Quebec City KOA Canada

Open May 1 - October 20

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Info: 418-831-1813

Email

684 Chemin Olivier

St Nicolas, QC G7A 2N6 Canada

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 06, 2015
accueil excellent, propreté excellente, nous et nos amis allons régulièrement a ce camping puisqu'il est à proximité de la ville de Québec.
Jul 06, 2015
Excellent service ,employé avec le sourire prêt à aider . Merci !
Jul 06, 2015
Very beautiful park and well organized.
Jul 06, 2015
Jul 06, 2015
J'adores ce camping
Jul 06, 2015
Jul 06, 2015
Le terrain était beaucoup trop près des entreprises qui longent le camping. De plus, ce n'est pas clôturé et il y a beaucoup de va et vient.pas rassurant. Sinon, tout était correct.
Jul 06, 2015
Supper beau camping pres de tout.Beaucoup d'amusement pour les enfants.
Jul 06, 2015
Fin de soirée désagréable avec le voisin qui a invité 15 personnes en plus de la musique jusqu'à 23:30... Une limite d'invité devrait être instauré.
Jul 06, 2015
Clean, comfortable
Jul 05, 2015
Everything was perfect
Jul 05, 2015
Have exchanged emails.Received refund for last nights stay. Unfortunately does not change bad end to a very previously great vacation.
Jul 05, 2015
I have never seen washrooms so clean in all my visits to different campgrounds . Great facilities
Jul 05, 2015
Very comfortable, good site, only negative, poor WIFI reception.
Jul 05, 2015
Very clean. Staff was very helpful. Although we are not traveling with kids there were a lot of kids that seemed to be keeping busy doing kid things.
Jul 04, 2015
Jul 04, 2015
It is always a pleasure to stay at this KOA campground.
Jul 04, 2015
Very nice campground and very nice people. Excellent emenities.
Jul 03, 2015
We loved our stay and would recommend to our family and friends
Jul 02, 2015
Our stay was fine, the location of this KOA is very convenient to Quebec City. It is unfortunate that the camp is next to a garbage transfer site which is noisy and that the pool and jumping pillow are a long way from the campsites (really a drive). Washrooms are clean. Site was level and easy to set-up.
Jul 02, 2015
Very welcoming and helpful staff. We stayed 1 night had pull thru 3 way site perfect spot to stop while travelling.
Jul 02, 2015
But the WIFI is not reliable or not working.
Jul 01, 2015
We found the campground had everything we needed and certainly lots for kids to do. We ride our bikes into Old Quebec along a great bike path. Excellent proximity to the town.
Jul 01, 2015
Jun 30, 2015
Jun 30, 2015
Jun 30, 2015
Très bien et toilette très propre.
Jun 30, 2015
Well laid out , level sites. Clean modern washrooms. Quiet. Friendly employees.
Jun 30, 2015
Super très beau tranquille complet et fonctionnelle
Jun 30, 2015
This is a well-maintained park and we enjoyed our brief stay. For some reason we had difficulty with the internet connections - it was often impossible to connect and then once connected the internet would drop out again for no reason. The wireless signal strength was good - the problem seemed to be the link through to the internet. The wifi antenna diagram in the camp booklet we found confusing.
Jun 30, 2015
A hidden gem just on the outskirts of Quebec City. Will definitely stay here again.
Jun 29, 2015
Wi fi ordinaire
Jun 29, 2015
Seul le wiFi laisse à désirer. Perte du signal à tout moment. Sinon super camping.
Jun 29, 2015
Super endroit! Tres propre et personnel exceptionnel !
Jun 29, 2015
Excellent camping !!! Nous allons revenir😊
Jun 29, 2015
Très propre, et les autres campeurs n'étaient pas bruillant, il n'y avait pas de musique forte ni de groupe dérangeant; camping très bien tenu et surveillé. Seule raison que nous n'avons pas accordé 5 étoiles est le bruit de l'autoroute et des industries avoisinantes, mais pour la proximité de la ville et des services, cela compense.... nous y retournerons
Jun 29, 2015
need to tell campers about falls and park just down the road from campground,just across from the metro store on the left...a great day for relaxed hiking and picnic
Jun 29, 2015
there was confusion when getting site so staff relocated us to a better site to accommodate our trailer thank you
Jun 29, 2015
Very good service! Friendly staff and knowlwdgable of attractions in the area. The shuttle was great!
Jun 29, 2015
tres propes et beau terrain
Jun 28, 2015
Aucune critique a faire, tout était parfait, un bel accueil.
Jun 28, 2015
Very well maintained. Would go back without hesitation
Jun 28, 2015
Jun 28, 2015
Jun 28, 2015
Clean. Very helpful office staff. Convenient location. A walking trail for people to use to walk their dogs would make it even better.
Jun 28, 2015
Jun 28, 2015
free internet never connected once while we were there..tried on 2 ipads and a smart phone..message server not responding !
Jun 28, 2015
Loved the shuttle service!
Jun 28, 2015
Great pull thrus and spacing. Close to historic QC. Only one down side and that is garbage. Collection only at gate creates bottleneck and is inconvenient. Sites closer to RVs would be appreciated.
Jun 28, 2015
The neighbouring site's sewage location was almost in our main sitting area. Not very please.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals