Quebec City KOA Canada

Open May 1 - October 20

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Info: 418-831-1813

Email

684 Chemin Olivier

St Nicolas, QC G7A 2N6 Canada

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 25, 2015
Very helpful staff. Well located to get into Quebec using shuttle. Booked tour for us. Very, very clean with best bathrooms we have seen.
Sep 25, 2015
Very charmons place on a cité that is worth a visiter.
Sep 25, 2015
Sep 24, 2015
Thank you for this opportunity to express our opinion. We really enjoyed staying with you and we will be back. This was our first experience with KOA and we will now be regular patrons. We like the cleanliness, the friendly atmosphere AND your ideal locations. Really quite perfect...many thanks. Ferelith and Rainer Hoffmann-Taylor from Tobermory, ON
Sep 23, 2015
Sep 23, 2015
Accueil excellent. Propreté impeccable. Pain frais sur place, j'adore.
Sep 23, 2015
The campground is well organized and clean. The staff is extremely helpful and friendly. They went above and beyond my expectations. Great job!
Sep 23, 2015
Très aimable et très beau camping, propre
Sep 22, 2015
Sep 22, 2015
Natalie was very helpful and friendly, both on the telephone and in person
Sep 22, 2015
Enjoyed our stay very much.
Sep 22, 2015
Qualité exceptionnelle à tout égard sauf WiFi . Très dommage...sûrement moyen de régler ce problème. Bonne chance !
Sep 21, 2015
Sep 21, 2015
Only comment I have is about picnik table, they are not comfortable and too little.
Sep 21, 2015
Great campground! Staff very friendly & very helpful.
Sep 21, 2015
Sep 21, 2015
Beaucoup mieux que la dernière fois. On avait l'air content de nous recevoir cette fois ci.
Sep 21, 2015
clean - well managed - lots of space close to restaurants, Quebec city highways, etc...
Sep 21, 2015
Really enjoyed our stay in your facility. Only complaint is WiFi did not work all the time.
Sep 21, 2015
Friendly staff Clean sites and washrooms Our picnic table was too low and the oldest one there.
Sep 21, 2015
Sep 21, 2015
Sep 21, 2015
Sep 21, 2015
A nice park, friendly & seems well run. It is very close to the highway, but if you make sure you book a site at the back, down the hill the noise isn't too bad.
Sep 21, 2015
Ma deuxième visite sur ce site, nous roulons toujours, mais , nous ne rencontrons que très rarement des sites aussi propre, des commodités aussi extra, des toilettes et douches beaux et si propres , modernes, que même si nous possédons dans notre vr , on ne peut faire autrement que d'aller y prendre une douche, petite musique en salle de douche, le personnel super, accueillant,
Sep 21, 2015
Impossible de rejoindre l'internet
Sep 21, 2015
We were 3 RV's checking in for one nigh and requested 50 amp. There was a large groupe coming in next day and I got feeling it was a lot of work for the person to accomodate our request so we took 30 amps
Sep 21, 2015
Sep 19, 2015
Nice, clean & well maintained campground with very friendly, helpful staff.
Sep 19, 2015
Sep 18, 2015
Sep 18, 2015
Very nice clean park. We only speak English and the office was very polite and obliging.
Sep 17, 2015
Sep 17, 2015
It's just a OK camp
Sep 17, 2015
Well laid out. Easy to find your way around. Clean facilities.
Sep 17, 2015
Stayed one night in mid September 2015. Washrooms are modern, bright, colourful and impeccably clean.
Sep 17, 2015
I would rate this place the cleanest that I have ever seen of all the K.O.A.That I ever stayed in and we stayed at a lot of camp grounds
Sep 16, 2015
Very good. But there is to much water on the ground when it rains.
Sep 16, 2015
Very nice place. The washrooms are exceptionally nice. Shuttle and tours to the city are a terrific service. There's a wee bit of traffic noise closer to the office, so I would choose a spot further back next time. The lady in the office is very efficient, but might like to be a little less "business" and a bit more friendly. That was minor though. Overall, a great stay. Thanks!
Sep 16, 2015
Had a great two days at this KOA . Would recommend.
Sep 16, 2015
Clean sites, clean washwooms
Sep 16, 2015
Was very short and with a late arrival. But it was clean and had our papers to tell us where our campsite was. Very well organized. We will come back and stay a few days
Sep 15, 2015
Sep 15, 2015
Helpful bilingual reception staff. The shuttle bus to/from the city was a major plus. Beautiful city, too!
Sep 15, 2015
Difficile de trouver mieux
Sep 15, 2015
Positif: Accueil 6 étoiles! Négatif: la position des foyers à feu de camp ne permettent pas d'entrer ou de sortir facilement des sites si on possède un long véhicule avec auto en remorquage. J'ai accroché en entrant et en sortant j'ai du déplacer un autre rond à feu fixe (?) pour ne pas briser sérieusement ma remorque.
Sep 14, 2015
Awesome campground! Everything about this campground was exceptional. The staff even arranged tours for us and walked our dogs. This Campground does Quebec proud!
Sep 14, 2015
Always an EXCELLENT stay!Well equipped,and spotless campground.We will always return.
Sep 14, 2015
Sep 13, 2015
The only campground around Quebec worth staying at. We explored others and none can match them.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals