Quebec City KOA Canada

Open May 1 - October 13

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Info: 418-831-1813

Email

684 Chemin Olivier

St Nicolas, QC G7A 2N6 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 18, 2016
The shuttle service into and out of Quebec City was an added bonus. Sites are well spaced and RVS were spread out in the compound. Quiet and we'll maintained
Jun 18, 2016
Fine.
Jun 17, 2016
Very enjoyable!
Jun 17, 2016
Clean, comfortable, friendly even with the road construction, it as great,
Jun 17, 2016
Campsite was well laid-out. Facilities were excellent. We would stay there again!
Jun 17, 2016
Beau terrain, les salles de bain son belle est très propre. A 10 minutes du vieux Quebec.
Jun 16, 2016
Quiet and nice
Jun 15, 2016
Lots were good size. Only issue the website leads you to believe there is a non expensive shuttle into Quebec City. The cost was $18CA/per person.
Jun 15, 2016
Jun 15, 2016
Helpful friendly staff. Nice store, loved getting the shuttle to town for the tour.
Jun 14, 2016
Jun 14, 2016
Accueil froid à la réception, douches et toilettes très propres, égout trop près de la table de picnic sur le U7 et plusieurs autres terrains.
Jun 13, 2016
Jun 13, 2016
Jun 13, 2016
Audrey was very nice and helpful. Washrooms were amazing. The shuttle to Vieux Quebec and booking of hop-on-hop-off tour was great!
Jun 12, 2016
Très propre et accueil chaleureux.
Jun 11, 2016
Great location and shuttle service is great. Nice level pull-site site no issues with hookups or satalite. Awesome stay.
Jun 11, 2016
Very clean and quiet
Jun 11, 2016
Jun 10, 2016
Check i was fast and friendly Store area was well stocked clean and inviting Grounds were very well cared for Washrooms were absolutely spotless Thanks
Jun 10, 2016
Nice clean place to stay.
Jun 10, 2016
Jun 09, 2016
Loved the help in going into Quebec on the ferry and also the shuttle.
Jun 09, 2016
Great stay from the time we walked in to the office. Wonderful staff.
Jun 08, 2016
Great stay, beautiful park. Grateful thanks once again to the lovely lady who was able to change our St Lawrence trip. Well recommended
Jun 08, 2016
Very friendly staff, and nice park, but overall, I think KOA charges too much for its sites.
Jun 07, 2016
trop bruyant pour site A3 à cause de l'autoroute.
Jun 07, 2016
We are near from Quebec city.
Jun 07, 2016
The lady at the front desk was very good, she knew we were english and helped us a lot.
Jun 07, 2016
Clean, large campground, helpful staff, good areas to walk dogs, clean restrooms and laundry. Especially grateful that a staff member could look in on my dog while I toured Quebec.
Jun 07, 2016
Jun 07, 2016
This was our second visit in a month. We stopped in on our way from Western Canada to Atlantic Canada. During our May visit we saw Old Quebec, instruction and directions to parking and back to the campground were perfect. This time we visited in June on a Saturday, the campround was packed, but still clean and very quiet!
Jun 06, 2016
Jun 06, 2016
Jun 06, 2016
Clean and well kept. Kids looked like they were having a good time. We are older so no kids with us. Store was well stocked with food and amenities. Staff was friendly.
Jun 06, 2016
Jun 06, 2016
Camping de choix, tres bien tenu dt le personnel est super gentil
Jun 05, 2016
The facilities were very well kept,clean,nice landscaping and the bath houses very well maintained. The office staff was outstanding and very helpful. They treated us very nicely and helped us to make the best of our time in Quebec. Wouldn't stay anywhere else when in the area.
Jun 05, 2016
Front desk staff friendly & helpful. We did not make use of the facilities so cannot comment on them.
Jun 04, 2016
A great Camping Experence!
Jun 04, 2016
A clean, friendly place. My only suggestion would be for a few more trash bins.
Jun 03, 2016
Nathalie think her name was on the front desk went above and beyond for us. We spoke no French and she made booking tours a breeze. Accidentally booked a tour which she then cancelled for us then re booked us onto the city bus tour. Was amazing customer service and amazing day spent site seeing Quebec Facilities and staff are all exceptional defiantly recommend!!
Jun 02, 2016
We had an enjoyable time....staff were excellent...very clean and well maintained.
Jun 02, 2016
Well kept, great staff.
Jun 02, 2016
Helpful staff with a clean and tidy camping area. The washrooms with showers were large and clean. We will stop here again in the future.
Jun 01, 2016
May 31, 2016
Short but nice. We have stayed there a few times before. Once the owner let us stay in October after the park was closed
May 30, 2016
We stayed just one night but would stay longer next time...the bathrooms were spotless...the young woman staffing the reception desk was very helpful and courteous :)
May 30, 2016
May 30, 2016
This camping is superbly well maintained and the owners and other employees are very helpful and friendly. Lots of smiles! We could not believe how CLEAN the laundromat was. Amazing! It was the first time ever that I felt like I am in my own laundry room at home. And we have been RVing for a long time. Well done, famille Leclair! Merci beaucoup. Nous avons beaucoup aimé notre séjour chez vous.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy