Quebec City KOA Canada

Open May 1 - October 20

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Info: 418-831-1813

Email

684 Chemin Olivier

St Nicolas, QC G7A 2N6 Canada

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 17, 2015
Stayed one night in mid September 2015. Washrooms are modern, bright, colourful and impeccably clean.
Sep 17, 2015
I would rate this place the cleanest that I have ever seen of all the K.O.A.That I ever stayed in and we stayed at a lot of camp grounds
Sep 16, 2015
Very good. But there is to much water on the ground when it rains.
Sep 16, 2015
Very nice place. The washrooms are exceptionally nice. Shuttle and tours to the city are a terrific service. There's a wee bit of traffic noise closer to the office, so I would choose a spot further back next time. The lady in the office is very efficient, but might like to be a little less "business" and a bit more friendly. That was minor though. Overall, a great stay. Thanks!
Sep 16, 2015
Had a great two days at this KOA . Would recommend.
Sep 16, 2015
Clean sites, clean washwooms
Sep 16, 2015
Was very short and with a late arrival. But it was clean and had our papers to tell us where our campsite was. Very well organized. We will come back and stay a few days
Sep 15, 2015
Sep 15, 2015
Helpful bilingual reception staff. The shuttle bus to/from the city was a major plus. Beautiful city, too!
Sep 15, 2015
Difficile de trouver mieux
Sep 15, 2015
Positif: Accueil 6 étoiles! Négatif: la position des foyers à feu de camp ne permettent pas d'entrer ou de sortir facilement des sites si on possède un long véhicule avec auto en remorquage. J'ai accroché en entrant et en sortant j'ai du déplacer un autre rond à feu fixe (?) pour ne pas briser sérieusement ma remorque.
Sep 14, 2015
Awesome campground! Everything about this campground was exceptional. The staff even arranged tours for us and walked our dogs. This Campground does Quebec proud!
Sep 14, 2015
Always an EXCELLENT stay!Well equipped,and spotless campground.We will always return.
Sep 14, 2015
Sep 13, 2015
The only campground around Quebec worth staying at. We explored others and none can match them.
Sep 13, 2015
Enjoyed it very much. Everyone was very helpful and friendly.
Sep 13, 2015
Helpful, friendly staff Well kept grounds Not crowded campsites Level and well tended sites Clean and pleasing washrooms
Sep 13, 2015
Another confirmation why we choose KOA. These folks were awesome. Thanks.
Sep 13, 2015
We had a wonderful stay and the location was fantastic for us! We were sightseeing easily and the sites were open and easy to get our Rig around. Our only complaint was the weak wifi in the lower campsites as this is how we keep contact with our family when travelling. It got frustrating to keep walking to the Office to talk with the kids or google maps. Kind staff, clean campground!
Sep 13, 2015
Best site and facilities of all the campgrounds we stayed at this year.
Sep 13, 2015
They sent us to the very back row where we couldn't get the internet. There is no dog park. The road was full of speed bumps which rattled everything in our coach. Not to mention costing 69.00 for an overnight. We won't be going back there.
Sep 11, 2015
Sep 11, 2015
This is the cleanest KOA ever, everything is top notch and the owner and staff are so helpful and kind. I wish we were coming back soon.
Sep 11, 2015
Loved the extra services provided liked getting a shuttle from the park into Quebec City. Also we were able to arrange a tour from the KOA office. Very nice park.
Sep 11, 2015
The Stay was okay, bad quality of the wifi
Sep 11, 2015
We have stayed here before this most recent time, this past week. And will stay here again in the future when traveling to Quebec City. Nice renovations too!
Sep 10, 2015
Sep 09, 2015
EVERY THING WAS GOOD
Sep 09, 2015
Sep 09, 2015
Super!!!
Sep 09, 2015
Overall it was a great campground! The staff was friendly and I was impressed with the clean facilities!
Sep 08, 2015
Very nice !
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
service and assistance with planning trips was excellent.
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
Très beau terrain et très beau séjour
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
It was very nice, but the only problem every morning the wash room was closed for a long time
Sep 08, 2015
un peu dispendieux même avec le rabais. Nous aimerions décidé du site dans lequel nous nous installons; mais le site nous est plûtôt attribué à l'arrivée; et c'est un irritant pour nous.
Sep 08, 2015
La seul chose qui m'as déçus est la piètre qualité des tables sur nos terrain. Elles étaient pourrit et dangereuses le reste rien n'as dire
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
Prix pour les invités elevé devrait etre diminué apres 17 hre
Sep 08, 2015
service excellent probleme de wifi
Sep 08, 2015
Site n° M8 très agréable ! «Règlements» du spa pas clairs...adultes seulement, 16 ans et plus, moins de 16 ans acceptés avec parent....??? Ça semble varier selon le sauveteur...
Sep 07, 2015
Sep 07, 2015
TRES PROPRE TRES BIEN RECU SERVICE EXCELLENT
Sep 07, 2015
very good experience.
Sep 07, 2015
il y a une seule chose que je n,ai pas aimer,j'habite a 3 heures du camping et mon fils habite dans la region de quebec et sa leurs a couter $20.00 pour venir souper au camping avec nous.A part ça tout etait parfait.
Sep 07, 2015
Poor Accommodation employees did not even talk/great you unless you looked to talk to them first, they wouldn't even say hi! it was way worse by 110% when compared to the beautiful campgrounds over at Sault Ste. Marie KOA. It was brutal at Quebec.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps