cheerful, polite an informative. The campground is very clean & well maintained. We will revisit this campground again next year.
Aug 14, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals