Quebec City KOA Canada

Open May 1 - October 20

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Info: 418-831-1813

Email

684 Chemin Olivier

St Nicolas, QC G7A 2N6 Canada

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 20, 2016
Nice people,good site,quite stay. All the things you need after a long day on the road.
Aug 20, 2016
This was my first koa stay. The facilities were ckean and wrll maintained. My only complaint would be the site was too close to the highway.
Aug 20, 2016
We returned here for a night on our way back to Ontario. It was nice to get an actual pull through sight this time as the last pull through I had to back out. Could not have a fire as I did not feel I had to clean out the fire pit of collecting garbage from previous campers. This should have been clean as we didn't check in till around 5:30pm. clean bathrooms and friendly staff
Aug 20, 2016
les terrains pull true sont trop petit. Difficile a circuler.
Aug 20, 2016
Just excellent!
Aug 20, 2016
Very nice bilingual staff, washrooms are very clean with plenty of space for showering. Close to many Quebec city attractions, this place is where you want to stay !!
Aug 20, 2016
Aug 20, 2016
Wifi disponible mais pas fonctioonel
Aug 20, 2016
Close to old Quebec. Not thrilled about bus to and from old Quebec
Aug 20, 2016
Aug 20, 2016
J'ai appréciée l'accueil reçu à mon arrivée. Beau terrain. J'y retournerai sûrement.
Aug 20, 2016
Aug 19, 2016
The KOA at Quebec City was very clean and well organized. It was easy to get in and out. Best for us was the fact there was a shuttle into the centre of the city. We did not need to drive our big truck into the old part of the Quebec City. Over all a great stay.
Aug 19, 2016
La circulation dans le camping devrait être revue ou des paneaux indiquant les sens de circulation installėst
Aug 19, 2016
I have family staying there tomorrow!!!!
Aug 19, 2016
Très propre et les employés son gentils.
Aug 19, 2016
awesome place to stay clean and neat and friendly staff
Aug 19, 2016
We only stayed for one night however I could imagine the annoying waits into and out of this location with the constuction that is occurring along the roadway out front.
Aug 18, 2016
great time very helpful, merci.
Aug 18, 2016
Aug 18, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff. Took the bus tour of the old city, leaving from the campground.
Aug 18, 2016
Aug 18, 2016
Aug 18, 2016
Excellent location, too bad that the pool and bouncy castle are so close to the highway
Aug 18, 2016
I arrived early in the morning to St Foy via bus with a bicycle. The staff checked me in and gave me a site at 8:00 am and only charged me for one night. Thank you for welcoming me to Quebec City!!
Aug 17, 2016
Très propre camping mais dommage qu'il soit le long de l'autoroute pour les nuisances jour et nuit . La piscine est à la vue de toutes les voitures qui passent sur l'autoroute ! 1 simple haie d'arbres pourrait atenuer le bruit et le paysage . Ceci n'est bien sûr pas mentionné sur le site ;-)
Aug 17, 2016
Aug 17, 2016
Very clean and well taken care of!! But pool and playground are right beside the highway and far from the sites. Not child friendly. Could not let kids play there without strict supervision from all the cars and trucks b
Aug 17, 2016
Aug 17, 2016
Very clean, tours available from the grounds. No Internet! Even though they said there was.
Aug 17, 2016
For the price, sites should not be muddy, could have more space and more privacy. The faucet at J2 is dripping. The pot oles are atrocious. Needs tons of gravel all over. Roads are narrow and two vehicles cannot pass one another. There is nowhere for pedestrians to walk except in the roads. The shuttle is only available with a two night stay. Nice pool and "trampoline" for kids.
Aug 16, 2016
We stayed on E5 site which was an outside spot. It was very busy with people and vehicles. Next time we will get an inside spot
Aug 16, 2016
C'est toujours un plaisir renouvelé que de séjourner au Koa de Québec.
Aug 16, 2016
Great campground. Clean, friendly and easy access to Quebec City sites.
Aug 16, 2016
Staff and campers were super friendly. The shuttle to Old Q was helpful if u don't hv a tow along
Aug 16, 2016
Site un peu boîteux lors de pluie. Notre tapis était plein de vase. Reste est bien.
Aug 16, 2016
This is the best KOA that we have stayed at. It had well-spaced campsites and we were able to have a campsite far enough away from the highway that noise wasn't easily heard. Two improvements I would suggest are: improve the Wi-Fi availability throughout the campground; and improve the interaction of one staff member who, when I spoke to that person on the phone.
Aug 16, 2016
Aug 16, 2016
Q
Aug 15, 2016
Just accross the bridge from Quebec City. Campsites are fairly large and well maintained.
Aug 15, 2016
Quebec City Koa was excellent. Location was great and sn easy ferry ride to Old Quebec City. The amenities are outstanding- modern, clean... Showers were free and there was lots of hot water. The pool and jumping pillow were also a hit with the kids. The front desk was also a delight to deal with.
Aug 15, 2016
Aug 15, 2016
Aug 15, 2016
Aug 15, 2016
Need tv cable or more satellite friendly sites. Need to stay current with consumer needs.
Aug 15, 2016
Beau camping, très propre. Il serait encore mieux s'il serait entierement asphalté et terain mieux drainé s
Aug 15, 2016
Excellent camping bien situé et bien organisé. Les enfants ont adoré. J'ai aimé vos sites pour les tentes isolés et près des toilettes et lavabos. Magnifique endroit à revisiter, les gens qui y travaillent sont très professionnels!
Aug 15, 2016
Great stay. Thanks to Audrey for getting us a site at the last minute!
Aug 15, 2016
Depuis déjà trois ans que l'on campe au KOA de st-Nicolas avec nos petits enfants. Nous aimerions vous suggérer de prévoir une descente plus sécuritaire pour les vélos et les piétons afin de ne pas avoir à utiliser la route prévue pour les véhicules.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Bonjour, Nous avons une espace pour les piétons pour descendre la cote,qui ce situe proche des toilettes. Mais effectivement les vélos ne peuvent pas descendre a cette endroit. Merci et au plaisir ! :)
Aug 14, 2016
This is a great clean site with excellent staff. Thank you for a great experience
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals