Quebec City KOA Canada

Open May 1 - October 20

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Info: 418-831-1813

Email

684 Chemin Olivier

St Nicolas, QC G7A 2N6 Canada

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 29, 2015
Tout était très bien. Cependant le terrain U7 aurait besoin d'être égalisé. Je retournerai sûrement dans un avenir rapproché.
Sep 29, 2015
Sep 29, 2015
Good location and very nice people.
Sep 29, 2015
The facilities were exceptional and the locations very convenient for Hwy 20 on which we were travelling.We took advantage of the tour bus into Quebec City which was much more convenient than taking our vehicle.
Sep 29, 2015
Année après année impossible d'avoir une connections wifi qui fonctionne. Cet année même pas 1 minute de connection malgré mes appels à la réception. Nous aurions camper plus longtemps mais nous sommes partis après 1 jour car nous avions besoin d'internet pour planifier notre voyage.
Sep 28, 2015
we enjoyed our stay and the staff there is the reason
Sep 28, 2015
Sep 28, 2015
La seule chose qui manque est le cable a chaque terrain
Sep 27, 2015
Sep 27, 2015
Sep 26, 2015
Great RV park with good facilities E\The staff is very friendly and helpful.
Sep 26, 2015
KOA Quebec City is a great, friendly campground with some of the cleanest restrooms/showers I have seen. The only thing that stops me from giving 5 stars and a "10" recommendation is that they have blocked all streaming video on their WiFi - No YouTube/Netflix, etc.
Sep 26, 2015
Sep 25, 2015
The facilities were very clean and the store/office were well stocked. The staff was very helpful. The Wifi was very weak in our site and it was down altogether for one of the days we were there. Overall we enjoyed our stay.
Sep 25, 2015
We enjoyed the stay, we booked on our way to NB and wanted to visit old town Quebec and saw you had a shuttle pick up would have liked to stay longer
Sep 25, 2015
Very helpful staff. Well located to get into Quebec using shuttle. Booked tour for us. Very, very clean with best bathrooms we have seen.
Sep 25, 2015
Very charmons place on a cité that is worth a visiter.
Sep 25, 2015
Sep 24, 2015
Thank you for this opportunity to express our opinion. We really enjoyed staying with you and we will be back. This was our first experience with KOA and we will now be regular patrons. We like the cleanliness, the friendly atmosphere AND your ideal locations. Really quite perfect...many thanks. Ferelith and Rainer Hoffmann-Taylor from Tobermory, ON
Sep 23, 2015
Sep 23, 2015
Accueil excellent. Propreté impeccable. Pain frais sur place, j'adore.
Sep 23, 2015
The campground is well organized and clean. The staff is extremely helpful and friendly. They went above and beyond my expectations. Great job!
Sep 23, 2015
Très aimable et très beau camping, propre
Sep 22, 2015
Sep 22, 2015
Natalie was very helpful and friendly, both on the telephone and in person
Sep 22, 2015
Enjoyed our stay very much.
Sep 22, 2015
Qualité exceptionnelle à tout égard sauf WiFi . Très dommage...sûrement moyen de régler ce problème. Bonne chance !
Sep 21, 2015
Sep 21, 2015
Only comment I have is about picnik table, they are not comfortable and too little.
Sep 21, 2015
Great campground! Staff very friendly & very helpful.
Sep 21, 2015
Sep 21, 2015
Beaucoup mieux que la dernière fois. On avait l'air content de nous recevoir cette fois ci.
Sep 21, 2015
clean - well managed - lots of space close to restaurants, Quebec city highways, etc...
Sep 21, 2015
Really enjoyed our stay in your facility. Only complaint is WiFi did not work all the time.
Sep 21, 2015
Friendly staff Clean sites and washrooms Our picnic table was too low and the oldest one there.
Sep 21, 2015
Sep 21, 2015
Sep 21, 2015
Sep 21, 2015
A nice park, friendly & seems well run. It is very close to the highway, but if you make sure you book a site at the back, down the hill the noise isn't too bad.
Sep 21, 2015
Ma deuxième visite sur ce site, nous roulons toujours, mais , nous ne rencontrons que très rarement des sites aussi propre, des commodités aussi extra, des toilettes et douches beaux et si propres , modernes, que même si nous possédons dans notre vr , on ne peut faire autrement que d'aller y prendre une douche, petite musique en salle de douche, le personnel super, accueillant,
Sep 21, 2015
Impossible de rejoindre l'internet
Sep 21, 2015
We were 3 RV's checking in for one nigh and requested 50 amp. There was a large groupe coming in next day and I got feeling it was a lot of work for the person to accomodate our request so we took 30 amps
Sep 21, 2015
Sep 19, 2015
Nice, clean & well maintained campground with very friendly, helpful staff.
Sep 19, 2015
Sep 18, 2015
Sep 18, 2015
Very nice clean park. We only speak English and the office was very polite and obliging.
Sep 17, 2015
Sep 17, 2015
It's just a OK camp
Sep 17, 2015
Well laid out. Easy to find your way around. Clean facilities.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps