Quebec City KOA Canada

Open May 1 - October 11

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Info: 418-831-1813

Email

684 Chemin Olivier

St Nicolas, QC G7A 2N6 Canada

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 10, 2016
Excellent KOA. Great stay.
Oct 09, 2016
Exceptional bathrooms and showers!! Great to have the shuttle for trips to the city. Awesome campground.
Oct 08, 2016
Bathrooms were super clean. The staff were very very helpful. They had good suggestions about taking the ferry over to Old Quebec City and parking at the ferry terminal. Pedestrian ferry fare is just $3.05 each way and parking is limited but reasonable at $8 for the day. I actually parked on the street and it cost nothing to park even in the 2 hour parking zone I did not get a ticket or towed.
Oct 08, 2016
Beautiful campground. Friendly people. I would definitely stay there again.
Oct 08, 2016
Oct 06, 2016
A short but terrific stay. We will be back. Super campground. Good sized sites. The doggie trail pretty much ran length of main campground plus nice run for the mutts as well. Can not remember better Internet at any recent KOA stay. The shuttle to QC is a major plus.
Oct 06, 2016
Oct 05, 2016
Nice and close to Quebec City. Clean and roomy
Oct 05, 2016
Oct 04, 2016
the staff at the front desk were very helpful and friendly. we stayed only 1 night in a 5th wheel.
Oct 04, 2016
This is one of the nicest cleanest KOAS that we have stayed at so far.
Oct 04, 2016
Great place. This was our second visit in as many months. The sites as large as you need and we'll maintained. .A must if you have never been to Quebec City is taking the Suttle to the Old City.
Oct 03, 2016
This campground was very clean and modern!! Loved it! Fun that it was so close to Quebec City and we had a big bus that took us to the city and brought us home. Had a great time :)
Oct 03, 2016
Oct 02, 2016
They were very helpful to keep our group close to each other. And helped to arrange a shuttle and tour of Quebec City.
Oct 02, 2016
very pleasant & helpful staff extremely clean restroom & shower
Oct 02, 2016
Excellent camp grounds just off highway 20 and only a short drive into old Quebec. Camp ground was very clean and the washrooms were the best we had on our 3 weeks of camp ground travelling. Two thumbs up!!
Oct 01, 2016
Oct 01, 2016
Front desk staff were extremely pleasant
Oct 01, 2016
Great place to relax
Sep 30, 2016
Sep 30, 2016
Construction activity at the park limited our enjoyment.
Sep 29, 2016
Great front desk service, able to answer all questions and suggest good tours into Quebec City
Sep 29, 2016
Always enjoy our stay at Quebec KOA.
Sep 29, 2016
Tres bien, tres propre, personnel courtois
Sep 29, 2016
Excellent site. Shame about the traffic noise.
Sep 28, 2016
Beautiful campground just off our main route - washrooms were very clean - grounds are undergoing some major water supply renovation. would definitely stay here again.
Sep 28, 2016
Sep 28, 2016
Nice people, good/clean facilities, convenient shuttle.
Sep 28, 2016
Sep 28, 2016
Sep 27, 2016
Sep 27, 2016
Apprécierions du papier essuie-main chez les dames...
Sep 27, 2016
Sep 26, 2016
Koa's have the cleanest facilities including this one. They were so accommodating we got there at 11:30 at night and someone was waiting to bring us to our site.
Sep 26, 2016
The park is well laid out and large. Beautiful clean bathrooms. There was garbage left at our site that hadn't been taken away. We went for a walk and were pleased with the park except for the fact the store/office closes at 5. Not sure what late arrive-rs would do coming in? A little inconvenient. Not sure if the pool was open still but it was green. Overall nice park
Sep 26, 2016
Toujours agréable, facilités propres et proximité de la grande ville
Sep 26, 2016
J'avais demandé un grand terrain pour ma roulotte de 40 pieds et mon camion total 62 pieds il m'ont qu'il avait dès terrain assez malheureusement mon terrain était trop petit il m'avait dit que le terrain avait 65 pieds se n'était pas le cas ne pouvait pas mettre mon camion a l'endroit prévu manque de place
Sep 26, 2016
Staff very helpful, washrooms/showers were awesome, grounds very well kept. Nice place to stay.
Sep 26, 2016
Clean, easy to get into the sites and quiet.
Sep 25, 2016
Sep 25, 2016
Sep 25, 2016
Loved the shuttle to the old city. Playground was nice, was worried about noise from the highway but it wasn't bad.
Sep 24, 2016
Well, this was my first time staying at any KOA and Quebec City KOA really set the standard high! My wife and I loved it there, especially with the close proximity to Old QC. The camp itself was well set up and had everything you need available, including WI-FI at your site. My 37 ft RV had no difficulty getting in or out. Super friendly staff even with me barely speaking French.Thank you/Merci:-)
Sep 24, 2016
I was surprised that I had to run my power and water under my camper to the other side
Sep 24, 2016
U ai fais une réservation de 5nuits et j aurais aimer que le camping nous mentionne qu il devait faire de la renovation pendant notre séjour.
Sep 24, 2016
Sep 24, 2016
Absolutely wonderful place to stay!! Loved that they had a bus into old Quebec City for us to tour!! So convenient! Cleanest washrooms we've ever seen at a KOA. Staff was so helpful and friendly. We couldn't speak French and they immediately spoke English. Made us feel so welcome.
Sep 22, 2016
Facilities were fine, and well kept. Location is extremely noisy, construction through the night.
Sep 22, 2016
Facilities well kept. On-site work made site very muddy. Very noisy site.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals