Quebec City KOA Canada

Open April 29 - October 11

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Info: 418-831-1813

Email

684 Chemin Olivier

St Nicolas, QC G7A 2N6 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 07, 2017
Nice place. Close to Quebec City. Great staff.
Aug 07, 2017
Very pleasant staff and they spoke English. Very Impressed with the campground. Can't wait to visit you again.
Aug 07, 2017
J'avais le terrain S 2 et le wifi ne fonctionnait pas du tout Pour le reste c'est excellent
Aug 07, 2017
Très beau camping Très propre.
Aug 07, 2017
Toujours très propre comme tous les koa,bon service et courtois
Aug 07, 2017
It was a wonderful experience. The staff are all so friendly and helpful. We are from Canada but do not speak the French language well but everyone who helped us was very fluent in English. The washrooms and showers were clean and the nicest we have stayed in. I have only one complaint and it is that the sewer hoses from the RV's are placed next to the neighbours picnic tables. Not pleasant !
Aug 07, 2017
Excellent reception and site
Aug 06, 2017
Aug 06, 2017
Aug 06, 2017
Aug 06, 2017
Aug 06, 2017
le wifi ne fonctionnait vraiment pas très bien. Les sites sont très rapprochés. Camping bruyant compte tenu de la proximité de l'autoroute.
Aug 06, 2017
Aug 06, 2017
OK facility at premium price with several easy things to make it better, including: 1) Increase the water pressure 2) Put laundry rooms in the bathrooms down where most of the sites are located 3) Install Cable
Aug 06, 2017
tres propre , autoroute bruillante..
Aug 06, 2017
Quiet, convenient, pricey. Electricity gave a "reverse polarity" warning on our line filter, was only 102 volts. We disconnected for safety concerns.
Aug 05, 2017
Excellent location. Allowed us to have a stress-less visit to Quebec City. Wonderful!
Aug 05, 2017
When I booked I saked for a pull-through site so that I wouldn't have to disconnect my car.Site was too short I had to park my car on lawn beside the RV. The next morning I went to disconnect the only service I used (30 amp) and the ground was all wet from sewer overflow from other sites. Disgusting.Finally I drove the RV at the entrance to hook up my car on dryland.All this for$75.00.Never again.
Aug 05, 2017
Wow nous avons eu des supers vacances. Des salles de bains super propres. Un terrain entretenu. Des personnes qui y travaillent supers sympathiques.
Aug 05, 2017
the best place I have stayed, keep it up
Aug 05, 2017
Terrain X1. lumière très désagréable tout au long de la soirée et de la nuit. Arrivée très tardive de campeurs (12h30). Très bruyant et dispendieux pour le peu d'espace. Bon pour un overnight
Aug 05, 2017
Super
Aug 05, 2017
Aug 05, 2017
Aug 04, 2017
Was disappointed that the shuttle that was reported as free with a two night stay last year was $18 per person or price was reduced if you bought a Quebec tour. One of the reasons we booked there was the free shuttle. Staff was helpful with helping us find public parking.
Aug 04, 2017
Extremely pleasant/friendly employees. Clean, quiet, roomy sites. Overall rating excellent.
Aug 04, 2017
Cleanest washrooms ever!
Aug 04, 2017
Aug 04, 2017
All round good but for 65.00 a night the wifi is very poor
Aug 04, 2017
So pleasure
Aug 03, 2017
Good campground but we prefer some privacy between sites. KOA's regularly have a green parking lot ambiance to them. Not our preference but we do like the amenities KOA's afford. This was a good one.
Aug 03, 2017
Didn't even show us to sight,given map .pool on side of highway.
Aug 03, 2017
Nice campsite and very friendly and helpful staff. However the wifi was hopeless😕 For the price of a stay I think mow needs to provide a decent internet connection
Aug 03, 2017
We stayed for one night,July 24, 2017. Even though the campground was very full,it was still quiet in the evening. The washrooms were very clean, and the wifi was very reliable. A great place to stay! Thanks!
Aug 03, 2017
Il s agit plus d'un le halte routière pour les gros vr qu'un terrain de camping en nature. Ceci dit le camping est tres propre et bien entretenu. Le prix du propane est élevé et aucune verification de la date d'expiration de la bonbonne à ete faites (expiration 10ans) ce qui pourrait etre dangereux
Aug 03, 2017
Koa etait notre choix en temps que cyclisme . Pour attirer les vélos il FAUDRAIT OBLIGATOIREMENT sécuriser la route Olivier par une bande cyclable un peu plus large que celle accotement et de faire l'installation de poteau protecteur . Le lieu géographique du KOA quebec permet de se rendre dans le vieux quebec et rouler en sécurité sur les pistes cyclables .
Aug 03, 2017
Bathrooms were great. Decent pool and nice hot tub. Both heated well. Low water pressure considering the proximity to the city infrastructure. 5 cars were parked on my neighbors site which encroached into my site, no enforcement.
Aug 03, 2017
Le site est très bien, propre, mais réseau WiFI demeure un point à améliorer
Aug 03, 2017
Great facilities, accommodating staff. Near busy road but great location for Quebec.
Aug 03, 2017
Well run campground we will be back.
Aug 02, 2017
The resort is set up great with pull through sites. Speed bumps I do not like. Great for families.good location
Aug 02, 2017
When you are in row W, a long walk up to front,,
Aug 02, 2017
Camping très propre, bien entretenu, beaucoup de divertissement pour tous! Un camping à essayer!
Aug 01, 2017
Great campground. Well maintained and very clean. Pool was a nice spot to take our 11 month old to cool off. Dog park was great for the dogs. Close to Quebec City for day trips. Great experience overall
Aug 01, 2017
This is a nice campground but we found the sites much too close together. A little more space for larger units would be most welcome. Staff was very friendly.
Aug 01, 2017
Typical KOA quality. Clean restrooms, level sites. Dog run and lots for kids to do. We took the ferry from Levis to Quebec City. This was so convenient.
Aug 01, 2017
Positive Loved it close to a lot of attractions. Negative Tons of kids in the pool each and every day. No room for adults.
Aug 01, 2017
Aug 01, 2017
Aug 01, 2017
Loved the ice cream truck :)
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals