Quebec City KOA Canada

Open April 29 - October 11

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Info: 418-831-1813

Email

684 Chemin Olivier

St Nicolas, QC G7A 2N6 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 14, 2017
Very nice campground. Convenient to attractions. Really appreciated wifi at site. Would stay here again.
Jul 13, 2017
Jul 13, 2017
Service was friendly and curtious. Campgrounds clean and well kept. Enjoyed our stay.
Jul 13, 2017
The staff were very helpful and the shuttle to the city was perfect. Great place to stay very clean!
Jul 13, 2017
It was as usual very good till I had to leave one day early and found policy no refund. Not happy.
Jul 13, 2017
The shuttle into Quebec was an extraordinary bonus!
Jul 13, 2017
Excellent staff ., very clean
Jul 12, 2017
Too noisy, on the highway. Pool is right by the highway. Difficult to get to.
Jul 12, 2017
Without a doubt, the cleanest, nicest washrooms at any campground I've ever stayed. Fully stocked store (beer & wine too). Kids loved the playground and pool.
Jul 12, 2017
Convenient location, but highwsy noise and 6am garbage pickup was not ideal for tenting Friendly staff Bathrooms needed to be checked more regularly (especially at night or early morning)
Jul 12, 2017
Wonderful camp ground. Enjoyed staying in the little cabin! Clean and staff was amicable.
Jul 11, 2017
Nice campground and very quiet. I read some reviews you could hear the highway but we never heard it. The office staff was very friendly.
Jul 11, 2017
Best Kind....all good and clean as expected from KOA
Jul 11, 2017
Very helpful and pleasant staff.Clean campground and the best wifi we had in some time.Highly recommend
Jul 11, 2017
Jul 11, 2017
Jul 11, 2017
Jul 11, 2017
Great location for visit to Quebec City Wifi is terrible only Negative
Jul 11, 2017
Jul 11, 2017
Generally good. However, Wi-Fi did not work and roads were very narrow making it difficult to drive around.
Jul 11, 2017
L'acceuil est courtois. La propreté des lieux très bien. Merci pour le séjour agréable...
Jul 11, 2017
Everything was great except we could not connect to wifi at anytime in the three days we were there. Free wifi is advertised.
Jul 11, 2017
excellent with very competent and helpful staff.
Jul 11, 2017
Overpriced, for a poor site next to a washroom, however you are convenient to Hwy 20 should we pass by again.
Jul 10, 2017
Jul 10, 2017
Should move the picnic table and cut the grass under it. Lovely clean washrooms!
Jul 10, 2017
Very clean, the nicest bathrooms I have ever seen at a campground. Very helpful staff
Jul 10, 2017
Friendly, helpful staff. Lots of showers available. Convenient to Quebec City.
Jul 10, 2017
It was in a good location. The staff were helpful. And there was just a lot of nice amenities.
Jul 10, 2017
Jul 10, 2017
Jul 10, 2017
A very nice KOA, evening staff was extremely friendly and went above and beyond the call of duty helping us out. We speak NO French and they called a take out service for us and had it delivered to our camp site. Some people have said it was too close to the highway but that's only if you stay at a handful of sites up front by the office. The campground is quite sizeable and we heard no road noise
Jul 10, 2017
Great location. Nico and friendly staff.
Jul 10, 2017
C'est un beau camping, mais ça circule beaucoup. Idéal pour un arrêt d'une nuit, mais pour nous qui faisions une fin de semaine, il y avait énormément de circulation.
Jul 09, 2017
Jul 09, 2017
Thank you for the shuttle to Quebec City. What a nice day we had, and didn't have to worry about driving, parking etc. thank you for that service.
Jul 09, 2017
Clean and spacious washrooms. Generous and we'll maintained sites.
Jul 09, 2017
Enjoyed our time in the pool.
Jul 09, 2017
Jul 08, 2017
Jul 08, 2017
Clean, clean, clean! Everything is so well maintained brand new looking. The staff -- family owned and operated for over 40 years -- is so friendly. Their pride of ownership is clear! Having stayed at dozens of KOA's over the years, this one is absolutely one of my top 3. There was some noise from the highway nearby, but other than that, this KOA is an absolute 5 star.
Jul 08, 2017
Wonderful stay at this KOA. So close to Quebec City, just over the bridge. Caring staff guided us to hospital at 3am for an unforeseen hospital emergency. Now that is real hospitality!
Jul 08, 2017
Cleanliness, staff and amenities were all outstanding!
Jul 08, 2017
Very friendly staff, quiet campground and very clean! Shuttle to Quebec City was really convenient. Would definitely recommend this to anyone wanting to see the city!
Jul 08, 2017
Beautiful and clean.
Jul 08, 2017
Staff were helpful. Hard for entry/exit with a bigger rig with a tricky turn and a steep hill, but it is doable even towing. Pool and washrooms are far from camp sites. Best features were close to Highway yet quiet, shuttle to old town, and level gravel sites.
Jul 08, 2017
Bel accueil. Ils font tout pour nous satisfaire, comme par exemple tiennent compte du choix du terrain. Toujours propre.
Jul 07, 2017
bon camping de passage
Jul 07, 2017
clean, good sites, good facilities especially washrooms and showers, handy access to city via train/subway
Jul 07, 2017
Friendly personel, great campingspots. They opened up the pool becease of the nice wheater. Perfect!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals