Quebec City KOA

684 Chemin Olivier

St Nicolas, QC G7A 2N6 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Info: 418-831-1813

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Sep 21, 2013
Je vais souvent à ce terrain et la seule chose qui manque est la Tv par câble.
Sep 21, 2013
Tres beau camping bien placé et bon service.
Sep 21, 2013
Nice people, beautiful city. Great bike paths. We will be back for sure.
Sep 20, 2013
Sep 20, 2013
The staff was very helpful with directions and reservations. Baths were pristine and well kept. Would stay here again and would recommend it to our friends. Merci!
Sep 20, 2013
Sites are too small for big rigs 5th wheel trailers. Price charged too much for services provided. Still charged full rate even though all services such as pool and spa were not available for use.
Sep 20, 2013
Sep 20, 2013
Office is open only from 9:00 till7:00. Closes too early and opens too late for campers on the move.
Sep 20, 2013
Great bathrooms, usefully having shuttle bus into QuebecCity
Sep 20, 2013
Sep 20, 2013
I have found that OTHER campgrounds in the Quebec City area do not treat me very well. However, the Quebec City KOA treats me like royalty. Every single employee is warm, friendly and helpful!
Sep 19, 2013
The staff was wonderful suggesting bike trails and other nearby activities. They were very fluent in English which we greatly appreciated. The sites were level and nicely spaced. The chicken were a cute touch.
Sep 19, 2013
Sep 19, 2013
Nous sommes des habitués de ce Koa. Excellent service. Nous y retournerons certainement.
Sep 19, 2013
A very nice camp ground and nice folks. We have been traveling in Canada for a month and this is the first camp ground without free wifi. Wanting $15 per day for wifi is way out of line. We didn't buy the service. Next time, I will find another spot to stay when back in Quebec. Note that the rating would be far different except for the excess wifi fees!
Sep 18, 2013
Vos salles de bains sont trop cute! :o) Par contre, bonne chance pour l'entretien...
Sep 18, 2013
Sep 17, 2013
Sep 17, 2013
Facilité d'installation de la roulotte ; trës beau terrain bien espacé & mi-ombragé avec présence d'arbres ; musique "trop forte " dans les toilettes ...
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
Good, clean campsite. Handy for trips into Quebec City.
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
The facilities premises are perfectly clean. The office staff was OK and the camping ground staff is more friendly and smily.
Sep 15, 2013
The heated bathrooms and showers were great first thing in the morning. Great having a shuttle into Old Quebec, saved the hassle of parking. Would go back.
Sep 15, 2013
Sep 15, 2013
Sep 14, 2013
Very nice KOA. The private washrooms were excellent! Well maintained campground and comfort stations. Staff was friendly and spoke English fluently. We really liked that there was a shuttle into Old Quebec City so we didn't have to drive into the city to catch a tour. The drive through sites were a bit narrow resulting in the neighbours services being close to our RV but not too bad.
Sep 13, 2013
Great internet, the best what wy have fond in two jears (total of 12 weeks and about 19 campgrounds)of KOA campgrounds in the US and Canadian. Nothing was wrong on this site, Great co onn. Sorry about my englisch, i am from the Netherlands and learn myzelf a little bit.
Sep 13, 2013
Sep 12, 2013
By far the best KOA we have been to, facilities are spotless, staff have been helpful, fantastic location close to the city and main highway
Sep 12, 2013
Sep 12, 2013
Disappointed that they closed everything down. We stayed Sept. 9 and the pool and hot tub were closed. Also the ping pong/pool table room closed. They should close the park if they are not willing to keep facilities open. I can understand the pool closing but not the other facilities mentioned. I feel even with the slight discount we overpaid. This was the most expensive KOA we stayed at.
Sep 11, 2013
Very expensive for what it was. Very noisy, right beside Hwy. The advertisement says that there is a shuttle into the city which is 15 min away. The shuttle only runs if people staying at the KOA purchase a tour. Also, the fastest into the city was 1 hour. Not a very welcoming check-in. Wifi was good, bathrooms very clean.
Sep 10, 2013
Sep 10, 2013
We travel regularly with our motorhome from home in Lindsay ON to visit family in Halifax NS and environs and try to always spend a night or even two with you folks both E and W bound because you treat us so well. Your campground is easy access from AR20, pull through, clean and neat - perfecto!
Sep 10, 2013
Sep 10, 2013
Good campground. Very clean. Restrooms are great. Close to Quebec City. Second time there. Since Q. has become so Separatist, signs have changed, but also attitudes. Hard to communicate with KOA staff in English for things like directions, searches for grocery stores, etc. Wasn't just the campground. That held true throughout Quebec. Enjoyed our first trip to the walled city.
Sep 10, 2013
Great location to Quebec City but get a spot in the back. We were too close to highway and it was noisy. Shuttle service was great and laundry was clean
Sep 10, 2013
Super helpfull. Found us a spot even when booked solid. Arranged shuttle bus to downtown. It was awesome
Sep 10, 2013
An excellent campground except the garbage dumpster is too far from the parking spot. Also the price per day is too high compared to campgrounds in the USA,
Sep 10, 2013
The site that we had was very unlevel and took additional time to set up the trailer.
Sep 09, 2013
Tres beau camping et tres bien situe. Tres agreable sejour.
Sep 09, 2013
This is our second stay at the KOA. Our previous rate still stands.
Sep 09, 2013
Sep 09, 2013
This is a BIG KOA. More of a place to stay while touring rather than a destination to play. We appreciated that the staff spoke English. It was great that the KOA is located so near services such as fuel and groceries.
Sep 09, 2013
Sep 09, 2013
Sep 09, 2013
Nous sommes satisfait du service que l'on reçoit merci

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.