Quebec City KOA Canada

Open May 1 - October 20

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Info: 418-831-1813

Email

684 Chemin Olivier

St Nicolas, QC G7A 2N6 Canada

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 13, 2016
Great Stay. Helpful staff, WIFI that WORKS, clean, quiet, would stay here anytime.
Jul 13, 2016
inter net terrible.staff not the friendly.nice sites,clean and well located.
Jul 13, 2016
Camping impeccable!!! Nous avons adoré...
Jul 13, 2016
It was very wet throughout the campground
Jul 12, 2016
Sites too small. Neighbour's sewer hose was a few feet from my camper leading to some unpleasant smells.
Jul 12, 2016
Jul 12, 2016
Great Campground. Service by the girls at the front were awesome. Thanks for a great stay.
Jul 12, 2016
Il y avait des odeurs d'égout près de notre site
Jul 12, 2016
Très bien situé. Très propre. Seul inconvénient: l'accès internet ne fonctionne pas bien pour mon pc (OK pour ma tablette). Je sais que c'est un nouveau système mais il nécessite encore de l'amélioration.
Jul 11, 2016
Jul 11, 2016
Belle accueil Disponibilté de la salle pour notre souper (pluie) Merci
Jul 11, 2016
Jul 11, 2016
No escort to campsite. WiFi sketchy. Good size dog park with water available. Paved roads made it for easy walking.
Jul 11, 2016
Jul 11, 2016
Great location and excellent sites
Jul 11, 2016
Jul 11, 2016
We only stayed one night but it was a very nice campground and quiet. We had stayed here in 2007 for one night and it was great then too. Only problem we could state is the laundry room was up the hill, we are seniors + we did not unhook our truck from the trailer as we were leaving first thing in the morning.
Jul 11, 2016
J ai trouvé le personnel très sympathique.
Jul 11, 2016
Great location, very clean washrooms/showers. Front staff were friendly. Only complaint is they didn't take debit.
Jul 11, 2016
Only stayed one night while passing through on our way to the east coast, but I would definitely stay here again if coming to Quebec City and I would recommend the campground to others. Very clean, well organized and friendly staff.
Jul 11, 2016
Un camping très bien, mais très dispendieux, nous avons fait le tour du Nouveau Brunswick, et avons campé a plusieurs endroits, jamais on a eu a payer plus de 38$, et les services etaient très bien aussi. Nous croyons que 63$ pour une nuit c'est trop cher.
Jul 11, 2016
Unfortunately, each time I've stayed it has poured rain and I wasn't able to enjoy the facilities.
Jul 10, 2016
This is a great place to stay but you have to ask for shady or else have a/c in your camper. Great shuttle service to the old city or other tourist destination spots. Another good KOA to recommend if staying for a while or a short visit.
Jul 10, 2016
Only stayed one night.
Jul 10, 2016
Great place to stay when visiting Quebec. Clean restrooms and quiet campground. would stay here again.
Jul 10, 2016
Jul 10, 2016
It was a good stay.there was some road noise for the highway was so close. Also the construction was a little annoying for it was right at the entrance. And also the WiFi would work then would not work. But the camp ground was clean and quiet.
Jul 10, 2016
Jul 10, 2016
le prix est assez élevé
Jul 10, 2016
We really enjoyed Quebec, the people, the sites and the food. Would love to come back to Quebec City
Jul 10, 2016
The sewer cap was missing... We often would smell sewer. Also, when we arrived there were many open sites yet we were put in one that was an actual mud puddle. (so muddy that I took pictures in case you didn't believe me)
Jul 10, 2016
Many roads are gravel, and close to highway and construction. Bathrooms at front were nice and clean. The ones further back needed attention. Workers very helpful and friendly.
Jul 09, 2016
The staff that provide activities to children were wonderful - friendly, patient, kind and fun!
Jul 09, 2016
Jul 09, 2016
Bon service et bon site.
Jul 08, 2016
Great campground
Jul 08, 2016
Jul 08, 2016
Jul 08, 2016
Jul 08, 2016
Tres bruillant , trop pres de l'autoroute ou instsller Un Mur antibruit, merci
Jul 07, 2016
Great stay, lovely site, lovely staff. See u all agan soon
Jul 07, 2016
beau terrain ,excellent service merci
Jul 07, 2016
I would have given this KOA a 10 and five stars except for a comment made by an older staff member. On July 5th I went to the office to pick up a package. The young man was very helpful. When he gave me the package the older lady rudely stated "She was wondering who it belonged to in that it was there for awhile." But, it was delivered only an hour before. I didn't care for her comment.
Jul 07, 2016
Great campground and facilities. Reasonably close to the city offering a shuttle bus to the city so you can leave the rig set up. Very helpful.
Jul 07, 2016
Very friendly staff and tours to the city are a great bonus!
Jul 07, 2016
Well landed out, sites are easy in, easy out. Only complaint is fire wood is way too expensive.
Jul 07, 2016
The campground has nice sites, the staff was very friendly and helpful as I only spoke English. I was blown away when I went to the washroom. They have the cleanest and most modern washrooms I ever seen at a campground! My only complaint is the pool is right beside the road and there is no form of privacy as you use the pool.
Jul 07, 2016
Excellent sights well planned. Front desk were very helpful treated us well even though we did not speak French. Amenities were well kept and very clean .loved the dog run this was the only good thing about our stay in quebec
Jul 06, 2016
Did not enjoy my stay. Garbage bins were overflowing for at least 2 days. Staff mowing grass on our site as we're having breakfast at picnic table. Had a car accident while in town. Needed a 10-inch long piece of tape to keep my door shut. Was told I could buy some decorative tape from their store or drive to lumber store to buy some. Pool/playground rules not enforced. Will not return.
Jul 06, 2016
we will definitely be back!!! Road construction was bad but that happens everywhere in the summer.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals