Quebec City KOA Canada

Open May 1 - October 13

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Info: 418-831-1813

Email

684 Chemin Olivier

St Nicolas, QC G7A 2N6 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 01, 2016
Endroit prope, bien entrenu, personnel courtois.
Jul 01, 2016
Staff are always friendly and helpful. Campground site and facilities are amazingly clean and well maintained.
Jun 30, 2016
L'oreiller magique et la piscine chauffée sont des activités très appréciées des enfants.
Jun 30, 2016
Excellent staff, go out of their way to more than satisfied your needs. Clean restrooms and showers. Would go back without hesitation. Keep up the good work.
Jun 29, 2016
Jun 29, 2016
Tired to get to campsite road was blocked with black truck who then took 3 sites 1 for truck 1 for picnic table 1 for fifth wheel camper beside me took up 2 sites On the corner 2 campers washed there trucks and trailers on other side campers took 3 picnic tables from other had a party then left i feel that staff are not doing there job or need proper training just drive by and wave Was very
Jun 28, 2016
Très beau terrain de camping! Les salles de bain sont très propres. Les enfants ont bien aimé les jeux et la piscine.
Jun 28, 2016
Jun 28, 2016
Jun 28, 2016
très satisfait merci
Jun 27, 2016
Camping propre, tranquille. Beau terrain. Personnel accueillant.
Jun 27, 2016
Bel accueil et désir de combler nos besoins. Facile de rejoindre l'administration par téléphone et retour d'appel rapide ( c'est rare ) merci !!!
Jun 27, 2016
Accueil excellent, poli, serviable. Installations très propres. Tres beau séjour au KOA Quebec. Merci!
Jun 27, 2016
Jun 27, 2016
Le personnel est très attentionné et souriant. Les installations sont très propre et fraichement rénové. Les terrain sont un peu étroit, par chance que nous avions un terrain sur un coin, sinon c'est plutôt étroit. La piscine était propre et très très sollicité malgré le bruit environnement de l'autoroute à proximité. Un séjour agréable à proximité des activitées de Quebec.
Jun 27, 2016
la place pour faire un feu est trop près de l'autre vr et de son véhicule, alors on en a pas fait par prudence, mais ça nous a manqué.
Jun 27, 2016
Jun 27, 2016
Jun 27, 2016
Les terrains sont un peu loin de la piscine nous étions dans le P
Jun 27, 2016
Jun 27, 2016
That's what a KOA should be!!
Jun 27, 2016
Jun 27, 2016
Jun 27, 2016
The KOA personnel were extremely helpful & very pleasant.
Jun 27, 2016
Jun 27, 2016
Je vous ai envoyé un courriel, mais oublié de vous suggérer une version complètement française de la page d'accueil de votre questionnaire "Thank you again for camping with us! Leclair Family Host(s), Quebec City KOA" Gilles
Jun 27, 2016
Jun 27, 2016
La piscine etait tres sale le camping a ete agrandi pour recevoir plus de monde mais il n'y a pas plus de service alors on se retrouve coincé un peu partout.
Jun 26, 2016
The office staff was pleasant and friendly. The speed bumps are very hard on a double axle trailer, as well as on the truck towing the trailer. It does not matter what speed you go. Both the truck and trailer land HARD. The speed bumps accomplish nothing.
Jun 26, 2016
Not my idea of camping. May as well be in a subdivision in the middle of the city. Too much noise, not enough green-space, small sites, no privacy, kids and bikes and vehicles and baby strollers. This is not camping.
Jun 26, 2016
Jun 26, 2016
Clean restrooms, shuttle bus price to the city is very steep and did not leave on time. Untied dog on neighbor site bowled my husband over causing many gravel scrapes.
Jun 25, 2016
Very clean a really nice campground
Jun 24, 2016
Nice facilities, good location, well kept, a little pricey, Noxious fumes from paving next to our trailer were a real problem.
Jun 24, 2016
Jun 24, 2016
Clean, quiet and easy access from Hwy 20
Jun 22, 2016
staff very friendly, very clean, nice location, would recommend to everyone, will definately return.
Jun 21, 2016
great employees, beautiful camp ground, thank you
Jun 21, 2016
Jun 20, 2016
Félicitations pour la propreté des salles de bain!
Jun 20, 2016
Jun 20, 2016
Personnel jovial et serviable, propreté des lieux.
Jun 20, 2016
Lovely campground! Immaculately, very pretty. incredible staff! Only problem, the radio music in the washrooms was so loud I was using earplugs at one point.
Jun 20, 2016
Cela fait plusieurs années que nous allons au KOA Québec et c'est toujours le même agrément. Nous pouvons nous fier aux critères de KOA
Jun 20, 2016
Jun 20, 2016
I usually do not participate in such surveys but I feel compelled to speak to this business . From the moment we arrived we enjoyed an excellence in customer experience ! All staff members were very polite and accommodating. The facilities were demonstrative of pride of ownership and the amenities outstanding. We were thoroughly impressed . Well done KOA Quebec!
Jun 20, 2016
Jun 20, 2016
Great stay
Jun 19, 2016
stay was wonderful... bathrooms were great... nice shuttle to town....
Jun 19, 2016
Fell ill, had to go hospital. They looked after my dog while I was in the hospital. Thank you, so very much!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy