Quebec City KOA Canada

Open May 1 - October 20

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Info: 418-831-1813

Email

684 Chemin Olivier

St Nicolas, QC G7A 2N6 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 13, 2016
clean well kept was a good campground
Sep 13, 2016
Excellent stay at your KOA!
Sep 13, 2016
His KOA entrance has been under construction since May and the owners should have stated that on their website. It took us 30 minutes to get to the campsite (1 mile) from the highway. The lady at check in said it was better not to leave from 7:30-9:30am and to be back before or after 4-7:30p. That's 5 1/2 hours of the day we were told not to enter or leave the campground if we didn't want to wait!
Sep 13, 2016
Tres beau camping,
Sep 13, 2016
The bathroom closet to the entrance was always immaculate even during the rain storm it was always clean . We were impressed. The price though was exceptionally high. 2 nights cost me almost $200. I understand the 2 adult policy but my children are grown and we shared our tent trailer with them. I think family rate should apply regardless of the age of your children.
Sep 13, 2016
we loved the camp ground. the personnel are polite and helpful.we are thinking of going to texas and are going to stay at koa,we will recommend this campsite anytime
Sep 13, 2016
Great place to stay while visiting Quebec City. Took the tour shuttle from the park for a full day of touristing.
Sep 13, 2016
Sep 13, 2016
They hosted a reception on Saturday night and it lasted until midnight. The music was very loud and went well past 11 PM (quiet time) I wasn't happy!
Sep 12, 2016
Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. Restrooms modern and very clean. Convenient shuttle service and right on time.
Sep 12, 2016
Sep 12, 2016
Sep 12, 2016
Good location.Very helpful client-oriented staff but extremely lousy WIFI reception most of the time. Something NEEDS to be done about it.
Sep 12, 2016
j ai bien aimer mon seejour ces pas la premiere fois et je vais y retourner
Sep 12, 2016
Very nice facility, bathrooms were very clean.
Sep 12, 2016
Just stayed one night Pool hours were short
Sep 12, 2016
Awesome
Sep 11, 2016
Sep 11, 2016
Sep 11, 2016
Sep 11, 2016
Bel accueil. Propreté impeccable. Bien situé près de la ville de Québec
Sep 11, 2016
A well run facility that is strategically located for us on our journey through Quebec.
Sep 11, 2016
Clean, well managed and maintained.
Sep 10, 2016
Very helpful staff and nice clean campground.
Sep 10, 2016
Nice and clean ,very well maintained
Sep 10, 2016
Just overnight, rained, rough construction next to campground.
Sep 09, 2016
very friendly, clean campground. a beautiful city.
Sep 09, 2016
We've stopped here before. The service and quality of this particular KOA is first rate...as usual. Keep up the good work!
Sep 09, 2016
Sep 09, 2016
Friendly helpful staff, very clean wash rooms and showers. Close to the city.
Sep 09, 2016
Propre accueillant et espace pour vr bien fait. Malheureusement, malgré la chaleur, la piscine était fermée faute de gardien.
Sep 08, 2016
Prévoir mettre tous les services du même côté. Mon conjoint a eu de la difficulté à se brancher. On a déplacé la roulotte 3 fois.
Sep 08, 2016
Excellent site, staff very professional and friendly!
Sep 08, 2016
Sep 08, 2016
There is a lot of construction near your location; however, the industrial smell coming from your neighbour is the main reason that we would not stay there again.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

sorry for the construction.. We need road ! next year we will have a new road
Sep 07, 2016
Convenient location well priced for where it is sites are a bit tight Wifi satisfactory clean and reasonably appointed
Sep 07, 2016
Sep 07, 2016
Clean, well managed park. Great shuttle service to Old Quebec City. Would certainly stay again.
Sep 07, 2016
Clean campsite, very friendly staff. Pool too close to the busy road. Very dusty due to construction of road just beside pool and play area. Another pool at the other end of the campground would have been nice.
Sep 07, 2016
Sep 07, 2016
Très bien très satisfait personnels à la réception super professionnel
Sep 07, 2016
Sep 07, 2016
Très propre
Sep 06, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
Was close to everything. Well maintained and efficient considering how many sites they had! Inlet road a mess but when it's done it will be nice.
Sep 06, 2016
This is an excellent KOA. The showers and other facilities are super clean. We appreciated the bilingual staff, and the opportunity to take a tour bus into the city. We did not appreciate having to wait until there was a lifeguard on duty before two adults (no kids) could go for a swim.
Sep 06, 2016
Campground was fine. Fun area for the kids. The negative was the power tripped while we were gone for the day. Our dog was left without air conditioning on a day that temps were 32 degrees C. He was not well when we returned. The staff was very apologetic. Although it was not something in their control it would be good in the future to contact residents whose trailers are affected by power failure
Sep 06, 2016
Beau, mais sites pas très long pour grosses unités.
Sep 06, 2016
Les nouveaux sites en bas avec plate forme de cimentvet balançoire wow!!
Sep 06, 2016
Les emplacements pour les feu devrait être mieu situer a la place d'etre sur le coin du terrain de less metttre pour qui soit face a la roulotte
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals