Quebec City KOA Canada

Open May 1 - October 20

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Info: 418-831-1813

Email

684 Chemin Olivier

St Nicolas, QC G7A 2N6 Canada

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 31, 2015
The Quebec City KOA is a campground that I often use and that I like. But it has a certain amount of failiures. As in many KOA Kampground, the wi-fi signal is so weak that I was unable to reach the internet during all my stay. There is also no cable TV connection at the Quebec City KOA. Finaly, there is no garbage pickup at our site, so we need to drop our garbages into a container at the entrance
Jul 31, 2015
Great location. Friendly, helpful staff.
Jul 31, 2015
Jul 31, 2015
We made a mistake on our reservation date, but KOA Quebec city took us in anyway!! Great service.
Jul 30, 2015
Très bel endroit pour s arrêter pour une nuit.
Jul 29, 2015
The campground and its amenities were clean. We chose it for its proximity to Quebec City and the shuttle service that picked us up from the campground and brought us right into Old Quebec City.
Jul 29, 2015
Very helpful staff. Nice play to stay. Would love to return one day all the way from NC!
Jul 29, 2015
We stay 3 to 4 weeks at this great KOA each year so that my wife can spend time with her family in the area. The facilities a perfectly kept, and the sites are nice. The only items we would suggest improvement on would be adding a second laundry facility near the rear of the campground (it is a very large campground), improve internet stability and provide local cable channels.
Jul 29, 2015
Jul 29, 2015
Jul 29, 2015
The deluxe campsites were small and not up to par with other KOA's. As well, our neighbors were very loud until 11pm and went unchecked, someone tossed wax on the deluxe patio stones overnight and a man walking past spit in my wife and infants direction - I suspect that this behaviour was due to our Alberta licence plates. We have always had great KOA experiences - except at this location. Awful!
Jul 29, 2015
Tres agreable , nous l'utilisons regulierement quand nous allons a Quebec
Jul 28, 2015
Good location
Jul 28, 2015
The site we were put in was barely big enough for our trailer and truck.The park looked like a sardine can of trailers.The site in front of us had there cars parked on the road overnight. If the site next to us had not left we would not have been able to get out.
Jul 28, 2015
The check in was very fast. The grounds were well kept. The bathrooms were unbelievably clean!! Only stayed one night as we were travelling through but it looked like a great place to stay longer and sight see.
Jul 28, 2015
Your staff and support team as done a wonderfull job in making us feel welcome. Thank you.
Jul 28, 2015
Jul 28, 2015
Les prix sont de plus en plus dispendieux, le wifi n'a pas fonctionné dans notre section, les campeurs en arrière de nous ont fait du bruit jusqu'à minuit.
Jul 28, 2015
Tooloud and little tree....
Jul 27, 2015
ce un bel endroit propre mais trop tranquille a notre gout . il ny as pas beaucoup de place pour faire du velo avec des jeune enfant et les limite de vitesse de 5 kmh nest pas respecter par la plupart des gens et il ny as aucune surveillance .
Jul 27, 2015
Jul 27, 2015
Bel accueil, terrains très propres et faciles d'accès, salle de toilettes et de douches exceptionnelles, emplacement idéal pour visiter Québec, infrastructures intéressantes pour les enfants développées ces dernières années.
Jul 27, 2015
Très bruillant, piscine très froide et beaucoup de vitesse dans les rues. Avec de jeune enfants c est pas idéal. Mais superbe accueille, très souriant et réceptif.
Jul 27, 2015
Jul 27, 2015
Jul 27, 2015
Jul 27, 2015
Bathrooms were pristine. Surrounded by an industrial park, noisy trucks in the morning. Not a lot of nature. Great location for access to Quebec City and the sights.
Jul 27, 2015
Jul 26, 2015
We'll run camp. Sites were kind of tight and short though. We would use it again.
Jul 26, 2015
we have stayed here before that is why we choose it everytime we go to New Brunswick
Jul 26, 2015
Jul 26, 2015
Bathrooms, showers, laundry areas very clean. Campsites & picnic tables very clean & spacious. Loved play areas & swim facilities for children.
Jul 26, 2015
We spent 7 days in our 5th wheel. Great jump point to bike paths on both sides of St Lawrence River. Spotlessly clean restrooms. Hot showers. All great. Wifi hook a little weak, but we didn't spend time at campground. Too much to do in Quebec City, and points around. Great week. Would definitely return.
Jul 26, 2015
Jul 26, 2015
Our family was traveling through, for one night only. Campground was clean and suited us very well. We visited QC by ferry in Levis, and our site was safe and secure while we were absent.
Jul 26, 2015
Personnel très accueillant mais réseau internet mauvais...belle piscine
Jul 26, 2015
Good
Jul 26, 2015
Great job disguising the location when staying in the camp area but the highway noise and noise from neighboring industrial businesses really took away from the experience (not much can be done about that. Park was really clean and well maintained.
Jul 26, 2015
greatnpool, clean, great sites.Layout of park is great.
Jul 26, 2015
Nous y feront halte à notre retour de voyage
Jul 26, 2015
We only stayed overnight and had no problems. When in Quebec, we usually stay at your campground.
Jul 26, 2015
Jul 26, 2015
I like staying at KOA when I'm travelling because you know what you are going to get, clean friendly and and usually good level sites with up to date hookups.
Jul 26, 2015
Jul 25, 2015
Campground was unpretentious the sites could do with some levelling. The Internet was just impossible to use, kept dropping out, that was if you could get it to connect in the first instance. Seemed a little unusual that the lawnmowing person would whipper snip right outside of your trailer door and on a wet day, without picking up grass The campground facilities were clean and tidy.
Jul 25, 2015
It was over night only but have already recommended your site for couples that r following us in our travels. Thank you.
Jul 25, 2015
Jul 24, 2015
Nothing to rave about.
Jul 24, 2015
Washrooms very clean. Disappointed that wifi was not available and we were not told when we checked in. Highway noise very loud.
Jul 24, 2015
Great place to stay. Very friendly and good location.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals