Quebec City KOA Canada

Open April 29 - October 11

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Info: 418-831-1813

Email

684 Chemin Olivier

St Nicolas, QC G7A 2N6 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 24, 2017
Aug 23, 2017
Séjour agréable, terrain bien aménagé, espace tranquille, excellent service,
Aug 23, 2017
Great place for a stopover and/or visiting Quebec City.
Aug 23, 2017
Park was great , my only compliant is the wifi, 1GB and one device for 7 days is a bit ridiculous for the modern family. Unlimited wifi is almost expected now.
Aug 23, 2017
Our stay was very enjoyable. We will be back next year.
Aug 23, 2017
Very well kept campground. Outstanding modern clean bathrooms/showers. Mostly all pull thru sites. Great laundry facilities. Kids pool and play area are great for kids and far enough away to not dusturb campers. Typically higher priced than many places but overall decent value.
Aug 23, 2017
Ce fut encore une fois un séjour bien reposant.
Aug 23, 2017
We always stay at this campground whenever we are heading out east. It is always well maintained and the staff is very friendly and helpful.
Aug 23, 2017
Clean and wonderful!
Aug 23, 2017
le personnel que j`ai cotoyer durent mon sejour a quebec a su repondre a mes attentes et plus, tres bonne equipes.merci
Aug 23, 2017
We had a great time even though weather didn`t always co-operate. Very friendly and helpful staff.English and French speaking.Helped with transportation to city and with tours. We wished we had more time to do more things. Campground was very clean and restrooms very clean also. If we ever get back would stay there again. Merci
Aug 23, 2017
Good place for stopping over and/or visiting Quebec City.
Aug 22, 2017
Great weather, great city Campground in good proximity to city I would stay here again
Aug 22, 2017
Very nice, well run campground.
Aug 22, 2017
Comme tous les autres fois que nous y sommes restés, l'acceuil, le service, la propreté et le maintain du KOA Quebec City, étaient à la hauteur de nos attentes. Continuez votre bon travail!
Aug 22, 2017
The grass was not cut and it seems this is the normal. We have been here twice and it seems they contract it out where other KOA"S cut it after evey one checks out. Other than that we had a good stay.
Aug 22, 2017
Excellent KOA. Super location, great facilities, helpful staff.
Aug 22, 2017
Excellent campground, very clean, very helpful and friendly staff. We are travelling with a dog, so I did a lot of walking around, and virtually all of the sites are lovely. Lots of trees, enough space. Spotless washrooms, plenty of showers.
Aug 22, 2017
Nice, clean and well kept park. Staff were very friendly and helpful.
Aug 22, 2017
Aug 22, 2017
:-) you keep spelling my name wrong . I have not been there in several years. and was very happy with the campground. nice helpful staff, 2 nice parks with great facilities, Several bathrooms spread out through the park, lifeguard and toys at the pool though the hot tub needs to be hotter . thank you
Aug 22, 2017
parfait pour nous. Il faudrait corriger la faute plus bas: ou il faut cocher oui, je comprends et j'accepte, vous avez écrit: oue, je comprends et accepte.
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
the campsite facilities were wonderful, clean and convenient. It was the best campsite we have visited so far.
Aug 21, 2017
We would stay here again if in the area!! Clean quiet campground!! Bundles of wood should be bigger!
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
Très bien , propre, belle piscine chauffée, très appréciée
Aug 21, 2017
accueil amicale , bien répondu a mes demandes , homme de terrain Norman très serviable
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 20, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. Appreciated the opportunity to change sites (row U to row M which was much better). The kids enjoyed the pool and activity centre (and the attendant that helped to create 'fun'). The front staff were extremely helpful. WiFi was the only challenge. When we arrrived there wasn't a pssd required; it was implemented on Day 2..but kept dropping and disconnecting
Aug 20, 2017
Sites very clean
Aug 20, 2017
Please with the service, very clean
Aug 20, 2017
Lorsque je suis arrivée j'ai demandé comment fonctionnais internet puisque jai 4 enfants. On m'a répondu il n'y a aucun problème il n'y a pas de mot de passe et aucune limite. C'était parfait, finalement le dimanche ou le lundi un mot de passe était nécessaire et seulement un appareil pouvait être branché à la fois. On était loin de la réponse obtenu et sans préavis.
Aug 20, 2017
Very unfriendy. We camp a lot and were not happy at all.
Aug 19, 2017
We were made feel very welcome, speaking our choice of English or French. They were very helpful in setting up tours. Campground was clean and very well maintained. Washrooms, laundry, etc was very clean. Would definitely come back as we were made to feel like valued customers.
Aug 19, 2017
Great KOA. Staff great. KOA in perfect condition despite ran for several days . We will return after a visit to Gaspe Pen.
Aug 19, 2017
Aug 19, 2017
C'est très bien , quand nous passons par Quebec, c'est notre camping.
Aug 19, 2017
Aug 19, 2017
Nous sommes toujours très satisfait de nos séjours passer au camping Koa de Saint-Nicolas le personnel est très gentil et toujours à l'écoute de nos besoins. Merci et à l'année prochaine ;-)
Aug 18, 2017
Very nice park, great staff helped with tour, thank you ð
Aug 18, 2017
Excellent , personnel agréable , wifi un peu lent
Aug 18, 2017
Fabulous! This was our first stay at a KOA and it set the bar extremely high! We proceeded to stay at another KOA inHalifax and were extremely disappointed, as it wasn't up to the standards set at the QC KOA!
Aug 18, 2017
Accueil chaleureux terrain très propre facile d'accès et très bien situé formule gagnante pour séjour très agréable !
Aug 18, 2017
Aug 17, 2017
Our favourite KOA thus far...and we have stayed a quite a few. Clean, had all the amenities and site was amazing. 20 min drive to Levis, quick ferry ride across St Lawrence and into the heart of old Quebec City. Highly recommend this campsite.
Aug 17, 2017
the tours from the campgrounds are so convenient and easy, thank you
Aug 17, 2017
The wifi could do with improvements, reception was not very good.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals