Quebec City KOA Canada

Open May 1 - October 13

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Info: 418-831-1813

Email

684 Chemin Olivier

St Nicolas, QC G7A 2N6 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 30, 2016
Made booking over phone on the day of arrival. Reception dropped call twice. No mention made of road construction directly in front of KOA, but more importantly, the Pool and main Playground covered by sand from the construction. No mention made on phone, snuck in a warning on the confirmation email, on arrival staff was cold, confrontational and have no business being employed in tourism. Beware!
Aug 29, 2016
We have stayed here before and are impressed with the cleanliness and beautiful park. The staff are friendly and very helpful. The sites are easily accessible and large.
Aug 29, 2016
Very clean washrooms. Well laid out sites with lots of trees. Only problem was highway noise, but very easy access to the highway despite the construction in front of the campground.
Aug 29, 2016
The staff was very friendly helpful while we stayed. The bathrooms were the cleanest and the most well maintained ever that I had see at a KOA!
Aug 29, 2016
Had a great stay. Kids loved the pool and wifi. Sites were close together but not a big deal as were were not at the campsite a great deal.
Aug 29, 2016
Aug 29, 2016
Super très propre ...rien mais rien à dire de négatif j'aime le camping koa st-nicola
Aug 29, 2016
Sur le site que nous avions (S5), l'ouverture de l'égout du site voisin était en plein milieu de l'espace où était notre table de pique-nique. Autrement dit, nous avions les pieds dans le tuyau d'égout du voisin. De plus, des odeurs d'égout circulaient en provenance du système de collecte d'eaux usées situé près de la salle communautaire. Donc, un séjour + ou - intéressant.
Aug 29, 2016
Cleanest and nicest restrooms I have ever seen!! Very friendly, helpful staff!!
Aug 29, 2016
Toilettes impeccables. Personnel courtois. Proche des ponts de Québec. Très pratique! Seul bémol: terrain petit et on entend l'autoroute au loin. Pas assez pour que ce soit dérangeant mais ça enlève un peu decachet.
Aug 29, 2016
Aug 29, 2016
The staff were courteous and were flexible with English/French. We really appreciated the shuttle service that took us to the heart of old Quebec. The store was conviently equipped with items that campers would require. The staff were courteous and helpful.
Aug 29, 2016
Staff were all friendly and helpful. Washrooms and showers clean and well maintained. Good place for visiting Quebec CIty. Used ferry each day. Highway noise was a problem. No privacy at all.
Aug 29, 2016
Aug 29, 2016
Great
Aug 29, 2016
Très beau très prêt de l'autoroute très dispendieux moi j'étais au p.1 quand les auto passait devant m'a roulotte je mangais de la poussière manque d'asphalte sur cette partie et pas beaucoup de gens qui respecte la limite de vitesse je répète très beau
Aug 28, 2016
I'm sorry the French speaking citizens of Quebec are rude certainly including the staff at this CG. I would be hard pressed to return. Internet coverage was very poor for me as well as the two motorhome S with whom we were traveling. If you stood in a very small area designated by the CG you could get coverage. It's almost a violation of truth in advertising to say this CG has Internet.
Aug 28, 2016
The only issue was the noise from the traffic and construction. Otherwise, a very clean, respectable camp ground.
Aug 28, 2016
Aug 28, 2016
Aug 28, 2016
just a one night stay.was agood experience.
Aug 28, 2016
Très bien situé et très propre
Aug 28, 2016
Natalie was excellent and helpful. Very clean bathrooms and grounds. Best KOA we have stay in. Great service to have the daily bread/pastry lady.
Aug 27, 2016
Aug 27, 2016
Aug 27, 2016
Aug 27, 2016
Nice spot and pretty quiet considering the proximity to the highway. Extremely clean washrooms! Only down side was the inability to connect to the Internet in the evenings (prime time?) This should either be fixed or don't advertise free wifi. Would rather have had the option to pay for it so that we could use it. Otherwise, great place to stay and Shuttle into Quebec City was a great addition.
Aug 27, 2016
Great-really liked the site we were put in.
Aug 27, 2016
Excellent camping, malheureusement le réseau Wifi n'offre pas le service quon nous dit... Et c'est important pour des campeurs de garder contact...
Aug 27, 2016
Aug 27, 2016
Checkin was easy, staff were all very friendly. Park was clean and well organized. Short trip to Old Quebec City. Will stay again.
Aug 26, 2016
Well kept, but a little muddy. Next to an industrial park so a little noisy...staff extremely helpful
Aug 26, 2016
The Quebec KOA is one of the best... Paved roads, grass, and really convenient to the city......in less than 10 minutes you can be across the bridge and driving along rue Champlain along the waterfront and right into old Quebec.
Aug 26, 2016
Shuttle service to Quebec was excellent. The sites were adequate. The facilities were well maintained. The cancellation policy could use some help
Aug 26, 2016
Aug 26, 2016
Merci pour le bon service et l'acceil, terrain très propre, et belles activités pour les enfants, par contre, comme au KOA montréal, j'ai ete décue qu'il n'y ait pas de pataugeoire pour les plus petits. Merci !
Aug 26, 2016
Very close to Quebec. Very helpful staff. Nice office/store. Very accommodating. Clean laundry facility. Wood and baked goods offered for sale by vehicle at your site was convenient.
Aug 26, 2016
Aug 26, 2016
Thanks
Aug 26, 2016
Sup r clean and friendly
Aug 26, 2016
This KOA is very small it sits between a highway and an industrial area. Very tight small sites. Bathrooms and facilities are clean as you'd expect from KOA's
Aug 26, 2016
Camping bien situé, propre et bien organisé. J'y retournerai certainement.
Aug 25, 2016
Great Place to stay.
Aug 25, 2016
Outstanding KOA we just finished our third visit and the friendliness of the staff and beautiful sites are such a plus!
Aug 25, 2016
The showers and bathrooms were very nice and clean, this is very important to us.
Aug 25, 2016
It was all good. Their standards are the usual better standards. Location right beside highway is quite noisy. The pool/ play area is poorly located being right beside road. A privacy fence there would be a good idea . Also a long walk from lower camping area. Have to walk by office and incoming traffic. Had good service & good tour bookings, shuttle service was a big help & a plus. Enjoyed stay.
Aug 25, 2016
Aug 24, 2016
Accumulation d'eau sur les sites.60.00 dollars pour 3 visites(2) personnes.wifi inaccessible au w2 ???
Aug 24, 2016
a nice location close to Quebec city
Aug 24, 2016
While the access roads were under temporary construction, it was fairly easy to get off hwy 20 and reach the campgrounds. Our concern that the noise from the main highway would be a bother was quickly dismissed since the camp sites are on a lower tier and noise is barely audible. Lots are fairly large and some mature trees provide shade to the RV.overall quite pleasant.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy